Earn Aeroplan Miles

With Toyota And Scion Logo

Now you can earn Aeroplan Miles when you purchase, test drive, or service your Toyota or Scion vehicle at a Toyota Dealership.

Earn Aeroplan Miles with Toyota today. Watch your miles grow. Then redeem to connect with what's truly important — the moments you create and share, with the people and places that matter most.

Earn Aeroplan Miles
Earn 4x the Aeroplan Miles

For a limited time only

when you service your Toyota or Scion at a Toyota dealership

Scion tC

Earn Miles with Scion too!

When you purchase any new Scion vehicle, you’ll receive 7,500 Aeroplan Miles. And if you choose the Scion tC you'll DOUBLE UP your miles for a grand total of 15,000 miles!

Aeroplan Logo

Get any seat. Fly for less.

With the choice between two flight reward options, Aeroplan members get access to any seat, at any time, on all Air Canada Flights and last year needed less miles to travel than they would have with other loyalty programs in Canada¹.

Get started now, and start earning!

Vehicle Purchase: offers valid from October 1, 2016 to October 31, 2016, are not retroactive and apply to new Toyota and Scion vehicles only when purchased/leased from a Canadian Toyota dealership. Excludes commercial fleet and daily rental transactions. Limit of 3 new retail purchases per customer per 12 month period. Toyota vehicle must be purchased, registered and delivered between October 1, 2016 to October 31, 2016. Scion tC must be purchased, registered and delivered between October 1, 2016 to October 31, 2016.

Test Drive: New Toyota and Scion vehicles only when test driven at a Canadian Toyota dealership. Maximum 1 test drive/30 days, 3 test drives/12 month period per Aeroplan Member.

Service: Service offers valid from September 1, 2016 to November 30, 2016. Service offer is applicable only to Toyota and Scion Vehicles. Applies to customer paid Repair Order at Canadian Toyota dealership service counter; excludes body shop services, no-Repair Order over-the-counter parts/accessory purchases, warranty/goodwill/ ECP/sub-let related services/parts/labour. Limit of 30 Repair Orders /30 day period. Applies to Repair Orders opened on or after September 1, 2016. Members will earn 4 miles per threshold of $2 spent. For example, Members will earn 96 miles for a purchase of $49.99.

General: Customers must be an Aeroplan Member prior to the completion of the transaction. Aeroplan Miles are awarded on pre-tax amounts only. Offers subject to change without notice. Some conditions apply. See your Dealer for details. ®Aeroplan and the Aeroplan logo are registered trademarks of Aimia Canada Inc.

¹Based on a comparison of 2015 Aeroplan Flight Reward bookings against actual market base fares and other leading financial institutions’ proprietary travel rewards programs’ terms and conditions.

Accumulez des milles Aéroplan

avec Toyota et Logo Scion

Vous pouvez maintenant accumuler des milles Aéroplan lorsque vous achetez, essayez ou faites entretenir votre véhicule chez un concessionnaire Toyota ou Scion.

Obtenez des milles Aéroplan avec Toyota dès aujourd’hui. Accumulez-les. Puis échangez-les pour vous rapprocher de ce qui compte vraiment : les moments que vous créez et partagez, avec les gens et les lieux qui vous sont chers.

Accumulez des milles Aéroplan
Obtenez 4x les milles Aéroplan

Pour un temps limité

lorsque vous faites entretenir votre véhicule Toyota ou Scion chez un concessionnaire Toyota.

Scion tC

Accumulez des milles avec
Scion aussi !

À l’achat de tout nouveau véhicule Scion, vous recevrez 7 500 milles Aéroplan. Et si vous optez pour la Scion tC, vous obtiendrez le DOUBLE des milles pour un total de 15 000 milles !

Logo Aéroplan

Accédez à tous les sièges. Voyagez pour moins.

Avec le choix entre deux primes aériennes, les Membres Aéroplan peuvent accéder à tous les sièges, en tout temps, sur tous les vols Air Canada. L’an dernier, les Membres ont eu besoin de moins de milles pour voyager qu’ils auraient eus avec tout autre programme de fidélisation au Canada¹.

Commencez à accumuler des milles dès maintenant!

Achat d'un véhicule : Les offres sont valides du 1 octobre 2016 au 31 octobre 2016, ne sont pas rétroactives et s'appliquent seulement aux véhicules Toyota et Scion neufs achetés/loués chez un concessionnaire Toyota canadien. Exclut les transactions conclues avec les parcs de véhicules commerciaux ou de location à la journée. Limite de trois achats de véhicules neufs au détail par client pendant une période de 12 mois. Le véhicule Toyota doit être acheté, enregistré et livré entre le 1 octobre 2016 et le 31 octobre 2016. La Scion tC doit être achetée, enregistrée et livrée entre le 1 octobre 2016 et le 31 octobre 2016.

Essai routier : Véhicules Toyota et Scion neufs seulement lorsque l'essai routier est effectué chez un concessionnaire Toyota canadien. Maximum d'un essai routier aux 30 jours et de trois essais routiers par période de 12 mois par Membre Aéroplan.

Service : Offre valable du 1er septembre 2016 au 30 novembre 2016. L'offre de service s'applique seulement aux véhicules Toyota et Scion. S'applique aux bons de réparation payés par le client au comptoir de service d'un concessionnaire Toyota canadien, excluant : les services de carrosserie; les achats de pièces/accessoires en commande directe sans bon de réparation; les services/pièces/main-d'œuvre en lien avec la garantie/bonne entente/PEA/sous-traitance. Limite de 30 bons de réparation par période de 30 jours. S'applique aux bons de réparation ouverts le 1er septembre 2016 ou après. Les Membres obtiendront 4 milles par tranche de 2 $ dépensés. Par exemple, les Membres obtiendront 96 milles pour un achat de 49,99 $.

Généralités : Le client doit être un Membre Aéroplan avant d'effectuer toute transaction. Les milles Aéroplan sont attribués sur les montants avant taxes uniquement. Les offres peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Détails chez votre concessionnaire. MDAéroplan et le logo Aéroplan sont des marques déposées d’Aimia Canada Inc.

¹Selon une comparaison des primes aériennes Aéroplan réservées en 2015 par rapport aux tarifs du marché en vigueur durant la même période et aux modalités et conditions d’autres programmes de primes aériennes d’institutions financières de premier plan.