Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Design

City Style

With its stylish exterior, nimble dimensions, and spirited performance, the 2019 Yaris Hatchback lets navigate your world with ease -- and look great while doing it.

Versatility

When making plans, Yaris Hatchback always goes-with-the-flow. 60:40 split-fold down rear seats and an ample amount of cargo capacity means Yaris is ready to impress at the cottage or the farmers market.

Sporty Interior

Equipped with black sport seats, Yaris Hatchback’s sporty SE model also features a leather-wrapped steering wheel -- with integrated audio controls -- and a leather-wrapped shifter. Heated front seats are standard in all Yaris Hatchbacks. Canadian winters don’t stand a chance.

Technology

Display Audio System

The 6.1” touchscreen display audio features an AM/FM CD MP3 sound system with 4 speakers (6-speakers on SE). USB audio input is also standard.

Bluetooth® Capability

Lose the cords for good. Enjoy your favourite music or control your mobile phone wirelessly using Yaris Hatchback’s Bluetooth audio.

Backup Camera

Every 2019 Yaris Hatchback comes standard with a backup camera. Backing up, backing out and parallel parking have just gotten easier.

More Technology Features

Vehicle Stability Control

Standard Hill Start Assist

Available Cruise Control

Available Keyless Entry

Steering Wheel Audio Controls

See Full Specifications

Performance

Fuel Efficiency Rating (L/100km)

7.8/6.5 (City/Hwy) (Manual) 7.9/6.8 (City/Hwy) (Automatic)

Eco-Drive Monitor

Find out just how much fuel you’re using, or saving, in real-time. At-a-glance information includes acceleration and braking, feedback, and average fuel efficiency records from previous journeys to help you understand your driving habits.Available on models equipped with automatic transmission.

1.5 Litre, 4-Cylinder Engine

Under the hood of every Yaris Hatchback lies a 4-Cylinder, 16-valve engine featuring Toyota VVT-i technology. It delivers both power and efficiency in equal measure - without a hint of compromise. Every Yaris Hatchback comes standard with manual transmission but can be upgraded to automatic.

Fun-to-Drive

With responsive power steering, adaptive suspension and a worthy turning circle, it’s fun to drive a car again. The 2019 Yaris Hatchback also features hill-start assist control (HAC)* which prevents roll-back when you’re starting on a steep incline or a slippery surface.

Safety

Toyota Safety SenseTM C

The 2019 Yaris Hatchback takes safety to a new level with standard Toyota Safety Sense C. Featuring three advanced active safety systems -- Pre-Collision System with pedestrian detection, Lane Departure Alert, and Automatic High Beams -- Toyota Safety Sense augments your awareness, supports your decision making, and enhances your peace of mind.

1 Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS)

Drivers should always be responsible for their own safe driving. Please always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. Depending on the conditions of roads, vehicles, weather, etc., the TSS systems may not work as intended. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

2 Pre-Collision System (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Lane Departure Alert (LDA)

Lane Departure Alert is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

5 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA)

Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

6 Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

7 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Trace Assist (LTA)

Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

9 Airbags

Driver and Front Passenger Dual-Stage SRS Airbags, Front Seat Side Airbags, Front Seat Cushion Airbags, Front and Rear Side Curtain Airbags, and a Driver's Knee Airbag are standard.

  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Featured Accessories

Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Get Started

Experience Yaris Hatchback for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Conception

Un style urbain

Avec son extérieure élégant, ses dimensions compactes et ses performances enjouées, la Yaris Hatchback 2019 vous permet de parcourir votre monde en toute simplicité et avec classe.

Polyvalente

Quelle que soit votre destination, la Yaris Hatchback suit le mouvement. Avec sa banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables et son généreux volume de chargement, la Yaris fera toujours forte impression, que ce soit au chalet ou lors du marché fermier.

Un intérieur sportif

Équipée de sièges sport noirs, le modèle SE sportif de la Yaris Hatchback offre un volant gainé de cuir avec commandes intégrées du système audio, ainsi qu’un levier de vitesses gainé de cuir. Les sièges avant chauffants sont désormais de série sur tous les modèles de Yaris Hatchback.

Technologie

Système audio à écran

Le système audio à écran tactile de 6,1 po comprend la radio AM/FM, un lecteur de CD et MP3 ainsi que 4 haut-parleurs (6 haut-parleurs sur la SE). La prise d’entrée audio USB est également de série.

Connectivité BluetoothMD

Il est temps de couper le cordon pour de bon. Écoutez votre musique préférée ou utilisez votre téléphone cellulaire sans fil avec la fonction audio Bluetooth de la Yaris Hatchback.

Caméra de recul

Chaque Yaris Hatchback 2019 est équipée de série d’une caméra de recul. Les manœuvres de stationnement en parallèle et de marche arrière sont désormais plus faciles.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

Contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule

Assistance au démarrage en pente de série

Régulateur de vitesse

Système d’accueil sans clé

Système audio Bongiovi livrable

Voir les spécifications complètes

Performance

Cote de consommation (L/100km)

7.8/6.5 (ville/route) (manuelle) 7.9/6.8 (ville/route) (automatique)

Les estimations de consommation de carburant ont été déterminées à l'aide des méthodes d'essai approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada/Transports Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant variera en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

En savoir plus sur les cotes de consommation de carburant.

Moniteur de conduite ECO

Suivez votre consommation et vos économies de carburant en temps réel. De nombreuses données sont instantanément à votre disposition, dont l’accélération et le freinage, la rétroaction, ainsi que la consommation moyenne lors de précédents trajets pour vous aider à mieux comprendre vos habitudes de conduite. Disponible sur les modèles équipés de la transmission automatique.

Moteur 4 cylindres de 1,5 litre

Sous le capot de chaque Yaris Hatchback se trouve un moteur de 4 cylindres à 16 soupapes doté du système de distribution à calage variable intelligent (VVT-i) de Toyota, qui combine puissance et efficacité énergétique, sans le moindre compromis. Chaque Yaris Hatchback est livrée de série avec une boîte manuelle, tandis que la boite automatique est proposée en option.

Agréable à conduire

Avec sa direction assistée précise, une suspension adaptative et un rayon de braquage serré, la Yaris permet de redécouvrir le plaisir de conduire. La Yaris Hatchback 2019 reçoit également la fonction d’assistance au démarrage en pente (HAC)* , qui empêche le véhicule de reculer sur une pente forte ou une surface glissante.

Sécurité

Toyota Safety SenseMC C

Côté sécurité, la Yaris Hatchback 2019 va encore plus loin, avec la suite Toyota Safety Sense C de série, qui réunit trois dispositifs de sécurité active évolués – système précollision avec détection de piétons, l’alerte de sortie de voie et les phares de route automatiques – conçus pour stimuler votre vigilance, soutenir votre prise de décision et renforcer votre tranquillité d’esprit.

1 Toyota Safety SenseMC

Le conducteur a toujours la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Selon les conditions routières, l’état du véhicule, la météo et d’autres conditions, il se peut que les systèmes TSS ne fonctionnent pas comme prévu. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Système précollision

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si l’impact avec le piéton est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de l’impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes sonores et visuelles en cas de sortie de voie. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction (LDA avec SA)

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions, et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores et appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

6 Phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

7 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie

L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de démarcation visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions routières et météo. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

9 coussins gonflables

La Yaris Hatchback offre des coussins gonflables à deux phases côtés conducteur et passager avant, des coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges avant, des coussins gonflables montés dans le coussin de siège à l’avant, des coussins en rideau à l’avant et à l’arrière, et un coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur.

  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires en vedette

Démarrez

Explorez le Yaris hatchback par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.