Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Select a vehicle to see which Connected Services are available

Service Not Available

Toyota App

Toyota App is a smartphone app that connects you to everything Connected Services by Toyota has to offer.

Learn More
Service Not Available

Remote Connect*

Start the engine, lock or unlock the doors and more from your smartphone using the Toyota App.

Learn More
Service Not Available

Apple CarplayTM

Apple CarPlay compatibility provides a smart and simple way to use your iPhone features in your vehicle.

Learn More
Service Not Available

Android AutoTM

Android Auto compatibility provides a simple and convenient way to use your Android phone features in your vehicle.

Learn More
Service Not Available

Navigation with Destination Assist

Provides 24/7 access to a live agent to help you locate destinations and the best route to get there.

Learn More
Service Not Available

Safety Connect

Emergency SOS assistance and enhanced roadside assistance should you encounter trouble on the road.

Learn More
Service Not Available

Service Connect

Keep your Toyota in peak condition with access to warning light notifications and vehicle health reports

Learn More
Service Not Available

SiriusXM

Explore the widest variety of news, sports, exclusive talk and ad-free music.

Learn More

*Remote Engine start/stop and short range key fob remote start is not available on models with manual transmission.

Subscription & Pricing

Complimentary Trial Period

Apps, services and subscription terms vary depending on the vehicle, model and multimedia display. The wide range of available packages also means that it is easier for you to choose the vehicle that best suits your desire for convenient connectivity and enhanced peace of mind.

For further details please select a vehicle in the above tool.

The services and subscription rates for {{connectedModel.vehicleLabel}} are as follows:

Not all models and packages available for the selected vehicle come with all Connected Services shown.

Subscriptions Trial Period Pricing After Trial Period
Safety Connect 3 Years $9.95 month* (plus tax)
Destination Assist 6 months $9.95 month* (plus tax)
Scout GPS Link 3 Years $29.95 year (plus tax)
SiriusXM 3 months See SiriusXM Canada for Subscription Plans

The services and subscription rates for {{connectedModel.vehicleLabel}} are as follows:

Not all models and packages available for the selected vehicle come with all Connected Services shown.

Subscriptions Trial Period Pricing After Trial Period
Safety Connect 1 Year $9.95 month* (plus tax)
Destination Assist 1 Year $9.95 month* (plus tax)
Remote Connect 1 Year $9.95 month* (plus tax)
Service Connect 10 Years N/A
SiriusXM 3 months See SiriusXM Canada for Subscription Plans

* Plus applicable taxes. Amount indicated is an estimated renewal fee (as of August 2019) and subject to change without notice.

Service Availability

Select the service(s) that interest you, and see which vehicles come equipped

Affects the following vehicles: model year 2018 Camry and Sienna, model year 2019 Avalon, Camry, C-HR, Corolla Hatchback, RAV4, Sienna and model year 2020 Corolla, Sienna, Prius, Prius Prime and Avalon
  1. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. All set-up of apps for use in vehicle must be completed when the vehicle is not in operation. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. To reduce risk of accident while driving, exercise care when using the systems (even with the voice commands) and obey all local laws concerning use of the systems while driving (as some laws prohibit the use of electronic devices while operating a vehicle). Text and email functions only available on supported phones. Devices, cables and adapters are not included and must be purchased separately. Toyota tests certain Bluetooth capable phones for compatibility with Toyota vehicles. Please see your Toyota Dealer for details.
  2. Services are dependent upon connection to a compatible wireless network (either 3G GSM/GPRS or LTE; varies by model), provided by a third-party wireless service provider. Toyota is not responsible for cellular network discontinuance.
  3. Select apps use significant amounts of data and customers are responsible for all data charges. Apps and services vary by phone and carrier; not all services available all the time and in all locations, and are subject to change. A compatible customer phone must be paired. Phone performance depends on software, coverage and carrier. As smartphone operating systems are updated from time-to-time, customers may or may not experience issues with the connectivity between their phone and their vehicle as a result of these updates.
  4. Trademark Notations: Apple CarPlayTM, Siri®, iPod®, iPhone® and App Store® are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Google Play™ is a trademark of Google LLC. All rights reserved. Scout® is a registered trademark of Telenav, Inc. The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Toyota is under license. A compatible Bluetooth® enabled phone must first be paired. Phone performance depends on software, coverage and carrier.
  5. Safety Connect (Automatic Collision Notification/Emergency Assistance/Enhanced Roadside Assistance/Stolen Vehicle Locator): Contact with Safety Connect™ response centre is dependent upon the telematics device being in operative condition, cellular connectivity availability, and GPS satellite signal reception, which can limit the ability to reach the response centre or receive emergency support. The Safety Connect trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. After the trial period expires, enrollment in a paid subscription is required to access the service. Terms and conditions apply.
  6. Destination Assist Connect: Be sure to obey traffic regulations and maintain awareness of road and traffic conditions at all times. Availability and accuracy of the information provided by Destination Assist is dependent upon many factors. Use common sense when relying on information provided. Services and programming subject to change. Services not available in every city on every roadway. The Destination Assist trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. After the trial period expires, enrollment in a paid subscription is required to access the service. Terms and conditions apply.
  7. SCOUT® GPS LINK: Be sure to obey traffic regulations and maintain awareness of road and traffic conditions at all times. Apps/services vary by phone/carrier; functionality depends on many factors. Select apps use large amounts of data; you are responsible for charges. Apps and services subject to change. Availability and accuracy of the information provided by Scout® GPS Link is dependent upon many factors. Use common sense when relying on information provided. Services and programming subject to change. Services not available in every city on every roadway.
Affects the following vehicles: model year 2020 Sequoia, Tundra, 4Runner
  1. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. All set-up of apps for use in vehicle must be completed when the vehicle is not in operation. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. To reduce risk of accident while driving, exercise care when using the systems (even with the voice commands) and obey all local laws concerning use of the systems while driving (as some laws prohibit the use of electronic devices while operating a vehicle). Text and email functions only available on supported phones. Devices, cables and adapters are not included and must be purchased separately. Toyota tests certain Bluetooth capable phones for compatibility with Toyota vehicles. Please see your Toyota Dealer for details.
  2. Services are dependent upon connection to a compatible wireless network (either 3G GSM/GPRS or LTE; varies by model), provided by a third-party wireless service provider. Toyota is not responsible for cellular network discontinuance.
  3. Select apps use significant amounts of data and customers are responsible for all data charges. Apps and services vary by phone and carrier; not all services available all the time and in all locations, and are subject to change. A compatible customer phone must be paired. Phone performance depends on software, coverage and carrier. As smartphone operating systems are updated from time-to-time, customers may or may not experience issues with the connectivity between their phone and their vehicle as a result of these updates.
  4. Trademark Notations: Apple CarPlayTM, Siri®, iPod®, iPhone® and App Store® are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Android Auto™, Google Assistant, Google Maps™ and Google Play™ are trademarks of Google LLC. All rights reserved. The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Toyota is under license. A compatible Bluetooth®-enabled phone must first be paired. Phone performance depends on software, coverage and carrier.
  5. Safety Connect (Automatic Collision Notification/Emergency Assistance/Enhanced Roadside Assistance/Stolen Vehicle Locator): Contact with Safety Connect™ response centre is dependent upon the telematics device being in operative condition, cellular connectivity availability, and GPS satellite signal reception, which can limit the ability to reach the response centre or receive emergency support. The Safety Connect trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. After the trial period expires, enrollment in a paid subscription is required to access the service. Terms and conditions apply.
  6. Destination Assist Connect: Be sure to obey traffic regulations and maintain awareness of road and traffic conditions at all times. Availability and accuracy of the information provided by Destination Assist is dependent upon many factors. Use common sense when relying on information provided. Services and programming subject to change. Services not available in every city on every roadway. The Destination Assist trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. After the trial period expires, enrollment in a paid subscription is required to access the service. Terms and conditions apply.
  7. SCOUT® GPS LINK: Be sure to obey traffic regulations and maintain awareness of road and traffic conditions at all times. Apps/services vary by phone/carrier; functionality depends on many factors. Select apps use large amounts of data; you are responsible for charges. Apps and services subject to change. Availability and accuracy of the information provided by Scout® GPS Link is dependent upon many factors. Use common sense when relying on information provided. Services and programming subject to change. Services not available in every city on every roadway.
  8. Remote Connect: Use only if aware of circumstances surrounding vehicle and it is legal and safe to do so (e.g., do not remotely start engine if vehicle is in an enclosed space or vehicle is occupied by a child). Remote Connect is dependent upon an operative telematics device, a cellular connection, navigation map data and GPS satellite signal reception, and other factors outside of Toyota’s control, which can limit the ability or functionality of the system. Registration and app download are required. App and services subject to change at any time without notice. See usage precautions and service limitations in Owner's Manual. To learn about Connected Services by Toyota data collection, use, sharing and retention, please visit www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy. The Remote Connect trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. After the trial period expires, enrollment in a paid subscription is required to access the service. Terms and conditions apply.
  9. Vehicle information and service alerts are provided based on the last time data was collected from the vehicle and may not be up to date. Service Connect is dependent upon an operative telematics device, a cellular connection, navigation map data and GPS satellite signal reception, and other factors outside of Toyota’s control, which can limit the ability or functionality of the system. Apps/services vary by phone carrier; functionality depends on many factors. Select apps use large amounts of data; you are responsible for charges. Apps and services subject to change at any time without notice. See www.toyota.ca/connected for details. To learn about Connected Services by Toyota data collection, use, sharing and retention, please click here www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy. The Service Connect trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. After the respective trial period expires, enrollment in paid subscription is required to access the service. Terms and conditions apply.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Sélectionnez un véhicule pour voir quels services connectés sont disponibles

Ce service n’est pas disponible

App Toyota

L’app Toyota est une app pour téléphone intelligent qui vous permet d’accéder aux Services connectés par Toyota.

En savoir plus
Ce service n’est pas disponible

Remote Connect*

Démarrez le moteur, verrouillez ou déverrouillez les portières en utilisant l’app Toyota sur votre téléphone intelligent.

En savoir plus
Ce service n’est pas disponible

Apple CarplayMC

La compatibilité avec Apple CarPlay offre une façon simple et intelligente d’utiliser les fonctionnalités de votre iPhone dans votre véhicule.

En savoir plus
Ce service n’est pas disponible

Android AutoMC

La compatibilité avec Android Auto offre une façon simple et pratique d’utiliser les fonctionnalités de votre téléphone Android dans votre véhicule.

En savoir plus
Ce service n’est pas disponible

Navigation avec Destination Assist

Vous pouvez communiquer en tout temps avec un agent qui vous aidera à trouver des destinations et le meilleur itinéraire pour vous y rendre.

En savoir plus
Ce service n’est pas disponible

Safety Connect

Assistance en cas d’urgence (SOS) et assistance routière améliorée en cas d’ennuis sur la route.

En savoir plus
Ce service n’est pas disponible

Service Connect

Conservez votre Toyota en parfait état en accédant aux notifications de témoin d’avertissement et aux bilans de santé du véhicule.

En savoir plus
Ce service n’est pas disponible

SiriusXM

Explorez un vaste choix de contenu : actualités, sports, débats exclusifs et musique sans publicité.

En savoir plus

*Le démarrage/arrêt du moteur à distance et la télécommande porte-clés de démarrage à distance courte portée ne sont pas disponibles sur les modèles à boîte manuelle.

Abonnement et prix

Période d’essai gratuite

Les applications, les services et les conditions d’abonnement varient selon le véhicule, le modèle et l’écran multimédia. Le grand choix de forfaits disponibles signifie également qu’il est plus facile pour vous de choisir le véhicule qui convient le mieux à votre désir de connectivité pratique et de tranquillité d’esprit accrue.

Pour plus de détails, veuillez sélectionner un véhicule dans l’outil ci-dessus.

Services et tarifs d’abonnement pour {{connectedModel.vehicleLabel}} :

Les modèles et groupes d’options disponibles pour le véhicule sélectionné ne sont pas tous livrés avec tous les services connectés illustrés.

Abonnements Période d’essai Prix après la période d’essai
Safety Connect 3 ans 9,95 $ par mois* (taxes en sus)
Destination Assist 6 mois 9,95 $ par mois* (taxes en sus)
Scout GPS Link 3 ans 29,95 $ par an (taxes en sus)
SiriusXM 3 mois Voir SiriusXM Canada pour les forfaits d’abonnement

Services et tarifs d’abonnement pour {{connectedModel.vehicleLabel}} :

Les modèles et groupes d’options disponibles pour le véhicule sélectionné ne sont pas tous livrés avec tous les services connectés illustrés.

Abonnements Période d’essai Prix après la période d’essai
Safety Connect 1 an 9,95 $ par mois* (taxes en sus)
Destination Assist 1 an 9,95 $ par mois* (taxes en sus)
Remote Connect 1 an 9,95 $ par mois* (taxes en sus)
Service Connect 10 ans S.O.
SiriusXM 3 mois Voir SiriusXM Canada pour les forfaits d’abonnement

*Taxes applicables en sus. Le montant indiqué correspond aux frais de renouvellement estimés (en date d’août 2019) et peut être modifié sans préavis.

Disponibilité des services

Sélectionnez le ou les services qui vous intéressent et voyez quels véhicules en sont équipés.

Touche les véhicules suivants : les Camry and Sienna 2018, les Avalon, Camry, C-HR, Corolla Hatchback, RAV4 et Sienna 2019, les Corolla, Sienna, Prius, Prius Prime and Avalon 2020
  1. Les distractions au volant peuvent causer la perte de contrôle du véhicule. La configuration des applications qui seront utilisées à bord du véhicule doit se faire lorsque le véhicule est à l’arrêt. Il se peut que certaines fonctions soient verrouillées pendant que la transmission du véhicule est en prise. Pour réduire le risque d’accident, faites preuve de prudence lorsque vous utilisez (même par commande vocale) le système en conduisant et obéissez à toutes les lois applicables concernant l’usage de systèmes d’infodivertissement au volant. (Certaines lois interdisent l’utilisation de dispositifs électroniques pendant la conduite.) Les fonctions de lecture de textos et de courriels ne sont disponibles que sur les téléphones compatibles. Le téléphone, les câbles et les adaptateurs ne sont pas inclus et doivent être achetés séparément. Certains téléphones à technologie Bluetooth ont fait l’objet de tests de compatibilité par Toyota avec les véhicules Toyota. Veuillez consulter votre concessionnaire Toyota pour plus de détails.
  2. Les services dépendent de la connexion à un réseau sans fil compatible (soit 3G GSM/GPRS ou LTE; varie d’un modèle à l’autre), fourni par un fournisseur de services sans fil tiers. Toyota décline toute responsabilité en cas d’interruption de service du réseau cellulaire.
  3. Certaines applications utilisent des quantités importantes de données. Les clients sont responsables de tous les frais associés à l’utilisation de données. Les applications et les services varient selon le téléphone et le fournisseur de services; les services ne sont pas tous disponibles partout et en tout temps, et peuvent être modifiés. Le téléphone compatible du client doit être jumelé au système. Le fonctionnement du téléphone dépend du logiciel, de la couverture et du fournisseur de services téléphoniques. Les systèmes d’exploitation des téléphones intelligents sont mis à jour périodiquement; les clients pourraient éprouver des problèmes de connectivité entre leur téléphone et leur véhicule à la suite de ces mises à jour.
  4. Généralités sur les marques déposées et marques de commerce : Apple CarPlayMC, SiriMD, iPodMD, iPhoneMD et App StoreMD sont des marques déposées et marques de commerce de Apple Inc. Tous droits réservés. ScoutMD est une marque de commerce de Telenav, Inc. Le mot-symbole et les logos BluetoothMD sont des marques déposées appartenant à Bluetooth SIG, Inc. et Toyota utilise ces marques sous licence. Un téléphone compatible BluetoothMD doit d’abord être couplé au système. Le fonctionnement du téléphone dépend du logiciel, de la couverture et du fournisseur de services téléphoniques.
  5. Safety Connect (Notification automatique d’un accident/assistance en cas d’urgence/assistance routière améliorée/localisation d’un véhicule volé) : Le contact avec le Centre de réponse Safety ConnectMC dépend du bon état de fonctionnement de l’appareil de télématique de la connectivité cellulaire disponible et de la réception des signaux satellites GPS, ce qui peut limiter la capacité à joindre le Centre de réponse ou à obtenir une aide d’urgence. La période d’essai de Safety Connect est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Après l’expiration de la période d’essai, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire pour accéder au service. Des modalités et conditions s’appliquent.
  6. Destination Assist: obéissez au code de la route et gardez en tout temps votre attention sur l’état de la route et de la circulation. La disponibilité et l’exactitude des renseignements fournis par Destination Assist dépendent de nombreux facteurs. Faites preuve de bon sens lorsque vous vous servez des renseignements fournis. Les services et la programmation peuvent changer sans préavis. Les services ne sont pas disponibles pour toutes les villes ou toutes les routes. La période d’essai de Destination Assist est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Après l’expiration de la période d’essai, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire pour accéder au service. Des modalités et conditions s’appliquent.
  7. SCOUTMD GPS LINK : Obéissez au code de la route et gardez en tout temps votre attention sur l’état de la route et de la circulation. Les applications/services varient selon le téléphone/fournisseur de services; la fonctionnalité dépend de nombreux facteurs. Certaines applications utilisent une grande quantité de données; vous êtes responsable des frais. Les applications et les services peuvent être modifiés. La disponibilité et l’exactitude des renseignements fournis par ScoutMD GPS Link dépendent de nombreux facteurs. Faites preuve de bon sens lorsque vous vous servez des renseignements fournis. Les services et la programmation peuvent changer sans préavis. Les services ne sont pas disponibles pour toutes les villes ou toutes les routes.
Touche les véhicules suivants : les Sequoia, Tundra et 4Runner 2020
  1. Les distractions au volant peuvent causer la perte de contrôle du véhicule. La configuration des applications qui seront utilisées à bord du véhicule doit se faire lorsque le véhicule est à l’arrêt. Il se peut que certaines fonctions soient verrouillées pendant que la transmission du véhicule est en prise. Pour réduire le risque d’accident, faites preuve de prudence lorsque vous utilisez (même par commande vocale) le système en conduisant et obéissez à toutes les lois applicables concernant l’usage de systèmes d’infodivertissement au volant. (Certaines lois interdisent l’utilisation de dispositifs électroniques pendant la conduite.) Les fonctions de lecture de textos et de courriels ne sont disponibles que sur les téléphones compatibles. Le téléphone, les câbles et les adaptateurs ne sont pas inclus et doivent être achetés séparément. Certains téléphones à technologie Bluetooth ont fait l’objet de tests de compatibilité par Toyota avec les véhicules Toyota. Veuillez consulter votre concessionnaire Toyota pour plus de détails.
  2. Les services dépendent de la connexion à un réseau sans fil compatible (soit 3G GSM/GPRS ou LTE; varie d’un modèle à l’autre), fourni par un fournisseur de services sans fil tiers. Toyota décline toute responsabilité en cas d’interruption de service du réseau cellulaire.
  3. Certaines applications utilisent des quantités importantes de données. Les clients sont responsables de tous les frais associés à l’utilisation de données. Les applications et les services varient selon le téléphone et le fournisseur de services; les services ne sont pas tous disponibles partout et en tout temps, et peuvent être modifiés. Le téléphone compatible du client doit être jumelé au système. Le fonctionnement du téléphone dépend du logiciel, de la couverture et du fournisseur de services téléphoniques. Les systèmes d’exploitation des téléphones intelligents sont mis à jour périodiquement; les clients pourraient éprouver des problèmes de connectivité entre leur téléphone et leur véhicule à la suite de ces mises à jour.
  4. Généralités sur les marques déposées et marques de commerce : Apple CarPlayMC, SiriMD, iPodMD, iPhoneMD et App StoreMD sont des marques déposées et marques de commerce de Apple Inc. Tous droits réservés. GoogleMC, Android AutoMC et Google PlayMC sont des marques déposées et marques de commerce de Google Inc. Tous droits réservés. Le mot-symbole et les logos BluetoothMD sont des marques déposées appartenant à Bluetooth SIG, Inc. et Toyota utilise ces marques sous licence. Un téléphone compatible BluetoothMD doit d’abord être couplé au système. Le fonctionnement du téléphone dépend du logiciel, de la couverture et du fournisseur de services téléphoniques.
  5. Safety Connect (Notification automatique d’un accident/assistance en cas d’urgence/assistance routière améliorée/localisation d’un véhicule volé) : Le contact avec le Centre de réponse Safety ConnectMC dépend du bon état de fonctionnement de l’appareil de télématique de la connectivité cellulaire disponible et de la réception des signaux satellites GPS, ce qui peut limiter la capacité à joindre le Centre de réponse ou à obtenir une aide d’urgence. La période d’essai de Safety Connect est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Après l’expiration de la période d’essai, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire pour accéder au service. Des modalités et conditions s’appliquent.
  6. Destination Assist: obéissez au code de la route et gardez en tout temps votre attention sur l’état de la route et de la circulation. La disponibilité et l’exactitude des renseignements fournis par Destination Assist dépendent de nombreux facteurs. Faites preuve de bon sens lorsque vous vous servez des renseignements fournis. Les services et la programmation peuvent changer sans préavis. Les services ne sont pas disponibles pour toutes les villes ou toutes les routes. La période d’essai de Destination Assist est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Après l’expiration de la période d’essai, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire pour accéder au service. Des modalités et conditions s’appliquent.
  7. ScoutMD GPS Link : Obéissez au code de la route et gardez en tout temps votre attention sur l’état de la route et de la circulation. Les applications/services varient selon le téléphone/fournisseur de services; la fonctionnalité dépend de nombreux facteurs. Certaines applications utilisent une grande quantité de données; vous êtes responsable des frais. Les applications et les services peuvent être modifiés. La disponibilité et l’exactitude des renseignements fournis par ScoutMD GPS Link dépendent de nombreux facteurs. Faites preuve de bon sens lorsque vous vous servez des renseignements fournis. Les services et la programmation peuvent changer sans préavis. Les services ne sont pas disponibles pour toutes les villes ou toutes les routes.
  8. Remote Connect : Utilisez cette fonction uniquement si vous êtes conscient des circonstances entourant le véhicule et que vous pouvez le faire de façon légale et sécuritaire (p. ex., ne démarrez pas le moteur à distance si le véhicule se trouve dans un espace fermé ou qu’un enfant se trouve à bord). Remote Connect dépend pour fonctionner d’un appareil de télématique en état de fonctionnement, de la connectivité cellulaire, de données cartographiques de navigation, de la réception des signaux satellites GPS et d’autres facteurs indépendants de la volonté de Toyota qui peuvent limiter la capacité ou le fonctionnement du système. Une inscription et le téléchargement de l’application sont nécessaires. Les applications et les services peuvent changer à tout moment sans préavis. Consultez les précautions et limites s’appliquant aux services dans le manuel du propriétaire. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de la collecte, de l’utilisation, du partage et de la rétention de données de Services connectés par Toyota, visitez le site www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectés-confidentialite. La période d’essai de Remote Connect est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Après l’expiration de la période d’essai, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire pour accéder au service. Des modalités et conditions s’appliquent.
  9. L’information sur le véhicule et les alertes de service fournies sont fondés sur les dernières données recueillies à partir du véhicule et ils pourraient ne pas être à jour. Service Connect dépend pour fonctionner d’un appareil de télématique en état de fonctionnement, de la connectivité cellulaire, de données cartographiques de navigation, de la réception des signaux satellites GPS et d’autres facteurs indépendants de la volonté de Toyota qui peuvent limiter la capacité ou le fonctionnement du système. Les applications et les services varient selon le fournisseur de services téléphoniques; la fonctionnalité dépend de nombreux facteurs. Certaines applications utilisent une grande quantité de données; vous êtes responsable des frais qui y sont associés. Les applications et les services peuvent changer à tout moment sans préavis. Pour plus de détails, visitez le site toyota.ca/connectes.Pour en savoir plus au sujet de la collecte, de l’utilisation, du partage et de la rétention de données de Services connectés par Toyota, cliquez ici www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectés-confidentialite. La période d’essai de Service Connect est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Après l’expiration de la période d’essai, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire pour accéder au service. Des modalités et conditions s’appliquent.