Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Global supply issues affecting the automotive manufacturing industry are causing new vehicle delivery delays and inventory of some vehicles may be limited. Please for information about availability of your preferred Toyota vehicle.

Toyota Entune 3.0 FAQ

(Available on select 2018-2020 vehicles)

Browse FAQ by topic or see popular questions below

Looking to confirm your vehicle’s capabilities? Refer to “Vehicle Capabilities” in your Toyota App. For select 2022 and newer Toyota Multimedia-equipped vehicles use the Toyota Multimedia Connected Feature Availability Tool, or for 2018 and newer vehicles Connected Services-equipped vehicles, use the Connected Services Feature Availability Tool.

General

  • Entune is a suite of apps and services designed to make every trip more enjoyable by keeping you connected and safe. To learn more, visit the Owners section of toyota.ca/connected .

  • Entune is available on select 2018-2020 Toyota models. See your Toyota Dealer for details.

  • Entune software updates are pushed directly to your vehicle where your vehicle is equipped with an Entune Audio Plus or Premium system. When you see a notification on your vehicle's multimedia display, simply follow the prompts to complete the update. Updates do not use your personal data.

  • App updates are pushed to your device via Apple App Store or Google Play Store (depending on your operating system).

  • Your Toyota Dealer may employ a Toyota Technology Expert (TTE). This person has received specialized training and they can assist you with many connectivity concerns.

  • Certain features of your vehicle's connected technology require you to tether your device to the USB data port. This port is identified using the USB trident logo.

  • To learn what phones are compatible with Entune, please visit www.toyota.ca/toyota/en/my-toyota/phone-compatibility .

  • No.

  • Yes, at the Toyota Connected Services page.

Enrollment

  • You may cancel your subscription at any time by pressing the SOS button in your vehicle and speaking to a Response Centre Agent.

  • Yes. Press the SOS button in your vehicle, provided it has not been disabled, and speak to an Agent or call 1-800-290-4431 .

  • If your vehicle is equipped with Entune 3.0 and you wish to use Safety Connect and Destination Assist, enrollment is required.

  • To enroll, push the SOS button located in the overhead console for 1-2 seconds and then follow the recorded prompts to reach a Response Centre Agent. Only vehicles equipped with an SOS button require enrollment.

  • Enrollment can only be performed via in-vehicle SOS button push.

  • The enrollment process is transacted verbally from inside your vehicle between you and a Response Centre Agent. The Agent will review the services applicable to your vehicle and Entune's Terms & Conditions.

  • Post-enrollment, you will receive a copy of the Connected Services Terms & Conditions and Subscriber Service Agreement by email. To ensure your privacy, these documents are password protected. The password is a combination of your postal code and phone number that you verbally provided at enrollment with no spaces (Example X1X1X14165555555). The passcode is case sensitive.

  • Yes.

  • There is no cost to enroll and no personal financial information is required at the time of enrollment.

  • Press the SOS button in your vehicle and follow the prompts to reach a Response Centre Agent and state that you wish to make a change(s) to your account. Once the Agent verifies your identity using your profile passcode, they will facilitate your request(s).

App Suite Connect

  • App Suite offers seamless connectivity with a variety of useful apps. To learn more visit the Owners section at toyota.ca/connected .

    • Live by Live powered by Slacker
    • Yelp
    • NPR One
    • Fuel
    • Sports
    • Stocks
    • Traffic Incidents (Audio & Audio Plus)
    • Weather (Audio & Audio Plus)
  • Yes however, using a secured Wi-Fi connection may result in a communication error message which may require you to disconnect.

  • App Suite Connect is available on all vehicles equipped with Entune 3.0. (select 2018-2020 models).

  • The mobile app facilitates the use of App Suite Connect when your device is paired to your vehicle via Bluetooth.

  • The app pairs to your vehicle via your mobile device via Bluetooth.

  • Yes, and all data costs associated with the use of App Suite are your responsibility.

  • NPR One & Live by Live powered by Slacker.

  • No.

  • Yes using the ''Catalogue'' feature of App Suite

Safety Connect

  • Safety Connect is a suite of 4 services that connects you with emergency services. Visit toyota.ca/connected for details.

  • Emergency services available to you may include one or all of the following: Ambulance/Paramedics, Fire & Police. The SOS button can also be used for situations where you are witnessing an emergency but not directly involved such as a crime in progress or to assist a fellow motorist.

  • Vehicles equipped with Safety Connect as part of Entune feature a complimentary 3-year trial which commences on the in-service date of the vehicle. See your Toyota Dealer for details.

  • Should your Toyota ever be stolen, Stolen Vehicle Locator can help with its potential recovery.

  • First, contact the police and file a stolen vehicle report and record the filing officer's name, badge number and report number. Next, call 1‑888-TOYOTA8 and advise the Agent your vehicle is equipped with Safety Connect, that it has been stolen and you wish to invoke a search. Upon confirmation of your Entune subscription and validation of the police information, vehicle locating activities will be initiated.

  • Should your vehicle be recovered, law enforcement will contact you and detail next steps.

  • No.

  • Protection of your information is of paramount importance to Toyota Canada. Your vehicle's location is shared only during the following circumstances: a) during an Automatic Collision Notification (ACN) call where it is visible to the Response Centre and to emergency responders b) during a Stolen Vehicle Locate (SVL) request where it is visible to the Response Centre and to law enforcement and c) during an Enhanced Roadside Assistance call. For more information, visit click here .

  • No, as these systems are not interlinked. If you are experiencing issues with your embedded navigation system, see your Toyota Dealer.

  • The SOS button should only be used for emergency situations and/or where you feel your personal security is at risk.

    • Green Light: Telematics are active.
    • Green Light (flashing): Call is in progress to the Response Centre.
    • Red Light: A technical concern exists. See your Toyota Dealer.
  • This is normal and should be followed by the light turning green and ceasing flashing. Should the light remain red, please contact your Toyota Dealer.

  • First, attempt to cancel the call by pressing the SOS button again for 2 seconds. Should you reach a Response Centre Agent, simply state you pressed the button inadvertently and confirm that no emergency is taking place and request termination of the call. If you do not verbally engage with the Agent, emergency services may be dispatched to your location.

  • Toyota partners with a cellular network provider whose roaming agreements provide comprehensive coverage of the United States of America and Canada. Service outages are rare and usually temporary. Should there be no cellular coverage at your location Safety Connect will be unavailable.

  • No.

  • For 3-years starting at the in-service date of the vehicle, Toyota Canada is pleased to offer you Safety Connect on a trial basis at no charge (select 2018-2020 models). At trial end, service is maintained via paid monthly subscription.

  • $9.95 CDN per month (plus taxes). Fees are billed directly each month to an authorized credit card.

  • The renewal fee is subject to change without notice.

  • You can cancel your subscription at any time by calling 1-800-290-4431 or by pressing the SOS button from within your vehicle and speaking with a Response Centre Agent. Cancellation requests will be processed in the month they are received and services terminated at the end of that same month. (Example: If a request to cancel service occurs after the start of the month, services will remain active until the end of the month at which time they will terminate.)

Destination Assist

  • Available on vehicles equipped with embedded navigation, Destination Assist connects you with a live Agent who can look up points-of-interest (POIs) and send these locations directly to your vehicle.

  • Vehicles equipped with Destination Assist as part of Entune (select 2018-2020 models) feature a complimentary 6-month trial which commences on the in-service date of the vehicle. See your Toyota Dealer for details.

  • While it should be possible to contact a Response Centre Agent, pushing POI data to your vehicle may not be available. If you are experiencing issues with your embedded navigation system, see your Toyota Dealer.

  • No. The SOS button should only be used for emergency situations. To call Destination Assist, employ the Voice Recognition system on your vehicle and say ''Call Destination Assist'' or select "Destination Assist" within your navigation systems menu.

  • Toyota partners with a cellular network provider whose roaming agreements provide comprehensive coverage of Canada and the United States of America. Service outages are rare and usually temporary. Should there be no cellular coverage at your location, Destination Assist will be unavailable.

  • No.

  • For 6-months starting at the in-service date of the vehicle, Toyota Canada is pleased to offer you Destination Assist on a trial basis at no charge. At trial end, service is maintained via paid monthly subscription.

  • $9.95 CDN per month (plus taxes). Fees are billed directly each month to an authorized credit card.

  • The renewal fee is subject to change without notice.

  • You can cancel your subscription at any time by calling 1-800-290-4431 or by pressing the SOS button from within your vehicle and speaking with a Response Centre Agent. Cancellation requests will be processed in the month they are received and services terminated at the end of that same month. (Example: If a request to cancel service occurs after the start of the month, services will remain active until the end of the month at which time they will terminate.)

  • Protection of your information is of paramount importance to Toyota Canada. Your vehicle's location is shared only when you initiate a Destination Assist call where it will be visible to the Response Centre and to Roadside Assistance Agents. For more information, please visit click here .

  1. Destination Assist depends on factors outside of Toyota’s control, including an operative telematics device, a cellular connection, GPS signal, and the availability of a compatible wireless network, without which system functionality and availability may be limited or precluded. Use common sense when relying on this information. Service may vary by vehicle and region. Registration required. Subscription required after trial. Services subject to change at any time without notice. Terms of Use apply. Data charges may apply. See Owner’s Manual and www.toyota.ca/connected for additional limitations and details. To learn about Connected Services data collection, use, sharing and retention practices, please visit www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy.
  2. Functionality, availability and accuracy of information provided by the system depends on many factors outside of Toyota’s control and service may not be available in every location. Use common sense when relying on information provided. Services subject to change at any time without notice. Subscription required. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details. To learn about Connected Services data collection, use, sharing and retention practices, please visit www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy.
  3. The Bluetooth word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Toyota is under license. A compatible Bluetooth enabled phone must first be paired. Phone performance depends on software, coverage and carrier. Use only if aware of circumstances surrounding vehicle and it is legal and safe to do so. Digital Key depends on factors outside of Toyota’ control, including an operative Bluetooth capable smart device, without which system functionality and availability may be limited or precluded. Service may vary by vehicle and region. Registration and Toyota App download required. Subscription required after trial. Terms of Use apply www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-termsofuse. Data charges may apply. Services subject to change at any time without notice. See usage precautions and service limitations in the Owner’s Manual for additional details. To learn about Toyota’s data collection, use, sharing and retention practices, please visit www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy.
  4. Feature availability varies by vehicle model. Digital Key functionality is dependent on vehicle spec.
  5. Use only if aware of circumstances surrounding vehicle and it is legal and safe to do so. Digital Key depends on factors outside of Toyota’ control, including an operative Bluetooth capable smart device, without which system functionality and availability may be limited or precluded. Service may vary by vehicle and region. Registration and Toyota App download required. Subscription required after trial. Terms of Use apply https://www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-termsofuse. Data charges may apply. Services subject to change at any time without notice. See usage precautions and service limitations in the Toyota Owner’s Manual for additional details. To learn about Connected Servvices data collection, use, sharing and retention practices, please visit https://www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy. Feature availability varies by vehicle model. Digital Key functionality is dependent on vehicle spec.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

FAQ Toyota Entune 3.0

Parcourir la FAQ par sujet ou consulter les questions populaires ci-dessous

Généralités

  • Entune est composé d'apps et de services conçus pour vous aider à profiter pleinement de chaque trajet en vous gardant connecté et en sécurité lors de vos déplacements dans votre Toyota.

  • Entune est disponible sur certains modèles Toyota 2018-2020. Consultez votre concessionnaire Toyota pour plus de détails.

  • Les mises à jour du logiciel Entune sont transmises directement à votre véhicule, où votre véhicule est équipé d'un système Entune Audio Plus ou Premium. Lorsque vous voyez une notification sur l'écran multimédia de votre véhicule, suivez simplement les invites pour terminer la mise à jour. Les mises à jour n'utilisent pas vos données personnelles.

  • Les mises à jour des apps sont téléchargées en mode « push » via l'App Store d'Apple ou la boutique Google Play, selon votre système d'exploitation.

  • Initialement, les services vous sont offerts sous forme d'essai gratuit. Si, au terme de la période d’essai, vous décidez de vous abonner à Entune et que vous souhaitez les annuler par la suite, vous pourrez le faire à tout moment en appelant le Composer et appeler 1 800 290-4380 ou en appuyant sur le bouton SOS dans votre véhicule pour communiquer avec un agent du Centre de réponse.

  • Oui. Appelez le Composer et appeler 1 800 290-4380 ou appuyez sur le bouton SOS dans votre véhicule, à condition qu'il ne soit pas désactivé, pour communiquer avec un agent du Centre de réponse.

  • Votre concessionnaire emploie peut-être un expert en technologie Toyota (ETT). Cette personne a suivi une formation spécialisée pour pouvoir répondre à vos questions concernant les technologies connectées de votre véhicule.

  • Certaines fonctionnalités de la technologie connectée de votre véhicule nécessitent que vous connectiez votre appareil au port de données USB. Ce port est identifié à l'aide du logo USB trident.

  • Pour confirmer la compatibilité avec votre appareil, visitez https://www.toyota.ca/toyota/fr/my-toyota/phone-compatibility.

  • Non.

  • Oui, sur la page Services connectés.

Inscription

  • Si votre véhicule est équipé d'Entune 3.0 et que vous souhaitez utiliser Safety Connect et Destination Assist, l'inscription est requise.

  • Pour vous inscrire, appuyez sur le bouton SOS situé dans la console au plafond pendant 1 à 2 secondes, puis suivez les invites enregistrées pour contacter un agent Response Center. Seuls les véhicules équipés d'un bouton SOS nécessitent une inscription.

  • On peut uniquement effectuer l’inscription en appuyant sur le bouton SOS dans le véhicule.

  • Le processus d'inscription se fait verbalement de l'intérieur de votre véhicule entre vous et un agent du centre de réponse. L'agent examinera les services applicables à votre véhicule et les conditions générales d'Entune.

  • Après l'inscription, vous recevrez un courriel contenant une copie des modalités d'inscription et de l'entente de service de l'abonné aux Services connectés. Pour des raisons de confidentialité, ces documents sont protégés par un mot de passe. Le mot de passe se compose de votre code postal et de votre numéro de téléphone que vous avez fournis de vive voix au moment de l'inscription (sans espaces). (Exemple : X1X1X14165555555). Le mot de passe est sensible à la casse.

  • Qui.

  • Il n'y a aucun coût associé à l'inscription et aucune information financière personnelle n'est requise de votre part au moment de l'inscription.

  • Pour faire des changements à votre compte, appuyez sur le bouton SOS situé dans votre véhicule et suivez les messages d'invite pour communiquer avec un agent et l'informer que vous désirez faire des changements à votre compte. Une fois que l'agent aura vérifié votre identité à l'aide de votre code d'accès de profil, il traitera votre demande.

App Suite Connect

  • App Suite offre une connectivité transparente avec toutes sortes d'apps pratiques. Pour plus de détails, visitez la section « Propriétaires » à www.toyota.ca/connectes.

    • LiveXLive optimisé par Slacker
    • Yelp
    • NPR One
    • Carburant
    • Sports
    • Bourse
    • Incidents de la circulation (Audio et Audio Plus)
    • Météo (Audio et Audio Plus)
  • Oui. Toutefois, l'utilisation d'une connexion Wi-Fi sécurisée peut entraîner un message d'erreur de communication qui peut vous obliger à vous déconnecter.

  • App Suite Connect est disponible sur tous les véhicules équipés d'Entune 3.0 (certains modèles 2018 à 2020).

  • L'app mobile facilite l'utilisation d'App Suite Connect lorsque votre appareil est jumelé à votre véhicule par Bluetooth.

  • L'application est jumelée au véhicule au moyen de votre appareil mobile par Bluetooth.

  • Oui, et tous les frais de données associés à l'utilisation d'App Suite seront à votre charge.

  • NPR One et LiveXLive optimisé par Slacker.

  • Non.

  • Oui, à l'aide de la fonction « Catalogue » d'App Suite.

Safety Connect

  • Safety Connect est une suite de quatre services qui vous met en communication avec des services d'urgence. Pour plus de détails, visitez le site www.toyota.ca/connectes.

  • Les services d'urgence à votre disposition incluent les services suivants : services d'incendie, de police ou paramédicaux/ambulance. Vous pouvez également utiliser le bouton SOS si vous êtes témoin d'une situation d'urgence, par exemple un crime ou un autre véhicule en détresse, mais que vous n'êtes pas directement impliqué.

  • Les véhicules équipés de Safety Connect faisant partie de la fonction Entune offrent une période d'essai gratuite de trois ans qui commence à la date de mise en service du véhicule. Consultez votre concessionnaire Toyota pour plus de détails.

  • Le service de localisation de véhicule volé permet d'aider à retrouver votre Toyota en cas de vol.

  • Vous devez d'abord signaler le vol à la police et obtenir un numéro de rapport, ainsi que le nom et le numéro de l'insigne de l'agent de police présent. Ensuite, appelez le Composer et appeler 1‑888-TOYOTA8 et informez l'agent que vous avez un véhicule équipé de Safety Connect qui a été volé, et que vous souhaitez lancer une recherche de localisation. Après confirmation de votre abonnement à Entune et vérification des renseignements que possède la police, l'opération de localisation de votre véhicule commencera.

  • Si votre véhicule est retrouvé, les services de police vous contacteront pour vous indiquer les prochaines étapes à suivre.

  • Non.

  • La protection de vos renseignements personnels est d'une importance capitale pour Toyota Canada. L'emplacement de votre véhicule n'est partagé que dans les circonstances suivantes : a) lors d'un appel de notification automatique de collision, auquel cas il est visible du Centre de réponse et des intervenants en cas d'urgence; b) lors d'une demande de localisation de véhicule volé, auquel cas il est visible du Centre de réponse et des services de police; et c) lors d'un appel à l'assistance routière améliorée. Pour de plus amples renseignements, visitez www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite.

  • Non, car ces systèmes ne sont pas interreliés. Si votre système de navigation intégrée connaît des difficultés, contactez votre concessionnaire Toyota.

  • Le bouton SOS doit servir uniquement en cas d'urgence et lorsque vous estimez que votre sécurité personnelle est à risque.

    • Un témoin vert signifie que les services télématiques d'Enform sont actifs.
    • Un témoin vert clignotant signifie qu'un appel au Centre de réponse est en cours.
    • Un témoin rouge signifie qu'il y a un problème technique. Consultez votre concessionnaire Toyota.
  • Ceci est normal. Il devrait ensuite devenir vert et cesser de clignoter. Si le témoin reste rouge, veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire Toyota.

  • Essayez d'abord d'annuler l'appel en appuyant à nouveau sur le bouton SOS pendant deux secondes. Si un agent du Centre de réponse répond à votre appel, indiquez simplement que vous avez appuyé sur le bouton par erreur, confirmez qu'il ne s'agit pas d'une situation d'urgence et demandez-lui de mettre fin à l'appel. Si vous ne répondez pas à l'agent, les services d'urgence pourront être dépêchés sur place.

  • Toyota est partenaire d'un fournisseur de réseau cellulaire dont les ententes d'itinérance offrent une couverture complète des États-Unis et du Canada. Les pannes de service sont rares et généralement temporaires. Toutefois, s'il n'y a pas de couverture cellulaire à votre emplacement, Safety Connect ne sera pas disponible.

  • Non.

  • Toyota Canada a le plaisir d'offrir à ses clients les services Safety Connect pendant une durée de trois ans sous forme d'essai gratuit à compter de la date de mise en service du véhicule (certains modèles 2018 à 2020). À la fin de l'essai, vous pouvez continuer à utiliser ce service en prenant un abonnement mensuel payant.

  • 9,95 $ CA (taxes en sus). Les frais sont facturés directement chaque mois à une carte de crédit autorisée.

  • Les frais de renouvellement peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

  • Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement à tout moment en composant le Composer et appeler 1 800 290-4380, ou en appuyant sur le bouton SOS dans votre véhicule pour parler à un agent du Centre de réponse. Les demandes d'annulation seront traitées dans le mois où elles sont reçues et on mettra fin aux services à la fin du même mois. (Exemple : Si une demande d'annulation survient après le début du mois, les services resteront actifs jusqu'à la fin de ce mois, après quoi ils seront résiliés.)

Destination Assist

  • Disponible sur les véhicules équipés de la navigation intégrée, Destination Assist vous met en communication avec un agent du Centre de réponse pour vous aider à trouver des points d'intérêt et les transmettre directement à votre véhicule.

  • Les véhicules équipés de Destination Assist faisant partie d'Entune (certains modèles 2018 à 2020) offrent une période d'essai gratuite de six mois qui commence à la date de mise en service du véhicule. Consultez votre concessionnaire Toyota pour plus de détails.

  • Vous devriez pouvoir communiquer avec un agent du Centre de réponse, mais il ne pourra peut-être pas vous transmettre de points d'intérêt. Si votre système de navigation intégrée connaît des difficultés, contactez votre concessionnaire Toyota.

  • Non. La touche SOS doit servir uniquement en cas d'urgence. Pour appeler Destination Assist, utilisez le système de reconnaissance vocale de votre véhicule pour dire « Appeler Destination Assist » ou sélectionnez Destination Assist dans le menu de votre système de navigation.

  • Toyota est partenaire d'un fournisseur de réseau cellulaire dont les ententes d'itinérance offrent une couverture complète du Canada et des États-Unis d'Amérique. Les pannes de service sont rares et généralement temporaires. Toutefois, s'il n'y a pas de couverture cellulaire à votre emplacement, Destination Assist ne sera pas disponible.

  • Non.

  • Toyota Canada a le plaisir d'offrir à ses clients les services Destination Assist pendant une durée de six mois sous forme d'essai gratuit, à compter de la date de mise en service du véhicule. À la fin de l'essai, vous pouvez continuer à utiliser ce service en prenant un abonnement mensuel payant.

  • 9,95 $ CA (taxes en sus). Les frais sont facturés directement chaque mois à une carte de crédit autorisée.

  • Les frais de renouvellement peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

  • Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement à tout moment en composant le Composer et appeler 1 800 290-4380 (français), ou en appuyant sur le bouton SOS dans votre véhicule pour parler à un agent du Centre de réponse. Les demandes d'annulation seront traitées dans le mois où elles sont reçues et on mettra fin aux services à la fin du même mois. (Exemple : Si une demande d'annulation survient après le début du mois, les services resteront actifs jusqu'à la fin de ce mois, après quoi ils seront résiliés.)

  • La protection de vos renseignements personnels est d'une importance capitale pour Toyota Canada. L'emplacement de votre véhicule n'est partagé que lorsque vous faites un appel à Destination Assist, auquel cas il sera visible du Centre de réponse et des agents de l'assistance routière. Pour plus de renseignements, rendez-vous sur le site www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite.

  1. Destination Assist dépend de facteurs hors du contrôle de Toyota, notamment un dispositif télématique opérationnel, une connexion cellulaire, un signal GPS et la disponibilité d’un réseau sans fil compatible, sans lesquels la fonctionnalité et la disponibilité du système peuvent être limitées ou exclues. Faites preuve de discernement lorsque vous vous servez des renseignements fournis. Le service peut varier selon le véhicule et la région. Une inscription est requise. Un abonnement est requis après la période d’essai. Les services peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans préavis. Des conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent. Des frais de données peuvent s’appliquer. Consultez le manuel du propriétaire et www.toyota.ca/connectes pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limites du système. Pour en savoir plus au sujet des pratiques en matière de collecte, d’utilisation, de partage et de conservation de données des Services connectés, veuillez visiter le site www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite.
  2. La fonctionnalité, la disponibilité et l’exactitude des informations fournies par le système dépendent de nombreux facteurs hors du contrôle de Toyota, et le service peut ne pas être disponible partout. Faites preuve de discernement lorsque vous vous servez des renseignements fournis. Les services peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans préavis. Un abonnement est requis. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limites du système. Pour en savoir plus au sujet des pratiques en matière de collecte, d’utilisation, de partage et de conservation de données des Services connectés, veuillez visiter le site www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite.
  3. Le mot-symbole et les logos Bluetooth sont des marques déposées appartenant à Bluetooth SIG, Inc. et Toyota utilise ces marques sous licence. Un téléphone compatible Bluetooth doit d’abord être jumelé au système. Le fonctionnement du téléphone dépend du logiciel, de la couverture et du fournisseur de services téléphoniques. Utilisez cette fonction uniquement si vous êtes conscient des circonstances entourant le véhicule et que vous pouvez le faire de façon légale et sécuritaire. La fonction Clé numérique dépend de facteurs hors du contrôle de Toyota, notamment un appareil intelligent compatible avec Bluetooth et opérationnel, sans lesquels la fonctionnalité et la disponibilité du système peuvent être limitées ou exclues. Le service peut varier selon le véhicule et la région. Inscription et téléchargement de l’app Toyota obligatoires. Un abonnement est requis après la période d’essai. Des conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent : www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectés-conditionsdutilisation. Des frais de données peuvent s’appliquer. Les services peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans préavis. Pour d’autres détails, consultez les précautions et limitations s’appliquant aux services dans le manuel du propriétaire. Pour en savoir plus au sujet des pratiques en matière de collecte, d’utilisation, de partage et de conservation de données de Toyota, veuillez visiter www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite.
  4. La disponibilité des fonctionnalités varie selon le modèle de véhicule. La fonctionnalité de la clé numérique dépend des spécifications du véhicule.