Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

2022 Corolla Cross models are nearly sold out and 2023 Corolla Cross has limited inventory. for information on vehicle availability.

Design Dynamic by Design

Corolla Cross breaks the mold, with a style and stance that is as confident and daring as you are. Its distinctive black grille and LED headlamps, flared fender arches and sweeping body lines, integrated rear spoiler and unique lighting signature, stand apart in any crowd. All anchored with larger diameter wheels including 18” alloys on Corolla Cross XLE.

Spacious & Versatile

Surprisingly spacious – with room for five – and exceptionally versatile, Corolla Cross is ready for whatever you are. 60:40 split-fold rear seats open up 440L of cargo space. Whether it’s work or play, you’ll have what you need when you get there. To make loading and unloading a breeze, Corolla Cross also features wide rear doors, ample trunk space, and a low cargo-loading height.

Ready for Adventure

Whether it’s a run to the store, a daily commute, or the road trip you’ve been planning for, Corolla Cross keeps you cool and comfortable every step of the way. All models feature standard heated front seats. LE adds a leather-wrapped and heated steering wheel. And XLE takes it to the limit with Softex seats, 8-way power adjustable driver seat, dual zone automatic climate control, and power moonroof.

Performance Fun-to-Drive & Fuel Efficient

One press of the accelerator, and you’ll feel the power and potential of the 169 horsepower, 2.0-litre Dynamic Force engine. At the same time, advanced features like dual variable valve timing with intelligence and stop-and-start engine system reduce emissions, and help you get the most out of every litre.

7.3 L/100 km (FWD)

CITY / HWY COMBINED

7.8 L/100 km (AWD)

CITY / HWY COMBINED

169

HORSEPOWER

Available All-Wheel-Drive

Dynamic Torque Control AWD delivers all-weather confidence and year-round fun. The system can direct up to 50 percent of power to the rear wheels when needed. The rest of the time, power is channeled to the front wheels, helping Corolla Cross SUV maintain its great fuel economy.

Ride Comfort & Control

Corolla Cross takes full advantages of its high-strength platform to give you a smooth, stable ride. Complemented by a new torsion beam rear suspension on Corolla Cross FWD, and a fully independent double wishbone rear suspension on AWD models.

Agile Handling

Agile and nimble. Dynamic and responsive. Corolla Cross subcompact SUV has it all. With a 5.2-metre turning radius, it's your ideal partner in the inner-city. On the open road, and in wide open spaces its spirited driving dynamics will have you wishing the journey had no end.

Technology Intuitive Intelligent Technology

Infotainment at your fingertips. Every Corolla Cross includes an 8” touchscreen display, along with wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android AutoTM compatibility. Corolla Cross L and LE feature a 6-speaker audio system and 4.2” colour multi-information display.

Toyota Multimedia System

For 2023, the next generation system 8” Toyota Multimedia comes standard. On Corolla Cross L, this suite of Connected Services features include Safety Connect (10-yr. trial)1 and Service Connect (10-yr. trial)1, as well as available Drive Connect and Remote Connect Vehicle Status (does not include remote engine start or door lock/unlock on L models) capability to help you stay safe and informed while simplifying your everyday life.

Corolla Cross XLE and LE Premium package take your connected experience to a new level, adding a wireless charger, and a 3-year Remote Connect trial, on top of Safety and Service Connect (up to 10-Year Trial)1, while the XLE includes a 7” multi-information display and 3-year Drive Connect trial for up-to-date navigation at your fingertips.

Learn More About Toyota Multimedia
Wireless Android AutoTM

Android AutoTM makes it easy to access your favorite music, media, and messaging apps, wire-free. With a simplified interface, and easy-to-use voice actions with Google Assistant, it's designed to minimize distraction so you can stay focused on the road. Standard on all models.

Learn More About Android AutoTM
Wireless Apple CarPlay®

The smarter, safer way to use your iPhone features in your vehicle – without plugging in. Using Siri®, you can get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to music, all in a way that allows you to stay focused on the road ahead. Standard on all models.

Learn More About Apple CarPlay®

Toyota App

Use the Toyota App on your smartphone to stay in touch with your vehicle.

Apps and services vary by phone carrier and are subject to change at any time without notice. Subject to smartphone connectivity and capability. Toyota is not responsible for cellular network discontinuance. Data charges may apply. As smartphone operating systems are updated from time-to-time, customers may or may not experience issues with the connectivity between their phone and their vehicle as a result of these 3rd party updates. Not all features available on all models.

Disclaimer

Drive Connect

Enjoy Cloud Navigation with real-time updates, access to a 24/7 live agent with Destination Assist, and Intelligent Assistant that responds to your natural voice.

Cloud Navigation

The cloud-based navigation provides real-time traffic and map updates and GoogleTM9 Points-of-Interest data.

9Google and associated marks are registered trademarks of Google, LLC.

Intelligent Assistant

Wake up your virtual assistant by simply saying “Hey, Toyota”. Then use natural voice commands to send a message, check the weather or many other features.

Destination Assist10

A live agent is available 24/7 to help you locate destinations and provide you with the best route to get there.

10 Destination Assist depends on factors outside of Toyota’s control, including an operative telematics device, a cellular connection, GPS signal, and the availability of a compatible wireless network, without which system functionality and availability may be limited or precluded. Use common sense when relying on this information. Service may vary by vehicle and region. Registration required. Subscription required after trial. Services subject to change at any time without notice. Terms of Use apply. Data charges may apply. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details. To learn about Toyota’s Connected Services data collection, use, sharing and retention practices, please visit https://www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy . The Destination Assist trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. Paid subscription required after trial to access the service.

Remote Connect

On LE and XLE models, lock or unlock the doors, start/stop the engine, and more from your smartphone using the Toyota App.

Remote Connect depends on operative telematics device & other factors. Use only if aware of vehicle surroundings & it is legal & safe (ex., do not use if vehicle is in enclosed space or is occupied by a child). Subject to change without notice. Registration/subscription and Toyota app download required. Terms of Use apply www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-termsofuse . Data charges may apply. See Toyota Owner’s Manual,  www.toyota.ca/connected , and www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy . Not all features available on all models.

Service Connect

Keep your Toyota in peak condition with access to warning light notifications and vehicle health reports.

Service Connect depends on operative telematics device, a compatible wireless network and other factors. Requires app download/registration and subscription after trial. Terms of Use apply. Services may vary & are subject to change without notice. Data charges may apply. See Owner’s Manual for additional details. To learn about Toyota's connected services data collection, use, sharing and retention practices, please visit www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy . Service Connect is not renewable as a stand-alone service and requires a subscription to any of Safety Connect, Remote Connect or Drive Connect upon trial expiration.

Safety Connect

Emergency SOS assistance and enhanced roadside assistance should you encounter trouble on the road.

Safety Connect depends on operative telematics device, compatible wireless network and other factors that can limit access to response center/emergency support. Stolen vehicle report required to use Stolen Vehicle Locator. Automatic Collision Notification activates only in limited circumstances. Requires app download/registration and subscription after trial (if applicable). Terms of Use apply. Services may vary and are subject to change without notice. See Owner’s Manual for additional details. To learn about Toyota's connected services data collection, use, sharing and retention practices, please visit www.toyota.ca/connectedservices-privacy

More Technology Features

Available Smart Key
with Push Button Start

Available Dual Zone
Automatic Climate Control

Available 7'' Colour TFT
Multi-Information Display

1 Services are dependent upon connection to a compatible wireless network, provided by a third-party wireless service provider. Toyota is not responsible for cellular network discontinuance and will not provide compensation for reduced service availability.

Android AutoTM and Google Assistant are trademarks of Google Inc.

A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges

Apple CarPlay® Siri® and iPhone® are trademarks of Apple Inc.

A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges

Safety

Toyota Safety SenseTM 3.0

Take peace of mind to a whole new level with our most advanced safety features yet. For 2023, every Corolla Cross features new Toyota Safety SenseTM 3.0 – an intelligent suite of active safety features to help keep you safer wherever your adventures lead.

2022 Corolla Cross

Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0

Features Include:

  • Pre-Collision System7 with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) Detection & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist
  • Lane Departure Alert6 with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection
  • Full-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control10 with Curve Speed Management
  • Lane Tracing Assist8 with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition
  • Automatic High Beams9

6 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read visible lane markers under certain conditions. It provides a visual and audible alert and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

7 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)
The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Tracing Assist (LTA)
Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

9 Automatic High Beam (AHB)
Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

10 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)
Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details

Available Intuitive Parking Assist with Auto Braking

Cameras and ultrasonic sensors combine to take the guesswork out of parallel parking and help you navigate tight parking spaces – showing distances to obstacles, and even helping to guide the vehicle into place. Standard on Corolla Cross XLE.

Available Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert17

Corolla Cross’ Blind Spot Monitor alerts you to vehicles that may have escaped visibility in your side-view mirrors. While Rear Cross Traffic Alert warns you of cross-traffic when backing up. Standard on LE and XLE models.

17BSM: Do not rely exclusively on the Blind Spot Monitor System and Rear Cross-Traffic Alert System. They are not collision-avoidance systems or substitutes for safe and attentive driving.

Available Backup Camera with Back Guide Monitor

Images from a rear-mounted camera are displayed on the touchscreen, along with guidance lines to help you back up, back in and back out with greater ease. Standard on Corolla Cross XLE.

9 Airbags

Should the unexpected or unavoidable occur, Corolla Cross helps cushion the blow with a network of 9 strategically placed airbags.

Accessories

Browse our accessories - then visit Build & Price to customize your very own Toyota.

Please select or change the Model and Package

Get Started

Experience Corolla Cross for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Les modèles de Corolla Cross 2022 sont presque tous vendus et la disponibilité des modèles Corolla Cross 2023 est limitée. pour vous informer sur la disponibilité des véhicules.

Conception Aérodynamique de nature

La Corolla Cross rompt avec les conventions grâce à son style et sa posture qui sont aussi audacieux et assurés que vous. Elle se démarque avec une calandre noire distinctive et des phares à DEL, des ailes largement évasées et des lignes de carrosserie fluides, un becquet arrière intégré et une signature lumineuse unique. Sans compter des roues de plus grand diamètre, incluant des roues de 18 po en alliage sur la Corolla Cross XLE.

Spacieuse et polyvalente

Étonnamment spacieuse – assez pour accueillir cinq personnes – et exceptionnellement polyvalente, la Corolla Cross est prête à tout. Sa banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables peut libérer 440 litres de volume de chargement. Que ce soit pour le travail ou les loisirs, vous aurez tout ce qu’il vous faut une fois arrivé sur place. Pour faciliter le chargement et le déchargement, la Corolla Cross dispose également de larges portières arrière, d’un coffre généreux et d’une faible hauteur de chargement.

Prête pour l’aventure

Que ce soit pour faire des courses, un trajet quotidien ou une excursion prévue de longue date, la Corolla Cross vous garde au frais et en tout confort. Tous les modèles sont équipés de sièges avant chauffants de série. Le modèle LE ajoute un volant chauffant gainé de cuir. Et la XLE va encore plus loin avec des sièges en SofTex, un siège conducteur à 8 réglages assistés, le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones, et un toit ouvrant à commande assistée.

Performance Plaisir de conduire et rendement énergétique

Il suffit d’appuyer sur la pédale d’accélérateur pour sentir la puissance et le potentiel du moteur de 2,0 L à force dynamique développant 169 chevaux. Dans le même temps, des fonctions avancées comme le double système de distribution à calage variable intelligent et le système d’arrêt et de démarrage du moteur réduisent les émissions et vous aident à profiter pleinement de chaque litre d’essence.

7,3 L/100 km (FWD)

VILLE/ROUTE COMBINÉE

7,8 L/100 km (AWD)

VILLE/ROUTE COMBINÉE

169

CHEVAUX

Traction intégrale en option

La traction intégrale à contrôle dynamique du couple est synonyme de confiance par tous les temps et de plaisir tout au long de l’année. Ce système peut diriger jusqu’à 50 % de la force motrice vers les roues arrière au besoin. Le reste du temps, la puissance est canalisée vers les roues avant, ce qui permet au VUS Corolla Cross de maintenir son excellent rendement énergétique.

Confort de roulement et stabilité

Bénéficiant d’une nouvelle suspension arrière à poutre de torsion sur les modèles FWD, et d’une suspension arrière indépendante à double bras triangulaire sur les modèles AWD, la Corolla Cross tire pleinement parti de sa plateforme haute résistance pour vous offrir une conduite souple et stable.

Agilité et maniabilité

Agile et maniable. Dynamique et réactive. Le VUS sous-compact Corolla Cross a tout pour plaire. Avec son rayon de braquage de 5,2 mètres, c’est votre partenaire idéal dans les rues de la ville. Sur la grand-route et dans les grands espaces, sa fougue vous comblera au-delà de vos attentes.

Technologie Technologies intelligentes et intuitives

L’infodivertissement au bout des doigts. Chaque Corolla Cross comprend un écran tactile de 8 po, ainsi que la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil. Les Corolla Cross L et LE sont équipées d’un système audio à 6 haut-parleurs et d’un écran couleur multifonction de 4,2 po.

Système multimédia Toyota

Pour 2023, le système multimédia Toyota à écran de 8 po de nouvelle génération est inclus de série. Sur la Corolla Cross L, cette suite de services connectés comprend Safety Connect (essai de 10 ans)1 et Service Connect (essai de 10 ans)1, ainsi que les fonctions Drive Connect et Remote Connect avec Statut du véhicule (ne comprend pas le démarrage du moteur ou le verrouillage/déverrouillage des portières à distance sur les modèles L) en option pour vous aider à rester en sécurité et informé tout en simplifiant votre vie quotidienne.

Les Corolla Cross XLE et LE Premium portent votre expérience connectée au niveau supérieur en ajoutant un chargeur sans fil et une période d’essai de 3 ans de Remote Connect, en plus de Safety Connect and Service Connect (essai jusqu’à 10 ans)1, tandis que la version XLE comprend un écran multifonction de 7 po et une période d’essai de 3 ans de Drive Connect pour une navigation toujours à jour, au bout des doigts.

En savoir plus sur le système multimédia Toyota
Android AutoMC sans fil

Android AutoMC vous permet d’accéder facilement et sans fil à vos applis de musique, de médias et de messagerie préférées. Doté d’une interface simplifiée et de commandes vocales faciles à utiliser avec l’Assistant Google, Android Auto est conçue pour réduire les distractions afin que vous restiez concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Android AutoMC
Apple CarPlayMD sans fil

Une façon plus intelligente et plus sécuritaire d’utiliser votre iPhone en voiture, sans aucun câble. À l’aide des commandes vocales de SiriMD, vous pouvez obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages texte, et écouter de la musique tout en restant concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlayMD

Appli Toyota

Utilisez l’appli Toyota sur votre téléphone intelligent pour rester en contact avec votre véhicule.

Les applications et les services varient selon le fournisseur de services téléphoniques et peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans préavis. Sous réserve de la connectivité et de la capacité du téléphone intelligent. Toyota n’est pas responsable des interruptions de service du réseau cellulaire. Des frais de données peuvent s’appliquer. Les systèmes d’exploitation des téléphones intelligents sont mis à jour périodiquement; les clients pourraient éprouver des problèmes de connectivité entre leur téléphone et leur véhicule à la suite de ces mises à jour de tiers. Les fonctions ne sont pas toutes disponibles sur tous les véhicules.

Avis légal

Drive Connect

Profitez de la navigation infonuagique grâce aux mises à jour en temps réel, d’un accès à un agent du Centre de réponse en tout temps avec Destination Assist, et de l’Assistant intelligent qui répond aux commandes vocales en langage naturel.

Navigation infonuagique

La navigation infonuagique fournit des mises à jour cartographiques, des informations sur la circulation en temps réel ainsi que des données des points d’intérêt GoogleMC9.

9 Google et les marques associées sont des marques déposées de Google, LLC.

Assistant Intelligent

Réveillez votre assistant virtuel en disant simplement « Bonjour Toyota ». Utilisez ensuite des commandes vocales en langage naturel pour envoyer un message, consulter la météo ou de nombreuses autres fonctions.

Destination Assist10

Vous pouvez communiquer en tout temps avec un agent qui vous aidera à trouver des destinations et le meilleur itinéraire pour vous y rendre.

10 Destination Assist dépend de facteurs hors du contrôle de Toyota, notamment un dispositif télématique opérationnel, une connexion cellulaire, un signal GPS et la disponibilité d’un réseau sans fil compatible, sans lesquels la fonctionnalité et la disponibilité du système peuvent être limitées ou exclues. Faites preuve de discernement lorsque vous vous servez des renseignements fournis. Le service peut varier selon le véhicule et la région. Une inscription est requise. Un abonnement est requis après la période d’essai. Les services peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans préavis. Des conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent. Des frais de données peuvent s’appliquer. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système. Pour en savoir plus au sujet des pratiques en matière de collecte, d’utilisation, de partage et de conservation de données des Services connectés de Toyota, veuillez visiter le site https://www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite. La période d’essai de Destination Assist est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Un abonnement payant est requis après la période d’essai pour accéder au service.

Remote Connect

Verrouillez ou déverrouillez les portières, démarrez le moteur (disponible sur certains modèles uniquement) en utilisant l’app Toyota sur votre téléphone intelligent.

Remote Connect dépend d’un dispositif télématique opérationnel et d’autres facteurs. Utilisez cette fonction uniquement si vous êtes conscient des circonstances entourant le véhicule et que vous pouvez le faire de façon légale et sécuritaire (p. ex., ne l’utilisez pas si le véhicule se trouve dans un espace fermé ou qu’un enfant se trouve à bord). Sous réserve de modification sans préavis. Une inscription/un abonnement et le téléchargement de l’appli Toyota sont requis. Des conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent : www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-conditions. Des frais de données peuvent s’appliquer. Consultez le manuel du propriétaire, www.toyota.ca/connectes et www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite. Les fonctions ne sont pas toutes disponibles sur tous les véhicules.

Service Connect

Conservez votre Toyota en parfait état en accédant aux notifications de témoin allumé et aux bilans de santé du véhicule. Non disponible sur les modèles LE et LE AWD.

Service Connect dépend d’un dispositif télématique opérationnel, d’un réseau sans fil compatible et d’autres facteurs. Nécessite le téléchargement de l’appli et une inscription ainsi qu’un abonnement après l’essai. Des conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent. Les services peuvent varier et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Des frais de données peuvent s’appliquer. Pour d’autres détails, consultez le manuel du propriétaire. Pour en savoir plus au sujet des pratiques en matière de collecte, d’utilisation, de partage et de rétention de données des Services connectés de Toyota, veuillez visiter https://www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite/. Service Connect n’est pas renouvelable en tant que service autonome et nécessite un abonnement à Safety Connect, Remote Connect ou Drive Connect à l’expiration de la période d’essai.

Safety Connect

Obtenez de l’aide en cas d’urgence (SOS) et de l’assistance routière améliorée en cas d’ennuis sur la route.

Safety Connect dépend d’un dispositif télématique opérationnel, d’un réseau sans fil compatible et d’autres facteurs qui peuvent limiter l’accès au Centre de réponse et à l’assistance d’urgence. Un rapport signalant le vol du véhicule est requis pour utiliser la fonction de localisation de véhicule volé. La notification automatique de collision s’active seulement dans des circonstances limitées. Nécessite le téléchargement de l’appli/une inscription ainsi qu’un abonnement après l’essai (le cas échéant). Des conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent. Les services peuvent varier et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Pour d’autres détails, consultez le manuel du propriétaire. Pour en savoir plus au sujet des pratiques en matière de collecte, d’utilisation, de partage et de rétention de données des Services connectés de Toyota, veuillez visiter https://www.toyota.ca/servicesconnectes-confidentialite/

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

Système Smart Key avec démarrage
à bouton-poussoir en option

Contrôle automatique de la
température à deux zones en option

Écran multifonction TFT
couleur de 7 po en option

1 Les services dépendent de la connexion à un réseau sans fil compatible fourni par un fournisseur de services sans fil tiers. Toyota n’est pas responsable des interruptions de service du réseau cellulaire et n’offrira pas de compensation en cas de disponibilité réduite du service.

Android AutoMC et Assistant Google sont des marques de commerce de Google Inc.

Le jumelage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Apple CarPlayMD, SiriMD et iPhoneMD sont des marques déposées d’Apple Inc.

Le jumelage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Sécurité

Toyota Safety SenseMC 3.0

Grâce à nos dispositifs de sécurité les plus avancés à ce jour, vous pourrez rouler l’esprit plus tranquille que jamais. Pour 2023, chaque Corolla est équipée de série du nouveau système Toyota Safety SenseMC 3.0, une suite intelligente de dispositifs de sécurité active pour contribuer à votre sécurité où que vous alliez.

Corolla Cross 2022

Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0

Elle comprend les dispositifs suivants :

  • Système précollision7 avec fonction de détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et des cyclistes (de jour), assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d'urgence
  • Système d’alerte de sortie6 de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route
  • Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar10 avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage
  • Aide au maintien dans la voie8 avec reconnaissance améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route
  • Phares de route automatiques9

6 Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de délimitation des voies visibles sur la chaussée dans certaines conditions. Il émet une alerte visuelle et sonore, et applique une légère force sur le volant lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

7 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons
Le système précollision de la suite TSS est conçu pour aider à réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si un impact est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de cet impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie
L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de délimitation des voies visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

9 Phares de route automatiques
Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

10 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar
Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

Système intuitif d’aide au stationnement avec freinage automatique en option

Les caméras et les capteurs à ultrasons s’associent pour simplifier les manœuvres de stationnement parallèle et vous aider à vous garer dans les espaces de stationnement restreints, en indiquant à quelle distance vous êtes de tout obstacle et en aidant même à guider le véhicule. Inclus de série sur la Corolla Cross XLE.

Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière en option17

Le moniteur d’angles morts de la Corolla Cross vous signale la présence de véhicules qui ne sont pas toujours visibles dans vos rétroviseurs extérieurs. Quant à l’alerte de circulation transversale arrière, elle vous prévient si un véhicule s’approche par derrière lorsque vous faites marche arrière. Inclus de série sur les modèles LE et XLE.

17Moniteur d’angles morts : Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au moniteur d’angles morts et au système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière. Ce ne sont pas des systèmes anticollision, et ils ne remplacent pas une conduite prudente et attentive.

Caméra de recul avec lignes de guidage en option

Les images d’une caméra montée à l’arrière s’affichent sur l’écran tactile, ainsi que des lignes de guidage pour vous aider à effectuer vos manœuvres de stationnement et de marche arrière avec plus d’assurance. Incluse de série sur la Corolla Cross XLE.

9 coussins gonflables

Si une collision devait survenir, sachez que la Corolla Cross offre une protection contre les chocs grâce à un ensemble de 9 coussins gonflables placés aux endroits stratégiques.

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez le Corolla Cross par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.