Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

A full charge requires 5 hours, 30 minutes when charging at 120v. When the battery is depleted (or you haven't recharged), Prius Prime automatically operates on Hybrid power so that you can continue your journey.

A full charge requires 2 hours, 10 minutes when charging at 240v. When the battery is depleted (or you haven't recharged), Prius Prime automatically operates on Hybrid power so that you can continue your journey.

Recaptures kinetic energy from the wheels and brakes and uses it to recharge the battery.

Design

Stand Out Styling

Hybrid plug-in style that makes a statement.

With its bold colours — now including Midnight Black Metallic and Supersonic Red — striking LED headlights and tail lamps, and unique features like dual wave rear glass that helps smooth air flow it is clear that the 2020 Toyota Prius Prime is a different kind of Prius.

Toyota New Global Architecture (TNGA)

Built on Toyota’s revolutionary new platform, Prius Prime boasts a low centre of gravity for heightened performance and handling -- fused with a striking style designed to elevate its aerodynamic performance.

Sophisticated Interior

From a driver-centric console and soft touch materials to heated front seats and available Qi wireless charging, Prime is comfortable and fun-to-drive. For long distances there’s ample cargo space to haul what you need. And the modern black satin chrome finish provides an elegant 'touch and feel' experience on the steering wheel and dash.

Room For Five

Now more people than ever can come along for the ride, with spacious rear seating for three. Rear seats also split 60/40 to open up ample cargo space. And feature a foldable armrest for extra comfort when travelling longer distances.

Technology

Multimedia10, 12, 13

Your 2020 Prius Prime is equipped to keep you connected to your life on the go, with available Connected Services by Toyota, featuring a suite of advanced multimedia features and available services like Safety ConnectTM 9

Charging Schedule & Climate Preparation

Plug in your Prius Prime at any time and set the timer to customize your schedule or take advantage of charging during off-peak hours. You can also set the heater or a/c to activate at the end of a charging cycle. That means your Prime is always fully charged in the morning, at a cabin temperature that’s right for you.

Available 11.6” Display Screen

Go big with Prius Prime Upgrade, featuring an 11.6” touchscreen. Built with smartphone logic, you can swipe through different settings and controls while still keeping things like navigation on the screen.

Prius Prime Technology Package

Go all the way with Prius Prime Technology Package, featuring even more advanced features including: a colour head-up display, a 10-speaker JBL sound system, and rain-sensing wipers along with enhanced safety features including Blind Spot Monitor and more.

More Technology Features

  • Available Intelligent Clearance Sonar***
  • Available Colour Head-up Display
  • Available Qi Wireless Charging

How It Works

HERE’S HOW PRIUS PRIME WORKS

The 2020 Prius Prime is the rare combination of smart technology and head-turning style.

Equipped with three different drive modes to maximize power and fuel efficiency, Prius Prime PHEV gives you all of the benefits of an electric vehicle–without the range anxiety– with the proven reliability of a Toyota Hybrid.

Learn More About Toyota Hybrids
OVER

12 MILLION

worldwide Toyota Hybrid sales

No Additional Maintenance

Toyota’s Hybrid design can help reduce wear & tear on your Hybrid vehicle, such as the fact that the engine is off part of the time while in electric-only mode, and there are no starters, alternators or belts to be replaced. The battery is designed to never have to be replaced. And a Hybrid maintenance schedule is nearly identical to one of our conventionally powered vehicles.

See the Maintenance Schedule

8-YEAR

OR

160,000km

Hybrid Component Warranty

Learn More about Toyota Warranty

Prius Prime
Comparison

Compare Prius Prime’s plug-in hybrid technology and understand how Prime can offer many advantages versus Electric or Hybrid vehicles.


Electric
Vehicles

Includes cars such as:
Nissan Leaf
Chevrolet Bolt
Hyundai Ioniq electric

Toyota
Prius Prime

Plug-in Hybrid/Electric vehicle

Hybrid
Vehicles

Includes cars such as:
Toyota Prius
Hyundai Ioniq hybrid
Ford C-MAX
Powered by Electric motor(s) Combination of gas engine and electric motor(s) Combination of gas engine and electric motor(s)
Horsepower Variable, depending on the battery that powers the electric motor(s) 121 Net Horsepower Variable, depending on size and output of engine and motors(s)
Battery Larger capacity (vs Prius Prime)

Leaf - 40 kWh Lithium Ion or 62 kWh depending on model
Bolt - 60 kWh Lithium Ion
Ioniq - 28 kWh Lithium Ion polymer
8.8 kWh Lithium Ion Smaller capacity
Charging Time (120v) Leaf - N/A
Bolt - 50 hrs*
Ioniq - 24 hrs
No charging time required
Charging Time (240v) Leaf - 8 hrs for 40 kWh battery and 11.5 for 62 kWh battery
Bolt - 9.5 hrs
Ioniq - 4.5 hrs
No charging time required
Special Charging Requirements Requires professional installation of 240v charging dock (sold separately) None. Standard household outlet is sufficient. N/A
Range Leaf - 243 km for 40 kWh battery and 363 km for 62 kWh battery
Bolt - 383 km
Ioniq - 200 km
Best in Class (combined) 1,035 km
EV Mode (electric-only) ~40 km
Variable, depending on size of fuel tank and fuel efficiency
Energy Recapture Regenerative braking Regenerative braking
Tailpipe Emissions Zero Combined: Ultra Low
EV Mode (electric-only): Zero.
Ultra Low
* Estimation based on vehicle’s rated range to charge time calculation. BEVs are typically intended for Stage 2 charging or greater to receive full charge.

Performance

121 Net system
horsepower
with
1.8 Le/100km
fuel efficiency ratings in EV Mode4.

Powerful and Fuel Efficient

Toyota Plug-in Hybrids deliver powerfully efficient performance. They automatically switch between electric-mode only, gas-mode only, or a seamless combination of the two depending on driving conditions. For Prius Prime, the result 121 Net system horsepower with 1.8 Le/100km fuel efficiency ratings in EV Mode4 5.

Safety

Toyota Safety SenseTM P*

For Toyota, safety isn’t an option. Toyota Safety Sense P (TSS-P) is standard on every 2020 Prius Prime, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection that assists in warning the driver of potential dangers***. Also included are automatic high beams, lane departure alert with steering assist, as well as dynamic radar cruise control.

1 Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS)

Drivers should always be responsible for their own safe driving. Please always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. Depending on the conditions of roads, vehicles, weather, etc., the TSS systems may not work as intended. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

2 Pre-Collision System (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Lane Departure Alert (LDA)

Lane Departure Alert is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

5 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA)

Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

6 Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

7 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Trace Assist (LTA)

Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

Advanced Handling Features

Prius Prime’s use of electric power steering and front wheel drive are aided with vehicle stability control (VSC) and traction control (TRAC). The results are a safe and responsive drive no matter what the road throws at you.

Available Safety Features

  • Blind Spot Monitor and Rear Cross Traffic Alert
  • Available Intelligent Clearance Sonar and Park Assist
  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Featured Accessories

Get Started

Experience Prius Prime for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Une charge complète prend 5 heures 30 minutes à 120 V. Lorsque la batterie est épuisée (ou si vous ne l'avez pas rechargée), la Prius Prime se met automatiquement en mode hybride pour que vous puissiez poursuivre votre route.

Une charge complète prend 2 heures 10 minutes à 240 V. Lorsque la batterie est épuisée (ou si vous ne l'avez pas rechargée), la Prius Prime se met automatiquement en mode hybride pour que vous puissiez poursuivre votre route.

Récupère l'énergie cinétique des roues et du freinage et l'utilise pour recharger la batterie.

Conception

Un style vraiment à part

Un véhicule hybride branchable au style affirmé.

Avec ses couleurs audacieuses – dont le Noir minuit métallisé et le Rouge supersonique –, ses superbes phares et feux arrière à DEL, et des caractéristiques uniques comme sa lunette arrière en verre à deux vagues exclusives pour favoriser l’écoulement d’air, on voit bien que la Toyota Prius Prime 2020 n’est pas une Prius comme les autres.

Nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota (TNGA)

Construite sur la nouvelle plateforme révolutionnaire de Toyota, la Prius Prime présente un centre de gravité abaissé qui favorise des performances et une tenue de route supérieures, et un style saisissant optimisé pour le rendement aérodynamique.

Un intérieur raffiné

Du bloc central axé sur le conducteur aux matériaux doux au toucher en passant par les sièges chauffants à l’avant ou encore le système de recharge sans fil Qi en option, la Prime se caractérise par son confort et son agrément de conduite. Pour les longs trajets, son généreux volume de chargement vous permet d’emporter tout le nécessaire. Et son fini noir satiné chromé ajoute une touche élégante et moderne sur le volant et le tableau de bord.

De la place pour cinq

La Prius Prime peut accueillir plus de passagers que jamais grâce à une banquette arrière spacieuse pour trois passagers. Divisée 60/40, elle permet en outre de libérer de l’espace de chargement supplémentaire au besoin. Et pour plus de confort sur les longs trajets, les concepteurs ont aménagé un accoudoir rabattable.

Technologie

Multimédia10, 12, 13

Votre Prius Prime 2020 vous permet de rester connecté durant vos déplacements grâce aux Services connectés par Toyota, offerts en option, qui intègrent une suite de caractéristiques multimédia évoluées et des services en option comme Safety ConnectMC.

Calendrier de charge et « Climate Prep »

Branchez votre Prius Prime à tout moment et réglez la minuterie pour personnaliser votre calendrier de recharge ou programmer la charge en dehors des heures de pointe. Vous pouvez aussi régler le chauffage ou la climatisation pour qu'ils s'activent à la fin du cycle de charge. Cela signifie que votre Prime est toujours chargée à bloc le matin et que la température de l'habitacle est idéale quand vous prenez place à bord.

Écran de 11,6 po en option

L’écran tactile de 11,6 po qui équipe la Prius Prime avec groupe Amélioré vous permet de voir les choses en grand. Grâce à ses circuits logiques de téléphone intelligent, vous pouvez parcourir aisément différents réglages et commandes tout en gardant des éléments comme la navigation à l’écran.

Prius Prime avec groupe Technologie

Au sommet de la gamme, la Prius Prime avec groupe Technologie offre des caractéristiques encore plus évoluées, comme l’affichage tête haute en couleur, le système audio JBL à 10 haut-parleurs et des essuie-glaces activés par la pluie, ainsi que des caractéristiques de sécurité améliorées, dont le moniteur d’angles morts, et plus encore.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

Fonctionnement

FONCTIONNEMENT DE LA PRIUS PRIME

La Prius Prime 2020 est un mariage réussi entre technologie intelligente et style attrayant.

Équipée de trois modes de conduite différents pour optimiser la puissance et le rendement énergétique, la Prius Prime procure tout à la fois les avantages d’un véhicule électrique – mais sans les préoccupations liées à l’autonomie – et la fiabilité éprouvée d’une Toyota hybride.

En savoir plus sur les hybrides Toyota
PLUS DE

12 MILLIONS

de véhicules hybrides Toyota ont été vendus dans le monde

Aucun entretien supplémentaire

Les hybrides Toyota sont conçus de manière à aider à réduire l’usure normale de votre véhicule. Par exemple, le moteur thermique se met en veilleuse lorsque vous roulez en mode électrique seul. Et vous n’avez pas de démarreur, d’alternateur ou de courroie à remplacer. La batterie hybride est conçue pour ne jamais devoir être remplacée. Et le calendrier d’entretien d’un véhicule hybride Toyota est quasi identique à celui d’un de nos véhicules classiques.

Voir le calendrier d’entretien

8 ans

OU

160 000 km

Garantie des composants hybrides

En savoir plus sur la garantie Toyota

Comparaison de la
Prius Prime

Comparez la technologie hybride branchable de la Prius Prime et appréciez ses avantages par rapport aux véhicules électriques et hybrides.


Véhicules
électriques

Comprend les voitures suivantes :
Nissan Leaf
Chevrolet Bolt
Hyundai Ioniq électrique

Toyota
Prius Prime

Véhicule électrique hybride branchable

Véhicules
hybrides

Comprend les voitures suivantes :
Toyota Prius
Hyundai Ioniq hybride
Ford C-MAX
Propulsée par Moteur(s) électrique(s) Combinaison de moteur à essence et de moteur(s) électrique(s) Combinaison de moteur à essence et de moteur(s) électrique(s)
Puissance Variable, selon la batterie qui alimente le(s) moteur(s) électrique(s) Puissance nette de 121 ch Variable, selon la cylindrée et la puissance du moteur thermique et du/des moteur(s) électrique(s)
Batterie Plus grande capacité (vs Prius Prime)

Leaf - Lithium-ion de 40 kWh ou 62 kWh selon le modèle
Bolt - Lithium-ion de 60 kWh
Ioniq - Lithium-ion polymère de 28 kWh
Lithium-ion de 8,8 kWh Capacité réduite
Temps de charge (120 V) Leaf - S.O.
Bolt - 50 h*
Ioniq - 24 h
Aucun temps de charge requis
Temps de charge (240 V) Leaf - 8 h pour une batterie de 40 kWh et 11,5 h pour une batterie de 62 kWh
Bolt - 9,5 h
Ioniq - 4,5 h
Aucun temps de charge requis
Exigences de charge particulières Nécessite l'installation professionnelle d'une borne de recharge de 240 V (vendue séparément) Aucune. Une prise domestique standard suffit. S.O.
Autonomie Leaf - 243 km (batterie de 40 kWh), 363 km (batterie de 62 kWh)
Bolt - 383 km
Ioniq - 200 km
Meilleure de sa catégorie (combinée) 1 035 km
Mode EV (électrique seul) ~40 km
Variable, selon la taille du réservoir d'essence et la cote de consommation
Récupération d'énergie Freinage à récupération Freinage à récupération
Émissions d'échappement Zéro Combiné : ultrafaibles
Mode EV (électrique seul) : zéro
Ultrafaibles
* Estimation basée sur le calcul de l'autonomie du véhicule en fonction du temps de charge. Les véhicules électriques à batterie utilisent normalement une borne de recharge de niveau 2 ou plus élevé pour recevoir une pleine charge.

Performance

121 chevaux
assortie d’une
cote
de
consommation de
1,8 Le/100 km
en mode EV 4.

Puissants et écoénergétiques

Les hybrides branchables Toyota allient puissance et rendement énergétique. Ils passent automatiquement et de manière transparente entre le mode tout électrique et le mode essence, ou utilisent une combinaison des deux, en fonction des conditions de conduite. Pour la Prius Prime, le résultat est une puissance nette de 121 chevaux assortie d’une cote de consommation de 1,8 Le/100 km en mode EV 4  5.

Sécurité

Toyota Safety SenseMC P*

Pour Toyota, la sécurité n’est jamais en option. La suite Toyota Safety Sense P (TSS-P) qui équipe de série chaque Prius Prime 2020 comprend un système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons qui aide à alerter le conducteur de dangers potentiels***. Elle comprend également des phares de route automatiques, un système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, ainsi qu’un régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar.

1 Toyota Safety SenseMC

Le conducteur a toujours la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Selon les conditions routières, l’état du véhicule, la météo et d’autres conditions, il se peut que les systèmes TSS ne fonctionnent pas comme prévu. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Système précollision

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si l’impact avec le piéton est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de l’impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes sonores et visuelles en cas de sortie de voie. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction (LDA avec SA)

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions, et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores et appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

6 Phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

7 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie

L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de démarcation visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions routières et météo. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Des caractéristiques de tenue de route de pointe

La direction à assistance électrique et la traction avant de la Prius Prime bénéficient du contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule (VSC) et du régulateur de traction (TRAC) pour une efficacité accrue. Le résultat est une conduire à la fois agile et sécuritaire, quelles que soient les conditions routières.

Caractéristiques de sécurité en option

  • Moniteur d’angles morts et système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière
  • Sonar de dégagement intelligent avec aide au stationnement en option
  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires en vedette

Démarrez

Explorez le Prius Prime par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.

Le véhicule peut différer légèrement de l’illustration.