Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Toyota Owner?

Connected Services by Toyota offers an advanced suite of smart technologies designed to simplify your everyday life.

Find out more about all of your Connected Services Visit Connected Services FAQs Learn more about our personal and vehicle data privacy practices
The Next Generation

Toyota Multimedia is Here

Powered by new standard features like wake-word activated Toyota Assistant, and wireless Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM. Elevated by newly available features like a 14” touchscreen and Drive Connect – which includes Cloud Navigation, Destination Assist and Intelligent Assistant. The next generation Toyota Multimedia delivers more convenience, control and connectivity than ever before.

Watch the Toyota Multimedia Overview Video

All-new Interface

The all-new human-machine interface (HMI) delivers enhanced interaction through sight, touch and voice. The stunning HD touchscreen display – up to 14” – is made of glare-resistant glass for crisp visuals and clear graphics. Touch inputs are quick and responsive, thanks to the 5x greater processing power compared to the previous generation system.

Intelligent Assistant

The cloud-based Intelligent Assistant expands on the standard Toyota Assistant functionality and integrates with Cloud Navigation. Use natural voice commands to add a rest stop along your route — like “Hey Toyota, find a coffee shop” — check the weather at your destination, dictate a message and much more. Included with Drive Connect.

Watch the Intelligent Assistant Video

Cloud Navigation

This always-connected system uses Google POI data so you can easily explore local points of interest or find a top-rated restaurant. Traffic and map data are updated in real-time and alternative route suggestions are dynamically offered based on current road conditions. Included with Drive Connect.

Watch the Cloud Navigation Video

User Profiles

Your Toyota App and Toyota Multimedia settings are automatically saved to the cloud and loaded to your vehicle when your profile is selected. Save personal preferences like language, map settings, day/night display mode, favourite destinations and more. Your User Profile along with your personal settings carry over to other Toyota Multimedia-equipped vehicles.

Toyota Assistant

The standard Toyota Assistant allows you to control vehicle settings, adjust audio controls and more using your voice. To get started, simply say “Hey, Toyota”.

Wireless Apple CarPlay & Android Auto

Wireless connectivity offers an even more convenient way to connect with your favourite apps while staying focused on the road.

Drive Connect

Drive Connect introduces Toyota-first features like Cloud Navigation and Intelligent Assistant.

Dual Bluetooth Pairing

Simultaneously connect two devices via Bluetooth. Easily switch between them, designate one for Android Auto or Apple CarPlay, and receive or make calls and send messages from both.

OTA Updates

To ensure optimal user experience, the system features built-in over-the-air update capability for remote software updates.

Remote Connect

Start the engine, lock or unlock the doors and more from your smartphone using the Toyota App.

Service Connect

Keep your Toyota in peak condition with access to warning light notifications and vehicle health reports.

Safety Connect

Emergency SOS assistance and enhanced roadside assistance should you encounter trouble on the road.

Alexa / Google Assistant Home-to-Vehicle Compatibility

Start your car (automatic only) lock/unlock your doors, check your fuel level and more from the comfort of home using Toyota Skill for Amazon Alexa or Toyota Action for Google Assistant.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Des problèmes d’approvisionnement mondial affectant l’industrie de la fabrication automobile entraînent des retards dans la livraison des véhicules neufs et il se peut que les stocks de certains véhicules soient limités. Veuillez local pour vous informer sur la disponibilité de votre véhicule Toyota préféré.

Le système multimédia

Toyota de nouvelle génération est arrivé

Optimisé par de nouveaux équipements de série comme l’Assistant Toyota activé par un mot de réveil, et Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil. Rehaussé par de nouvelles caractéristiques disponibles, comme un écran tactile de 14 po et Drive Connect, qui comprend la navigation infonuagique, Destination Assist et l’Assistant intelligent. Le système multimédia Toyota de nouvelle génération offre plus de commodité, de contrôle et de connectivité que jamais.

Une toute nouvelle interface

La toute nouvelle interface humain-machine (HMI) offre une interaction améliorée par la vue, le toucher et la voix. Le superbe écran tactile HD, mesurant jusqu’à 14 po, est fabriqué en verre antireflet pour offrir des images et des graphismes clairs et nets. Les entrées tactiles sont rapides et réactives, grâce à une puissance de traitement cinq fois supérieure à celle du système de génération précédente.

Modèle TRD Pro montré (disponible au printemps)

Assistant intelligent

L’Assistant intelligent accroît les fonctionnalités de l’Assistant Toyota standard et s’intègre à la navigation infonuagique. Utilisez des commandes vocales naturelles comme « Toyota, trouve un café » pour ajouter un arrêt le long de votre itinéraire, ou encore pour consulter la météo à votre destination, dicter un message et bien plus. Inclus avec Drive Connect.

Regarder la vidéo sur l’assistant intelligent

Modèle TRD Pro montré (disponible au printemps)

Navigation infonuagique

Ce système toujours connecté utilise les données de points d’intérêt Google pour vous permettre d’explorer facilement les points d’intérêt locaux ou de trouver un restaurant bien noté. Les données cartographiques et de circulation sont mises à jour en temps réel afin de proposer instantanément les meilleurs itinéraires en fonction des conditions routières actuelles. Inclus avec Drive Connect.

Regarder la vidéo sur la navigation infonuagique

Modèle TRD Pro montré (disponible au printemps)

Profils d’utilisateur

Vos paramètres de l’app Toyota et du système multimédia Toyota sont automatiquement enregistrés dans le nuage et chargés dans votre véhicule lorsque votre profil est sélectionné. Enregistrez vos préférences personnelles comme la langue, les paramètres de la carte, le mode d’affichage jour/nuit, vos destinations préférées et bien plus encore. Votre profil d’utilisateur et vos paramètres personnels sont transférables à d’autres véhicules équipés du système multimédia Toyota.

Modèle TRD Pro montré (disponible au printemps)

Assistant Toyota

L’Assistant Toyota de série vous permet de contrôler les paramètres du véhicule, d’ajuster les commandes audio et plus encore à l’aide de commandes vocales. Il suffit de dire « Bonjour Toyota » pour commencer.

Apple CarPlay et Android Auto sans fil

La connectivité sans fil offre un moyen encore plus pratique de vous connecter à vos applications préférées tout en restant concentré sur la route.

Drive Connect

Drive Connect inaugure des fonctionnalités inédites pour Toyota, comme la navigation infonuagique et l’Assistant intelligent.

Jumelage de deux appareils par Bluetooth

Connectez simultanément deux appareils par Bluetooth. Passez facilement de l’un à l’autre : désignez-en un pour Android Auto ou Apple CarPlay, recevez ou passez des appels et envoyez des messages depuis les deux.

Mises à jour sans fil

Pour garantir une expérience utilisateur optimale, le système est doté d’une fonction intégrée de mise à jour sans fil pour les mises à jour logicielles à distance.

Remote Connect

Démarrez le moteur, verrouillez ou déverrouillez les portières en utilisant l’app Toyota sur votre téléphone intelligent.

Service Connect

Conservez votre Toyota en parfait état en accédant aux notifications de témoin d’avertissement et aux bilans de santé du véhicule.

Safety Connect

Assistance en cas d’urgence (SOS) et assistance routière améliorée en cas de problèmes sur la route.

Compatibilité avec les commandes Alexa/Assistant Google entre votre domicile et votre véhicule

Démarrez votre véhicule (modèles avec boîte automatique seulement), verrouillez et déverrouillez vos portières, vérifiez le niveau de carburant et plus encore depuis le confort de votre domicile à l’aide du skill Toyota pour Amazon Alexa ou de l’action Toyota pour l’Assistant Google.