Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Once a Toyota, Always a Toyota

Toyotas hold their value extremely well - just look at the number of Canadian Black Book and Automotive Lease Guide Awards we take home every year, given to vehicles that best hold their residual and retained values over time.

So when it comes to selecting a pre-owned vehicle, you know you're in good hands with Toyota. In choosing a used or Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you know you're benefitting from incredible quality, long-term reliability, dependable value, and so much more.

Search Certified Used Vehicles

What is "Certified Used"?

From a meticulous 160-point quality assurance inspection to a free tank of gas, a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle (TCUV) will provide you with unrivaled peace of mind and years of satisfaction. Here are just some of the program highlights:

Minimum

6-month / 10,000 km

Powertrain & Roadside Assistance Coverage

Warranty Honoured

at over 1,500 Toyota Dealers in Canada and the U.S.

Zero Deductible

Extensive Mechanical
& Appearance Reconditioning

by Toyota Factory Trained Technicians

7 days / 1,500 kms

Exchange Privilege*

Complimentary
First Oil & Filter Change**

CARFAX® Canada Vehicle History Reports

chronicling entire history of the vehicle
Visit CARFAX.ca

* See dealer for details
** 6 months / 8,000 kms (whichever comes first)

* See dealer for details ** 6 months / 8,000 kms (whichever comes first)

160
Point Inspection
and more
Search for your next pre-owned Toyota now
Search Certified Used Vehicles

Privileges of Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Ownership

Behind the wheel of a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, not only do you benefit from all of Toyota's legendary quality, dependability and reliability, but you also have access to exclusive owner privileges and coverage options.

24-Hour Roadside Assistance

When you certify your pre-owned Toyota, you get prompt, 24-hour access to one of our approved Roadside Assistance providers — anywhere in Canada and the U.S., anytime you need it. Dial and Call 1-888-TOYOTA-8 (1-888-869-6828)

Explore Roadside Assistance services at your disposal.

Optional Extra Care Protection

When you add Extra Care Protection, the used vehicle you purchase from your Toyota dealer can benefit from inflation-protected coverage for unexpected mechanical failure, road emergencies, and much more.

Explore optional Extra Care Protection Coverage.

Special Toyota Financing Rates

Through Toyota Financial Services, you can take advantage of our special Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Rates.

1. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Full-Size Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

2. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

3. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Trucks/ Crossovers/ SUVs category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

4. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Mid-Size Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

5. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Minivan category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

6. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Small Pick-Up category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

7. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Full-Size Pick-Up category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

8. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Mid-size SUV category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

9. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Sub-Compact Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

10. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Truck & SUV) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

11. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Off-Road Utility category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

12. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Full-Size SUV category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

13. Based on IHS Markit Vehicles in Operation as of June 30, 2017 for Model Years 2008 to 2018 vs Total New Registrations of those vehicles.

14. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2013 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2017. See CandianBlackBook.com for complete details.

15. With specific headlights

16. With LED headlights

17. For models built after Aug. 2016

18. Based on model year 2019 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

19. Based on model year 2018 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

20. Based on model year 2017 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

21. Based on model year 2016 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

22. when equipped with optional front crash prevention

23. Toyota Yaris iA in US

24. Based on IHS Markit Vehicles in Operation as of June 30, 2017 for Model Years 2008 to 2018 vs Total New Registrations of those vehicles. Data include Prius, Prius c and Prius v models.

25. 2018 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Cars) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2013 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

26. 2018 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Truck & SUV) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2013 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

27. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Cars) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

Best Retained Value Awards

Every vehicle is an investment. So it only makes sense to choose one that holds its value. With more Canadian Black Book “Best Retained Value” awards than any other brand, Toyota vehicles stand the test of time.

Winner of Best Overall Brand Value: Truck & SUV

Toyota also received a CBB award for best overall retail value in the Truck & SUV category.

The CBB provides consumers with information pertaining to the value of used cars, while annually awarding the vehicles with the best retained value.

Canadian Black Book
Best Retained Value Awards

Winners are determined from actual value retained from MSRP measured over a 4-year period. Most number of CBB Retained Value Awards of any brand in 2019.

Overall Brand (Cars)

2019 27, 2018 25

Overall Brand (Overall Brand (Car))

2020 14

Overall Brand (Overall Brand (Truck/Crossover/SUV))

2020 14

Overall Brand (Trucks/ Crossovers/ SUVs)

2019 10, 2018 26

Over 85% of Toyotas sold in Canada in the last 20 years are still on the road today.

See Canadian Black Book Awards See All Brand Awards

Explore our Award-Winning lineup of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles or check out the latest Toyota vehicle lineup.

Chat with a Dealer about Pre-Owned Inventory.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Toyota un jour, Toyota toujours

Les Toyota conservent très bien leur valeur. Il suffit pour le constater de voir les nombreux prix du Canadian Black Book ou de l'Automotive Lease Guide que nous recevons chaque année pour la meilleure valeur résiduelle et la meilleure valeur retenue de nos véhicules.

Alors, lorsque vous devez choisir un véhicule d'occasion, vous savez que vous êtes entre de bonnes mains avec Toyota. En choisissant un véhicule d'occasion ou un véhicule d'occasion certifié Toyota, vous savez que vous bénéficiez d'une qualité exceptionnelle, d'une fiabilité à long terme, d'une valeur fiable et de bien plus encore.

Chercher des véhicules d'occasion certifiés

Qu'est-ce qu'un véhicule « d'occasion certifié » ?

De l'inspection d'assurance de la qualité méticuleuse en 160 points au plein d'essence gratuit, un véhicule d'occasion certifié Toyota (TCUV) vous fournira une tranquillité d'esprit inégalée et de nombreuses années de satisfaction. Voici quelques-uns des points saillants du programme :

Garantie sur le groupe propulseur et assistance routière

de 6 mois/10 000 km

minimum

Garantie honorée

chez plus de 1 500 concessionnaires Toyota au Canada et aux É.-U.

Zéro franchise

Remise en état mécanique
et esthétique approfondie

par des techniciens formés en usine par Toyota

Privilège d'échange

de 7 jours/1 500 km*

Première vidange d'huile avec remplacement du filtre à nos frais**

Rapports historiques CARFAXMD Canada

retraçant toute l'histoire du véhicule
Visiter CARFAX.ca

* Voir le concessionnaire pour plus de détails.
**6 mois ou 8 000 km (selon la première éventualité).

* Voir le concessionnaire pour plus de détails. ** 6 mois ou 8 000 km (selon la première éventualité).

inspection en160points, et plus
Chercher votre prochain véhicule d'occasion Toyota maintenant
Chercher des véhicules d'occasion certifiés

Privilèges pour les propriétaires de véhicules d'occasion certifiés Toyota

Au volant d'un véhicule d'occasion certifié Toyota, vous bénéficierez non seulement de la qualité, de la durabilité et de la fiabilité légendaires offertes par Toyota, mais vous aurez également accès à des privilèges et à des options de couverture exclusifs.

Assistance routière 24 h sur 24

Avec la certification de votre Toyota d'occasion, vous bénéficiez de l'accès rapide 24 h sur 24 à l'un de nos fournisseurs d'assistance routière – partout au Canada et aux É.-U.- chaque fois que vous en avez besoin. Composer et appeler 1 888 TOYOTA-8 (1 888 869-6828)

Explorer les services d'assistance routière à votre disposition.
Protection Extra-Attentive (PEA) facultative

Lorsque vous ajoutez la Protection Extra-Attentive, le véhicule d'occasion que vous achetez chez votre concessionnaire Toyota bénéficie d'une protection à l'épreuve de l'inflation qui couvre les pannes mécaniques inattendues, les urgences routières et bien plus encore.

Explorer la couverture de la Protection Extra-Attentive facultative.

Taux de financement Toyota spéciaux

Par le biais de Toyota Services Financiers, vous pouvez profiter de nos taux de financement spéciaux pour véhicules d'occasion certifiés Toyota.

1. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures grand format. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

2. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

3. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Camions/multisegments /VUS. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

4. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures intermédiaires. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

5. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Minifourgonnette. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

6. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Pick-ups compacts. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

7. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Pick-ups grand format. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

8. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des VUS intermédiaires. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

9. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures sous-compactes. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

10. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (camions/VUS). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

11. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Utilitaire hors route. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

12. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des VUS grand format. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

13. Selon les données IHS concernant le nombre de véhicules en circulation et le nombre total de nouvelles immatriculations des années-modèles 2008 à 2018 au 30 juin 2017.

14. Selon la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d’origine des véhicules de l’année-modèle 2013, telle que publiée par le CBB, au 1er janvier 2017. Consultez le CanadianBlackBook.com pour tous les détails.

15. Modèles équipés de phares spécifiques.

16. Modèles équipés de phares à DEL.

17. Pour les modèles fabriqués après le mois d’août 2016.

18. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

19. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2018, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

20. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2017, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

21. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2016, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

22. Modèles équipés de la prévention des collisions frontales en option.

23. Toyota Yaris iA aux États-Unis.

24. Selon les données de IHS Markit sur le nombre de véhicules en circulation en date du 30 juin 2017 pour les années-modèles 2008 à 2018 par rapport au nombre total de nouvelles immatriculations de ces véhicules. Les données comprennent les modèles Prius, Prius c et Prius v.

25. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2018 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (Voitures). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2013 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

26. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2018 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (camions/VUS). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2013 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

27. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (Voitures). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

Prix de la meilleure valeur retenue

Un véhicule est un investissement. Il est donc parfaitement logique d’opter pour celui qui conserve sa valeur. Détenteurs d’un plus grand nombre de « Prix de la meilleure valeur retenue » du Canadian Black Book que toute autre marque, les véhicules Toyota passent haut la main l’épreuve du temps.

Récipiendaire du prix de la marque par excellence : Camions et VUS

Toyota a également reçu le prix de la marque par excellence du Canadian Black Book pour dans la catégorie des Camions et VUS.

Le Canadian Black Book offre aux consommateurs de l’information sur la valeur des voitures d’occasion et décerne chaque année des prix aux véhicules ayant la meilleure valeur retenue.

Prix de la meilleure valeur retenue du
Canadian Black Book

Les gagnants sont déterminés selon la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF sur une période de 4 ans. Marque ayant obtenu le plus grand nombre de Prix de la meilleure valeur retenue du CBB en 2019

Marque dans son ensemble(voitures)

2019 27, 2018 25

Marque dans son ensemble(Marque dans son ensemble (camions/ VUS))

2017 14

Marque dans son ensemble(Camions/ multisegments/ VUS)

2019 10, 2018 26

Plus de % des Toyota vendues au Canada au cours des 20 dernières années sont encore sur la route aujourd’hui.

Voir les Prix du Canadian Black Book Voir tous les prix obtenus par Toyota

Explorez notre gamme primée de véhicules d’occasion certifiés ou voyez la dernière gamme de véhicules Toyota.

Clavardez avec un concessionnaire concernant les véhicules d’occasion.