Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Toyota Canada has no greater mission than helping you and your loved ones move safely. Though the situation surrounding the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic is evolving rapidly, we felt it was important to let you know the steps that we are taking to ensure that we continue to serve you, safely and reliably. Learn More

Toyota owners love their cars. As it turns out, the critics do, too. Toyota is proud to showcase some of the awards we receive. Have a look below to see what our vehicles have won.

Canadian Black Book
Best Retained Value Awards

Canadian Black Book has been Canada's most trusted source for information on used vehicle value for over 50 years.In the years since they launched their annual Best Retained Value Awards, no manufacturer has won as many Awards as Toyota. Winners are determined from actual value retained from MSRP measured over a four-year period.

Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS)
Top Safety Pick

IIHS conducts vehicle tests to evaluate two aspects of safety: crashworthiness — how well a vehicle protects its occupants in a crash– and crash avoidance and mitigation – technology that can prevent a crash or lessen its severity. The vehicles that perform best in the tests qualify for TOP SAFETY PICK, or TOP SAFETY PICK+.

Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC)
AJAC Car of the Year Awards

The AJAC Canadian Car of the Year Awards are presented annually to the best new vehicles in various categories.

Natural Resources Canada (NRCAN)

Natural Resources Canada recognizes the most fuel-efficient vehicles sold in Canada. Best-in-class vehicles have the lowest combined fuel consumption rating, based on 55% city and 45% highway driving.

1. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Full-Size Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

2. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

3. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Trucks/ Crossovers/ SUVs category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

4. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Mid-Size Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

5. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Minivan category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

6. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Small Pick-Up category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

7. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Full-Size Pick-Up category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

8. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Mid-size SUV category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

9. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Sub-Compact Car category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

10. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Truck & SUV) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

11. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Off-Road Utility category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

12. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Full-Size SUV category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

13. Based on IHS Markit Vehicles in Operation as of June 30, 2017 for Model Years 2008 to 2018 vs Total New Registrations of those vehicles.

14. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2013 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2017. See CandianBlackBook.com for complete details.

15. With specific headlights

16. With LED headlights

17. For models built after Aug. 2016

18. Based on model year 2019 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

19. Based on model year 2018 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

20. Based on model year 2017 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

21. Based on model year 2016 fuel consumption ratings published by Natural Resources Canada.

22. when equipped with optional front crash prevention

23. Toyota Yaris iA in US

24. Based on IHS Markit Vehicles in Operation as of June 30, 2017 for Model Years 2008 to 2018 vs Total New Registrations of those vehicles. Data include Prius, Prius c and Prius v models.

25. 2018 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Cars) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2013 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

26. 2018 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Truck & SUV) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2013 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

27. 2019 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Overall Brand (Cars) category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2015 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2019. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

Find out how Toyota is making the road a safer place.

Go to Safety Technology
Stay up to date with Toyota.
Read Toyota Connect

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Les propriétaires de véhicules Toyota adorent leur voiture. Les critiques aussi. Toyota est fière de présenter certains des prix et distinctions que nous recevons.

Prix de la meilleure valeur retenue du
Canadian Black Book

Depuis plus de 50 ans, le Canadian Black Book est la source d’information la plus fiable au Canada pour ce qui est de la valeur des véhicules d’occasion. Depuis le lancement des prix de la meilleure valeur retenue, aucun fabricant ne l’a remporté plus souvent que Toyota. Les gagnants sont déterminés selon la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF sur une période de 4 ans.

Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS)
Meilleur choix sécurité

L’IIHS effectue des essais visant à évaluer deux aspects de la sécurité. D’abord, la robustesse du véhicule, soit la protection offerte aux occupants en cas d’accident. Ensuite, sa capacité à éviter un accident ou à en atténuer les conséquences, soit les technologies pouvant prévenir une collision ou en atténuer la gravité. Les véhicules avec les meilleurs résultats sont admissibles au prix MEILLEUR CHOIX SÉCURITÉ ou MEILLEUR CHOIX SÉCURITÉ+.

Association des journalistes automobiles du Canada (AJAC)
Prix de la voiture de l’année de l’AJAC

Les prix de la voiture canadienne de l’année de l’AJAC sont décernés chaque année aux meilleurs nouveaux véhicules de diverses catégories.

Ressources naturelles Canada (RNCan)

Ressources naturelles Canada reconnaît les véhicules les plus écoénergétiques vendus au Canada. Les véhicules gagnants sont ceux qui ont le meilleur rendement énergétique sur la base d’une utilisation à 55 % en ville et à 45 % sur la route.

1. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures grand format. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

2. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

3. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Camions/multisegments /VUS. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

4. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures intermédiaires. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

5. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Minifourgonnette. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

6. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Pick-ups compacts. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

7. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Pick-ups grand format. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

8. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des VUS intermédiaires. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

9. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Voitures sous-compactes. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

10. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (camions/VUS). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

11. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Utilitaire hors route. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

12. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des VUS grand format. Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

13. Selon les données IHS concernant le nombre de véhicules en circulation et le nombre total de nouvelles immatriculations des années-modèles 2008 à 2018 au 30 juin 2017.

14. Selon la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d’origine des véhicules de l’année-modèle 2013, telle que publiée par le CBB, au 1er janvier 2017. Consultez le CanadianBlackBook.com pour tous les détails.

15. Modèles équipés de phares spécifiques.

16. Modèles équipés de phares à DEL.

17. Pour les modèles fabriqués après le mois d’août 2016.

18. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

19. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2018, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

20. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2017, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

21. Estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2016, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada.

22. Modèles équipés de la prévention des collisions frontales en option.

23. Toyota Yaris iA aux États-Unis.

24. Selon les données de IHS Markit sur le nombre de véhicules en circulation en date du 30 juin 2017 pour les années-modèles 2008 à 2018 par rapport au nombre total de nouvelles immatriculations de ces véhicules. Les données comprennent les modèles Prius, Prius c et Prius v.

25. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2018 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (Voitures). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2013 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

26. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2018 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (camions/VUS). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2013 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

27. Récipiendaire du Prix de la Meilleure valeur retenue 2019 de Canadian Black Book dans la catégorie des Marque dans son ensemble (Voitures). Basé sur la valeur retenue par rapport au PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l'année modèle 2015 telle que publiée par le CBB le 1er janvier 2019. Voir tous les détails sur www.CanadianBlackBook.com

Voyez ce que fait Toyota pour améliorer la sécurité routière

Aller aux technologies de sécurité
Restez au courant de l’actualité Toyota
Lire les nouvelles et actualités Toyota