Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

The Recipients

Helping Do Good, Together

Toyota Canada is pleased to announce the recipients of this year’s Toyota Cars For GoodTM program.

Following an incredible number of submissions, our esteemed panel of judges from the Canadian accessibility community have made their decision, selecting three not-for-profit organizations as the recipients of a brand new Toyota vehicle, and three as the recipients of a $5,000 donation.

Congratulations to our six recipient charities, and thank you to all charitable organizations that continue the work of breaking down barriers to movement in communities across Canada, and fostering inclusion through physical accessibility for all.

Learn More About Toyota Cars For GoodTM Program

Vehicle Recipients!

Manitoba Wheelchair Sport Association

Highlander with Adaptive Controls

One of Canada’s first wheelchair sport organizations, the MWSA provides a broad range of support for individuals with physical disabilities -- striving to create a more inclusive society through the power sport. Their new Highlander XLE will enable them to expand their initiatives, reach new communities, and empower more lives.

Learn More About Manitoba Wheelchair Sport Association

Power To Be Adventure Therapy Society

Highlander Hybrid

Since 1998, Power to Be has been serving Victoria and Vancouver, B.C., providing award-winning nature-based experiences for youth, families and adults living with cognitive, physical, financial or social barriers. Their new Toyota Highlander Hybrid is ideally suited to their needs – transporting gear, staff, and individual participants or small groups.

Learn More About Power To Be Adventure Therapy Society

Kamloops and District Society for People in Motion

Sienna Mobility Van with Side Ramp

For 32 years, People in Motion (PIM) has served the Kamloops district, striving to improve the quality of life for people living with disabilities -- through advocacy, awareness raising and programs ranging from recreation to life skills. Their Sienna Mobility Van will enable them to launch “Memories in Motion”, a new initiative for anyone living with physical disabilities.

Learn More About Kamloops and District Society for People in Motion

Financial Recipients!

Ability New Brunswick

$5,000 Recipient

Formed in 1956, Ability New Brunswick is a provincial community-based non-profit organization. Their mission is to empower the independence and full community participation of New Brunswickers who have a mobility disability. Ability New Brunswick works with all who have a mobility disability – children, youth, adults, seniors and support their family members.

Learn More About Ability New Brunswick

Opal III Fredericton Respite Services

$5,000 Recipient

Opal’s mission is to help individuals with disabilities and their families thrive through volunteer-driven support services, like their Kids Club and Camp Wonder programs, which offer after-school care. Their goal is to promote community inclusion and further foster participation for children and youth with intellectual and physical disabilities in community activities.

Learn More About Opal III Fredericton Respite Services

Variety Ontario

$5,000 Recipient

Launched in 1948, Variety – the Children’s Charity of Ontario – has cared for kids with disabilities, shaped leaders for tomorrow and helped generations of people come together to find support, get healthier and make friends for life. Their modern-day Variety Village location opened in 1981 as a world-class indoor sports facility built to nurture competitive spirits and empower children with disabilities to be ambassadors for change in their communities.

Learn More About Variety Ontario

Helping Do Good, Together

Get involved. Share the news. Follow along with @ToyotaCanada.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Les organismes retenus

Agissons ensemble pour le bien commun

Toyota Canada a le plaisir d’annoncer les organismes retenus dans le cadre du programme Du cœur au volantMC de Toyota de cette année.

Après avoir reçu un nombre incroyable de soumissions, notre éminent jury composé de membres actifs au sein de la communauté canadienne de l’accessibilité a pris sa décision, sélectionnant trois organismes à but non lucratif pour recevoir un véhicule Toyota neuf, et trois autres pour recevoir un don de 5 000 $.

Félicitations aux six organismes de bienfaisance retenus et merci à tous les organismes qui continuent d’éliminer les obstacles au mouvement dans les communautés canadiennes et de favoriser l’inclusion par l’accessibilité physique pour tous.

En savoir plus sur le Programme Du cœur au volantMC de Toyota

Lauréats d’un véhicule!

Manitoba Wheelchair Sport Association

Highlander avec commandes adaptatives

La MWSA, l’une des toutes premières organisations de sport en fauteuil roulant au Canada, fournit un large éventail de services de soutien aux personnes ayant une incapacité physique et s’efforce de créer une société plus inclusive par la puissance du sport. Le nouveau Highlander XLE permettra à la MWSA d’étendre ses initiatives, d’atteindre de nouvelles communautés et d’habiliter plus de gens.

En savoir plus sur la Manitoba Wheelchair Sport Association

Power To Be Adventure Therapy Society

Highlander hybride

Depuis 1998, Power to Be dessert les villes de Victoria et de Vancouver (C.-B.) en proposant des expériences primées basées sur la nature à l’intention des jeunes, des familles et des adultes confrontés à des obstacles cognitifs, physiques, financiers ou sociaux. Le nouveau Toyota Highlander hybride est parfaitement adapté à ses besoins de transport de matériel, de personnel, de participants individuels ou de petits groupes.

En savoir plus sur Power To Be Adventure Therapy Society

Kamloops and District Society for People in Motion

Fourgonnette Sienna Mobilité avec rampe d’accès latérale

Depuis 32 ans, People in Motion dessert le district de Kamloops, s’efforçant d’améliorer la qualité de vie des personnes handicapées par la défense de leurs intérêts, la sensibilisation et des programmes allant des loisirs aux aptitudes à la vie quotidienne. La Sienna Mobilité lui permettra de lancer « Memories in Motion », une nouvelle initiative destinée aux personnes vivant avec une incapacité physique.

En savoir plus sur la Kamloops and District Society for People in Motion

Lauréats d’un don!

Capacité Nouveau-Brunswick

Récipiendaire de 5 000 $

Créée en 1956, Capacité Nouveau-Brunswick est un organisme communautaire provincial à but non lucratif. Sa mission est de favoriser l’indépendance et la pleine participation communautaire des Néo-Brunswickois ayant une mobilité réduite. Capacité Nouveau-Brunswick travaille avec toutes les personnes qui ont une mobilité réduite – enfants, jeunes, adultes, personnes âgées – et soutient les membres de leur famille.

En savoir plus sur Capacité Nouveau-Brunswick

Opal III Fredericton Respite Services

Récipiendaire de 5 000 $

La mission d’Opal est d’aider les personnes handicapées et leurs familles à s’épanouir grâce à des services de soutien animés par des bénévoles, tels que les programmes Kids Club et Camp Wonder, qui proposent des services après l’école. Son objectif est de promouvoir l’inclusion communautaire et de favoriser davantage la participation des enfants et des jeunes vivant avec des handicaps intellectuels et physiques aux activités communautaires.

En savoir plus sur Opal III Fredericton Respite Services

Variety Ontario

Récipiendaire de 5 000 $

Depuis 1948, Variety – the Children’s Charity of Ontario – s’est occupé d’enfants handicapés, a formé les leaders de demain et a aidé des générations de personnes à se réunir pour trouver du soutien, vivre en meilleure santé et se faire des amis pour la vie. Le Variety Village a ouvert ses portes en 1981. C’est une installation sportive couverte de classe mondiale, conçue pour encourager l’esprit de compétition et permettre aux enfants handicapés de devenir des ambassadeurs du changement dans leur communauté.

En savoir plus sur Variety Ontario

Agissons ensemble pour le bien commun

Impliquez-vous. Partagez la nouvelle. Suivez le mouvement avec @ToyotaCanada.