Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Start Your Impossible When we are free to move, anything is possible

OLYMPICS & PARALYMPICS

The Games

The countdown has started. Anticipation is building. Athletes from around the world are getting ready to challenge the impossible.

Tokyo 2020 is also when Toyota will reveal to the world a vision of the future, with innovations that pave the way to a new era of mobility. But our commitment doesn’t end there. Toyota’s “Start Your Impossible” campaign embodies a long-term goal to create a more inclusive and sustainable world – where everyone can challenge their own impossible.

Team Toyota

Meet Our Athletes

We’re proud to support 10 Canadian Paralympic and Olympic athletes. Each of them share our vision of building a better world through the power of movement. They are an inspiration for all of us to challenge our own impossible. Read their stories. Then follow their journey.

Sports Partnerships

National Sports Organizations

We are further bringing the spirit of our Paralympic and Olympic partnerships to life through our partnerships with Wheelchair Basketball Canada, Canada Basketball, Canada Soccer, and Freestyle Canada, to encourage even more Canadians to defy limitations, overcome adversity, and reach for their very best.

Learn More About Our Sports Partnerships

ACCESSIBLE KART

Presented by Toyota

A turn behind the wheel of a go-kart is almost a rite of passage. At Toyota, mobility and safety go hand-in-hand. That’s why we started kartSTART, a one-day educational event that teaches youth, ages 10 and up, about the fundamentals of driving.

We also believe that everyone should get to experience the freedom of movement. That’s why we introduced an accessible kart, one that can be driven by foot pedals or hand controls. Our inspiration was Taylor, a young girl with a disability that affected her lower limbs. The smile on her face as she rounded the track is living proof of the joy that the freedom of mobility can bring.

All on the Same Track

With kartSTART Presented by Toyota

Connect with Toyota

Stay connected with Toyota, and follow our athletes on the journey to Tokyo 2020.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Réalisez l’impossible Avec la liberté de mouvement, tout devient possible

JEUX OLYMPIQUES ET PARALYMPIQUES

Les Jeux

Le compte à rebours a commencé. L’effervescence grandit. Des athlètes du monde entier se préparent à relever des défis impossibles.

Toyota profitera également des Jeux de Tokyo 2020 pour dévoiler sa vision du futur et des innovations qui ouvrent la voie à une nouvelle ère de mobilité. Mais notre engagement ne s’arrête pas là. Notre campagne « Réalisez l’impossible » incarne un objectif à long terme, soit de créer un monde plus inclusif et durable où chacun peut relever ses propres défis impossibles.

Équipe Toyota

Faites connaissance avec nos athlètes

Nous sommes fiers de soutenir 10 athlètes olympiques et paralympiques canadiens. Chacun d’entre eux partage notre vision d’un monde meilleur grâce à la mobilité. Ils nous inspirent tous à relever nos propres défis impossibles. Lisez leurs histoires. Puis suivez leurs parcours.

Partenariats Sportifs

Organismes sportifs nationaux

Nous donnons vie à l’esprit de nos partenariats paralympiques et olympiques grâce à nos partenariats avec Basketball en fauteuil roulant Canada, Canada Basketball, Canada Soccer et Freestyle Canada, afin d’encourager encore plus de Canadiens à repousser leurs limites, à surmonter l’adversité et à réaliser leur potentiel.

En savoir plus sur nos partenariats sportifs

KART ACCESSIBLE

commandité par Toyota

Le go-kart fait pratiquement partie des expériences incontournables de la vie. Chez Toyota, mobilité et sécurité vont de pair. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé le programme kartSTART, un événement de formation d’une journée qui enseigne aux jeunes de 10 ans et plus les principes de la conduite automobile.

Nous pensons également que tout le monde devrait pouvoir faire l’expérience de la liberté de mouvement. C’est pourquoi nous avons introduit un kart accessible, qui se conduit avec les pédales ou des commandes manuelles. La source d’inspiration derrière ce kart fut Taylor, une fillette avec une déficience des membres inférieurs. Le sourire qui éclairait son visage sur la piste est la preuve vivante de la joie que peut procurer la liberté de mouvement.

Tous sur la même piste

avec kartSTART commandité par Toyota

Restez en contact avec Toyota

Restez en contact avec Toyota et suivez nos athlètes sur la route de Tokyo 2020.