Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Toyota Canada has no greater mission than helping you and your loved ones move safely. Though the situation surrounding the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic is evolving rapidly, we felt it was important to let you know the steps that we are taking to ensure that we continue to serve you, safely and reliably. Learn More

Sedans, Hatchbacks &
Sports Cars

Dynamic. Durable. Technologically advanced. Undeniably safe. Meet Toyota’s lineup of fun-to-drive and award-winning sedans. From stylish 4-doors to sporty hatchbacks, and from high performance sports cars to fuel-efficient hybrids, you’ll find exceptional value behind every wheel.
Sedans

Whether you are looking to navigate city streets in style, or cruise the highway in comfort, there is a Toyota sedan to meet most every need.

Corolla & Corolla Hybrid

All new for 2020 and with three dynamic models to choose from – including the refined L, the sporty S, and the first ever Hybrid Electric – there’s a Corolla to help get you where you are going in life.

Prius

The hybrid electric that started it all. Sporty, fuel-efficient, well-equipped the 4th generation Prius is now available in 4 dynamic models – including two with an advanced all-wheel drive system, ideal for winter in Canada.

Prius Prime

With the highest total driving range* – 1,035 km – the shortest charging time**, and a combined fuel efficiency rating of 1.8Le/100 km***, Prius Prime plug-in hybrid electric is the most advanced Toyota hybrid electric ever built.

Camry & Camry Hybrid

Transform your drive with Camry or Camry Hybrid, Toyota’s best-selling mid-size Sedan. Dynamic in style and performance, and loaded with advanced technology including Connected Services by Toyota.

Avalon

Get a taste of the high life behind the wheel of an Avalon, Toyota’s luxuriously equipped full-size sedan. Available in two uniquely dynamic models – the stylishly sporty Avalon XSE and the exceptionally refined Avalon Limited.

Hatchbacks

Fun-to-drive, fuel-efficient and functional all wrapped up in sporty styling - with sharp handling and must-have technology.

Corolla Hatchback

The world’s best-selling compact sedan adds a new dimension of functionality, along with elevated levels of convenience and peace-of-mind with Connected Services by Toyota and TSS 2.0. It is also the most fuel-efficient vehicle in its class*.

Yaris Hatchback

With its European styling, nimble handling, and long list of standard and available technologies – from steering wheel audio controls to touchscreen display – Yaris Hatchback lets you navigate the road and your life with ease.

Sports Cars

Head to the track, or navigate through the city with these fun-to-drive Toyota sports cars.

GR Supra

Track bred, street legal. The all-new GR Supra is the definition of performance stamped in steel. Available in limited quantities.

Toyota 86

From its flat 4 boxer engine to its driver focused cockpit, Toyota 86 serves up excitement at every turn.

* Based on Global Automakers of Canada Compact Car Segment/Class (Compact car, 2 & 4 door hatchback, gasoline engine, excluding manual transmission, diesel vehicles and EV/Hybrid). Fuel efficiency estimates were determined using approved Government of Canada Test Methods. Actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Berlines, voitures à hayon et
voitures sport

Dynamiques. Durables. Technologiquement évoluées. Sécuritaires. Découvrez la gamme de berlines agréables à conduire et primées de Toyota. Des élégantes berlines 4 portes aux sportives voitures à hayon et aux voitures sport hautes performances, sans oublier les hybrides écoénergétiques, tous nos véhicules offrent une valeur exceptionnelle.
Berlines

Que vous souhaitiez parcourir les rues de la ville ou rouler tranquillement et en tout confort sur l’autoroute, il y a une berline Toyota qui correspond à tous les besoins.

Corolla et Corolla hybride

Entièrement nouvelle pour 2020 et proposée en trois modèles dynamiques – la raffinée « L », la sportive « S » et la toute première hybride électrique –, la Corolla vous aidera à atteindre votre destination dans la vie.

Prius

La voiture hybride électrique qui a lancé le mouvement. Sportive, écoénergétique et bien équipée, la Prius de 4e génération est maintenant disponible en quatre modèles dynamiques – dont deux avec une traction intégrale évoluée, idéale pour la conduite hivernale au Canada.

Prius Prime

Avec la plus grande autonomie totale* – 1 035 km –, le temps de recharge le plus court** et une cote de consommation combinée de 1,8 Le/100 km***, la Prius Prime hybride électrique branchable est le véhicule hybride électrique le plus évolué jamais fabriqué par Toyota.

Camry et Camry hybride

Transformez votre conduite avec la Camry ou la Camry hybride, la berline intermédiaire la plus vendue de Toyota. Un style et des performances dynamiques, et une généreuse panoplie de technologies évoluées, comme les Services connectés par Toyota.

Avalon

Goûtez à la grande vie au volant d’une Avalon, la berline grand format luxueusement équipée de Toyota. Proposée en deux modèles dynamiques, dont la sportive et élégante Avalon XSE et l’Avalon Limited au raffinement inégalé.

Voitures à hayon

Plaisir de conduire, rendement énergétique et fonctionnalité, livrés dans un style sportif assorti d’une tenue de route incisive et de technologies indispensables.

Corolla Hatchback

La berline compacte la plus vendue au monde ajoute une nouvelle dimension de fonctionnalité, ainsi qu’une commodité et une tranquillité d’esprit supérieures grâce aux Services connectés par Toyota et à la suite TSS 2.0. C’est aussi l’un des véhicules les plus écoénergétiques de sa catégorie*.

Yaris Hatchback

Combinant style européen et maniabilité, ainsi que toute une panoplie de technologies de série et en option, allant des commandes audio au volant à un écran tactile, la Yaris Hatchback vous permet de naviguer aisément sur les chemins de la vie comme sur les routes.

Voitures sport

Roulez en ville ou sur le circuit de course au volant de l’une de ces exubérantes voitures sport de Toyota.

GR Supra

De la piste de course à la route. La toute nouvelle GR Supra est l’incarnation de performances marquées du sceau de l’excellence. Disponible en quantité limitée.

Toyota 86

Depuis son moteur boxer à 4 cylindres opposés à plat jusqu’à son poste de pilotage axé sur le conducteur, la Toyota 86 garantit des sensations fortes à chaque tournant.

* D’après le segment/la catégorie des voitures compactes établis par les constructeurs mondiaux d’automobiles du Canada (voitures compactes, hayon à 2 et 4 portes, moteur à essence, sauf véhicules diesel à boîte manuelle et véhicules électriques/hybrides). Les estimations de consommation de carburant ont été déterminées à l’aide des méthodes d’essai approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant variera en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d’autres facteurs.