Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Design

Journey in Comfort

The driver focused, elevated premium interior of the all-new Corolla has been designed to be supportive and comfortable. The instrument panel is cleverly shaped to widen your field of view. And outfitted with soft-touch controls for ease of use - and that extra hint of style.

Available Heated

STEERING WHEEL

Available Heated

Rear Seats

Stylish

INTERIORS

All-New Exterior Design

Stylish. Dynamic. Athletic.

The all-new Corolla embraces it all. Longer, lower and wider, Corolla appears poised for action from every angle. The honeycomb grille and sleek J-shaped bi-beam LED headlamps add a sense of restrained aggression. The wheels, pushed out to the corners, inspire confidence with their wider, planted stance. Every element adding to Corolla’s sporty, agile and responsive drive.

8-way Power

XLE CVT, XSE CVT and Hybrid Premium Package offer the convenience of 8-way power adjustable driver’s seat.

Seat Coverings

Corolla LE and Hybrid seats are cloaked in Premium Cloth. SE models feature Sport Cloth. XLE and Hybrid Premium Package are wrapped in SofTex Leather, while XSE features Softex/Fabric.

Performance-Focused S Line

Indulge your wilder side with the distinctly sporty looks of Corolla SE and XSE. “Triple J” shaped clearance lamps, 18” aluminum alloy wheels and a wider honeycomb grille accentuates the sportier, more planted stance. This styling cue is carried over to the rear of the vehicle, where you can also find a Dual Tip Exhaust and Rear Lip Spoiler.

Exciting New

Exterior Colours

High Grade Bi-Beam

LED Headlamps

Available

Moonroof

Dynamically redesigned inside and out

Watch the Design Video

Technology

Toyota Connected Services

Your all-new 2020 Corolla is equipped to keep you connected to your life on the go like never before. From standard features like Scout® GPS Link, to available features like Safety Connect and Destination Assist, Corolla keeps you in tune and in touch on every step of your journey.

Safety Connect

The available Safety Connect system helps provide you with peace of mind for the road ahead. In the case of an emergency, our 24/7 Response Centre can send emergency services and/or roadside assistance your way. It can also help authorities locate your vehicle in the unfortunate case that your vehicle is stolen. Available on Corolla XLE and XSE.

Destination Assist Connect

Available Destination Assist Connect provides you with 24/7 access to a live Response Agent who can help you find just what you’re looking for. Once the Agent has found the location, they will send it to your Embedded Navigation display. It is as easy as that.

8'' Display Screen

Along with standard Bluetooth Capability, 6 speakers, AM/FM/MP3/WMA, Audio Auxiliary Input Jack, USB Audio Input, and Voice Recognition, most models feature an 8” display screen.

Apple CarPlayTM

The all-new 2020 Corolla works with Apple CarPlayTM - a smart and easy way to use your iPhone while driving.

Simply connect a compatible iPhone through a USB outlet, and select apps appear on your vehicle’s touch screen. Using Siri voice commands, steering wheel audio controls, or the touch screen, you can make phone calls, send text messages, call up your favourite playlist, use maps to find the best route, and more - all while keeping your focus on the road.

Learn More About Apple CarPlayTM

See all the ways Corolla keeps you connected

Watch the Technology Video

More Technology Features

  • Available Smart Key
    and Push Button Start
  • Available Qi-Wireless
    Smartphone Charger
  • Available
    7'' Digital Speedometer

Corolla Hybrid

First-Ever Corolla Hybrid

Stunning design meets superb performance in the first-ever Corolla Hybrid. In the city or on the highway, Corolla Hybrid serves up a spirited ride and outstanding fuel efficiency, while significantly reducing CO2 emissions. And because Corolla Hybrid recharges on the go, there’s never a need to plug-in.

Hybrid Power
& Performance

Go where you want without compromise. Combining a 1.8-litre four-cylinder gasoline engine with two motor/generators through an electronically controlled continuously variable transmission, Corollas’ hybrid powertrain delivers instant torque, coupled with a highly responsive 121 horsepower.

Learn More About Toyota Hybrids

4.5L / 100km

Fuel Efficiency Rating

1.8 Litre, 4‑Cylinder

Hybrid Synergy Drive

121

Horsepower

Efficiency Without Compromise

Watch the Hybrid Video

Available Models & Packages

2020 Corolla Hybrid

Available with Premium Package Key Features

  • 1.8L Hybrid Synergy Drive
  • Toyota Connected Services with 8” Display
  • 7” Digital Speedometer
  • Smart Key with Push Button Start
  • TSS 2.0 & Blind Spot Monitor
  • Available Premium Package
  • Automatic A/C
  • Heated Front Seats

Starting from $24,790

Build & Price

Hybrid Technology

Corolla Hybrid’s technology advances aren’t just under the hood. Inside you’ll find all the features you crave, like 8” multimedia display, 7” digital speedometer along with conveniences like heated front seats. Take it a step further with the Premium Package and treat yourself to a wireless charger, and your passengers to heated rear seats and more.

8-Year

or

160,000 km

Hybrid Component Warranty

Over 13 Million

Worldwide Toyota Hybrid Sales

Self Charging

Corolla Hybrids never need to be plugged in. They recharge on the go, using innovations like regenerative braking to capture and transform energy into electricity and store it in the battery.

Learn More about How Hybrids Work

Fuel Efficient Performance

Corolla Hybrid doesn’t compromise on power or performance, and helps you reduce your carbon footprint with every kilometre.

Try the Hybrid vs. Gas Calculator

No Additional Maintenance

Corolla’s high-performance battery is designed to last. And Toyota hybrids require no additional routine maintenance. In fact, they follow the same maintenance schedule as our conventionally-powered vehicles.

See the Maintenance Schedule

Toyota Hybrid vs. Gas Calculator

Switching to a Hybrid consumes less gas and helps foster a more sustainable future. See the difference choosing Corolla Hybrid could make for you.

Try the Hybrid vs. Gas Calculator

Performance

All-New Platform

Built on the revolutionary Toyota New Global Architecture (TNGA) platform, the all-new Corolla brings new meaning to fun-to-drive. The wider track, lower centre of gravity and highly-rigid structure - along with features like multi-link rear suspension and active cornering assist - combine to put outstanding agility and stability at your fingertips.

The Joy of the Ride

2.0-litre Dynamic Force Engine

Exciting power and exceptional fuel efficiency are yours for the asking with Corolla SE and XSE. Powered by a new 2.0L Dynamic Force Engine, these models offer an impressive 169 horsepower, while going easy on fuel consumption. A true performance powertrain, it even features laser clad valves - a technology derived from F1 racing.

Low Centre

of Gravity

Highly Rigid

Structure

Multi-Link

Rear Suspension

1.8-litre 4-Cylinder

Corolla L, LE, and XLE feature Toyota’s 1.8-litre 4-cylinder engine that is both more powerful and fuel efficient. Generating 139 horsepower, the L CVT requires just 7.1L/100 km.

Direct Shift-CVT

Innovation in action. Corolla’s Direct Shift CVT (Continuously Variable Transmission) is cleverly designed to give you the smooth, fuel-efficient performance of a CVT with the more direct driving feel of traditional geared automatic transmission.

Sport-Tuned Suspension

On Corolla SE and XSE, the MacPherson strut front suspension and multi-link rear suspension are specially tuned to give you a more connected road feel - all without sacrificing ride comfort.

Engineered to Engage

Watch the Performance Video

Safety

Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0

Corolla takes your safety to a new level. All 2020 models come standard with TSS 2.0 - featuring enhanced active-safety technologies and capabilities that enhance protection and support your awareness and decision making under a variety of conditions and contingencies.

1 Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS)

Drivers should always be responsible for their own safe driving. Please always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. Depending on the conditions of roads, vehicles, weather, etc., the TSS systems may not work as intended. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

2 Pre-Collision System (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Lane Departure Alert (LDA)

Lane Departure Alert is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

5 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA)

Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

6 Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

7 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Trace Assist (LTA)

Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

Features include:

  • Pre-Collision System with Daytime/Low-Light Vehicle and Pedestrian Detection, plus Daytime Bicycle Detection*
  • Lane Tracing Assist (Automatic Transmission only)*
  • Automatic High Beams*
  • Available Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control*
* Disclaimer
Available Blind Spot Monitor

At your service. The available Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) alerts you to the presence of vehicles in adjacent lanes that may have escaped visibility in your side-view mirrors, to assist you in making safer lane changes.

8 Airbags

Should the unexpected or unavoidable occur, Corolla helps cushion the blow with a network of eight strategically placed airbags.

Peace of Mind Comes Standard

Watch the Safety Video
  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Featured Accessories

Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Get Started

Experience Corolla for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Conception

Le confort à bord

L’intérieur raffiné et axé sur le conducteur de la toute nouvelle Corolla a été conçu pour offrir un confort et un soutien parfaits. La forme du tableau de bord est spécialement étudiée pour améliorer votre champ de vision. Et il est doté de commandes tactiles facile à utiliser agrémentées d’une touche certaine de style.

Volant chauffant

en option

Sièges arrière

chauffants en option

Intérieurs

élégants

Une toute nouvelle conception extérieure

Élégante. Dynamique. Sportive.

La toute nouvelle Corolla réunit toutes ces qualités. Affichant un profil allongé, élargi et abaissé, la Corolla est prête pour l’action sous tous les angles. La calandre en nid d’abeille et les phares à DEL effilés en forme de « J » et à deux faisceaux accentuent l’impression de dynamisme contenu qui s’en dégage. Les roues décalées vers les coins révèlent une posture élargie et solidement campée qui inspire confiance. Tous ces éléments contribuent à la conduite résolument sportive, agile et fougueuse de la Corolla.

8 réglages assistés

Les XLE CVT, XSE CVT et hybride Premium offrent un siège du conducteur à 8 réglages assistés.

Recouvrements des sièges

Les sièges des Corolla LE et hybride sont recouverts de tissu haut de gamme. Sur les modèles SE, ils sont recouverts de tissu sport. Les sièges des modèles XLE et hybride avec groupe Premium sont recouverts de cuir SofTex, tandis que ceux de la XSE sont revêtus de SofTex/tissu.

Une gamme S axée sur les performances

Laissez s’exprimer la personnalité exubérante qui sommeille en vous, en optant pour une Corolla SE ou XSE. Les feux de position en « triple J », les roues de 18 po en alliage d’aluminium et une calandre avec grille en nid d’abeille accentuent sa posture sportive et bien campée. Cette esthétique se reflète aussi dans la partie arrière, où on trouve également un embout d’échappement double et un becquet de coffre.

Superbes nouvelles

couleurs extérieures

Phares à DEL haut de

gamme à deux faisceaux

Toit ouvrant

en option

Redessinée à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur pour une apparence plus dynamique

Regarder la vidéo sur la conception

Technologie

Services connectés Toyota

Votre toute nouvelle Corolla 2020 est équipée de services qui vous permettent de rester connecté comme jamais auparavant durant vos déplacements. Qu’il s’agisse de ses caractéristiques de série, comme Scout® GPS Link, ou de ses caractéristiques en option, comme Safety Connect et Destination Assist, la Corolla vous permet de vous divertir et de rester branché sur le monde extérieur en chemin.

Safety Connect

Le système Safety Connect en option contribue à votre tranquillité d’esprit sur la route. En cas d’urgence, notre Centre de réponse disponible en tout temps dépêchera des services d’urgence ou une assistance routière sur les lieux. Il peut aussi aider les autorités à retrouver votre véhicule en cas de vol. Disponible sur les modèles Corolla XLE et XSE.

Destination Assist Connect

Destination Assist Connect vous permet de communiquer en tout temps avec un agent du centre d’appels, qui peut vous aider à trouver la destination que vous cherchez. Une fois que l’agent l’a trouvée, il la transmet à l’écran du système de navigation intégré. C’est aussi simple que cela.

Écran de 8 po

En plus de la connectivité Bluetooth, de 6 haut-parleurs, de la radio AM/FM, de la capacité de lecture MP3/WMA, d’une prise d’entrée audio auxiliaire, d’une prise d’entrée USB et de la reconnaissance vocale, tous inclus de série, la majorité des modèles sont équipés d’un écran de 8 po.

Apple CarPlayMC

La toute nouvelle Corolla 2020 fonctionne avec Apple CarPlayMC, un moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser votre iPhone au volant.

Il suffit de brancher un iPhone compatible à une prise USB pour que les applications de CarPlay s’affichent sur l’écran tactile du véhicule. À l’aide des commandes vocales de Siri, des commandes audio au volant ou de l’écran tactile, vous pouvez passer des appels, envoyer des textos, écouter votre musique préférée, consulter des cartes routières pour trouver le meilleur itinéraire, et plus encore. Tout cela, en restant concentré sur la route.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlayMC

Voyez comment la Corolla vous permet de rester connecté

Regarder la vidéo sur les technologies

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Système Smart Key
    et démarrage à bouton-poussoir
    en option
  • Chargeur sans fil Qi
    pour téléphones intelligents
    en option
  • Indicateur
    de vitesse numérique
    de 7 po en option

Corolla hybride

La toute première Corolla hybride

La toute première Corolla hybride conjugue un design éblouissant et des performances sensationnelles. En ville ou sur route, la Corolla hybride propose une conduite animée et un rendement énergétique remarquable, tout en réduisant notablement ses émissions de CO2. Et comme elle se recharge en roulant, la Corolla hybride n’a jamais besoin d’être branchée.

Puissance
et performance hybride

Allez où vous voulez, sans faire de compromis. Le groupe propulseur hybride de la Corolla combine un moteur à essence 4 cylindres de 1,8 litre et deux moteurs-générateurs électriques, couplés à une transmission à variation continue à commande électronique, pour fournir un couple instantané et une puissance fougueuse de 121 chevaux.

En savoir plus sur les hybrides Toyota

4,5 L/100 km

Cote de consommation

1,8 litre, 4 cylindres

système hybride
synergétique

121

chevaux

Un rendement énergétique sans compromis

Regarder la vidéo sur les hybrides

Modèles et groupes d’options disponibles

Corolla hybride 2020

Disponible avec groupe Premium principales caractéristiques

  • Système hybride synergétique de 1,8 L
  • Services connectés Toyota avec écran de 8 po
  • Indicateur de vitesse numérique de 7 po
  • Système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir
  • TSS 2.0 et moniteur d’angles morts
  • Groupe d’options Premium disponible
  • Climatisation à commande automatique
  • Sièges avant chauffants

À partir de 24 790 $

Configuration et prix

Technologie hybride

Les technologies de pointe de la Corolla hybride ne sont pas confinés aux composants mécaniques. À l’intérieur, vous trouverez les caractéristiques les plus convoitées, comme un écran multimédia de 8 po, un indicateur de vitesse numérique de 7 po, ainsi que des sièges avant chauffants. Avec le groupe Premium, vous profiterez notamment d’un chargeur sans fil, et vos passagers arrière, de sièges chauffants.

8 ans

ou

160 000 km

Garantie des composants hybrides

Plus de 13 millions

de véhicules hybrides Toyota ont été vendus dans le monde

Autorechargeable

Les Corolla hybrides n’ont jamais besoin d’être branchés. Ils se rechargent sur la route, grâce à des systèmes novateurs, comme le freinage à récupération, qui capte et transforme l’énergie en courant électrique qui est ensuite stocké dans la batterie hybride.

En savoir plus sur le fonctionnement des hybrides

Rendement écoénergétique

Côté puissance et performances, la Corolla hybride ne fait aucun compromis. Et il vous aide à réduire votre empreinte carbone, un kilomètre à la fois.

Essayez le calculateur comparatif hybride/essence

Aucun entretien supplémentaire

La batterie à haut rendement du Corolla est conçue pour durer. Et les hybrides Toyota n’ont besoin d’aucun entretien régulier supplémentaire. En fait, ils suivent le même calendrier d’entretien que nos modèles à essence.

Voir le calendrier d’entretien

Calculateur comparatif hybride/essence Toyota

Rouler en hybride réduit la consommation de carburant et favorise un avenir plus durable. Voyez la différence que pourrait représenter une Corolla hybride.

Essayez le calculateur comparatif hybride/essence

Performance

Une toute nouvelle plateforme

Construite sur la plateforme de la nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota (TNGA), la toute nouvelle Corolla redéfinit la notion d’agrément de conduite. Ses voies élargies, son centre de gravité abaissé et sa structure ultrarigide – combinées à une suspension arrière à tiges multiples et au contrôle actif en virage – mettent une stabilité et une agilité exceptionnelle à votre disposition.

Ode à la joie et au plaisir

Moteur de 2,0 litres à force dynamique

Les Corolla SE et XSE vous proposent une puissance exaltante et un rendement énergétique exceptionnel. Propulsés par un nouveau moteur de 2,0 litres à force dynamique, ces modèles offrent une puissance de 169 chevaux, d’autant plus impressionnante qu’elle s’accompagne d’une consommation frugale. Ce groupe propulseur axé sur la performance comporte même des soupapes d’admission plaquées au laser inspirées de la Formule 1.

Centre de

gravité bas

Structure

ultrarigide

Suspension arrière

à tiges multiples

4 cylindres de 1,8 litre

Les Corolla L, LE et XLE reçoivent le moteur 4 cylindres de 1,8 litre de Toyota, qui est à la fois plus puissant et plus écoénergétique. Le modèle L à CVT produit 139 chevaux et ne consomme que 7,1 L/100 km.

CVT Direct Shift

L’innovation en action. La nouvelle transmission à variation continue (CVT) Direct Shift de la Corolla est astucieusement conçue pour allier les performances douces et économes en carburant d’une CVT à la sensation de conduite plus directe d’une boîte automatique à engrenages traditionnelle.

Suspension calibrée sport

Sur les Corolla SE et XSE, les suspensions, à jambes de force MacPherson à l’avant et à tiges multiples à l’arrière, sont spécialement calibrées pour procurer un toucher de route plus précis, sans pour autant sacrifier le confort de roulement.

Sécurité

Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0

Côté sécurité, la Corolla va encore plus loin. Tous les modèles 2020 sont équipés de série de TSS 2.0. Cette suite comprend une panoplie de dispositifs de sécurité active conçus pour améliorer votre protection, aider à stimuler votre vigilance, et vous soutenir dans la prise de décision au volant dans diverses conditions de circulation et situations d’urgence.

1 Toyota Safety SenseMC

Le conducteur a toujours la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Selon les conditions routières, l’état du véhicule, la météo et d’autres conditions, il se peut que les systèmes TSS ne fonctionnent pas comme prévu. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Système précollision

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si l’impact avec le piéton est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de l’impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes sonores et visuelles en cas de sortie de voie. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction (LDA avec SA)

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions, et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores et appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

6 Phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

7 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie

L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de démarcation visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions routières et météo. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Caractéristiques :

  • Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons et des véhicules de jour et dans des conditions de faible éclairage, et détection des cyclistes de jour*
  • Système d’aide au maintien dans la voie (modèles avec boîte automatique seulement)*
  • Phares de route automatiques*
  • Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses* en option
* Avis légal
Moniteur d’angles morts en option

À votre service. Le moniteur d’angles morts en option vous signale la présence de véhicules dans les voies adjacentes, que vous pourriez ne pas avoir remarqués dans vos rétroviseurs extérieurs, pour faciliter des changements de voie sécuritaires.

8 coussins gonflables

Si une collision devait survenir, sachez que la Corolla est équipée d’un ensemble de 8 coussins gonflables placés aux endroits stratégiques qui aident à amortir la violence du choc.

La tranquillité d’esprit incluse de série

Regarder la vidéo sur la sécurité
  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires en vedette

Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Démarrez

Explorez le Corolla par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.