Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

2022 GR86 models are nearly sold out and 2023 GR86 has limited inventory. for information on vehicle availability.

Performance

Engineered to Thrill

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing (TGR) designers and engineers rebuilt the GR86 from the ground up – shaving weight, increasing power, and honing aerodynamics – all so you feel the rush of exhilaration at every press of the pedal.

0-100 km/h in a Flash

Long, low and wide, GR86 boasts a 0-100 km/h time of just 6.1 seconds (manual transmission), alongside dynamic handling, courtesy of a light, yet exceptionally stiff chassis. All translating into a more engaging drive on everyday roads, and faster lap times at the track.
0-100 km/h
6.1 seconds (manual transmission)
6.6 seconds (automatic transmission)

Track Mode / Full-Off Mode

In Track Mode, Vehicle Stability Control (VSC) is dialed back to help you reach the limits of grip. While Full-Off Mode prevents the VSC from kicking in, putting you in full control.

Power to the Ground

Base models feature 17” alloy wheels and tires. Premium models sport forged black 18” alloys wrapped in Michelin Pilot Sport 4 high-performance tires.

Choice of Transmissions

A true driver’s car, you can make the most of GR86’s rear wheel drivetrain with a six-speed manual transmission or paddle-shifted six-speed automatic.

More Horsepower. More Torque

Toyota GR86’s naturally aspirated 2.4L flat-four boxer engine features Toyota’s innovative D-4S dual injection system and a 12.5:1 compression ratio for maximum power. With 228 HP at your command, and peak torque at only 3,700 RPM, you’ll experience powerful and sustained acceleration right out of the starting gate.

2.4L

Boxer Engine

228 HP

@ 7000 RPM

184 lb-ft torque

@ 3,700 RPM

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

The GR stands for GAZOO Racing, Toyota’s global racing division. From rallies in the world’s most extreme climates and terrains, to endurance races like the 24 Hours of Le Mans, racing is where we show our passion for performance.

Learn More About TOYOTA GAZOO Racing
TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

The GR stands for GAZOO Racing, Toyota’s global racing division. From rallies in the world’s most extreme climates and terrains, to endurance races like the 24 Hours of Le Mans, racing is where we show our passion for performance.
Learn More About TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

Design

Designed for Circuit Day

Every facet of Toyota GR86 reflects its circuit-ready credentials. Like the strategic use of lightweight materials, wide stance, and low center of gravity. And the driver-focused cockpit, with its optimally positioned controls, and use of toggle switches, so that you can concentrate on the drive.

Agile & AeroDynamic

From tip to tail, GR86 is designed to cheat the wind and elevate performance. Vertical air intakes up front, side air intakes, side sill spoiler, rear wheel arch fins and duckbill spoiler (Premium models only), all serve to increase downforce, enhance grip, and let you attack corners and straightaways with full-throttle confidence.

Premium Upgrades

Take your GR86 to the next level with a Premium model. Upgrades include a duck bill spoiler on the outside, and leather & alcantara cloaked sport seats, and aluminum sport pedals on the inside.

Striking Colours

Both GR86 Base and Premium models are available in a range of striking exterior colours, including the striking Track bRed, and TRUENO Blue – an homage to the iconic AE86 Sprinter Trueno.

Three Mode Digital Instrumentation

Fire up GR86, and the digital instrument display’s opening animation helps get your adrenaline flowing. Toggle between three modes – including Track, which gives you real-time read-outs of data like gear position and engine speed for instant recognition.

Front Sport Seats

GR86’s front seats are deeply bolstered to keep you comfortable on those longer drives, and to hold you in firm embrace when the driving gets spirited.

GR86 10th Anniversary Special Edition Celebrating pure fun

With its unforgettable Solar Shift exterior colour, the 2023 GR86 Special Edition stops you in your tracks at first sight. Stirring exterior details like black chrome-tipped exhaust and 18-inch matte-black wheels honour its motorsport roots. Inside, the TOYOTA Gazoo Racing legacy continues with the GR special edition badging and pillar graphic. Bold and rare thanks to a limited 20-vehicle run.

Technology

Technology Matters

Navigate the Road While You Navigate Your Music

All models feature an 8-inch touchscreen display and 6-speaker audio system – with 8-speakers on Premium models – along with Remote Connect (3-year trial), Safety Connect (3-year trial), Service Connect (3-year trial), Apple CarPlay® & Android AutoTM compatibility, Bluetooth capability, SiriusXM satellite radio (3 month trial) and two USB ports.

Apple CarPlay®

The smart and easy way to use your iPhone features while keeping your hands on the wheel and your eyes on the road.

Learn More About Apple CarPlay®

Android Auto™

Access your favourite music, media, and messaging apps with minimal distraction so you can stay focused on the drive.

Learn More About Android Auto™

Smart Key System with Push Button Start

Lock and unlock the doors and trunk even with the key fob safely tucked away in a pocket or handbag. And start the engine with the push of a button.

More Technology Features

7'' TFT Cockpit Multi-Information Display

Lead Vehicle Start Alert

Dual Zone Automatic AC

Safety

Next Level Safety

With great power comes great responsibility. Which is why GR86 surrounds you with a series of active and passive safety measures – from standard features like Toyota’s Star Safety System to an available active safety suite designed to elevate your confidence and peace of mind.

Active Safety Suite

Automatic transmission models come standard with a series of advanced active safety features, including Pre-Collision Braking, Pre-Collision Throttle Management, Full-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Warning, Sway Warning and Lead Vehicle Start Alert.

Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert

GR86 standard Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) alerts you to vehicles in your blind spot, while Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) warns you of approaching vehicles when backing up.

See and Be Seen

All models feature LED Daytime Running Lights. Automatic models add Auto High Beams. Premium models include an Adaptive Front-Lighting System that helps you see better around corners once the sun goes down.

Backup Camera

A backup camera, integrated into the electrochromic rearview mirror, helps you backup, back-in and back-out with confidence.

Active Safety Suite

Automatic transmission models come standard with a series of advanced active safety features, including Pre-Collision Braking, Pre-Collision Throttle Management, Full-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Warning, Sway Warning and Lead Vehicle Start Alert.

See and Be Seen

All models feature LED Daytime Running Lights. Automatic models add Auto High Beams. Premium models include an Adaptive Front-Lighting System that helps you see better around corners once the sun goes down.

Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert

GR86 standard Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) alerts you to vehicles in your blind spot, while Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) warns you of approaching vehicles when backing up.

Backup Camera

A backup camera, integrated into the electrochromic rearview mirror, helps you backup, back-in and back-out with confidence.

Accessories

Browse our accessories - then visit Build & Price to customize your very own Toyota.

Please select or change the Model and Package

Get Started

Experience GR86 for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Les modèles de GR86 2022 sont presque tous vendus et la disponibilité des modèles GR86 2023 est limitée. pour en savoir plus.

Performance

Un ADN sportif

Les concepteurs et ingénieurs de TOYOTA GAZOO (TGR) ont réimaginé la GR86 de fond en comble, en réduisant son poids, en augmentant sa puissance et en affinant son aérodynamisme, pour vous procurer des sensations exaltantes chaque fois que vous enfoncez la pédale d’accélérateur.

De 0 à 100 km/h en un éclair

Longue, basse et large, la GR86 affiche une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 6,1 secondes seulement (boîte manuelle). Elle offre aussi un comportement dynamique grâce à un châssis léger et exceptionnellement rigide, qui se traduit par une conduite plus engageante au quotidien et des temps au tour plus rapides sur le circuit.
0 à 100 km/h
6,1 secondes (boîte manuelle)
6,6 secondes (boîte automatique)

Modes Piste/Full-Off

En mode Piste, le contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule est réduit pour vous aider à atteindre les limites de l’adhérence. Le mode Full-Off (manuel) empêche quant à lui le système de contrôle de la stabilité d’entrer en fonction et vous donne ainsi le plein contrôle.

Transmission de la puissance au sol

Les modèles de base sont équipés de pneus et de roues de 17 po en alliage. Les modèles Haut de gamme ont des roues de 18 po en alliage forgé noir chaussées de pneus Michelin Pilot Sport 4 hautes performances.

Choix de boîtes de vitesses

Axée sur la passion de la conduite, la GR86 vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de sa propulsion arrière avec une boîte manuelle à 6 vitesses ou une boîte automatique à 6 rapports avec palettes de changement de vitesses.

Plus de puissance et de couple

Le moteur boxer atmosphérique de 2,4 L à 4 cylindres à plat de la Toyota GR86 est équipé du système d’injection double D-4S novateur de Toyota et a un taux de compression de 12,5:1 pour une puissance maximale. Grâce à ses 228 ch et à son couple maximal obtenu à seulement 3 700 tr/min, vous profitez d’accélérations puissantes et continues dès le départ.

2,4 L

Moteur boxer

228 ch

à 7 000 tr/min

184 lb-pi de couple

à 3 700 tr/min

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

Les lettres GR renvoient à GAZOO Racing, la division de course automobile mondiale de Toyota. Que ce soit lors de rallyes dans des climats extrêmes et sur des terrains accidentés ou de courses d’endurance comme les 24 Heures du Mans, la compétition automobile nous permet d’exprimer notre passion pour la performance.

En savoir plus sur TOYOTA GAZOO Racing
TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

Les lettres GR renvoient à GAZOO Racing, la division de course automobile mondiale de Toyota. Que ce soit lors de rallyes dans des climats extrêmes et sur des terrains accidentés ou de courses d’endurance comme les 24 Heures du Mans, la compétition automobile nous permet d’exprimer notre passion pour la performance.
En savoir plus sur TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

Conception

Conçue pour le circuit

Depuis l’emploi stratégique de matériaux légers jusqu’à sa posture bien campée et son centre de gravité bas, chaque aspect de la Toyota GR86 renvoie l’image d’une voiture de course pure. Le poste de pilotage axé sur le conducteur, avec ses commandes positionnées de manière optimale et ses interrupteurs à bascule, vous permet de vous concentrer sur la conduite.

Agile et aérodynamique

De sa partie avant à sa partie arrière, la GR86 est conçue pour fendre le vent et procurer des performances supérieures. Les prises d’air verticales à l’avant, les jupes et les prises d’air latérales, les déflecteurs d’ailes arrière et le becquet arrière arrondi (modèles Haut de gamme uniquement) augmentent la force d’appui, améliorent l’adhérence et vous permettent d’attaquer les virages et les lignes droites en toute confiance.

Modèles Haut de gamme

Choisissez la GR86 Haut de gamme pour bénéficier d’améliorations comme un becquet de coffre arrière arrondi, des sièges sport recouverts de cuir et d’Alcantara, et des pédales sport en aluminium.

Des couleurs saisissantes

Les modèles GR86 de base et Haut de gamme sont tous deux disponibles dans une gamme de couleurs extérieures saisissantes, dont le superbe Rouge circuit et le Bleu TRUENO, un hommage à l’emblématique AE86 Sprinter Trueno.

Instrumentation numérique à trois modes

Dès que vous démarrez la GR86, l’animation d’ouverture de l’écran d’instrumentation numérique déclenche une poussée d’adrénaline. Basculez entre les trois modes, y compris Piste, qui affiche en temps réel des données comme la position du rapport et le régime moteur.

Sièges avant sport

Les sièges avant de la GR86 sont bien rembourrés pour assurer votre confort sur les longs trajets et vous maintenir bien en place lors de la conduite sportive.

GR86 Édition spéciale 10e anniversaire La célébration du plaisir de conduire à l’état pur

Parée de son éblouissante couleur extérieure Splendeur solaire, la GR86 Édition spéciale 2023 en met plein la vue partout sur son passage. Des détails extérieurs étonnants, comme l’échappement noir à embouts chromés et les roues de 18 po au fini noir mat, évoquent ses origines les sports motorisés. À l’intérieur, l’héritage TOYOTA GAZOO Racing se poursuit avec l’emblème GR « Special Edition » et le graphique sur les montants. Cette édition aussi rare qu’audacieuse sera produite en seulement 20 exemplaires.

Technologie

Un petit côté techno

Contrôlez votre musique tout en gardant les yeux sur la route

Tous les modèles sont équipés d’un écran tactile de 8 po, d’un système audio à 6 haut-parleurs (ou 8 sur les modèles Haut de gamme), de Remote Connect (essai de 3 ans), Safety Connect (essai de 3 ans) et Service Connect (essai de 3 ans), de la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC, de la connectivité Bluetooth, de la radio satellite SiriusXM (essai de 3 mois) et de deux ports USB.

Apple CarPlayMD

Le moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser les fonctionnalités de votre iPhone sans lâcher le volant ni quitter la route des yeux.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlayMD

Android AutoMC

Accédez facilement à vos applis de musique, de médias et de messagerie préférées avec un minimum de distraction afin de rester concentré sur la route.

En savoir plus sur Android AutoMC

Système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir

Verrouillez et déverrouillez les portières et le coffre, même si la télécommande porte-clés est dans votre poche ou votre sac à main. Et appuyez simplement sur le bouton-poussoir pour démarrer le moteur.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

Écran de pilotage multifonction TFT de 7 po

Alerte de démarrage du
véhicule qui précède

Contrôle automatique de la
température à deux zones

Sécurité

Une sécurité de pointe

Une grande puissance s’accompagne de grandes responsabilités. C’est pourquoi la GR86 est équipée de dispositifs de sécurité active et passive conçus pour accroître votre confiance et votre tranquillité d’esprit, allant d’équipements de série comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota jusqu’à une suite de technologies de sécurité active en option.

Suite de technologies de sécurité active

Les modèles à boîte automatique sont équipés de série de dispositifs de sécurité active avancés, dont le freinage précollision, la gestion de l’accélération précollision, le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, l’alerte de sortie de voie, l’alerte de louvoiement et l’alerte de démarrage du véhicule qui précède.

Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Le moniteur d’angles morts de série de la GR86 vous avertit de la présence de véhicules dans vos angles morts, tandis que l’alerte de circulation transversale arrière vous prévient si un véhicule s’approche par-derrière pendant la marche arrière.

Pour bien voir et être bien vu

Tous les modèles sont équipés de phares de jour à DEL. Les modèles à boîte automatique ajoutent les phares de route automatiques. Les modèles Haut de gamme comprennent un système d’éclairage avant adaptatif qui vous aide à mieux voir dans les virages une fois la nuit tombée.

Caméra de recul

Une caméra de recul, intégrée au rétroviseur intérieur à atténuation automatique, vous aide à effectuer vos manœuvres de stationnement et de marche arrière avec assurance.

Suite de technologies de sécurité active

Les modèles à boîte automatique sont équipés de série de dispositifs de sécurité active avancés, dont le freinage précollision, la gestion de l’accélération précollision, le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, l’alerte de sortie de voie, l’alerte de louvoiement et l’alerte de démarrage du véhicule qui précède.

Pour bien voir et être bien vu

Tous les modèles sont équipés de phares de jour à DEL. Les modèles à boîte automatique ajoutent les phares de route automatiques. Les modèles Haut de gamme comprennent un système d’éclairage avant adaptatif qui vous aide à mieux voir dans les virages une fois la nuit tombée.

Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Le moniteur d’angles morts de série de la GR86 vous avertit de la présence de véhicules dans vos angles morts, tandis que l’alerte de circulation transversale arrière vous prévient si un véhicule s’approche par-derrière pendant la marche arrière.

Caméra de recul

Une caméra de recul, intégrée au rétroviseur intérieur à atténuation automatique, vous aide à effectuer vos manœuvres de stationnement et de marche arrière avec assurance.

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez le GR86 par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.