Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

Design

Engineered for Performance

GR Supra is a sculptural masterpiece and a marvel of engineering. Every surface is shaped for dramatic effect and honed to aerodynamic perfection. Every feature screams performance, while helping GR Supra live up to its promise.

Take a closer look at GR Supra’s interior and exterior features

Rear Spoiler

The integrated rear spoiler adds the perfect finishing touch, while suppressing body lift during more spirited driving.

2021 GR Supra shown in Renaissance Red 2.0

GR Supra 3.0 A91 Edition

With only limited quantities available, GR Supra 3.0 A91 Edition is the perfect blend of style and exclusivity with exterior features like matte-black 19” alloy wheels, genuine carbon fiber mirror caps, satin black accent graphics, and a satin black duckbill rear spoiler. On models finished in Nocturnal, the black and blue exterior theme continues on the inside with black leather-trimmed surfaces accented by blue stitching.

Driver-Focused

Designed to channel the feel of a single-seater racing car, GR Supra puts you front and centre, while creating an open, roomy feel for whoever is lucky enough to be along for the ride.

Racing-Inspired Seats

Designed for maximum hold, GR’s heated and leather-wrapped front seats feature deep side bolsters and integrated headrests. For the ultimate in comfort and convenience, both GR 3.0 Premium and 3.0 A91 Edition feature 14-way power adjustments for driver and front passenger, and a driver seat memory system.

Asymmetrical Centre Console

Form, function and beauty come together at every turn to help you get the most out of every drive. Like the centre console that envelopes the cockpit, complete with console-mounted side knee padding for extra bolstering when leaning into the corners.

Digital Combi-Meter

GR Supra’s digital display features a 3-dimensional tachometer that puts performance data front and centre -- from engine speed to gear selection. Flanked by displays that can be customized to show current entertainment selection, navigation and other key driving information.

Expressive Colours

GR Supra 3.0 Premium matches its dramatic styling with bold exterior colours, including Renaissance Red, Nitro Yellow and Downshift Blue. GR Supra A91 Edition announces its presence with the dramatic tones of Refraction or Nocturnal, which also features a series-unique black and blue interior.

TOYOTA GR

The GR stands for GAZOO Racing, Toyota’s global racing division. From rally’s in the world’s most extreme climates and terrains, to endurance races like the 24 Hours of Le Mans, racing is where we show our passion for performance. That passion is the foundation for the GR Supra, the first Toyota to wear the GR badge.

Learn more about Gazoo Racing

Performance

3.0L Turbocharged Inline-6 Engine

Pure power. Pure performance. GR Supra’s retuned 3.0L engine now puts 382 HP and 369 lb.-ft. of torque at your command. Teamed with a quick-shifting 8-speed automatic transmission with paddle shifters, and armed with a launch control function GR Supra takes you from 0-96 km/h in 3.9 seconds of pulse-pounding exhilaration. Little wonder that both the Automotive Journalists of Canada (AJAC) and DoubleClutch.ca chose Toyota Supra as their 2020 Performance Car of the Year.

382 HORSEPOWER
8 AIRBAGS
3.9 SECs. 0-96 km/h
250 KM/H TOP SPEED

A Balanced Design

We’ve taken excruciating measures to ensure that GR Supra not only has a nearly perfect weight balance, but also that its overall weight is placed in the right areas. To help achieve this, we dropped the engine and transmission as low as possible for a low center of gravity. We also moved this powerplant as far back as possible, helping keep the car’s center of mass, well, in the center of the car, for optimum handling performance.

Sport Mode

Dial up Sport Mode and dial up the excitement. You’ll feel the throttle response get sharper, transmission shifts crisper, differential tuning more aggressive, and the exhaust sound louder. Add in variable ratio sport-tuned electric power steering, and track-driving worthy performance is at your fingertips.

High Performance Features

Own the corners. Command the straightaways. GR Supra brims with high-performance features to help you take full advantage of its dynamic potential—whether challenging your favourite track, or seeking exhilaration on the open road.

Standard Active Differential

GR Supra’s active differential helps serve up maximum stability for supremely confident performance. Electronically controlled, the rear differential continuously adjusts torque distribution between the rear wheels for exceptional traction so that you can carry greater momentum through every twist and turn.

Adaptive Variable Suspension

GR Supra’s cutting-edge adaptive variable suspension system “reads” the road thousands of times per second. Then instantly adjusts the damping force of each individual shock - stiffening or softening as needed -- to provide you with sharper response or superior ride comfort.

Struts and Bracing

The mark of a true performance car is its ability to resist the twisting forces that can result from high-spirited driving. For additional rigidity, GR Supra 3.0 models now feature a front strut brace to reduce flexing for sharper handling and truer response.

4-Piston Brembo® Brakes

Standard on GR Supra 3.0 Premium and A91 Edition, large Brembo brakes at every corner give you stopping power to match Supra’s sports car credentials. Upfront, 13.7-inch front rotors are held firm by 4-piston Brembo calipers -- painted red and embossed with a Supra logo.

Supra 2.0 Powertrain

Fueled by a 255 HP 4-cylinder mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission and equipped with launch control, the 2021 Supra 2.0 will take you from 0-96 km/h in a projected – faster than you can say this sentence – 5.0 seconds. More than 90 kilos (200 lbs) lighter than its 6-cylinder stablemate, Supra 2.0 maintains the same nearly perfect weight balance, ready to thrill on every ride.

Technology

Toyota Supra Connect

Toyota GR Supra keeps you as connected to the world around you as it does to the road in front of you. From access to a full-service concierge to services like stolen vehicle recovery, Toyota Supra Connect is convenient connectivity and peace-of-mind technology all rolled into one.

Apple CarPlay™

2021 GR Supra 3.0 Premium and GR Supra 3.0 A91 Edition feature wireless compatibility with Apple CarPlay™ – a smart and easy way to use your iPhone while driving.

Using Siri voice commands, steering wheel audio controls, or the touch screen, you can make phone calls, send text messages, call up your favourite playlist, use maps to find the best route, and more—all while keeping your focus on the road.

Apple CarPlayTM on the GR Supra comes with a 4 year subscription. Once the trial subscription expires, paid enrollment is required.

Learn More About Apple CarPlay™

Advanced MultiMedia

GR Supra’s state-of-the-art equipment also includes an 8.8” touchscreen display that gives you easy access to navigation, music and hands-free calls. A 425-watt,12-speaker JBL sound system so that you can enjoy your music to the fullest. And a wireless charger so that your smartphone is always as ready to go as you are.

Head Up Display

GR Supra matches its high performance with high-end features including Head Up Display that projects information on the windshield—including vehicle speed, tachometer readouts, and turn-by-turn navigation—so that you can stay in the know while keeping your eyes on the road.

More Technology Features

  • Multi-Information Display
  • Auto-dimming and Power Adjustable Heated Exterior Mirrors with Memory
  • Dual Zone Automatic Climate Control

Safety

Peace of Mind Comes Standard

GR Supra also excels when it comes to your safety with a roster of standard and available technologies to help you see better, park better, avoid potential collisions, and mitigate damage should the unavoidable occur.

Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection2

In certain conditions Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection can work to detect pedestrians and take measures to help prevent or mitigate a collision.

Forward Collision Warning1

Between certain speeds, the Forward Collision Warning system warns when an obstacle is detected in front of the vehicle, then applies the brakes to reduce the severity of impact, and tightens seatbelts to better protect you and your passenger.

Backup Camera

Images from the Backup Camera are displayed on the 8.8” display screen to help you back-in or back-out with greater confidence.

Road Sign Assist◊◊

Road Sign Assist (RSA) is designed to detect speed limit signs, stop signs, do not enter signs and yield signs, and display them on the multi information display.

Lane Departure Warning3

On roads where visible lane markings can be detected, Lane Departure Warning alerts you if you start to drift out of your lane so that you can take corrective action.

Next Level Safety

Full Speed Adaptive Cruise Control4

Full Speed Adaptive Cruise Control can automatically adjust vehicle speed to help maintain a preset following distance between you and the vehicle directly in front of you.

Parking Sonar with Rear Collision Warning5

A series of strategically placed sensors alert you to nearby objects to help you navigate tight parking spaces as well as you navigate tight turns.

Blind Spot Monitoring with Rear Cross Traffic Alert6, 5

Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) alerts you to vehicles in your blind spot, while Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) warns you of approaching vehicles when backing up.

Adaptive Front Lighting System with Automatic High Beams7

The Adaptive Front Lighting System points the low-beams in the direction you intend to travel, providing a better view of what is around the bend. While Auto High Beams can automatically switch between high and low beams for you.

◊◊ Road Sign Assist

Do not rely exclusively on Road Sign Assist (RSA). RSA is a driver support system that utilizes the vehicle’s forward facing camera and navigation system (when data is available) to recognize certain road signs and provide information to the driver via the multi-information display and/or Head-Up display. Effectiveness is dependent on road, weather, vehicle and sign conditions. Use common sense when using RSA and do not drive distracted. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

1 Forward Collision Warning

The Forward Collision Warning system is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details

2 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection

Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Lane Departure Warning

Lane Departure Warning is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Full Speed Adaptive Cruise Control

Full Speed Adaptive Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details

5 Parking Sonar with Rear Collision Warning & Rear Cross Trafflic Alert

Do not rely exclusively on the Rear Cross-Traffic Alert System. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the system. You should also look around outside your vehicle, over your shoulder and use your mirrors to confirm rearward clearance. For a complete list of limitations and directions, please see your Owner’s Manual.

6 Blind Spot Monitor

Do not rely exclusively on the Blind Spot Monitor System to determine if a lane change is safe. Always look over your shoulder and use your turn signal before changing lanes. There are several limitations to the function, detection, range and clarity of the monitor. For a complete list of limitations and directions regarding use of the monitor system, please see your Owner’s Manual.

7 Automatic High Beams

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

Get Started

Experience GR Supra for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Limited availability, only available through Authorized Supra Dealers.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Conception

Née pour performer

La GR Supra est un chef-d’œuvre sculptural et une merveille mécanique. Chaque surface est ciselée avec précision et son aérodynamisme a été peaufiné à la perfection. Fidèle à sa promesse, la GR Supra est la quintessence de la conduite sportive.

Examinez l’intérieur et l’extérieur de la GR Supra de plus près

Aileron arrière

L’aileron arrière intégré ajoute une touche de finition parfaite, tout en éliminant la portance lors de la conduite fougueuse.

GR Supra 2021 montrée en Rouge renaissance 2.0

GR Supra 2021 3,0 édition A91 TOUTES VENDUES

Disponible en quantités limitées, la GR Supra 3,0 édition A91 fusionne à merveille style et caractère exclusif avec des caractéristiques extérieures comme des roues de 19 po en alliage noir mat, des recouvrements de rétroviseurs en fibre de carbone véritable, des garnitures au fini noir satiné, et un becquet de coffre arrière arrondi également au fini noir satiné. Sur les modèles couleur Nocturne, le thème extérieur noir et bleu se poursuit à l’intérieur avec des surfaces garnies de cuir noir, mises en valeur par des surpiqûres bleues.

Axée sur le conducteur

Conçue pour procurer les sensations d’une voiture de course monoplace, la GR Supra met l’accent sur le conducteur, tout en créant un sentiment d’espace ouvert et confortable pour l’heureux passager.

Sièges inspirés de la course

Conçus pour offrir un maintien optimal, les sièges avant chauffants gainés de cuir de la GR disposent de profonds traversins et d’appuis-tête intégrés. Pour le summum en matière de confort et de commodité, la GR 3,0 Premium et la GR 3,0 Édition spéciale sont équipées de sièges avant à 14 réglages assistés avec mémorisation côté conducteur.

Bloc central asymétrique

Élégance, forme et fonctionnalité se conjuguent pour vous offrir une expérience parfaite chaque fois que vous prenez le volant, comme le bloc central qui enveloppe le poste de pilotage et qui incorpore d’épais éléments de rembourrage aux genoux pour un soutien optimal dans les virages.

Groupe d’instruments numériques

L’affichage numérique de la GR Supra inclut un tachymètre tridimensionnel qui affiche les données de performance bien en évidence, incluant le régime moteur et le rapport sélectionné. Il est flanqué d’écrans qui peuvent être personnalisés pour afficher l’option de divertissement sélectionnée, la navigation et d’autres informations importantes sur la conduite.

Couleurs expressives

La GR Supra 3,0 Premium propose une palette de couleurs audacieuses qui complètent parfaitement son style extérieur flamboyant, comme le Rouge renaissance, le Jaune nitro et le Bleu véloce. Quant au choix de couleurs extérieures, la GR Supra 3,0 édition A91 est proposée dans de deux teintes spectaculaires, Réfraction ou Nocturne, assorties d’un intérieur noir et bleu exclusif.

TOYOTA GR

Les lettres « GR » renvoient à « GAZOO Racing », la division de course automobile mondiale de Toyota. Que ce soit lors de rallyes dans des climats extrêmes et sur des terrains accidentés, ou de courses d’endurance comme les 24 Heures du Mans, la compétition automobile nous permet d’exprimer notre passion de la performance. La GR Supra, premier véhicule Toyota à porter l’emblème GR, est le fruit de cette passion.

En savoir plus sur Gazoo Racing

Performance

Moteur 6 cylindres en ligne turbocompressé de 3,0 L

Pure puissance. Pure performance. Le moteur de 3,0 L recalibré de la GR Supra met une cavalerie de 382 chevaux et un couple de 369 lb-pi à votre disposition. Il est couplé à une transmission automatique à 8 rapports aux changements vifs, avec des palettes de changement de vitesses au volant et une fonction de contrôle du démarrage. Ainsi équipée, la GR Supra franchit le 0 à 96 km/h en 3,9 secondes de sensations exaltantes. Il n’est guère surprenant que l’Association des journalistes automobile du Canada (AJAC) et DoubleClutch.ca aient tous deux choisi la Toyota Supra comme leur « Voiture de performance de l’année » 2020.

382 CHEVAUX
8 COUSSINS GONFLABLES
3,9 SECs. 0-96 km/h
250 KM/H VITESSE MAX.

Une conception équilibrée

Nous avons tout mis en œuvre pour doter la GR Supra d’une répartition du poids presque parfaite et distribuer son poids total aux bons endroits. Pour y parvenir, nous avons abaissé au maximum le moteur et la transmission pour conférer à la voiture un centre de gravité bas. Nous avons également déplacé ce moteur le plus loin possible vers l’arrière, ce qui a aidé à maintenir le centre de gravité au centre de la voiture, pour des performances de conduite optimales.

Mode Sport

Vous voulez augmenter votre niveau d’adrénaline? Engagez le mode Sport. Les réponses à l’accélérateur deviennent plus vives, les changements de vitesse plus précis, le différentiel actif plus agressif, et le bruit d’échappement plus fort. Ajoutez à cela la direction à assistance électrique et à rapport variable, et découvrez les joies d’une conduite sportive digne du circuit.

Caractéristiques hautes performances

Dominez les virages. Domptez les lignes droites. La GR Supra déborde de caractéristiques hautes performances qui vous permettront d’exploiter tout son potentiel dynamique pour connaître des sensations exaltantes, que ce soit sur le circuit ou sur la route.

Différentiel actif de série

Le différentiel actif de la GR Supra contribue à sa stabilité optimale et à sa conduite souveraine. Grâce à sa commande électronique, le différentiel actif arrière module avec précision la répartition du couple entre les deux roues arrière afin de maximiser la traction et la vitesse dans les courbes.

Suspension variable adaptative

La suspension variable adaptative de pointe qui équipe la GR Supra peut « lire » la route plusieurs milliers de fois par seconde. Elle ajuste instantanément la force d’amortissement de chaque amortisseur en la renforçant ou en l’assouplissant selon les besoins pour vous offrir une réponse plus précise ou un confort de roulement supérieur.

Jambes de force et renforts

Une authentique voiture sport se reconnaît à sa capacité à résister aux forces de torsion inhérentes à une conduite sportive. Pour un surcroît de rigidité, les modèles de GR Supra 3,0 reçoivent désormais un renfort de jambes de force avant qui réduit la flexion et favorise une tenue de route plus précise et une réactivité authentique.

Freins Brembo à quatre pistons

De série sur les GR Supra 3,0 Premium et édition A91, d’imposants freins Brembo aux quatre roues assurent une force de freinage digne d’une vraie voiture sport comme la Supra. À l’avant, les disques de frein de 13,7 po sont secondés par des étriers Brembo à 4 pistons peints en rouge et arborant un logo Supra en relief.

Groupe propulseur de la Supra 2,0

Propulsée par un moteur 4 cylindres de 255 chevaux jumelé à une boîte automatique 8 rapports et équipée du contrôle du démarrage, la Supra 2,0 2021 affiche une accélération projetée de 0 à 96 km/h en seulement 5 secondes, soit moins de temps qu’il vous a fallu pour lire cette phrase. Plus légère de 90 kg (200 lb) que sa cousine à 6 cylindres, la Supra 2,0 conserve le même équilibre du poids quasi parfait pour vous procurer des sensations fortes à tout coup.

Technologie

Toyota Supra Connect

La Toyota GR Supra vous permet de rester connecté au monde qui vous entoure, même quand vous conduisez. Depuis l’accès à un service de concierge complet jusqu’à la récupération de véhicule volé, Toyota Supra Connect combine connectivité pratique et technologies de sécurité pour que vous puissiez prendre la route l’esprit tranquille.

Apple CarPlayMC

La GR Supra 3,0 Premium et la GR Supra 3,0 Édition A91 2021 comprennent la compatibilité sans fil avec Apple CarPlayMC, un moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser votre iPhone au volant.

À l’aide des commandes vocales de Siri, des commandes audio au volant ou de l’écran tactile, vous pouvez passer des appels, envoyer des textos, écouter votre musique préférée, consulter des cartes routières pour trouver le meilleur itinéraire et plus encore. Tout cela, en restant concentré sur la route.

Apple CarPlayMC sur la GR Supra comporte un abonnement de 4 ans. Une fois l'abonnement d'essai expiré, des frais d'inscription s'appliqueront.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlayMC

Système multimédia évolué

L’équipement de pointe de la GR Supra comprend également un écran tactile de 8,8 po qui vous permet d’accéder facilement au système de navigation, au système audio et au téléphone mains libres. Un système audio JBL de 425 watts à 12 haut-parleurs vous permet de profiter pleinement de votre musique. Et un chargeur sans fil permet à votre téléphone intelligent d’être toujours opérationnel quand vous êtes sur la route.

Affichage tête haute

Qui dit hautes performances, dit caractéristiques haut de gamme. La GR Supra bénéficie notamment d’un affichage tête haute, qui projette des données sur le pare-brise, incluant la vitesse, les tours/minute et la navigation virage par virage, pour que vous puissiez rester informé tout en gardant les yeux sur la route.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Écran multifonctions
  • Rétroviseurs extérieurs chauffants à réglages assistés et à atténuation automatique asservis au système de mémorisation
  • Contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones

Sécurité

Tranquillité d'esprit est la norme

Côté sécurité, la GR Supra ne laisse rien au hasard, avec une panoplie de technologies de série et en option qui vous aident à mieux voir, stationner plus facilement, éviter des collisions potentielles et, le cas échéant, en atténuer les conséquences.

Freinage d’urgence automatique avec détection des piétons2

Dans certaines conditions, le freinage d’urgence automatique avec détection des piétons peut aider à détecter des piétons et à prévenir une collision ou à en atténuer les conséquences.

Alerte de collision avant1

Entre certaines vitesses, l’alerte de collision avant prévient le conducteur lorsqu’un obstacle est détecté devant le véhicule, puis applique les freins afin d’atténuer la force de l’impact, et serre les ceintures de sécurité pour mieux protéger le conducteur et son passager.

Caméra de recul

Les images de la caméra de recul s’affichent sur l’écran de 8,8 po pour vous aider lors des manœuvres de stationnement à reculons.

Reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation◊◊

La reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation a pour but de détecter les panneaux de limitation de vitesse, d’arrêt, d’accès interdit et d’obligation de céder le passage, et de les afficher sur l’écran multifonctions.

Alerte de sortie de voie3

Lorsque les lignes de délimitation des voies sur la chaussée sont visibles et détectées, le système d’alerte de sortie de voie vous avertit si vous commencez à dévier de votre voie afin que vous puissiez corriger la trajectoire de votre véhicule.

Une sécurité de pointe

Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec plage complète de vitesses4

Le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec plage complète de vitesses peut ajuster automatiquement la vitesse de votre véhicule afin d’aider à maintenir une distance préétablie avec le véhicule qui vous précède.

Sonar d’aide au stationnement avec alerte de collision arrière5

Une série de capteurs disposés en plusieurs endroits stratégiques détectent les objets proches du véhicule pour vous aider lorsque vous entrez ou sortez d’un espace restreint ou que vous devez négocier des tournants serrés.

Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière6, 5

Le moniteur d’angles morts vous avertit de la présence de véhicules dans vos angles morts, tandis que l’alerte de circulation transversale arrière vous prévient si un véhicule s’approche par-derrière pendant la marche arrière.

Système d’éclairage avant adaptatif avec phares de route automatiques7

Le système d’éclairage avant adaptatif dirige les faisceaux lumineux des phares de croisement dans le sens de la trajectoire du véhicule pour vous aider à mieux voir au-delà du virage. Quant aux phares de route automatiques, ils peuvent basculer automatiquement entre phares de route et de croisement.

◊◊ Reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation

Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au système de reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation (RSA). Le RSA est un système de soutien à la conduite qui utilise la caméra orientée vers l’avant ainsi que le système de navigation du véhicule (si les données sont disponibles) pour reconnaître certains panneaux de signalisation et fournir de l’information au conducteur par l’intermédiaire de l’écran multifonctions et/ou de l’affichage tête haute. L’efficacité du système dépend des conditions routières et météorologiques, ainsi que de l’état du véhicule et des panneaux. Faites preuve de discernement lorsque vous utilisez ce système et évitez les distractions au volant. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

1 Alerte de collision avant

Le système d’alerte de collision avant est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou à réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Freinage d’urgence automatique avec détection des piétons

Le freinage d’urgence automatique avec détection des piétons est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou à réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de délimitation des voies sur la chaussée dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores en cas de sortie de voie. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec plage complète de vitesses

Le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec plage complète de vitesses est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Sonar d’aide au stationnement avec alerte de collision arrière et alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière. La fonction et la plage de détection du système sont soumises à d’étroites limites. Vous devriez également regarder autour à l’extérieur du véhicule et par-dessus votre épaule en plus de vous servir de vos rétroviseurs pour vérifier le dégagement à l’arrière du véhicule. Pour une liste complète des limites et des instructions, veuillez consulter votre manuel du propriétaire.

6 Moniteur d’angles morts

Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au moniteur d’angles morts pour déterminer si vous pouvez changer de voie en toute sécurité. Regardez toujours par-dessus votre épaule et utilisez votre clignotant avant de changer de voie. La fonctionnalité, la plage de détection et la clarté du moniteur sont soumises à d’étroites limites. Pour consulter la liste complète des limites et des instructions concernant l’utilisation du moniteur, veuillez consulter votre manuel du propriétaire.

7 Système de phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

Démarrez

Explorez le GR Supra par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.

Disponibilité limitée. Disponible uniquement auprès des concessionnaires Supra autorisés.