Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

More Out There - With the Toyota RAV4

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Incredible hidden gems, unforgettable local guides, mouth-watering regional cuisine. Join us on our first journey as host Michael Musi sets off in the all-new RAV4 Trail to discover More Out There in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories.

Build & Price RAV4 AWD Trail

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

For our first journey we head north. Way north. Find out what makes the Northwest Territories a place that people from across Canada fall in love with after just one visit. No matter what makes you tick, this region provides a sense of freedom that’s very appealing.

RAV4 Trail in the Northwest Territories

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

01

Dynamic Torque Vectoring

Dettah Ice Road

Dynamic Torque Vectoring diverts power only to wheels with traction for improved cornering and efficiency on slippery surfaces. In an area where ice roads are a way of life, this is a feature that everyone can appreciate.

Learn about Dynamic Torque Vectoring

02

Multi-Terrain Select

Vee Lake Road

There’s no shortage of challenging terrain in the Northwest Territories. But with Multi-Terrain Select, the all-new RAV4 Trail can switch between dirt & rock, mud & sand, and snow covered surfaces by reconfiguring how the vehicle’s power is distributed.

Learn about Multi-Terrain Select

03

Rear Driveline Disconnect

Ingraham Trail

At 1.3 million square kilometers, there’s no lack of places to explore in the Northwest Territories. With Rear Driveline Disconnect, the RAV4 can focus power to the front wheels while the rear wheels spin kinetically, so you can cover more ground for less fuel.

Learn about Rear Driveline Disconnect

04

Design and Details

Great Slave Lake

Yellowknife boasts some of Canada’s harshest conditions, but the rugged and capable RAV4 Trail meets the challenge. With features like heated seats, and a reversible mat for wet gear, the RAV4 Trail offers comfort and convenience when you need it most.

Learn about Design and Details

05

Towing Capacity

Vee Lake

In the Northwest Territories, vehicles are expected to be tools as much as transportation. With an impressive 3500-pound towing capacity, the RAV4 Trail is the perfect blend of work and play.

Learn about Towing Capacity

RAV4 TRAIL AWD

Unleash your adventurous side. RAV4 Trail backs its rugged looks with remarkable all wheel drive capability, exceptional utility and more intelligent features than ever before.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Plus à découvrir - Avec le Toyota RAV4

Yellowknife (Territoires du Nord-Ouest)

De fabuleux secrets bien cachés, des guides locaux inoubliables, une cuisine régionale savoureuse. Dans le premier épisode de la série « Plus à découvrir », Michael Musi nous emmène à Yellowknife, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest, à bord du tout nouveau RAV4 Trail.

Configuration et prix du RAV4 AWD Trail

Yellowknife (Territoires du Nord-Ouest)

Pour notre première aventure, nous mettons le cap plein nord. Découvrez pourquoi les Canadiens tombent amoureux des Territoires du Nord-Ouest dès leur première visite. Quels que soient vos centres d’intérêt, vous éprouverez dans cette région un sentiment de liberté absolument exaltant.

Le RAV4 Trail dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Yellowknife (Territoires du Nord-Ouest)

01

Modulation de couple dynamique

Route de glace de Dettah

La modulation de couple dynamique améliore la prise de virages et le rendement sur les surfaces glissantes en ne transmettant la puissance motrice qu’aux roues qui adhèrent. Voilà qui est très utile sur des routes de glace.

Info sur la modulation de couple dynamique

02

Sélecteur multiterrain

Route du lac Vee

Les terrains difficiles ne manquent pas dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest! Grâce au sélecteur multiterrain du tout nouveau RAV4 Trail, vous pouvez choisir entre les modes terre, rochers, boue, sable ou neige pour reconfigurer la répartition de la puissance.

Info sur le Sélecteur multiterrain

03

Arbre de transmission arrière à désaccouplement

Sentier Ingraham

Les Territoires du Nord-Ouest offrent 1,3 million de kilomètres carrés à explorer. Grâce à l’arbre de transmission arrière à désaccouplement, le RAV peut concentrer la puissance aux roues avant, tandis que les roues arrière tournent cinétiquement, ce qui permet de consommer moins de carburant.

Info sur l’arbre de transmission arrière à désaccouplement

04

Design et détails

Grand lac des Esclaves

Le robuste RAV4 Trail est conçu et équipé pour affronter les conditions les plus rigoureuses au Canada, comme à Yellowknife. Avec ses sièges chauffants et son tapis de coffre réversible, le RAV4 Trail vous offre confort et commodité quand ça compte.

Info sur le design et les détails

05

Capacité de remorquage

Lac Vee

Dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest, les véhicules servent à la fois d’outil et de moyen de transport. Avec une capacité de remorquage de 3 500 lb, le RAV4 Trail est le compagnon idéal des loisirs et du travail.

Info sur la capacité de remorquage

RAV4 Trail AWD

Laissez libre cours à votre esprit d’aventure. Le RAV4 Trail seconde son allure robuste avec une remarquable traction intégrale, des qualités utilitaires exceptionnelles et des caractéristiques plus intelligentes que jamais.