Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content
Coming Soon

The First-Ever 2023 GR Corolla

Born From Rally-Racing

Introducing the 2023 GR Corolla. While it shares the Corolla name, and the quality you expect, that’s where the similarity ends. Engineered by the same team that has made TOYOTA GAZOO Racing a force to be reckoned on the world stage, and track tested by master driver Akio Toyoda himself, GR Corolla brings its thrill-inducing formula to Canadian driving enthusiasts. The 3rd in the GR-line, GR Corolla is powered by a revolutionary 3-cylinder turbo engine, boasts an innovative front-to-rear adjustable all-wheel drive system, and features a driver’s cockpit that truly puts you in command and control. Handbuilt at the TGR Motomachi factory in Japan, GR Corolla will set your pulse racing, and take your breath away. Available in Core, limited-run Circuit and MORIZO Edition models.

Read the Press Release

Key Features

3-Cylinder Turbo Engine

Engineered for snappy acceleration into and out of corners, GR Corolla’s 1.6L 3-cylinder direct-injected turbo engine serves up 300 hp and 273 lb-ft. of torque.

GR-FOUR System

The first Toyota to feature this rally-derived front-to-rear adjustable AWD system, GR Corolla is ready to help you take on a range of road conditions.

Hot Hatch Style

Attack-ready style courtesy of GR Corolla’s wide stance, low center of gravity, tapered roof, and functional air vents. All designed to deliver on the stand-out looks and remarkable handling dynamics that Hot Hatch fans crave.

Race-Inspired Interior

Using input from professional drivers, GR Corolla’s cockpit features rally-worthy gauges and meters, including a 12.3” multi-information display with 4WD mode, turbo pressure and gear shift indicator.

6-Speed Manual Transmission

Staying true to its rally-racing roots, GR Corolla is offered exclusively with a 6-speed manual transmission with a short-throw lever for quick throws between gears.

Advanced Technology

From the new Toyota Multimedia System to Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, GR Corolla surrounds you with some of our most advanced tech yet.

Introducing the MORIZO Edition

The GR Corolla MORIZO Edition will be a very limited production vehicle truly built for the genuine, track-obsessed enthusiast. Toyota Canada is offering a select set of handraisers the chance to purchase this one-of-a-kind sports car.

The purpose-built MORIZO Edition adds even more heat to Toyota’s GR lineup, which includes the performance ready GR Corolla Core Grade. The MORIZO Edition was named for GR Master Driver and Toyota president Akio Toyoda. This track-oriented version of GR Corolla was designed to meet specifications desired by Toyoda himself, with tight handling, a high power-to-weight ratio and a highly rigid body.

Here’s a small taste of what sets the MORIZO Edition apart:

  • 295 lb-ft of torque for satisfying acceleration at higher RPMS – increased from 275 lb-ft
  • 50 kg mass reduction achieved with light weighting measures including exclusive 2-seater design
  • High-performance Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 tires for maximum control
  • Exclusive specs like forged wheels, stiffened chassis, front brake ducts, mono-tube shock absorbers and more.

For a chance to be selected to purchase the MORIZO Edition*, we first need to know a bit about you and your passion for driving. Simply complete the survey for a chance to purchase your very own MORIZO Edition

*No purchase necessary. Starts September 21, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. ET and ends November 2, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. ET. Open only to age of majority residents of Canada who have had a valid driver’s license (equivalent to a full “G” license in Ontario) for a period of five (5) or more years at contest start. Entries will be automatically allocated to a contest region: (i) west region; (ii) central region; or (iii) east region. Nine (9) prizes available in total, divided by region: (i) west region – two (2) prizes available; (ii) central region – four (4) prizes available; and (iii) east region – three (3) prizes available. Each prize consists of the opportunity to purchase one (1) GR Corolla Morizo Edition vehicle. The prizes do not have a retail value. IMPORTANT NOTE: EACH PRIZE CONSISTS OF THE OPPORTUNITY TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE ONLY. THE VEHICLE IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRIZE. If the prize opportunity to purchase the vehicle is exercised, the confirmed winner will be fully responsible for all costs associated with purchasing the vehicle (vehicle MSRP is $59,990 CAD each). Limit of one (1) entry per household. Odds depend on number and calibre (based on judging criteria) of eligible entries received per region. Math skill-testing question required. Full rules and entry details at http://www.toyota.ca/corolla-morizo-survey.

Read the Press Release
3-Cylinder Turbo Engine
Exclusive 2-seater design
Extra wide tread tires

Sign up for updates now.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu
Bientôt disponible

La toute première GR Corolla 2023

L’ADN d’une voiture de rallye

Voici la GR Corolla 2023. Elle partage le nom de la Corolla et la qualité qui va de pair, mais la comparaison s’arrête là. Conçue par l’équipe qui a fait de TOYOTA GAZOO Racing une force dominante sur la scène mondiale, et testée sur circuit par le maître-pilote Akio Toyoda lui-même, la GR Corolla apporte sa formule euphorisante aux passionnés de conduite canadiens. Troisième de la gamme GR, la GR Corolla est propulsée par un moteur turbo à 3 cylindres révolutionnaire, dispose d’un système novateur de traction intégrale réglable de l’avant vers l’arrière, et comporte un poste de pilotage qui vous offre une maîtrise absolue à bord. Fabriquée à la main dans l’usine TGR Motomachi au Japon, la GR Corolla accélérera votre pouls et vous coupera le souffle. Disponible en modèles De base, Édition Circuit en série limitée et Édition MORIZO.

Lire le communiqué de presse

Caractéristiques clés

Moteur turbo à 3 cylindres

Conçu pour livrer des accélérations vives en entrée et en sortie de virage, le moteur turbo à 3 cylindres et injection directe de 1,6 L de la GR Corolla développe 300 ch et un couple de 273 lb-pi.

Système GR-FOUR

Première Toyota à être équipée de ce système AWD réglable de l’avant vers l’arrière, dérivé des rallyes, la GR Corolla est prête à vous aider à affronter toutes sortes de conditions routières.

Le style Hot Hatch

Une posture bien campée, un centre de gravité bas, un toit effilé et des prises d’air fonctionnelles donnent à la GR Corolla son style énergique. Look attrayant et dynamique de conduite exceptionnelle… voilà qui plaira aux amateurs de sportives à hayon!

Un intérieur inspiré de la course

Grâce à l’apport de pilotes professionnels, le poste de pilotage de la GR Corolla est doté d’indicateurs et de compteurs dignes d’une voiture de rallye, comme son écran multifonction de 12,3 po avec mode 4WD, pression du turbo et indicateur de changement de vitesse.

Boîte manuelle 6 vitesses

Fidèle à ses origines de voiture de rallye, la GR Corolla est proposée exclusivement avec une boîte de vitesses manuelle à 6 rapports avec un levier à course courte pour un passage rapide des vitesses.

Technologies de pointe

Du nouveau système multimédia Toyota à la suite Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, la GR Corolla met à votre disposition quelques-unes de nos technologies plus évoluées à ce jour.

Voici l’Édition MORIZO

La GR Corolla Édition MORIZO sera un véhicule à production très limitée conçu pour les vrais mordus du circuit. Toyota Canada offre à un groupe sélectionné de passionnés la chance d’acheter cette voiture de sport unique en son genre.

L’Édition MORIZO spécialement conçue s’ajoute à la gamme GR de Toyota, qui comprend déjà la GR Corolla De base très performante. L’Édition MORIZO a été nommée en l’honneur du maître-pilote de Gazoo Racing et président de Toyota, Akio Toyoda. Cette version de la GR Corolla a été conçue pour répondre aux spécifications souhaitées par Toyoda-san lui-même, avec une tenue de route serrée, un rapport puissance/poids élevé et une carrosserie très rigide.

Voici un aperçu des caractéristiques exclusives de l’Édition MORIZO :

  • Un couple augmenté de 275 à 295 lb-pi pour une accélération satisfaisante à des régimes moteur plus élevés
  • Une réduction de 50 kg de la masse grâce à des mesures d’allègement, notamment un design biplace exclusif
  • Des pneus Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 haute performance pour un contrôle maximal
  • Des spécifications exclusives comme des roues forgées, un châssis plus rigide, des conduites de frein avant, des amortisseurs monotubes renforcés et plus encore.

Pour courir la chance d’être sélectionné pour acheter une Édition MORIZO*, nous devons en savoir un peu plus sur vous et votre passion pour la conduite. Répondez au questionnaire et vous pourriez posséder la vôtre!

*Aucun achat n’est nécessaire. Le concours commence le 21 septembre 2022 à 12 h (midi) HE et se termine le 2 novembre 2022 à 10 h, HE. Ouvert uniquement aux résidents majeurs du Canada qui ont un permis de conduire valide (équivalent à un permis « G » complet en Ontario) depuis cinq (5) ans ou plus au début du concours. Les participations seront automatiquement attribuées à une région du concours : (i) région Ouest; (ii) région centrale; ou (iii) région Est. Neuf (9) prix disponibles au total, répartis par région : (i) Région Ouest - deux (2) prix disponibles; (ii) Région centrale - quatre (4) prix disponibles; et (iii) Région Est - trois (3) prix disponibles. Chaque prix consiste en la possibilité d'acheter un (1) véhicule GR Corolla Morizo Edition. Les prix n'ont pas de valeur au détail. REMARQUE IMPORTANTE : CHAQUE PRIX CONSISTE EN LA POSSIBILITÉ D'ACHETER LE VÉHICULE UNIQUEMENT. LE VÉHICULE N'EST PAS COMPRIS DANS LE PRIX. Si la possibilité d'acheter le véhicule est exercée, le gagnant confirmé sera entièrement responsable de tous les coûts associés à l'achat du véhicule (le PDSF du véhicule est de 59 990 $ CAN chacun). Limite d'une (1) participation par ménage. Les chances dépendent du nombre et du calibre (sur la base des critères d’évaluation) des participations admissibles reçues par région. Question réglementaire mathématique requise. Pour connaître le règlement complet et les renseignements sur la façon de participer, visitez-le http://www.toyota.ca/corolla-morizo-questionnaire.

Lire le communiqué
de presse
MOTEUR TURBO À 3 CYLINDRES
DESIGN BIPLACE EXCLUSIF
PNEUS À BANDE TRÈS LARGE

Inscrivez-vous maintenant.