Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

2023 GR Corolla has limited inventory. for information on vehicle availability.

Performance Fueled By Rally Spirit

With the GR Corolla, the detail-obsessed TOYOTA GAZOO Racing team has engineered a sports car with the performance, handling and functionality worthy of the GR name. Inspired by the spirit of rally, engineers and technicians have sharpened acceleration and control to design a vehicle that meets the approval of master driver Akio Toyoda and now, ready for yours.

1.6L Turbo

3-cylinder engine

300 HP

@ 5500 RPM

273 lb-ft torque

@ 6500 RPM

Power That Thrills

Under the hood a compact yet powerful G16E-GTS turbo charged, direct/port injected three-cylinder engine serves up 300 hp and 273 lb.-ft. of torque for snappy acceleration out of the corners.

Hands-on Control

Staying true to its rally-racing roots, GR Corolla is offered exclusively with a 6-speed manual transmission with a short-throw lever for quick throws between gears.

GR-FOUR AWD

Developed for rally, the GR-FOUR All Wheel Drive delivers exceptional traction and control. This lightweight powertrain optimizes drive power to each wheel with just a twist of the dial.

Sport-Tuned Suspension

Up front the MacPherson-type strut design works to deliver all the engine’s power to the road and provide optimum cornering. While the rear suspension uses a double wishbone type multilink system for maximum agility and stability.

Torsen Front & Rear Limited Slip Differentials

Front and rear Torsen Limited-Slip Differentials (LSD) enhance cornering performance by controlling the torque distribution on the front and rear axles.

Stopping Power

Opposed, fixed-caliper disc brakes with ventilated and slotted rotors and outfitted with 4-piston aluminum calipers up front and 2-piston aluminum fixed-caliper disc brakes in the rear. Red calipers with a GR logo give the Circuit Edition their distinct style.

Thrills In Motion

GR Corolla performance sets hearts racing

Prototype vehicles shown

GR Corolla

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

The GR stands for GAZOO Racing, Toyota’s global racing division. From rallies in the world’s most extreme climates and terrains, to endurance races like the 24 Hours of Le Mans, racing is where we show our passion for performance.

Learn More About TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

Design Designed By Drivers For Drivers

​​Developed in collaboration with the TOYOTA GAZOO Racing World Rally Team and honed by WRC drivers, GR Corolla is designed to perform. Two distinctive grades, Core and Circuit, as well as the limited production MORIZO Edition, focus on lightweight aerodynamics to maximize the performance potential, without compromising strength and safety. Inside, the driver’s cockpit puts the car’s performance within easy reach with details that are just as easy on the eyes.

Hot Hatch Style

Fun to drive. Easy to love. No wonder Canadians love the hot hatch. The GR Corolla injects everyone’s favourite with unique attention-grabbing details. A black GR badged matrix grill leads your gaze over the distinctive hood and tapered roof toward the rear. Here, the wide track and flaring of the rear wings emphasize the car’s low, planted silhouette that’s ready to pounce.

Grounded in High-Performance

To help cut through the air, the GR Corolla Circuit Edition has enhanced aerodynamics including strategic hood and fender vents and a lightweight carbon fibre roof. While 18” gloss black 15-spoke alloy wheels anchor both the Core and Circuit Editions. The wide tread Michelin Pilot Sport 4 tires ensure high cornering performance while maintaining the excellent high-speed stability.

Race-Inspired Interior

Using input from professional rally drivers, the cockpit design puts the car’s performance in reach thanks to a shift lever with short shift strokes and a pull type mechanical parking brake. A brightly lit display and interior trim details around the console, and door handles put the form into function.

Rally-Worthy Instrumentation

Set your sights on a 12.3” Multi-Information Display inspired by the feedback of rally drivers. In any condition, you’ll get a clear view of the gear shift position, tachometer, turbo pressure, as well as the GR meter with AWD mode, without losing sight of the road ahead.

Settle Into Sport Seating

Let the standard heated sport seats embrace you the moment you get in. There’s a 6-way adjustable driver seat while the front passenger will enjoy a 4-way adjustable seat. In the Core Edition, these are finished in GR Sport Fabric and upgrades in the Circuit Edition with GR Sport Suede.

Technology Cutting-Edge Technology

From the next generation Toyota Multimedia System to Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, GR Corolla surrounds you with some of our most advanced tech yet. Enhanced connectivity and convenience features let you do more and see more using intuitive voice and touch controls. The 8-” touchscreen display and 6-speaker audio system – 8-speaker JBL Premium Audio on the Circuit model – let you navigate through your music, contacts and more, while you navigate the streets.

Toyota Multimedia System

8” Toyota Multimedia features standard wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android AutoTM and a suite of Connected Services like like Safety Connect (up to 10-yr. trial)1 and Service Connect (up to 10-yr. trial)1 or available Remote Connect Lock/Unlock (remote engine start not available on vehicles with manual transmission) and Drive Connect to help you stay safe and informed while simplifying your everyday life.

Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. To reduce risk of accident while driving, exercise care when using the systems (even with the voice commands) and obey all local laws concerning use of the systems while driving (as some laws prohibit the use of electronic devices while operating a vehicle). Once the Connected Services by Toyota trial subscription expires, paid enrollment is required. A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges.

1 Services are dependent upon connection to a compatible wireless network, provided by a third-party wireless service provider. Toyota is not responsible for cellular network discontinuance and will not provide compensation for reduced service availability.


Drive Connect

Enjoy Cloud Navigation with real-time updates, access to a 24/7 live agent with Destination Assist, and Intelligent Assistant that responds to your natural voice.

Cloud Navigation

Real time traffic updates, dynamic route suggestions and Google Points of Interest (POI) data integration.

Destination Assist

A live agent is available 24/7 to help you locate destinations and provide you with the best route to get there.

Intelligent Assistant

Featuring powerful language processing, you can talk to the virtual assistant in a conversational tone, starting with a simple wake-up phrase like “Hey, Toyota”.

Available JBL Premium Audio

Experience the wall of sound from the Circuit Edition’s 8-speaker JBL® Premium Audio system with eight-channel, 800-watt amplifier.

Backup Camera

For a clear view when reversing, all GR Corollas come equipped with a standard backup camera for eyes on the road behind you too.


More Technology Features

  • Push button engine start/stop button
  • 2 USB charging ports
  • 12V aux power outlet
  • Qi-compatible wireless smartphone charger

GR Corolla MORIZO Edition

Every track enthusiast wants one. But only a few can own the limited-production GR Corolla MORIZO. Named for GR Master Driver and Toyota president Akio Toyoda, this track-oriented version of GR Corolla was designed to meet specifications desired by Toyoda himself. Tight handling, a high power-to-weight ratio and a highly rigid body. 9 lucky contest winners have been specially selected to own the hottest addition to the GR line up.

exclusive

2-seater sport design

295 lb-ft of torque

for satisfying acceleration
at higher RPMs

High performance

Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 tires for maximum control


Hi-spec details like forged wheels, stiffened chassis, front brake ducts, and mono-tube shock absorbers

Safety Powerful Peace of Mind

Matching the exceptional performance is an enhanced Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, our most advanced suite of active safety features yet. Take peace of mind to a whole new level with Pre-Collision System to help to support your awareness, especially at intersections.

Learn More About Toyota Safety SenseTM 3.0

Blind Spot Monitor With Rear Cross Traffic Alert1,2

For added safety and peace of mind, GR Corolla comes standard with a Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) with Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA). BSM alerts you to the presence of vehicles in adjacent lanes that may have escaped visibility in your side-view mirrors. While RCTA warns you about cross-traffic you can’t see while backing up.

1 Do not rely exclusively on the Blind Spot Monitor System to determine if a lane change is safe. Always look over your shoulder and use your turn signal before changing lanes. There are several limitations to the function, detection, range and clarity of the monitor. For a complete list of limitations and directions regarding use of the monitor system, please see your Owner’s Manual.

2 Do not rely exclusively on the Rear Cross-Traffic Alert System. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the system. You should also look around outside your vehicle, over your shoulder and use your mirrors to confirm rearward clearance. For a complete list of limitations and directions, please see your Owner’s Manual.

Features Include:

  • Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist
  • Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management
  • Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection
  • Lane Tracing Assist with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition
  • Automatic High Beams

Accessories

Browse our accessories - then visit Build & Price to customize your very own Toyota.

Please select or change the Model and Package

Get Started

Experience GR Corolla for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Les stocks de GR Corolla 2023 sont limités. pour vous informer sur la disponibilité des véhicules.

Performance Inspirée par l’esprit du rallye

Avec la GR Corolla, l’équipe de TOYOTA GAZOO Racing, qui se distingue par son souci du détail, a conçu une voiture de sport dont les performances, la tenue de route et la fonctionnalité sont dignes du nom GR. Inspirés par l’esprit du rallye, les ingénieurs et les techniciens ont affûté l’accélération et le contrôle pour concevoir un véhicule qui répond à l’approbation du maître-pilote Akio Toyoda et qui n’attend plus que la vôtre.

Moteur turbo

à 3 cylindres de 1,6 L

300 ch

à 5 500 tr/min

273 lb-pi de couple

à 6 500 tr/min

Une puissance sensationnelle

À la fois compact et puissant, son moteur turbocompressé G16E-GTS à 3 cylindres et injection directe/dans l’admission développe 300 ch et un couple de 273 lb-pi pour des accélérations vives en sortie de virage.

Un contrôle bien en main

Fidèle à ses origines de voiture de rallye, la GR Corolla est proposée exclusivement avec une boîte manuelle à 6 vitesses avec un levier à course courte pour un passage rapide des vitesses.

Système de traction intégrale GR-FOUR

Développée pour le rallye, la traction intégrale GR-FOUR offre une adhérence et un contrôle exceptionnels. Ce groupe propulseur léger optimise la puissance d’entraînement de chaque roue d’un simple tour de cadran.

Suspension calibrée sport

La suspension avant à jambes de force de type MacPherson est conçue pour transmettre toute la puissance du moteur à la route et offrir une capacité de virage optimale. La suspension arrière utilise un système à double bras triangulaire pour une agilité et une stabilité maximales.

Différentiels à glissement limité Torsen avant et arrière

Les différentiels à glissement limité Torsen avant et arrière améliorent les performances en virage grâce au contrôle de la répartition du couple vers les essieux avant et arrière.

Puissance de freinage

Les freins à disques opposés à étrier fixe avec disques ventilés et fendus sont dotés d’étriers en aluminium à 4 pistons à l’avant et de freins à disques en aluminium à étrier fixe à 2 pistons à l’arrière. Des étriers rouges portant le logo GR confèrent à l’Édition Circuit son style distinct.

Sensations fortes au volant

La GR Corolla : des performance palpitantes

Prototypes montrés

GR Corolla

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

Les lettres GR renvoient à GAZOO Racing, la division de course automobile mondiale de Toyota. Que ce soit lors de rallyes dans des climats extrêmes et sur des terrains accidentés ou de courses d’endurance comme les 24 Heures du Mans, la compétition automobile nous permet d’exprimer notre passion pour la performance.

En savoir plus sur TOYOTA GAZOO Racing

Conception Conçue par des conducteurs pour les conducteurs

Développée en collaboration avec la TOYOTA GAZOO Racing World Rally Team et perfectionnée par les pilotes du WRC, la GR Corolla est axée sur la performance. Deux modèles distincts, la version De base et l’Édition Circuit, ainsi l’Édition MORIZO à production limitée, mettent l’accent sur l’aérodynamique et sur la légèreté afin de maximiser le potentiel de performance, sans compromettre la robustesse ni la sécurité. À l’intérieur, le poste de pilotage met les performances de la voiture à portée de main et est ponctué de détails esthétiques.

Le style d’une sportive à hayon

Une conduite et un look irrésistibles. Pas étonnant que les Canadiens adorent cette sportive à hayon. La GR Corolla injecte des détails attrayants exclusifs à ce modèle très apprécié de tous. Une calandre en nid d’abeille fonctionnelle noire portant le logo GR guide votre regard par-dessus le capot distinctif et le toit effilé jusqu’à la partie arrière, où la voie large et les ailes arrière évasées soulignent la silhouette basse, bien campée et prête à bondir.

Des performances relevées

Pour mieux fendre l’air, la GR Corolla Édition Circuit bénéficie de caractéristiques aérodynamiques améliorées, en particulier des prises d’air sur le capot et les ailes, et un toit léger en fibre de carbone. La version De base et l’Édition Circuit reposent sur des roues de 18 po en alliage à 15 rayons au fini noir lustré avec des pneus Michelin Pilot Sport 4 larges qui assurent des performances optimales en virage tout en maintenant une excellente stabilité à grande vitesse.

Un intérieur inspiré de la course

S’inspirant de l’expérience des pilotes de rallye professionnels, le poste de pilotage met les performances de la voiture à portée de main grâce à un levier de vitesses à course courte et à un frein de stationnement mécanique. Un écran lumineux et des garnitures intérieures autour de la console et des poignées de portière mettent la forme au service de la fonction.

Une instrumentation digne du rallye

Jetez un coup d’œil à l’écran multifonction de 12,3 po inspiré par les commentaires des pilotes de rallye. Dans n’importe quelle condition, vous aurez une vue claire de la position du levier de vitesses, du tachymètre, de la pression du turbo, ainsi que du compteur GR en mode AWD, sans perdre la route de vue.

Sièges sport enveloppants

Les sièges sport chauffants de série vous enveloppent dès que vous prenez place à bord. Le siège du conducteur est à 6 réglages et celui du passager avant, à 4 réglages. Dans la version De base, ils sont revêtus de tissu GR Sport et dans l’Édition Circuit, de suède GR Sport.

Technologie Technologies de pointe

Du système multimédia Toyota de nouvelle génération à la suite Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, la GR Corolla met à votre disposition quelques-unes de nos technologies les plus évoluées à ce jour. Les fonctions de connectivité et de commodité améliorées vous permettent d’en faire plus et d’en voir plus à l’aide de commandes vocales et tactiles intuitives. L’écran tactile de 8 po et le système audio haut de gamme JBL à 6 haut-parleurs (8 haut-parleurs sur l’Édition Circuit) vous permettent de parcourir votre musique, vos contacts et bien plus encore au volant.

Système multimédia Toyota

Le système multimédia Toyota à écran de 8 po est équipé de série de la connectivité Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil et d’une suite de Services connectés comme Safety Connect (essai jusqu’à 10 ans)1 et Service Connect (essai jusqu’à 10 ans)1, ou de Remote Connect avec fonction de verrouillage/déverrouillage à distance en option (démarrage du moteur à distance non disponible sur les véhicules à boîte manuelle) et Drive Connect en option pour vous aider à rester en sécurité et informé tout en simplifiant votre vie quotidienne.

Les distractions au volant peuvent causer la perte de contrôle du véhicule. Il se peut que certaines fonctions soient verrouillées pendant que la transmission du véhicule est en prise. Pour réduire le risque d’accident, faites preuve de prudence lorsque vous utilisez le système en conduisant (même par commande vocale) et obéissez à toutes les lois applicables concernant l’usage de systèmes d’infodivertissement au volant. (Certaines lois interdisent l’utilisation de dispositifs électroniques pendant la conduite.) Après l’expiration de la période d’essai aux Services connectés par Toyota, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire. Le jumelage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

1 Les services dépendent de la connexion à un réseau sans fil compatible, fourni par un fournisseur de services sans fil tiers. Toyota n’est pas responsable des interruptions de service du réseau cellulaire et n’offrira pas de compensation en cas de disponibilité réduite du service.


Drive Connect

Profitez de la navigation infonuagique grâce aux mises à jour en temps réel, d’un accès à un agent du Centre de réponse en tout temps avec Destination Assist, et de l’Assistant intelligent qui répond aux commandes vocales en langage naturel.

Navigation infonuagique

Mises à jour sur la circulation en temps réel, suggestions d’itinéraires dynamiques et intégration des données sur les points d’intérêt de Google.

Destination Assist

Vous pouvez communiquer en tout temps avec un agent qui vous aidera à trouver des destinations et le meilleur itinéraire pour vous y rendre.

Assistant intelligent

Grâce à une puissante capacité de traitement du langage, vous pouvez parler à l’assistant virtuel sur le ton de la conversation, en commençant par une simple phrase de réveil comme « Bonjour Toyota ».

Système audio haut de gamme JBL en option

Découvrez la puissance sonore du système audio haut de gamme JBLMD à 8 haut-parleurs avec amplificateur à 8 canaux de 800 watts de l’Édition Circuit.

Caméra de recul

Pour une vue dégagée en marche arrière, tous les modèles de GR Corolla sont équipés de série d’une caméra de recul. Ainsi, vous aurez aussi les yeux sur la route derrière vous.


Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Bouton de démarrage/arrêt du moteur
  • 2 ports de charge USB
  • Prise d’alimentation de 12 V
  • Chargeur de téléphone
    sans fil compatible Qi

GR Corolla Édition MORIZO

Tous les passionnés de la piste en voudront une. Mais seuls quelques heureux élus pourront posséder la GR Corolla Édition MORIZO de production limitée. Nommée en l’honneur du maître-pilote GR et président de Toyota, Akio Toyoda, cette GR Corolla axée sur le circuit a été conçue pour répondre aux spécifications souhaitées par Toyoda-san lui-même. Une tenue de route serrée, un rapport poids/puissance élevé et une carrosserie très rigide. Neuf heureux gagnants du concours ont été sélectionnés pour devenir propriétaire de ce modèle le plus convoité de la gamme GR.

Conception

biplace exclusive

Un couple de 295 lb-pi

pour une accélération satisfaisante
à des régimes moteur plus élevés

Des pneus Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2

haute performance pour un contrôle maximal


Des spécifications exclusives comme des roues forgées, un châssis renforcé, des conduites de frein avant et des amortisseurs monotubes renforcés

Sécurité La tranquillité d’esprit renforcée

Les performances exceptionnelles sont assorties d’améliorations à Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, notre suite de dispositifs de sécurité active la plus évoluée à ce jour. Le système précollision soutient votre vigilance au volant, en particulier aux intersections, pour que vous puissiez rouler l’esprit plus tranquille que jamais.

En savoir plus sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 3.0

Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière1,2

Pour une sécurité et une tranquillité d’esprit accrues, la GR Corolla est désormais équipée de série d’un moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière qui signalent la présence de véhicules dans les voies adjacentes au cas où ceux-ci ne seraient visibles dans vos rétroviseurs, et de dangers potentiels que vous ne voyez pas lors de la marche arrière.

1 Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au moniteur d’angles morts pour déterminer si vous pouvez changer de voie en toute sécurité. Regardez toujours par-dessus votre épaule et utilisez votre clignotant avant de changer de voie. La fonctionnalité, la plage de détection et la clarté du moniteur sont soumises à d’étroites limites. Pour consulter la liste complète des limites et des instructions concernant l’utilisation du moniteur, veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire.

2 Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière. La fonction et la plage de détection du système sont soumises à d’étroites limites. Vous devriez également regarder autour à l’extérieur du véhicule et par-dessus votre épaule en plus de vous servir de vos rétroviseurs pour vérifier le dégagement à l’arrière du véhicule. Pour une liste complète des limites et des instructions, veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire.

Caractéristiques incluses :

  • Système précollision avec détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et détection des cyclistes de jour, assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d’urgence
  • Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage
  • Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route
  • Aide au maintien dans la voie avec détection améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route
  • Phares de route automatiques

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez la GR Corolla par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.