Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

Design

Stand-Alone Style

From any angle, Venza sets itself apart. Its elegant, sculpted exterior lines are perfectly complemented by a low centre of gravity and sleek, tapered roofline. Projector-style LED headlamps light the way, while a full-width rear LED light bar leaves a lasting impression. Riding on 18” alloy wheels, or available 19” wheels, Venza more than lives up to its promise of a refined ride.

Available Star GazeTM Panoramic Glass Roof with Frost Control

A Toyota first, Venza Limited features an available Star GazeTM fixed panoramic glass roof with frost control. Electrochromic glass technology allows you to switch from transparent to frosted mode – which reduces direct sunlight, giving the cabin an even more open and airy feel. All with a simple push of a button.

Premium Interior

Venza’s interior pushes into luxury territory with its premium materials, including available Softex seats, and exceptional attention to detail. Ambient lighting welcomes you to a driver-focused cockpit, elegantly equipped with impressive technology, like an available 12.3” touchscreen display, climate control system operated with intelligent-touch capacitive controls, and Star GazeTM fixed panoramic glass roof with frost control.

Roominess & Versatility

With 1,027 litres (36.3 cu. ft.) of carrying space behind the second row, Venza offers plenty of room for everything from sports equipment to week-end get-aways. The 60:40 split-folding rear seats open up even more options for bringing friends or family along for the ride, or the goods you’ll need for whatever adventure you’re on.

Seats & Seating

Relax in the comfort of standard heated, 8-way power adjustable drivers seat, with an auto-slide-away function that automatically moves the seat to the rearmost position to ease your entry and exit. Venza XLE and Limited feature heated and ventilated front seats, plus driver seat memory with 4-way lumbar support, and 4-way power front passenger seat, all wrapped in Softex, with unique seat bolster stitching for an added touch of style.

Technology

Connected Services by Toyota

Connected Services by Toyota offers a suite of smart technologies that help keep you safe, informed, and simplify your everyday life, allowing you to stay in touch with your vehicle, whether you are in or out of the driver’s seat.

Venza LE features Audio Plus with Remote, that includes Remote Connect (1-year trial), Safety Connect (1year trial), and Service Connect (10-year trial), along with Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 8” touchscreen, and SiriusXM Satellite Radio (All Access 3-month trial).

Venza XLE and Limited are equipped with Premium Audio with Remote, that adds Destination Assist (1-year trial), and embedded navigation.

Learn More about Connected Services by Toyota
Disclaimer

Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. To reduce risk of accident while driving, exercise care when using the systems (even with the voice commands) and obey all local laws concerning use of the systems while driving (as some laws prohibit the use of electronic devices while operating a vehicle). Once the Connected Services by Toyota trial subscription expires, paid enrollment is required. A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges.

Apple CarPlayTM

The smarter, safer way to use your iPhone features in your vehicle. Using Siri®, you can get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to music, all in a way that allows you to stay focused on the road. Standard on all models.

Learn More About Apple CarPlay
Disclaimer

Apple CarPlay™ Siri® and iPhone® are trademarks of Apple Inc. A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges.

Android AutoTM

Android Auto makes it easier for you to access your favourite Android navigation, media, and communication apps on the road with Google Assistant while minimizing distractions. Standard on all models.

Learn More About Android Auto
Disclaimer

Android Auto™ and Google Assistant are trademarks of Google Inc. A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges.

Available Hands Free Power Liftgate

Enjoy easy access to Venza’s versatile storage area with a hands free power liftgate. Standard on Venza XLE and Limited, the rear door can be operated with the wave of your foot under the rear bumper.

Display Screens

Venza makes it easy to access the information you need. The LE features a 4.2” colour multi-information display, while XLE and Limited grades receive a 7” colour MID. Venza Limited also comes equipped with a stunning 12.3’ split-screen multi-media display, and a large 10” head-up display that gives you access to time-sensitive information without having to take your eyes off the road.

More Technology Features

  • Available Digital Rearview Mirror with HomeLink
  • Available Capacitive Touch Control Panel
  • Wireless Charging
  • JBL Audio System

Performance

Hybrid Power & Efficiency

Venza’s next generation Toyota Hybrid System delivers the best of both worlds – impressive power output coupled with high fuel efficiency. The system combines a 2.5 litre DOHC four-cylinder engine with three electric motors to deliver 219 horsepower, and a preliminary manufacturer-estimated 6.1 L/100 km combined fuel consumption* to help you do more with less.

Fuel Efficiency Rating (L/100km)

5.9/6.4 (City/Hwy) (Automatic)

Fuel efficiency estimates were determined using approved Government of Canada/Transport Canada Test Methods. Actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

Learn more about Fuel Consumption Ratings.

Horsepower

219 Net HP

Moteur

2.5 Litre 4-Cylinder Hybrid Synergy Drive

Electronic On-Demand All Wheel Drive (AWD-e)

Venza’s on-demand AWD system works automatically, seamlessly, and transparently. When not needed, 100 percent of torque is sent to the front wheels, enhancing fuel efficiency. When required, up to 80 percent of driving force can be distributed to the rear wheels, using a dedicated rear-mounted electric motor. The result is superior traction in inclement weather, and superior handling and stability when accelerating and cornering.

Ride and Handling

Venza’s refined and intuitive driving experience starts with its Toyota New Global Architecture platform (TNGA-K). Coupling high-strength with a low centre of gravity, Venza delivers smooth acceleration and crisp, responsive handling. MacPherson strut suspension up front, and mutli-link in the rear, contribute to Venza’s smooth and quiet ride.

Drive Mode Select

With the simple twist of a dial, you can tailor Venza’s performance personality. SPORT mode sharpens throttle response for more high-spirited performance. ECO helps to maximize mileage from the fuel and battery. EV mode allows electric-only driving at low speeds for short distances. While NORMAL is ideal for everyday driving.

Exceptionally Quiet

From sound-absorbing insulation around the engine compartment, to strategic use of sound-blocking and sound-absorbing material throughout the vehicle, Toyota engineers have fashioned a cabin of exceptional quiet, all so that you can better enjoy the journey.

Hybrid Facts

3 Drive Modes

These different drive modes utilize and compartmentalize different functions on the car to produce three different behaviours:

EV Mode

Ideal for short distances the vehicle will run on the electric motor exclusively.

ECO Mode

Automatically manages the fuel inputs and optimizes the air conditioning system for maximum fuel efficiency.

Power Mode

A reactive gas pedal and no organizational changes to the function of your vehicle. Essentially the mode to get the most power.

Over
15 Million
worldwide Toyota Hybrid sales

Self-Charging Hybrid Battery

Venza’s hybrid battery recharges on the go, using innovations like regenerative braking to capture and transform energy into electricity and store it in the battery.

Learn More about How Hybrids Work

No Additional Maintenance

Venza’s high-performance battery is designed to last. And Toyota hybrids require no additional routine maintenance. In fact, they follow the same maintenance schedule as our conventionally-powered vehicles.

See the Maintenance Schedule

Hybrid Battery and Warranty

Over 98% of the Toyota & Lexus hybrid electric vehicles (HEVs) sold in Canada since 2001 have never had their original battery replaced. All hybrid components are backed by an 8-year or 160,000 KM warranty. Starting with 2020 model year HEVs, hybrid batteries are now covered by an extended warranty – 10-years or 240,000 KM, whichever comes first.

Learn More about Toyota Warranty

Safety

Venza sets the bar with a high level of standard safety features, including Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0, Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert, and integrated backup camera. Then elevates your confidence and control with a series of available systems that help you see more of your surroundings, and take the guesswork out of parking.

toyota­-safety-sense­-logo

Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0

All 2021 Venza models come standard with TSS 2.0 – an advanced suite of active-safety technologies and capabilities designed to enhance protection and support your awareness and decision making under a variety of conditions and contingencies.

Learn More About Toyota Safety Sense 2.0

Features Include:

  • Pre-Collision System with Daytime/Low-Light Vehicle & Pedestrian Detection, plus Daytime Bicycle Detection
  • Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control
  • Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist
  • Automatic High Beams
  • Lane Tracing Assist
Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert

Venza’s Blind Spot Monitor alerts you to the presence of vehicles that may have entered the blind spot on either side of the vehicle, helping to make lane changes safer. While Rear Cross Traffic alert warns you of approaching cross traffic while backing up. Standard on all models

Available Bird’s Eye View Camera with Rear Camera Washer

Venza’s Bird’s Eye View Camera gives you a live, rotating, 360° view of your surroundings when parked – and includes a rear camera cleaning system to help keep the lens clear of mud, snow, and water droplets. Standard on Venza Limited.

Available Intelligent Clearance Sonar

Intelligent Clearance Sonar (ICS) uses sensors to scan for stationary objects that might be in your way. Then warns you with audible and visual alerts. Standard on XLE and Limited models.

Available Rear Cross Traffic Brake

Working in tandem with ICS, Rear Cross Traffic Brake (RCTB) both warns you of approaching cross traffic, and can automatically apply the brakes if the system determines that a collision is imminent. Standard on XLE and Limited models.


  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Featured Accessories

Get Started

Experience Venza for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Conception

Un style unique en son genre

La Venza se distingue sous tous les angles. Ses lignes extérieures élégantes et sculptées s’harmonisent avec son centre de gravité bas et sa ligne de toit incisive et effilée. Les phares à DEL de type projecteur éclairent la voie, tandis qu’une bande lumineuse arrière à DEL s’étendant sur toute la largeur du véhicule laisse une impression durable. Équipée de roues de 18 po en alliage ou de 19 po en option, la Venza tient sa promesse d’offrir une expérience raffinée.

Toit panoramique en verre Star GazeMC en option avec contrôle de la transparence

La Venza Limited reçoit en option un toit panoramique fixe en verre Star GazeMC avec contrôle de la transparence, une première pour Toyota. La technologie du verre électrochromique vous permet de passer du mode transparent au mode givré, qui réduit la lumière directe du soleil et crée un espace encore plus ouvert et aéré. Et cela, sur simple pression d’un bouton.

Intérieur haut de gamme

L’intérieur de la Venza propose une immersion dans le luxe avec ses matériaux haut de gamme, dont des sièges en SofTex en option, et un souci du détail exceptionnel. L’éclairage d’ambiance vous accueille dans le poste de pilotage axé sur le conducteur, équipé de technologies impressionnantes et raffinées comme un écran tactile de 12,3 po en option, un système de contrôle de la température à touches capacitives intelligentes, et un toit panoramique fixe en verre Star GazeMC avec contrôle de la transparence

Polyvalence et habitabilité

Avec un volume de chargement de 1 027 litres (36,3 pi3) derrière la deuxième rangée, la Venza est assez spacieuse pour vous permettre d’emporter votre équipement de sport ou vos affaires pour une escapade de fin de semaine. La banquette arrière à dossiers divisés 60/40 offre encore plus d’options pour transporter des amis ou des membres de la famille, ou tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre prochaine aventure.

Des sièges pensés pour le confort

Détendez-vous dans le confort du siège chauffant du conducteur à 8 réglages assistés avec fonction de coulissement automatique qui lui permet de reculer automatiquement à sa position maximale pour faciliter l’entrée et la sortie du véhicule. Les Venza XLE et Limited ont des sièges avant chauffants et ventilés, avec mémorisation et soutien lombaire à 4 réglages côté conducteur, et 4 réglages assistés côté passager, revêtus de SofTex et ornés de coutures uniques sur les traversins pour une touche de style supplémentaire.

Technologie

Services connectés par Toyota

Les Services connectés par Toyota offrent une suite de technologies intelligentes conçues pour vous protéger, vous informer et simplifier votre vie quotidienne, et pour vous permettre de rester en contact avec votre véhicule, au volant comme ailleurs.

La Venza LE reçoit le système Audio Plus avec Remote, qui comprend Remote Connect (essai d’un an), Safety Connect (essai d’un an) et Service Connect, ainsi que la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, un écran de 8 po, et la radio satellite SiriusXM (avec abonnement d’essai de 3 mois à SiriusXM Privilège).

Les versions XLE et Limited sont équipées du système Premium Audio avec Remote, qui ajoute Destination Assist (essai d’un an) et la navigation intégrée.

En savoir plus sur les Services connectés par Toyota
Mention légale

Les distractions au volant peuvent causer la perte de contrôle du véhicule. Il se peut que certaines fonctions soient verrouillées pendant que la transmission du véhicule est en prise. Pour réduire le risque d’accident, faites preuve de prudence lorsque vous utilisez le système en conduisant (même par commande vocale) et obéissez à toutes les lois applicables concernant l’usage de systèmes d’infodivertissement au volant. (Certaines lois interdisent l’utilisation de dispositifs électroniques pendant la conduite.) Après l’expiration de la période d’essai aux Services connectés par Toyota, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire. Le couplage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Apple CarPlayMC

La façon plus intelligente et plus sécuritaire d’utiliser les fonctions de votre iPhone en voiture. À l’aide des commandes vocales de SiriMD, vous pouvez obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages texte, et écouter de la musique tout en restant concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlay
Mention légale

Apple CarPlayMC, SiriMD et iPhoneMD sont des marques de commerce ou déposées d’Apple Inc. Le couplage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Compatibilité avec Android AutoMC

Android Auto vous permet d’accéder plus facilement à vos applications de navigation, de médias et de communication Android préférées sur la route avec l’Assistant Google, tout en réduisant au minimum les distractions au volant. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Android Auto
Mention légale

Android AutoMC et Assistant Google sont des marques de commerce de Google Inc. Le couplage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Hayon arrière mains libres assisté en option

Accédez facilement au compartiment de charge polyvalent de la Venza grâce à un hayon arrière mains libres assisté. Sur les Venza XLE et Limited, le hayon assisté peut être actionné en passant le pied sous le pare-chocs arrière.

Écrans d’affichage

La Venza vous permet d’accéder facilement aux informations que vous cherchez. La version LE est dotée d’un écran multifonction couleur de 4,2 po tandis que les versions XLE et Limited reçoivent un écran multifonction couleur de 7 po. La Venza Limited est également équipée d’un superbe écran multimédia partagé de 12,3 po et d’un grand affichage tête haute de 10 po qui vous permet d’accéder instantanément à des données opportunes, sans avoir à quitter la route des yeux.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Rétroviseur intérieur à affichage numérique avec HomeLink en option
  • Écran à commandes tactiles capacitives en option
  • Recharge sans fil
  • Système audio JBL

Performance

Puissance et rendement énergétique hybride

Le Système hybride Toyota de nouvelle génération qui équipe la Venza fait d’une pierre deux coups : sa puissance impressionnante est assortie d’un excellent rendement énergétique. Le système combine un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres à DACT et trois moteurs électriques qui développent 219 chevaux, pour une cote de consommation combinée préliminaire estimée par le fabricant à 6,1 L/100 km* pour vous aider à en faire plus avec moins.

Cote de consommation (L/100km)

5.9/6.4 (ville/route) (automatique)

Les estimations de consommation de carburant ont été déterminées à l'aide des méthodes d'essai approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada/Transports Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant variera en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

En savoir plus sur les cotes de consommation de carburant.

Puissance

219 ch nets

Moteur

4 cyl de 2,5 L, système hybride synergétique

Traction intégrale électronique sur demande (AWD-e)

La traction intégrale sur demande de la Venza fonctionne automatiquement et de manière transparente. Quand la traction intégrale n’est pas requise, le système transmet tout le couple moteur aux roues avant pour un meilleur rendement énergétique. Lorsque la situation l’exige, le système distribue jusqu’à 80 % de la force motrice aux roues arrière par l’entremise d’un moteur électrique séparé monté à l’arrière. Le résultat est une traction supérieure en cas d’intempéries, et une maniabilité et une stabilité supérieures à l’accélération et en virage.

Tenue de route et roulement

L’expérience de conduite raffinée et intuitive offerte par la Venza commence avec la nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota (TNGA-K). Grâce à cette plateforme à haute résistance et à un centre de gravité bas, la Venza offre des accélérations souples et une tenue de route incisive et précise. La suspension avant à jambes de force MacPherson et la suspension arrière à tiges multiples contribuent aussi au roulement doux et silencieux de la Venza.

Sélecteur de mode de conduite

Il vous suffit de tourner un bouton pour personnaliser le caractère de la Venza. Le mode SPORT offre des réponses plus vives aux sollicitations du conducteur sur la pédale de l’accélérateur. Le mode ÉCO optimise le rendement énergétique. En mode tout électrique (EV), on peut rouler à basse vitesse sur de courtes distances. Le mode NORMAL est idéal pour la conduite de tous les jours.

Un silence de roulement exceptionnel

Qu’il s’agisse des matériaux d’insonorisation placés dans le compartiment moteur ou des matériaux d’absorption et d’isolation du bruit placés aux endroits stratégiques dans tout le véhicule, les ingénieurs de Toyota ont conçu un habitacle au silence exceptionnel pour vous permettre de profiter encore mieux de votre expérience à bord de la Venza.

Faits sur les hybrides

Trois modes de conduite

Ces différents modes de conduite utilisent et compartimentent différentes fonctions sur la voiture pour produire trois comportements distincts :

Mode EV

Idéal pour les courts trajets; le véhicule fonctionne exclusivement sur le moteur électrique.

Mode ÉCO

Gère automatiquement la consommation de carburant et optimise la climatisation pour un rendement énergétique maximal.

Mode Power (puissance)

Pédale d’accélérateur réactive et pas de changements organisationnels au fonctionnement de votre véhicule. C’est le mode qui permet d’exploiter la puissance maximale du véhicule.

Plus de
15 millions
de véhicules hybrides Toyota ont été vendus dans le monde

Autorechargeables

Les Venza n’ont jamais besoin d’être branchés. Ils se rechargent sur la route, grâce à des systèmes novateurs, comme le freinage à récupération, qui capte et transforme l’énergie en courant électrique qui est ensuite stocké dans la batterie hybride.

En savoir plus sur le fonctionnement des hybrides

Aucun entretien supplémentaire

La batterie à haut rendement du Venza est conçue pour durer. Et les hybrides Toyota n’ont besoin d’aucun entretien régulier supplémentaire. En fait, ils suivent le même calendrier d’entretien que nos modèles à essence.

Voir le calendrier d’entretien

Batterie hybride et garantie

La batterie d’origine de plus de 98 % des véhicules hybrides électriques (HEV) Toyota et Lexus vendus au Canada depuis 2001 n’a encore jamais été remplacée. Tous les composants hybrides sont couverts par une garantie de 8 ans ou 160 000 km. À compter de l’année-modèle 2020, les batteries hybrides des HEV sont maintenant couvertes par une garantie prolongée de 10 ans ou 240 000 km, selon la première éventualité.

En savoir plus sur la garantie Toyota

Sécurité

Côté sécurité, la Venza place la barre très haut avec une vaste gamme de caractéristiques de série, dont Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0, un moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, et une caméra de recul intégrée. Et elle rehausse votre confiance et votre maîtrise grâce à une série de systèmes en option qui vous permettent de voir encore mieux ce qui se passe autour du véhicule et qui simplifient les manœuvres de stationnement.

toyota­-safety-sense­-logo

Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0

Tous les modèles de Venza 2021 sont équipés de série de TSS 2.0. Cette suite évoluée comprend des dispositifs de sécurité actifs conçus pour améliorer votre protection, aider à stimuler votre vigilance, et vous soutenir dans la prise de décision au volant dans diverses conditions de conduite et situations d’urgence.

En savoir plus sur Toyota Safety Sense 2.0

Le système comprend :

  • Système précollision avec détection des véhicules et des piétons de jour et sous faible éclairage, et détection des cyclistes de jour
  • Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses
  • Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction
  • Phares de route automatiques
  • Système d’aide au maintien dans la voie
Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Le moniteur d’angles morts de la Venza vous prévient de la présence de véhicules dans votre angle mort de chaque côté afin de favoriser des changements de voie sécuritaires. L’alerte de circulation transversale arrière vous prévient si un véhicule s’approche par derrière lorsque vous faites marche arrière. De série sur tous les modèles.

Système de visionnement en plongée avec lave-caméra de recul en option

Le système de visionnement en plongée de la Venza vous offre une vue rotative en direct à 360 degrés de tout ce qui entoure le véhicule lorsque vous êtes stationné. Il comprend aussi un système de nettoyage de la caméra arrière qui aide à enlever la boue, la neige et les gouttelettes d’eau. De série sur la Venza Limited.

Sonar de dégagement intelligent en option

Le sonar de dégagement intelligent utilise des capteurs pour détecter les objets fixes à proximité de votre véhicule. Puis il vous avertit au moyen d’alertes sonores et visuelles. De série sur les modèles XLE et Limited.

Détection de circulation transversale arrière avec freinage en option

Fonctionnant en tandem avec le sonar de dégagement intelligent, la détection de circulation transversale arrière avec freinage vous prévient si un véhicule s’approche par derrière et peut appliquer les freins automatiquement si le système détermine qu’une collision est imminente. De série sur les modèles XLE et Limited.


  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez la Venza par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.

Le véhicule peut différer légèrement de l’illustration.