Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

Design

Eye-Catching Colours

C-HR defies convention, even when it comes to the paint! From vibrant colours like the new Bronze Oxide, to available two-tone combinations — including Magnetic Grey with Black Roof — it’s clear that C-HR is anything but status-quo. With its diamond-cut lines, striking grille design, LED headlamps, and available 18” sporty alloy wheels, C-HR looks the part and plays it just as well.

XLE Premium and Limited

Choose the XLE Premium and raise your game with features like 18” alloy wheels, smart key with push button start, heated leather steering wheel and heated seats, power folding heated mirrors, and elevated peace of mind, with blind spot monitor with rear cross traffic alert*. Or, go all the way with the Limited, that welcomes you with the rich comfort of leather-wrapped seats and adds the thoughtful convenience of ambient lighting, auto-levelling headlamps, and adaptive front lighting system, and sporty fog lamps.

Comfortable & Flexible Interior

Who said you have to sacrifice comfort for style? Standard on XLE Premium and Limited, front seats are heated, with power lumbar support for the driver. The Limited adds leather. All models feature rear seats that split 60/40 for extra cargo space — with a tonneau cover to keep valuables hidden. The telescopic steering wheel comes outfitted with audio controls and phone capability and is available with leather wrapping. While the piano black trim on the dash helps to set off the standard 8” touchscreen.

New Nightshade Edition

Embrace the dark side. The new Nightshade Edition brings a touch of mystery to C-HR Premium’s head-turning looks with a black roof, black door handles, black 18” alloys, black emblem overlays, and a front chin spoiler.

Technology

Intuitive Technology

The 2021 C-HR offers a suite of smart technologies that help simplify your everyday life. Models equipped with Audio Plus – C-HR Limited only – include Safety Connect (1 year trial), and SiriusXM Satellite Radio (3 month all access trial). All models feature Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility.

Learn More About Connected Services by Toyota

(1) Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. To reduce risk of accident while driving, exercise care when using the systems (even with the voice commands) and obey all local laws concerning use of the systems while driving (as some laws prohibit the use of electronic devices while operating a vehicle). Once the Connected Services by Toyota trial subscription expires, paid enrollment is required. A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges.

Safety Connect

Whether it’s as simple as a flat tire, or as urgent as a collision, live 24-7 service is there to answer your call for assistance. Using your C-HR’s built-in cellular and GPS technology, they can ensure that help is quickly on its way. Available on C-HR Limited

Learn More About Safety Connect

Safety Connect (Automatic Collision Notification/Emergency Assistance/Enhanced Roadside Assistance/Stolen Vehicle Locator): Contact with Safety Connect™ response centre is dependent upon the telematics device being in operative condition, cellular connectivity availability, and GPS satellite signal reception, which can limit the ability to reach the response centre or receive emergency support. The Safety Connect trial period is at no extra cost and begins on the original date of purchase or lease of a new vehicle. After the trial period expires, enrollment in a paid subscription is required to access the service. Terms and conditions apply.

Apple CarPlayTM

Apple CarPlay is the smart and easy way to use your iPhone® while in your C-HR. Using Siri® voice commands or steering wheel audio controls you can make phone calls, call up your favourite playlist, use maps to find the best route, and more — all while keeping your focus on the road. Standard on all models.

Learn More about Apple CarPlay

Apple CarPlay™ Siri® and iPhone® are trademarks of Apple Inc.

A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges

Android AutoTM

Android Auto makes it easy to access your favorite music, media, and messaging apps in the car. With large touch targets, a simplified interface, and easy-to-use voice actions with Google Assistant, it's designed to minimize distraction so you can stay focused on the road. Standard on all models.

Learn more about Android Auto

Android Auto™ and Google Assistant are trademarks of Google Inc.

A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges.

Intelligent Infotainment

Convenience and connectivity abound, including standard 8” display audio with six speakers, Bluetooth® functionality, and in-dash audio with AM/FM stereo. The 4.2” multi-information display gives you up-to-date vehicle information. While the dual-zone automatic air conditioning lets front and rear passengers set their own comfort zone.

Backup Camera

Expand your situational awareness with the aid of C-HR’s standard backup camera. Rear facing images are seen in the large 8” display screen, helping you to back up, back in and back out, with greater confidence.

More Technology Features

  • Available Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert
  • Keyless Entry
  • Available Smart Key System with Push Button Start

Performance

144-hp, 2.0L, 4-cyl VALVEMATIC engine

C-HR’s engine is an excitable 144-hp, 2.0L, 4-cyl VALVEMATIC with continuously variable transmission. Even at a standstill C-HR makes its presence known, but once the engine turns on, so does the fun.

Fuel Efficiency Rating (L/100km)

8.7/7.5 (City/Hwy)

Fuel efficiency estimates were determined using approved Government of Canada/Transport Canada Test Methods. Actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

Learn more about Fuel Consumption Ratings.

Engine

2.0 Litre, 4-Cylinder, DOHC, Dual Variable Valve Timing with Intelligence (VVT-i)

Advanced Handling Features

C-HR’s advanced drivetrain, also includes Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), traction control (TRAC), and Hill-Start Assist Control (HAC) along for the ride, so that you can take on Canadian terrain with confidence.

Drive Mode Select: Sport Mode

On C-HR, “fun-to-drive” includes your choice of drive. Sport mode allows you to engage a simulated 7-speed sequential Shiftmatic transmission and maintains high engine speed while enhancing acceleration.

Braking Systems

Front and rear discs work alongside an Anti-lock braking system, braking assist and electronic brake force distribution to help you maintain control in emergency braking situations. C-HR’s Brake Hold feature keep the brakes engaged even when you take your foot off of the pedal. When the light turns green, simply press on the gas pedal and the C-HR will disengage the brakes and accelerate as usual.

Safety

Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0

All 2021 C-HR models come standard with TSS 2.0 -- featuring advanced active-safety technologies and capabilities that enhance protection and support your awareness and decision making under a variety of conditions and contingencies.

1 Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS)

Drivers should always be responsible for their own safe driving. Please always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. Depending on the conditions of roads, vehicles, weather, etc., the TSS systems may not work as intended. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

2 Pre-Collision System (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Lane Departure Alert (LDA)

Lane Departure Alert is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

5 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA)

Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

6 Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

7 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Trace Assist (LTA)

Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

Features include:
  • Pre-collision Safety System with Pedestrian Detection and Bicycle Detection*
  • Lane Tracing Assist
  • Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection
  • Full Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control*
  • Automatic High Beams*

Adaptive Front Lighting System

C-HR features both auto-levelling headlamps and an available adaptive front lighting system. Together, they ensure that your headlamps are always pointed to best illuminate the road ahead.

10 Standard Airbags

C-HR features dual stage airbags for driver and passenger, front seat mounted side airbags, driver knee airbag, front and rear side curtain airbags, and rear seat side airbags.

Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert

XLE Premium and Limited take active safety to a new level with Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) with Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA). BSM warns you when another vehicle is in your blind spot, while RCTA lets you know of approaching vehicles when backing out of a parking space.

  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Featured Accessories

Get Started

Experience C-HR for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Conception

Des couleurs chatoyantes

Le C-HR défie les conventions, même pour ce qui est de la peinture! Ses couleurs vives comme le nouveau Bronze oxyde et ses combinaisons de peinture à deux tons en option – dont Gris magnétique avec toit noir – prouvent que le C-HR n’est pas du genre à se contenter du statu quo. Avec ses lignes inspirées du diamant, sa superbe calandre et ses roues sport de 18 po en alliage en option, le C-HR ne lésine pas sur les moyens pour en mettre plein la vue.

XLE Premium et Limited

Choisissez le XLE Premium, qui comprend des roues de 18 po en alliage, le système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir, un volant chauffant gainé de cuir et des sièges chauffants, des rétroviseurs extérieurs chauffants repliables à commande assistée et, pour plus de tranquillité d’esprit, un moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière*. Ou, au sommet de la gamme, optez pour le Limited, qui vous accueille dans le confort opulent de sièges en cuir et ajoute la commodité bien pensée de l’éclairage d’ambiance, des phares à mise à niveau automatique et un système d’éclairage avant adaptatif, ainsi que des phares antibrouillard sport.

Un intérieur confortable et modulaire

Qui a dit que le style ne pouvait pas aller de pair avec le confort? De série sur les XLE Premium et Limited, les sièges avant sont chauffants et dotés du soutien lombaire assisté pour le conducteur. Le Limited ajoute des revêtements en cuir. Tous les modèles sont équipés d’une banquette arrière à dossiers divisés 60/40 qui peut être rabattue afin d’offrir plus d’espace de chargement, et d’un cache-bagages pour dissimuler les objets de valeur. Le volant télescopique intègre les commandes audio et de la téléphonie et il peut, en option, être gainé de cuir. Les garnitures noir lustré du tableau de bord font ressortir l’écran tactile de 8 po inclus de série.

Nouvelle Édition Nightshade

Aventurez-vous du côté obscur. La nouvelle Édition Nightshade apporte une touche de mystère au style envoûtant du C-HR Premium, en lui ajoutant un toit noir, des poignées de portière noires, des roues de 18 po en alliage noires, des emblèmes noirs et une jupe avant.

Technologie

Technologies intuitives

Le C-HR 2021 sont une suite de technologies intelligentes conçues pour simplifier votre vie quotidienne. Les modèles équipés du système Audio Plus – soit le C-HR Limited seulement – comprennent Safety Connect (essai d’un an) et la radio satellite SiriusXM (abonnement d’essai de 3 mois à SiriusXM Privilège). Tous les modèles sont compatibles avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC.

En savoir plus sur les Services connectés par Toyota

(1) Les distractions au volant peuvent causer la perte de contrôle du véhicule. Il se peut que certaines fonctions soient verrouillées pendant que la transmission du véhicule est en prise. Pour réduire le risque d’accident, faites preuve de prudence lorsque vous utilisez le système en conduisant (même par commande vocale) et obéissez à toutes les lois applicables concernant l’usage de systèmes d’infodivertissement au volant. (Certaines lois interdisent l’utilisation de dispositifs électroniques pendant la conduite.) Après l’expiration de la période d’essai aux Services connectés par Toyota, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire. Le couplage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Safety Connect

Un agent répondra à votre demande d’aide à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, qu’il s’agisse d’une simple crevaison ou d’un accident. Grâce aux technologies GPS et cellulaires intégrées à votre C-HR, il s’assurera que les services d’urgence arrivent sur les lieux rapidement. Disponible sur le C-HR Limited

En savoir plus sur les Services connectés par Toyota

Safety Connect (notification automatique d’un accident/assistance en cas d’urgence/assistance routière améliorée/localisation d’un véhicule volé) : Le contact avec le Centre de réponse Safety ConnectMC dépend du bon état de fonctionnement de l’appareil de télématique de la connectivité cellulaire disponible et de la réception des signaux satellites GPS, ce qui peut limiter la capacité à joindre le Centre de réponse ou à obtenir une aide d’urgence. La période d’essai de Safety Connect est gratuite et débute à la date d’achat ou de location initiale d’un véhicule neuf. Après l’expiration de la période d’essai, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire pour accéder au service. Des modalités et conditions s’appliquent.

Apple CarPlayMC

Apple CarPlay est un moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser votre iPhoneMD dans votre C-HR. À l’aide des commandes vocales de SiriMD ou des commandes audio au volant, vous pouvez passer des appels, écouter votre musique préférée, consulter des cartes routières pour trouver le meilleur itinéraire et plus encore. Tout cela, en restant concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlay

Apple CarPlayMC, SiriMD et iPhoneMD sont des marques de commerce ou déposées d’Apple Inc.

Le jumelage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Android AutoMC

Android Auto vous permet d’accéder facilement à vos apps de musique, de médias et de messagerie préférées dans le véhicule. Doté de touches agrandies, d’une interface simplifiée et de commandes vocales faciles à utiliser, il est conçu pour réduire les distractions afin que vous restiez concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Android Auto

Android AutoMC et Assistant Google sont des marques de commerce de Google Inc.

Le jumelage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

L'infodivertissement intelligent

Côté équipements de commodité et de connectivité, le C-HR reçoit notamment un système audio à écran de 8 po de série avec 6 haut-parleurs, la connectivité BluetoothMD, et un système audio intégré au tableau de bord avec radio AM/FM. L’écran multifonction de 4,2 po affiche des informations actualisées sur le véhicule. Quant au contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones, il permet au conducteur et au passager avant de trouver chacun leur confort idéal.

Caméra de recul

Le C-HR met l’accent sur la visibilité par le biais d’une caméra de recul incluse de série. Le grand écran de 8 po affiche ce qui se passe derrière le véhicule pour faciliter vos manœuvres de marche arrière et de stationnement.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière en option
  • Système d’accueil sans clé
  • Système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir en option

Performance

Moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 L Valvematic et 144 ch

Le C-HR est animé par un nerveux moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 litres Valvematic développant 144 chevaux couplé à une transmission à variation continue. Même à l’arrêt, le C-HR ne passe pas inaperçu. Mais c’est au démarrage que son moteur dévoile son caractère enjoué.

Cote de consommation (L/100km)

8.7/7.5 (ville/route)

Les estimations de consommation de carburant ont été déterminées à l'aide des méthodes d'essai approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada/Transports Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant variera en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

En savoir plus sur les cotes de consommation de carburant.

Moteur

2,0 litre, 4 cylindres, Double arbre à cames en tête, Double système de distribution à calage variable intelligent

Des caractéristiques de tenue de route évoluées

Le C-HR reçoit aussi le contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule, le régulateur de traction et l’assistance au démarrage en pente. Abordez tous les types de terrains canadiens en toute confiance.

Sélecteur de mode de conduite : mode Sport

Au volant du C-HR, le plaisir de conduire englobe le choix du mode de conduite. En mode Sport, la boîte séquentielle Shiftmatic simulant 7 rapports vous permet de maintenir une vitesse du moteur élevée tout en rehaussant les accélérations.

Systèmes de freinage

Les freins à disque à l’avant et à l’arrière sont épaulés par le système de freins antiblocage, l’assistance au freinage et le répartiteur électronique de force de freinage pour vous aider à rester maître de votre véhicule dans les situations de freinage d’urgence. Le dispositif de maintien des freins du C-HR garde les freins engagés même lorsque vous retirez le pied de la pédale de frein. Quand le feu passe au vert, appuyez simplement sur la pédale d’accélérateur pour relâcher les freins et repartir normalement.

Sécurité

Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0

Tous les modèles de C-HR 2021 sont équipés de série de TSS 2.0. Cette suite comprend une panoplie de dispositifs de sécurité actifs conçus pour améliorer votre protection, aider à stimuler votre vigilance, et vous soutenir dans la prise de décision au volant dans diverses conditions de conduite et situations d’urgence.

1 Toyota Safety SenseMC

Le conducteur a toujours la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Selon les conditions routières, l’état du véhicule, la météo et d’autres conditions, il se peut que les systèmes TSS ne fonctionnent pas comme prévu. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Système précollision

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si l’impact avec le piéton est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de l’impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes sonores et visuelles en cas de sortie de voie. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction (LDA avec SA)

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions, et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores et appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

6 Phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

7 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie

L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de démarcation visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions routières et météo. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Elle comprend :
  • Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons et des cyclistes*
  • Système d’aide au maintien dans la voie
  • Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route
  • Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses*
  • Phares de route automatiques*

Système d’éclairage avant adaptatif

Le C-HR est équipé de phares avec mise à niveau automatique et d’un système d’éclairage avant adaptatif en option. Grâce à ces deux systèmes fonctionnant de concert, vos phares sont toujours parfaitement orientés pour éclairer la route devant vous.

10 coussins gonflables de série

Le C-HR est équipé de coussins gonflables à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager, de coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges avant, d’un coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur, de coussins latéraux en rideau à l'avant et à l'arrière, et de coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges arrière.

Moniteur d'angles morts et système d'alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Les modeles XLE Premium and Limited hissent la sécurité active à un niveau inédit avec le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière. Ce système vous avertit de la présence de véhicules dans vos angles morts, ainsi que de l’approche de véhicules pendant la marche arrière.

  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez le C-HR par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.

Le véhicule peut différer légèrement de l’illustration.