Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Design

Sporty Exterior Styling

The 2019 Camry is sharp, sleek, and constructed with stunning craftsmanship. Built on the Toyota New Global Architecture (TNGA) platform, the 2019 Camry features LED headlamps, an extended wheelbase, a wider stance, and a lowered centre of gravity.

Camry XSE

Available in both four and six cylinder models, the new XSE features sport side rocker panels, an integrated rear spoiler, and an aggressive sport front mesh grille. The model sits atop 19” aluminum alloy wheels while the panoramic glass moonroof offers an energizing open view experience.

A Refined Interior

Camry’s driver-focused cabin is designed to hold you in comfort with controls close at hand. Choose the XLE for leather trimmed and heated front seats, or the SE with heated sport seats, both featuring 8-way power adjustments for the driver, and 6-way power adjustments for the front passenger. Rear seats split 60:40 for added cargo space, and a fold-down armrest for added convenience.

Available Panoramic Moonroof

The sophisticated panoramic moonroof is available on XLE, XLE V6, XSE, and XSE V6 models.

Technology

Standard on every Camry, Entune TM 3.0 keeps you connected to the content that matters to you - like the Slacker, Yelp, Sports, Stocks, Fuel, Weather, Traffic Incident News and NPR One apps.

With available EntuneTM Safety Connect, drivers can take advantage of a stolen vehicle locator, Emergency Assistance (SOS) button, Enhanced Roadside Assistance and Automatic Collision Notification.

Vehicles equipped with embedded navigation, also feature Destination Assist, which provides 24-access to a live agent who can help you find a specific location, and send the route directly to your navigation system.

For vehicles not equipped with embedded navigation, Entune also features ScoutTM GPS Link -- a smartphone based navigation system that sends route information directly to your vehicle’s display screen.

For more information on Entune Audio 3.0 and available features, speak to your local Toyota Dealer or go to our Entune information page.

Learn More about Entune Audio 3.0

Apple CarPlayTM

The 2019 Camry works with Apple CarPlayTM -- the smart and easy way to use your iPhone while driving.

Simply connect a compatible iPhone through a USB outlet, and select apps appear on your vehicle’s touch screen. Using Siri voice commands, steering wheel audio controls, or the touch screen, you can make phone calls, send text messages, call up your favourite playlist, use maps to find the best route, and more -- all while keeping your focus on the road.

Learn more about Apple CarPlayTM

Available 10” Head-up Display

The all-new 2019 Camry and Camry Hybrid now features an available 10” head-up display on the front windshield for maximum driver visibility. XLE V6, XSE V6, and Hybrid XLE offer this convenient feature that helps to reduce distracted driving.

More Technology Features

  • Standard Backup Camera
  • Available Birds Eye View Monitor and Clearance Sonar
    (XLE V6, XSE V6, Hybrid XLE)
  • Available Qi Wireless Charging (XLE, XLE V6, XSE, XSE V6, Hybrid XLE, Hybrid SE)

Hybrids

The No Compromise Camry Hybrid

Have you considered the Camry Hybrid? With all of the style, comfort, and convenience of the 2019 Camry, plus the elevated power and efficiency of a gas/electric hybrid, it’s the no compromise option. Why not give it a try?

208 Net Horsepower

On 2019 Camry Hybrid models, the electric power combines with a 2.5 litre 4-cylinder engine that features Atkinson Cycle timing. It’s mated to the Electronically controlled Continuously Variable Transmission (ECVT) resulting in exceptional fuel efficiency and greater horsepower.

Fuel Efficiency Rating (L/100km)

4.9/4.8 (City/Hwy)

Horsepower (kW)

208 (155) Net HP

Engine

2.5 Litre 4‑Cylinder, Hybrid Synergy Drive

3 Models Available

Choose the Camry Hybrid that suits your style.

2019 Camry Hybrid LE

The luxury edition. Key Features

  • Toyota Safety SenseTM P
  • 208 Net-hp, Hybrid Synergy Drive System and Electronically controlled Continuously Variable Transmission (ECVT)
  • 17''Aluminium Alloy Wheels
  • Heated Front Seats
  • Entune 3.0 Audio with 6-speakers, 7-inch Display, Bluetooth®, and Backup Camera. Works with Apple CarPlayTM.
  • Drive Mode Select featuring Sport, Economy and Normal Modes

Build & Price
2019 Camry Hybrid SE

Our sportiest model. Key Features

  • Toyota Safety SenseTM P
  • 208 Net-hp, Hybrid Synergy Drive System and Electronically controlled Continuously Variable Transmission (ECVT)
  • Sport Styling, featuring Sport Front and Rear Fascia, Rear Spoiler, 18-inch Aluminium Alloy Wheels
  • Heated Sport SofTex-trimmed front seats with fabric inserts
  • Entune 3.0 Audio Plus with 6-speakers, 8-inch Display, Bluetooth®, Satellite Radio, and Backup Camera. Works with Apple CarPlayTM.
  • Qi-compatible wireless smartphone charging

Build & Price
2019 Camry Hybrid XLE

The executive edition. Key Features

  • Toyota Safety SenseTM P
  • 208 Net-hp, Hybrid Synergy Drive System and Electronically controlled Continuously Variable Transmission (ECVT)
  • Leather-Trimmed Seating
  • Entune 3.0 Premium Audio with 9-speakers, JBL Synthesis Audio, 8-inch Display, Bluetooth®, Embedded Navigation, and Backup Camera. Works with Apple CarPlayTM.
  • Power Slide/Tilt Moonroof
  • Qi-compatible wireless smartphone charging

Build & Price

8-Year

or

160,000 km

Hybrid Component Warranty

Learn More about Toyota Warranty

Over

12 Million

worldwide Toyota Hybrid sales

Self Charging

Camry Hybrids never need to be plugged in. They recharge on the go, using innovations like regenerative braking to capture and transform energy into electricity and store it in the battery.

Learn More about How Hybrids Work

Fuel Efficient Performance

Camry Hybrid doesn’t compromise on power or performance, and helps you reduce your carbon footprint with every kilometre.

Try the Hybrid vs. Gas Calculator

No Additional Maintenance

Camry’s high-performance battery is designed to last. And Toyota hybrids require no additional routine maintenance. In fact, they follow the same maintenance schedule as our conventionally-powered vehicles.

See the Maintenance Schedule

Performance

4-Cylinder Ratings

Fuel Efficiency Rating (L/100km)

8.4/6.0 (City/Hwy) Automatic

Engine

2.5 Litre 4‑Cylinder

V6 Ratings

Fuel Efficiency Rating (L/100km)

10.7/7.4 (City/Hwy) Automatic

Engine

3.5 Litre 6‑Cylinder

New 8 Speed Direct Shift Automatic Transmission

DAT produces the best response and efficiency combination that Camry has ever had. Toyota’s racing heritage shines through with this all-new and dynamic transmission. Transitions are noticeably smooth and on SE, XSE, and XSE V6 models, paddle shifters are standard.

Fuel Efficient Engines

Camry’s new generation of Dynamic Force Engines are more powerful and fuel efficient than ever. The 2.5-litre 4-cylinder produces an ample 203 HP on the LE, XLE and SE, and 206 HP the XSE. For even more spirited performance, the 3.5-litre 6-cylinder that graces both the XLE V6 and XSE V6 delivers 301 HP.

New Drivetrain and Suspension

For an even more fuel efficient and exhilarating driving experience, Camry’s drivetrain and suspension are fine tuned for reduced vibration. The lower centre of gravity allows for more stability and increased confidence when cornering at higher speeds. Available drive mode select brings versatility to the table with “Sport”, “Economy”, and “Normal” drive modes to enjoy a personalized experience in the driver’s seat.

Safety

Toyota Safety SenseTM P

Standard on 2019 Camry and Camry Hybrid is Toyota Safety Sense P, which comprises of Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Automatic High Beams, and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control.

1 Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS)

Drivers should always be responsible for their own safe driving. Please always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. Depending on the conditions of roads, vehicles, weather, etc., the TSS systems may not work as intended. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

2 Pre-Collision System (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Lane Departure Alert (LDA)

Lane Departure Alert is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

5 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA)

Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

6 Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

7 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Trace Assist (LTA)

Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)**

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC) uses a millimetre-wave radar and an in-vehicle camera to help maintain a pre-set distance with the vehicle ahead of you. It then automatically adjusts your vehicle speed, helping to maintain a safe following distance, with smooth acceleration and deceleration.

All Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is available on all Camry Hybrids and gas models including XLE, XLE V6, XSE, and XSE V6.

  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Additional Safety Features

  • 10 Airbags
  • Available Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) with Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) (XLE, XLE V6, XSE, XSE V6, Hybrid XLE, Hybrid SE)
  • Available Back Guide Monitor Alert (BGMA) (XLE, XLE V6, XSE, XSE V6, Hybrid SE)

Featured Accessories

Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Get Started

Experience Camry for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Conception

Un style extérieur sportif

La Camry 2019 propose un profil élancé, un style élégant et une finition supérieure qui attirent l’attention. Bâtie sur la plateforme de la nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota (TNGA), la Camry 2019 reçoit des phares à DEL et bénéficie d’un empattement allongé, d’une posture élargie et d’un centre de gravité abaissé.

Camry XSE

Disponible en modèles 4 et 6 cylindres, la nouvelle XSE comprend des bas de caisse latéraux sport, un aileron arrière intégré et une calandre sport grillagée dynamique. Le modèle est chaussé de roues de 19 po en alliage d’aluminium, tandis que le toit panoramique en verre offre une expérience de conduite à ciel ouvert.

Un intérieur raffiné

Le poste de pilotage axé sur le conducteur de la Camry vous maintient confortablement en place et met toutes les commandes à portée de main. Optez pour la XLE pour profiter de sièges avant chauffants et garnis de cuir, ou pour la SE pour profiter de sièges sport chauffants. Dans les deux cas, le siège du conducteur est à 8 réglages assistés et celui du passager, à 6 réglages assistés. La banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables permet d’augmenter le volume de chargement, tandis que l’accoudoir rabattable ajoute une touche de commodité.

Toit ouvrant panoramique en option

Le toit ouvrant panoramique raffiné est livrable sur les modèles XLE, XLE V6, XSE et XSE V6.

Technologie

Offert de série sur chaque Camry, EntuneMC 3.0 vous permet de resté connecté à l’information qui vous intéresse, comme les applications Slacker, Yelp, Sports, Bourse, Carburant, Météo, Incidents de la circulation, les actualités et NPR One.

Grâce à l’application EntuneMC Safety Connect offerte en option, les conducteurs bénéficient de la localisation de véhicule volé, du bouton d’appel en cas d’urgence (SOS), de l’assistance routière améliorée et de la notification automatique de collision.

Les modèles équipés de la navigation intégrée comprennent également Destination Assist, qui vous offre l’accès à un agent 24 h sur 24 pour vous aider à localiser la destination de votre choix et qui transmet l’itinéraire directement à votre système de navigation.

Sur les véhicules qui ne sont pas équipés de la navigation intégrée, Entune comprend aussi ScoutMC GPS Link, une application de navigation sur téléphone intelligent qui transmet l’itinéraire à suivre directement sur l’écran de votre véhicule.

Pour plus de détails sur Entune Audio 3.0 et les caractéristiques disponibles, contactez votre concessionnaire Toyota local ou consultez notre page d’information sur Entune.

En savoir plus sur Entune Audio 3.0

Apple CarPlayMC

La Camry 2019 est compatible avec Apple CarPlayMC, un moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser votre iPhone au volant.

Il suffit de brancher un iPhone compatible à une prise USB pour que les applications de CarPlayMCy s’affichent sur l’écran tactile du véhicule. À l’aide des commandes vocales de Siri, des commandes audio au volant ou de l’écran tactile, vous pouvez passer des appels, envoyer des textos, écouter votre musique préférée, consulter des cartes routières pour trouver le meilleur itinéraire et plus encore. Tout cela, en restant concentré sur la route.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlayMC

Affichage « tête haute » de 10 po en option

Offert en option sur toutes les nouvelles Toyota Camry et Camry hybride 2019, l’affichage « tête haute » de 10 po sur le pare-brise procure au conducteur une visibilité vers l’avant optimale. Cette caractéristique pratique, qui est offerte sur les modèles XLE V6, XSE V6 et hybride XLE, aide à réduire les distractions au volant.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Caméra de recul de série
  • Système de visionnement en plongée et sonar de dégagement en option
    (XLE V6, XSE V6, hybride XLE)
  • Recharge sans fil Qi en option (XLE, XLE V6, XSE, XSE V6, hybride XLE, hybride SE)

Hybride

La Camry hybride : le choix sans compromis

Avez-vous songé à la Camry hybride? Au style, au confort et à la commodité de la Camry 2019, elle ajoute la puissance et le rendement énergétique de la motorisation essence-électrique. C’est le choix sans compromis. Essayez-la!

Puissance nette de 208 chevaux

Sur les modèles Camry hybrides 2019, le moteur électrique est jumelé à un 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres à cycle Atkinson. Ce système est couplé à une transmission à variation continue à commande électronique (eCVT) qui procure une puissance accrue et une économie de carburant exceptionnelle.

Cote de consommation de carburant (L/100 km)

4,9/4,8 (ville/route)

Puissance (kW)

208 (155) Net HP

Moteur

2,5 L 4 cyl. + système hybride synergétique

Un choix de trois modèles

Choisissez la Camry hybride qui correspond à votre style.

Camry Hybride LE 2019

L’édition de luxe. principales caractéristiques

  • Toyota Safety SenseMC P
  • Système hybride synergétique de 208 ch nets et transmission à variation continue à commande électronique
  • Roues de 17 po en alliage d’aluminium
  • Sièges avant chauffants
  • Entune 3.0 Audio avec 6 haut-parleurs, écran de 7 po, BluetoothMD et caméra de recul; compatible avec Apple CarPlayMC
  • Sélecteur de modes de conduite avec modes Sport, Économie et Normal

Configuration et prix
Camry Hybride SE 2019

Notre modèle le plus sportif. principales caractéristiques

  • Toyota Safety SenseMC P
  • Système hybride synergétique de 208 ch nets et transmission à variation continue à commande électronique
  • Style sport avec carénages avant et arrière sport, aileron arrière et roues de 18 po en alliage d’aluminium
  • Sièges avant sport chauffants recouverts de SofTex avec encarts en tissu
  • Entune 3.0 Audio Plus avec 6 haut-parleurs, écran de 8 po, BluetoothMD, radio satellite et caméra de recul; compatible avec Apple CarPlayMC
  • Système de recharge de téléphone intelligent compatible avec Qi

Configuration et prix
Camry Hybride XLE 2019

L’édition haut de gamme. principales caractéristiques

  • Toyota Safety SenseMC P
  • Système hybride synergétique de 208 ch nets et transmission à variation continue à commande électronique
  • Sièges garnis de cuir
  • Entune 3.0 Premium Audio avec 9 haut-parleurs, système audio JBL Synthesis, écran de 8 po, BluetoothMD, navigation intégrée et caméra de recul; compatible avec Apple CarPlayMC
  • Toit ouvrant coulissant et inclinable à commande assistée
  • Système de recharge de téléphone intelligent compatible avec Qi

Configuration et prix

Garantie des composants hybrides

8 ans

ou

160 000 km

En savoir plus sur la garantie Toyota

Plus de

12 millions

de véhicules hybrides Toyota écoulés dans le monde

Autorechargeable

Les Camry hybrides n’ont jamais besoin d’être branchés. Ils se rechargent sur la route, grâce à des systèmes novateurs, comme le freinage à récupération, qui capte et transforme l’énergie en courant électrique qui est ensuite stocké dans la batterie hybride.

En savoir plus sur le fonctionnement des hybrides

Rendement écoénergétique

Côté puissance et performances, le Camry hybride ne fait aucun compromis. Et il vous aide à réduire votre empreinte carbone, un kilomètre à la fois.

Essayez le calculateur comparatif hybride/essence

Aucun entretien supplémentaire

La batterie à haut rendement du Camry est conçue pour durer. Et les hybrides Toyota n’ont besoin d’aucun entretien régulier supplémentaire. En fait, ils suivent le même calendrier d’entretien que nos modèles à essence.

Voir le calendrier d’entretien

Performance

Cotes pour moteur 4 cylindres

Cote de consommation (L/100km)

8,4/6,0 (ville/route) automatique

Moteur

2,5 litre 4 cyl.

Cotes pour moteur V6

Cote de consommation (L/100km)

10,7/7,4 (ville/route) automatique

Moteur

3,5 litre 6 cyl.

Nouvelle boîte automatique
Direct Shift 8 rapports

Grâce à la boîte automatique Direct Shift, la Camry bénéficie d’une combinaison de réponse et d’efficacité exceptionnelle. Cette toute nouvelle boîte de vitesse dynamique est un bel hommage à la tradition issue de la compétition automobile de Toyota. Les passages de vitesses se caractérisent par une douceur remarquable, en particulier sur les modèles SE, XSE et XSE V6, qui reçoivent de série des palettes de changement de vitesse.

Des moteurs écoénergétiques

Les moteurs à force dynamique de nouvelle génération qui équipent la Camry sont plus puissants et plus écoénergétiques que jamais. Le 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres produit une puissance généreuse de 203 chevaux sur la LE, la XLE et la SE, et de 206 chevaux sur la XSE. Pour des performances encore plus fougueuses, le 6 cylindres de 3,5 litres qui équipe la XLE V6 et la XSE V6 développe 301 chevaux.

Nouveau moteur et nouvelle suspension

Pour un rendement énergétique amélioré et une expérience de conduite exaltante, le moteur et la suspension de la Camry ont été calibrés afin de réduire les vibrations. Le centre de gravité abaissé améliore la stabilité et procure une sensation de confiance accrue dans les virages à vitesse plus élevée. Le sélecteur de modes de conduite en option, avec le choix entre les modes « Sport », « Économie » et « Normal », offre au conducteur une expérience personnalisée.

Sécurité

Toyota Safety SenseMC P

Les Camry et Camry hybride 2019 reçoivent de série la suite Toyota Safety Sense P, qui comprend le système précollision avec détection des piétons, l’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, les phares de route automatiques ainsi qu’un régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar.

1 Toyota Safety SenseMC

Le conducteur a toujours la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Selon les conditions routières, l’état du véhicule, la météo et d’autres conditions, il se peut que les systèmes TSS ne fonctionnent pas comme prévu. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Système précollision

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si l’impact avec le piéton est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de l’impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes sonores et visuelles en cas de sortie de voie. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction (LDA avec SA)

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions, et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores et appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

6 Phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

7 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie

L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de démarcation visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions routières et météo. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Régulateur de vitesse dynamique
à radar (DRCC)**

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar (DRCC) utilise un radar à ondes millimétriques et une caméra embarquée pour aider à maintenir une distance prédéterminée avec le véhicule qui vous précède. Il modifie automatiquement votre vitesse pour aider à garder une distance sécuritaire entre les deux véhicules, et pour contrôler en douceur les accélérations et les décélérations.

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec gamme complète de vitesses est disponible sur toutes les versions de la Camry hybride et les modèles à essence suivants : XLE, XLE V6, XSE et XSE V6.

  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Caractéristiques de sécurité supplémentaires

  • 10 coussins gonflables
  • Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière en option (XLE, XLE V6, XSE, XSE V6, hybride XLE, hybride SE)
  • Alerte de lignes de guidage arrière en option (XLE, XLE V6, XSE, XSE V6, hybride SE)

Accessoires en vedette

Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Démarrez

Explorez le Camry par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.