Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

2023 Mirai has limited inventory and is only available at select authorized dealers in British Columbia and Quebec. For future availability, please Register for Updates .

Design Sleek, Sporty & Aerodynamic

Mirai’s sleek, coupe-inspired design is aerodynamically engineered to reduce drag and enhance fuel efficiency. Its striking bi-beam headlights, multi-LED front turn signal lamps, and LED rear taillights are sure to make an impression coming and going.

Hydro Blue

Accentuating the Mirai’s more sculptural form is a blue colour never before featured on a Toyota which achieves its brightness and depth through a multiple-layer painting process.

Aerodynamic Platform

Longer, lower and wider, Mirai’s aerodynamic platform gives it a bolder stance and more responsive ride, set off by 19” wheels.

Heated Premium Seats

Mirai elevates everyone’s comfort with SofTex-trimmed heated seats, and 8-way power-adjustable driver’s seats.

Fresh and Familiar

Mirai might mean “future” in Japanese, but you’ll feel right at home the moment you slip inside. Mirai’s interior has ample room for five, giving everyone a space to call their own. Clean, flowing lines, seamlessly integrate high levels of tech, putting controls close at hand. All finished with premium touches and materials.

Performance Responsive & Responsible

More powerful, more engaging, and quieter than ever before, the Mirai hydrogen fuel cell range also lets you travel up to 647 km* on a full tank, and no need to plug-in. It’s zero emissions driving at its purest.

182
eHP
Zero
emissions
Up to 647 km*
range

Hydrogen Power

Mirai’s revolutionary fuel cell technology makes its own electricity from hydrogen and oxygen with water as the only tailpipe emission.

Get Your Fill

Refueling a hydrogen vehicle is simple. Put the hydrogen pump in the nozzle and fill the carbon-fiber reinforced tanks. It takes about 5 minutes, and you are good to go. And go. And go.

Rear-Wheel-Drive

Mirai’s rigid body, low centre of gravity, and new rear-wheel-drive platform deliver exceptional grip when accelerating or cornering, and a more intimate connection between you and the road.

Drive Modes

Change up the driving dynamics to suit the mood or the moment. Choose Eco for improved Mirai fuel economy. Sport for a more spirited drive. And Normal for balanced performance. All with the push of a button.

Commute up to 647 km on hydrogen fuel cell electric power based on Natural Resources Canada 2021 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for fuel cell electric vehicles. Estimated FCEV range rating when hydrogen tanks are completely full. Actual mileage traveled will vary and is dependent on many factors such as traffic, road and weather conditions, vehicle maintenance, refueling practices, driving speed and style, fuel cell age, battery age, and cargo load.

†Fueling time varies with hydrogen fueling pressure and ambient temperature. See station locations

Technology Exceptionally Advanced

With standard features like a 12.3” High Resolution Split Screen Multimedia Display and other smart, intuitive technologies, drivers remain connected to the here and now.

Toyota Multimedia System

The 2024 Mirai elevates your comfort, control and peace-of-mind with 12.3” Toyota Multimedia featuring standard wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android AutoTM and a suite of Connected Services like Remote Connect (3-year trial), Safety Connect (up to 10-yr. trial)1, Service Connect (up to 10-yr. trial)1, and Drive Connect (3-yr. trial)1 to help simplify your everyday life.

Learn More About Toyota Multimedia

1 Services are dependent upon connection to a compatible wireless network, provided by a third-party wireless service provider. Toyota is not responsible for cellular network discontinuance and will not provide compensation for reduced service availability.

Drive Connect

Enjoy Cloud Navigation with real-time updates, access to a 24/7 live agent with Destination Assist, and Intelligent Assistant that responds to your natural voice.

Cloud Navigation

Real time traffic updates, dynamic route suggestions and Google Points of Interest (POI) data integration.

Destination Assist

A live agent is available 24/7 to help you locate destinations and provide you with the best route to get there.

Intelligent Assistant

Featuring powerful language processing, you can talk to the virtual assistant in a conversational tone, starting with a simple wake-up phrase like “Hey, Toyota”.

Air Purification System

A breath of fresh air, Mirai’s air purification system actually cleans intake air before returning it to the great outdoors -- purifying it of the exhaust gas from other vehicles on the road.

Toyota App

Stay connected with your Toyota no matter where you are.

JBL® Audio System

Enjoy your music to the fullest. Designed specifically for Toyota, Mirai’s 14-speaker, 1,200-W JBL audio system delivers a surround-sound experience.

Other Technology

  • Smart Key System with
    Remote Keyless Entry
  • Qi-compatible Wireless
    Smartphone Charging
  • Type-C USBs

Safety Toyota Safety Sense 3.0

The 2024 Mirai is just as advanced when it comes to your safety, with standard features like Toyota Safety SenseTM* 3.0 features our most advanced suite of active safety features yet. The Pre-Collision System helps support your awareness, especially at intersections. With improved detection capability, you can take peace of mind to a whole new level.

2024 Mirai

Toyota Safety SenseTM 3.0

Features Include:

  • Pre-Collision System7 with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist14
  • Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control10 with Curve Speed Management
  • Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist6 and Road Edge Detection
  • Lane Tracing Assist8 with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition
  • Automatic High Beams9

* Toyota Safety Sense effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. Drivers are responsible for their own safe driving. Always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

6 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read visible lane markers under certain conditions. It provides a visual and audible alert and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

7 The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

9 Automatic High Beams operate at speeds above 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, weather, lighting and terrain limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually operate the high beams. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

10 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

14 The Intersection Turning Assist system is designed to detect a pedestrian or approaching vehicle at intersections under certain conditions, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, type of turning maneuver, intersection layout, size and position of pedestrian and weather, light and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

15 Do not rely exclusively on the Blind Spot Monitor System and Rear Cross-Traffic Alert System. They are not collision-avoidance systems or substitutes for safe and attentive driving.

16 The system is intended to assist the driver. The driver should understand descriptions in the owner’s manual. The driver is responsible for safe driving and does not overly rely on the system.

17 Do not rely exclusively on Traffic Jam Assist and use only in accordance with applicable laws. They are not collision-avoidance systems or substitutes for safe and attentive driving. This system is designed to operate only under speeds of approximately 40 km per hour, and the driver monitor camera must confirm the driver has their eyes on the road to allow for hands-free operation

Traffic Jam Assist requires an active Drive Connect subscription. 3 year trial is included on all models.

18 Lane Change Assist uses the vehicle’s millimeter wave radar to monitor the surrounding environment while driving. When the drive holds the turn signal lever up or down partway ahead of a lane change, the monitoring system can detect traffic that may be in the other lane and alert the driver. Safe Exit Assist alerts you to oncoming traffic before you open the door to exit.

19 Do not rely exclusively on Safe Exit Assist. Always look for approaching traffic before exiting the vehicle. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the Safe Exit Assist system. See Owner's Manual for additional limitations and details Safe Exist Assist: Do not rely exclusively on Safe Exit Assist. Always look for approaching traffic before exiting the vehicle. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the Safe Exit Assist system. See Owner's Manual for additional limitations and details.


Lane Change Assist18

Lane Change Assist employs sensors to detect and warn motorists about approaching cars in adjacent lanes.

Drive Monitor Camera

This system uses a camera located above the steering wheel to monitor a driver’s alertness and condition.

Eight Airbags

Should the unthinkable or unavoidable occur, Mirai cushions the blow with eight strategically placed airbags.

Front Cross Traffic Alert16

Front Cross Traffic Alert utilizes front lateral side radar to indicate when an unseen vehicle is approaching from a side direction and alert the driver.

Blind Spot Monitor15 and Safe Exit Assist19

Standard on all models, the Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) alerts you to vehicles in adjacent lanes that may have escaped visibility in your side-view mirrors. Safe Exit Assist uses the Blind Spot Monitor radar to help prevent a collision between an open door and a vehicle or cyclist approaching from behind.

Toyota Electrified Vehicle Battery Warranty

Peace of mind comes in many forms, including a 10-year or 240,000 KM warranty on Mirai’s Electric Vehicle battery, and an 8-year or 160,00 KM warranty on key Fuel Cell Electric Vehicle components.

Traffic Jam Assist17

Traffic Jam Assist helps take some of the stress out of the low-speed, stop-and-go highway driving in a traffic jam by providing acceleration, braking, and hands-free steering assistance while you drive.

Accessories

Browse our accessories - then visit Build & Price to customize your very own Toyota.

Please select or change the Model and Package

Get Started

Experience Mirai for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Les stocks du Mirai 2023 sont limités et il n’est offert que chez certains concessionnaires autorisés en Colombie-Britannique et au Québec. Pour vous renseigner sur la disponibilité future du véhicule, abonnez-vous aux mises à jour .

Conception Un design racé, sportif et aérodynamique

Le design élégant de la Mirai, inspiré d’un coupé, est axé sur l’aérodynamisme de manière à réduire la traînée et améliorer le rendement énergétique. Ses phares à double faisceau, ses clignotants avant à DEL multiples et ses feux arrière à DEL ne manqueront pas d’impressionner, partout où vous allez.

Couleur Bleu hydro

Les formes plus sculpturales de la Mirai sont accentuées par une couleur bleue inédite sur un véhicule Toyota, qui emploie plusieurs couches de peinture pour créer une profondeur et un éclat exceptionnels.

Une plateforme aérodynamique

Plus longue, plus basse et plus large, la plateforme aérodynamique de la Mirai lui confère une posture plus audacieuse et une conduite plus réactive, mise en valeur par des roues de 19 po.

Sièges chauffants de qualité supérieure

La Mirai rehausse le confort de chacun avec des sièges chauffants garnis de SofTex et un siège du conducteur à 8 réglages assistés.

À la fois fraîche et familière

Le mot Mirai signifie peut-être « futur » en japonais, mais vous vous y sentirez d’emblée comme chez vous. La Mirai peut accueillir cinq personnes en tout confort. Ses lignes épurées et fluides intègrent de manière transparente des technologies de haut niveau, mettant les commandes à portée de main. Les matériaux et touches de finition se distinguent par leur qualité.

Performance Réactive et responsable

Plus puissante, plus engageante et plus silencieuse que jamais, la Mirai à pile à combustible à hydrogène vous permet de parcourir jusqu’à 647 km* avec un réservoir plein, sans avoir besoin de la brancher. C’est la conduite zéro émission à l’état pur.

182
che
Zéro
émission
Autonomie
jusqu’à 647 km*

L’hydrogène comme source d’énergie

La technologie révolutionnaire de la pile à combustible de la Mirai produit sa propre électricité à partir d’hydrogène et d’oxygène, et son échappement n’émet que de la vapeur d’eau.

Faites le plein en un tournemain

Faire le plein d’un véhicule à hydrogène est simple. Mettez la pompe à hydrogène dans la buse et remplissez les réservoirs renforcés de fibre de carbone. Cela prend environ 5 minutes, et vous êtes prêt à partir. Puis roulez, roulez, roulez...

Propulsion

La carrosserie rigide de la Mirai, son centre de gravité bas et sa nouvelle plateforme à propulsion offrent une adhérence exceptionnelle lors des accélérations et des virages, ainsi qu’un lien plus intime entre vous et la route.

Modes de conduite

Changez la dynamique de conduite en fonction de votre humeur ou du moment. Choisissez le mode Éco pour une meilleure économie de carburant de la Mirai, le mode Sport pour une conduite plus fougueuse, ou le mode Normal pour une performance équilibrée. Le tout, simplement en appuyant sur un bouton.

Parcourez jusqu’à 647 km avec l’énergie électrique à pile à combustible à hydrogène selon les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2021, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules électriques à pile à combustible. Estimations de l’autonomie avec les réservoirs d’hydrogène entièrement remplis. Le kilométrage réel parcouru variera et dépendra de nombreux facteurs, dont la circulation, les conditions routières et climatiques, l’entretien du véhicule, les pratiques en matière de ravitaillement, le style et la vitesse de conduite, l’âge de la pile à combustible, l’âge de la batterie et le poids du chargement.

†La durée de ravitaillement en hydrogène varie selon la pression de ravitaillement et la température ambiante. Voir l’emplacement des stations

Technologie Superbement évoluée

Grâce à des équipements de série comme l’écran multimédia partagé haute définition de 12,3 po et d’autres technologies intelligentes et intuitives, le conducteur reste connecté à la vie d’aujourd’hui.

Système multimédia Toyota

La Mirai 2024 élève votre confort, votre maîtrise et votre tranquillité d’esprit grâce au système multimédia Toyota avec écran de 12,3 po doté de série de la connectivité Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil, et d’une suite de Services connectés comme Remote Connect (essai de 3 ans), Safety Connect (essai jusqu’à 10 ans)1, Service Connect (essai jusqu’à 10 ans)1 et Drive Connect (essai de 3 ans)1 pour vous aider à simplifier votre vie quotidienne.

En savoir plus sur le système multimédia Toyota

1 Les services dépendent de la connexion à un réseau sans fil compatible fourni par un fournisseur de services sans fil tiers. Toyota n’est pas responsable des interruptions de service du réseau cellulaire et n’offrira pas de compensation en cas de disponibilité réduite du service.

Drive Connect

Profitez de la navigation infonuagique grâce aux mises à jour en temps réel, d’un accès à un agent du Centre de réponse en tout temps avec Destination Assist, et de l’Assistant intelligent qui répond aux commandes vocales en langage naturel.

Navigation infonuagique

Mises à jour sur la circulation en temps réel, suggestion d’itinéraires dynamiques et intégration des données sur les points d’intérêt de Google.

Destination Assist

Vous pouvez communiquer en tout temps avec un agent qui vous aidera à trouver des destinations et le meilleur itinéraire pour vous y rendre.

Assistant intelligent

Grâce à un puissant traitement du langage, vous pouvez parler à l’assistant virtuel sur le ton de la conversation, en commençant par une simple phrase de réveil comme « Bonjour Toyota ».

Système de purification d’air

Véritable bouffée d’air frais, le système de purification d’air de la Mirai nettoie l’air d’admission avant de le renvoyer à l’extérieur, en le débarrassant des gaz d’échappement des autres véhicules sur la route.

Appli Toyota

Restez connecté avec votre Toyota, où que vous soyez.

Système audio JBLMD

Profitez à fond de votre musique. Conçu spécialement pour Toyota, le système audio JBL de 1 200 watts à 14 haut-parleurs de la Mirai offre une expérience sonore ambiophonique.

Autres technologies

  • Système Smart Key avec
    système d’accueil sans clé
  • Système de recharge Qi
    sans fil pour téléphones intelligents compatibles
  • Prises USB de type C

Sécurité Toyota Safety Sense 3.0

La Mirai 2024 est tout aussi évoluée sur le plan de la sécurité, avec des caractéristiques de série telles que Toyota Safety SenseMC* 3.0, notre suite de dispositifs de sécurité active la plus évoluée à ce jour. Le système précollision aide à stimuler votre vigilance, en particulier aux intersections. Il est doté d’une meilleure capacité de détection pour que vous puissiez rouler l’esprit plus tranquille que jamais.

Mirai 2024

Toyota Safety SenseMC 3.0

Elle comprend les dispositifs suivants :

  • Système précollision7 avec fonction de détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et détection des cyclistes de jour, assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction d’urgence14
  • Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar10 avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage
  • Alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction6 et détection des bords de la route
  • Aide au maintien dans la voie avec reconnaissance améliorée des lignes et des voies
  • Phares de route automatiques9

* L’efficacité de Toyota Safety Sense dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Le conducteur est responsable de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limites du système.

6 Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de délimitation de la voie visibles sur la chaussée dans certaines conditions. Il émet une alerte visuelle et sonore, et applique une légère force sur le volant lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limites du système.

7 Le système précollision de la suite TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si un impact est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de cet impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position du piéton, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de délimitation des voies visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limites du système.

9 Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, les conditions météo et d’éclairage ainsi que le terrain limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors activer manuellement les phares de route. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limites du système.

10 Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

14 Le système d’assistance aux intersections est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton ou d’un véhicule qui approche d’une intersection dans certaines conditions, déterminer si un impact est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de cet impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, le type de manœuvre effectué lors du virage, l’aménagement de l’intersection, la taille et la position du piéton, ainsi que les conditions de lumière, météorologiques et routières. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limites du système.

15 Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au moniteur d’angles morts et au système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière. Ce ne sont pas des systèmes anticollision, et ils ne remplacent pas une conduite prudente et attentive.

16 Ce système est destiné à aider le conducteur. Le conducteur doit comprendre les descriptions figurant dans le manuel du propriétaire. Le conducteur a la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire et de ne pas se fier exclusivement au système.

17 Ne vous fiez pas uniquement à l’assistance dans les embouteillages et ne l’utilisez que conformément aux lois applicables. Ce ne sont pas des systèmes anticollision, et ils ne remplacent pas une conduite prudente et attentive. Ce système est conçu pour ne fonctionner qu’à des vitesses inférieures à environ 40 km/heure, et la caméra de surveillance du conducteur doit confirmer que le conducteur a les yeux sur la route pour permettre le fonctionnement en mode mains libres.

L’assistance dans les embouteillages nécessite un abonnement actif à Drive Connect. Une période d’essai de 3 ans est incluse sur tous les modèles.

18 L’aide au changement de voie utilise le radar à ondes millimétriques du véhicule pour surveiller l’environnement pendant la conduite. Lorsque le conducteur maintient le levier du clignotant vers le haut ou vers le bas avant un changement de voie, le système de surveillance peut détecter la circulation qui pourrait se trouver dans l’autre voie et alerter le conducteur. L’aide à la sortie sécuritaire vous avertit de la circulation en sens inverse avant que vous n’ouvriez la porte pour sortir.

19 Do not rely exclusively on Safe Exit Assist. Always look for approaching traffic before exiting the vehicle. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the Safe Exit Assist system. See Owner's Manual for additional limitations and details Safe Exist Assist: Do not rely exclusively on Safe Exit Assist. Always look for approaching traffic before exiting the vehicle. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the Safe Exit Assist system. See Owner's Manual for additional limitations and details.


Aide au changement de voie18

L’aide au changement de voie utilise des capteurs pour détecter et avertir les automobilistes de véhicules qui approchent dans les voies adjacentes.

Caméra de surveillance du conducteur

Ce système utilise une caméra située au-dessus du volant pour surveiller la vigilance et l’état du conducteur.

8 coussins gonflables

Si une collision devait survenir, sachez que la Mirai est équipée d’un ensemble de 8 coussins gonflables placés aux endroits stratégiques qui aident à amortir la violence du choc.

Alerte de circulation transversale avant16

L’alerte de circulation transversale avant utilise un radar latéral avant pour avertir le conducteur qu’un véhicule approche par le côté.

Moniteur d’angles morts15 avec aide à la sortie sécuritaire19

De série sur tous les modèles, le moniteur d’angles morts signale la présence de véhicules dans les voies adjacentes au cas où ceux-ci ne seraient visibles dans vos rétroviseurs. L’aide à la sortie sécuritaire utilise le radar du moniteur d’angles morts pour aider à éviter toute collision entre une portière ouverte et un véhicule ou un cycliste arrivant par l’arrière.

Garantie sur la batterie des véhicules électrifiés Toyota

La tranquillité d’esprit peut prendre bien des formes, y compris celle d’une garantie de 10 ans ou 240 000 km sur la batterie du véhicule électrique Mirai, et d’une garantie de 8 ans ou 160 000 km sur les principaux composants de la pile à combustible.

Assistance dans les embouteillages17

L’assistance dans les embouteillages aide à éliminer une partie du stress lié à la conduite à basse vitesse et aux arrêts et redémarrages dans un embouteillage en fournissant une assistance à l’accélération, au freinage et à la direction mains libres pendant que vous conduisez.

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez la Mirai par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.