Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

Design

Learn about each cab size, and the models within them, below.

Easy Lower & Lift Tailgate

Get the job done easier with the Easy Lower & Lift Tailgate which opens and closes with as little as two fingers. Plus, the entire tailgate is easily removed, or it can be locked to secure your cargo, if you add a tonneau cover or shell. Both CrewMax Platinum and 1794 Edition feature a power tailgate lock for added convenience.

SX Package

The SX adds a touch of aggression to Tundra’s already bold presence with features like glossy black 18” alloy wheels, black grille and colour-keyed bumpers. Inside, front passengers are held in high comfort in bucket seats. In keeping with the ‘black theme’, the 3 rear seats are wrapped in a grey fabric. Available on 4x4 Double Cab 5.7L and CrewMax SR5 5.7L models.

Build & Price the SX Package

TRD Off Road and TRD Off Road Premium

TRD Off Road adds features like Bilstein shocks, all terrain tires, navigation, clearance and backup sensors and more to help you tackle tougher terrain. And ups your convenience with features like Connected Services by Toyota and smart key with push button start. Off Road Premium — available only on CrewMax SR5 — raises the game even more with leather seats and steering wheel, blind spot monitor with rear cross traffic alert, spray in bed liner, and embedded navigation to get you where you need to go and back again.

TRD Sport and TRD Sport Premium

1794 Edition

The Tundra 4x4 CrewMax Platinum is available in an ultra-luxurious 1794 Edition. The Western-themed 1794 Edition pays homage to the Texas ranch, founded in the year 1794, where the Tundra plant is now situated. It features a unique chrome-surround grille with bright silver insert, a chrome and silver bumper, 1794 Edition badging, a power moonroof, power tailgate lock, and our powerful 5.7L V8 engine with a heavy duty towing package.

Build & Price the 1794 Edition

TRD Pro

Available on 4x4 CrewMax and Double Cab SR5 5.7L models, TRD Pro packages offer legendary off-road capability to help you take on the toughest terrain. Available in Super White, Midnight Black Metallic, Magnetic Grey Metallic, or TRD Pro-exclusive Army Green.

  • 18'' forged-aluminum black Alloy Wheels
  • 2.5'' FOX Coil-Over Performance Shocks (Front) and Remote Reservoir (Rear) Internal Bypass Shocks
  • Rigid Industries Fog Lamps
  • ''TOYOTA'' heritage Grille
Build & Price the TRD Pro
Double Cab
Build & Price the TRD Pro
CrewMax
  • Black Leather Seating with Red Stitching
  • TRD Performance Exhaust and Black Chrome Exhaust Tip
  • TRD Stamped Skid Plate
  • Spray-in Bedliner
  • Connected Services by Toyota with Premium Audio with Remote
  • JBL Audio System (CrewMax only)
  • Power Passenger Seat
Build & Price the TRD Pro
Double Cab
Build & Price the TRD Pro
CrewMax

Technology

Connected Services By Toyota

The Tundra is loaded with smart technologies that help to simplify your everyday life. No need to worry about whether or not you locked your doors, what the meaning behind a warning light is or how quickly you can connect to emergency services in times of trouble. Most models come standard with Remote Connect, Service Connect and Safety Connect which address all of those items and more. Models with embedded navigation also include Destination Assist, which connects you to a live agent who can help you get where you need to be.

Touchscreen Audio & Backup Camera

Tundra’s audio system includes AM/FM, USB and auxiliary inputs, Bluetooth® capability and a backup camera. Audio is managed via steering wheel audio controls and a touchscreen display.

Apple CarPlayTM

Apple CarPlayTM is the smart and easy way to use your iPhone features while in your Tundra. Simply connect a compatible iPhone through a USB outlet, and select apps appear on your vehicle’s touch screen. Using Siri voice commands, or steering wheel audio controls, you can make phone calls, send text messages, call up your favourite playlist, use maps to find the best route, and more — all while keeping your focus on the road. Standard on all models.

Learn more about Apple CarPlay

Android AutoTM

Android Auto makes it easy to access your favorite music, media, and messaging apps in the car. Whether on your phone screen or on your car display, Android Auto was designed with safety in mind. With larger touch targets, a simplified interface, and easy-to-use voice actions, it's designed to minimize distraction so you can stay focused on the road.

Learn more about Android Auto

Clearance and Backup Sensors

Tundra’s clearance and backup sensors alert you — via chimes and indicator lights — when you’re at a specific distance from objects and other vehicles when parking. Available on Double Cab SR5 with TRD Off-Road and Sport Packages, CrewMax SR5 with TRD Off-Road and Sport packages, and CrewMax Platinum.

More Technology Features

  • Available Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert
  • Available Smart Key with Push Button Start
  • Available Power Tailgate Lock
  • Available 12-Speaker JBL Audio System

Performance

5.7L i-FORCE V8 Engine

Featuring a large displacement engine, the 32-valve DOHC powerplant generates an impressive 381 horsepower and 401 lb.-ft. of torque. Outfitted with advanced technologies like Toyota's Dual Variable Valve Timing with Intelligence (VVT-i) and sequential multi-port electronic fuel injection.

Horsepower

381 (284) hp

Torque

Off-Road Performance

The TRD Off Road package, available on 4x4 Double Cab and CrewMax SR5 models, is outfitted with fuel tank protector plates, Bilstein shock absorbers, and 18” offroad alloy wheels and all-terrain tires. Inside you’ll find navigation and anti-theft systems, and rear vertical power privacy glass (CrewMax) or rear power sliding windows (Double Cab Off-road).

Heavy Duty Towing Package

Tundra has a towing capacity of up to 4,400 kg (9,700 lbs).* with a heavy duty tow hitch receiver, 4- and 7-pin connectors, a supplemental transmission cooler, trailer brake controller and transmission fluid temperature gauge. It also features front tow hooks.

*4x2 Double Cab SR5 5.7L

Heavy Duty Suspension

The heavy duty ability continues with Tundra’s suspension. Front suspension includes a double wishbone system with coil springs, gas shocks, and a stabilizer bar. In the rear you’ll find multi-leaf springs and bias mounted gas shocks. The TRD Off-road package is equipped with Bilstein gas shocks, TRD Pro features FOX shocks, and TRD Sport adds sport-tuned Bilstein shocks.

Brakes

With big power comes big responsibility. That’s why Tundra is equipped with large 13.9” front brake rotors and 4-piston calipers. Tundra is also equipped with a trailer brake controller on 5.7L models.

Safety

Available Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) with Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)

BSM uses radar to detect vehicles in adjacent lanes, and then alert you if a vehicle is in your side or rear blind spot. When the turn signal is engaged, the system illuminates a flashing icon in the appropriate side mirror in an attempt to gain your attention. Available on TRD Sport Premium, TRD Pro, and CrewMax Platinum packages.

Auto Limited Slip Differential (Auto LSD)

Tundra’s standard driver-activated auto LSD engages the traction control system to help control wheel spin – working to free the vehicle when one of the drive-wheels loses contact with the ground, or enhancing take off on uneven, slippery, or roll-resistant surfaces, like sand.

8 Airbags

Tundra comes equipped with driver and front passenger airbags, roll-sensing head/side curtain and front seat-mounted side airbags. And Tundra is the first half-ton pickup to offer standard driver and front passenger knee airbags.

Toyota Safety SenseTM P

Standard on 2020 Tundra is Toyota Safety Sense P, which comprises of Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, Lane Departure Alert, Automatic High Beams, and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control.

1 Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS)

Drivers should always be responsible for their own safe driving. Please always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. Depending on the conditions of roads, vehicles, weather, etc., the TSS systems may not work as intended. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

2 Pre-Collision System (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Lane Departure Alert (LDA)

Lane Departure Alert is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

5 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA)

Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

6 Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

7 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Trace Assist (LTA)

Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Featured Accessories

Get Started

Experience Tundra for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Conception

Découvrez les différentes cabines et les différents modèles ci-dessous.

Abattant facile à abaisser et à relever

Accomplissez votre travail encore plus aisément grâce à l’abattant facile à abaisser et à relever du Tundra, qui s’ouvre et se ferme avec seulement deux doigts. Il est en outre facilement amovible, et il peut se verrouiller pour mettre le chargement en sécurité si la caisse est équipée d’un couvre-caisse ou d’une coquille. Pour plus de commodité, les versions CrewMax Platinum et Édition 1794 reçoivent un verrou d’abattant assisté.

Groupe SX

Le groupe d’options SX accentue les formes déjà audacieuses du Tundra avec des caractéristiques dynamiques, comme les roues de 18 po en alliage noir lustré, une calandre noire et des pare-chocs de couleur assortie. À l’intérieur, les passagers apprécieront le confort supérieur que procurent les sièges baquets. Fidèles au « thème noir », les trois sièges arrière sont enveloppés de tissu gris. Il est disponible sur les modèles 4x4 Double Cab 5,7 L et CrewMax SR5 5,7 L.

Configuration et prix de le Groupe SX

TRD Hors route et TRD Hors route Premium

Le groupe TRD Hors route ajoute des caractéristiques comme des amortisseurs Bilstein, des pneus tout terrain, la navigation, des capteurs de dégagement et de recul, et bien d’autres pour vous aider à maîtriser aisément les terrains accidentés. Et pour plus de commodité, il vous offre aussi des caractéristiques comme Services connectés par Toyota et le système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir. Le groupe Hors route Premium – disponible seulement sur le CrewMax SR5 – offre pour sa part des sièges et un volant en cuir, le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, une doublure de caisse vaporisée et la navigation intégrée pour vous emmener partout où vous devez vous rendre.

TRD Sport et TRD Sport Premium

Édition 1794

Le Tundra 4x4 CrewMax Platinum offre maintenant une ultraluxueuse Édition 1794. Cette Édition 1794 à thème western commémore l’histoire du ranch au Texas qui a été fondé en 1794 et où l’usine du Tundra est maintenant située. Il reçoit un cadre de calandre chromé exclusif avec une barre argent brillant, un pare-chocs chrome et argent, des emblèmes « 1794 Edition », un toit ouvrant à commande assistée, un verrou d’abattant assisté et un puissant V8 de 5,7 L avec groupe Remorquage de forte capacité.

Configuration et prix de l’Édition 1794

TRD Pro

Livrés en option sur les modèles 4x4 CrewMax et Double Cab SR5 5,7 L, les groupes TRD Pro offrent des capacités hors route légendaires pour vous aider à affronter les terrains les plus difficiles. Disponible en Super blanc, Noir minuit métallisé, Gris magnétique métallisé et Vert kaki (une exclusivité TRD Pro).

  • Roues de 18 po en alliage d’aluminium forgé noir
  • Amortisseurs FOX haute performance de 2,5 po à ressorts hélicoïdaux à l’avant et à dérivation interne avec réservoirs externes à l’arrière
  • Phares antibrouillard Rigid Industries
  • Calandre rétro « TOYOTA »
Configuration et prix du
Double Cab TRD Pro
Configuration et prix du
CrewMax TRD Pro
  • Sièges en cuir noir avec surpiqûres rouges
  • Échappement double haute performance TRD et embout d’échappement chromé noir
  • Plaque protectrice estampée TRD
  • Doublure de caisse vaporisée
  • Services connectés par Toyota version Premium Audio avec Remote
  • Système audio JBL (CrewMax seulement)
  • Siège passager à réglages assistés
Configuration et prix du
Double Cab TRD Pro
Configuration et prix du
CrewMax SR5 Pro Sport

Technologie

Services connectés par Toyota

Le Tundra regorge de technologies intelligentes conçues pour vous simplifier la vie au quotidien. Vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter de savoir si vous avez verrouillé ou non les portières, ce que signifie un témoin d’avertissement ou de la rapidité avec laquelle vous pouvez communiquer avec les services d’urgence en cas de problème. La plupart des modèles sont équipés de série de Remote Connect, Service Connect et Safety Connect qui répondent à tous ces besoins et bien plus. Les modèles avec navigation intégrée disposent également de Destination Assist, qui vous permet de communiquer avec un agent du centre de réponse afin de vous aider à vous rendre à destination.

Système audio à écran tactile avec caméra de recul

Le système audio du Tundra comprend la radio AM/FM, des prises d’entrée audio auxiliaire et USB, la connectivité BluetoothMD et une caméra de recul. Le système audio est géré à partir des commandes au volant et d’un écran tactile.

Apple CarPlayMC

Le Tundra 2020 fonctionne désormais avec Apple CarPlay, un moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser votre iPhone au volant. Il suffit de brancher un iPhone compatible à une prise USB pour que les applications sélectionnées s’affichent sur l’écran tactile du véhicule. À l’aide des commandes vocales de Siri ou des commandes audio au volant, vous pouvez passer des appels, envoyer des textos, écouter votre liste de lecture musicale préférée, consulter des cartes routières pour trouver le meilleur itinéraire et plus encore. Tout cela, en restant concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlay

Android AutoMC

Android Auto vous permet d’accéder facilement à vos apps de musique, de médias et de messagerie préférées dans le véhicule. Que ce soit sur votre écran de téléphone ou l’écran de votre véhicule, Android Auto est conçu dans un souci de sécurité. Doté de touches agrandies, d’une interface simplifiée et de commandes vocales faciles à utiliser, il est conçu pour réduire les distractions afin que vous restiez concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Android Auto

Capteurs de dégagement et de recul

Les capteurs de dégagement et de recul du Tundra vous avertissent en déclenchant des avertisseurs sonores et des voyants lumineux lorsque vous êtes à une distance prédéterminée d’objets fixes et d’autres véhicules lors des manœuvres de stationnement. En option sur les modèles Double Cab SR5 avec groupes TRD Hors route et Sport, CrewMax SR5 avec groupes TRD Hors route et Sport, et CrewMax Platinum.

Autres caractéristiques technologie

  • Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière en option
  • Système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir en option
  • Verrou d’abattant assisté en option
  • Système audio JBL à 12 haut-parleurs en option

Performance

Moteur V8 i-FORCE de 5,7 L

Ce puissant moteur de grosse cylindrée à DACT et à 32 soupapes produit 381 chevaux et un couple de 401 lb-pi, des chiffres pour le moins impressionnants. Et grâce à des technologies évoluées comme le système Toyota de distribution à calage variable intelligent double (VVT-i) et un système d’injection séquentielle multipoint.

Puissance

381 (284) ch

Couple

De solides performances hors route

Le groupe TRD Hors route est offert en option sur les modèles 4x4 Double Cab et CrewMax SR5. Il comprend des plaques de protection du réservoir de carburant, des amortisseurs Bilstein et des roues de 18 po hors route en alliage chaussées de pneus tout terrain. À l’intérieur, vous trouverez des systèmes de navigation et antivol, ainsi qu’une lunette arrière coulissante à ouverture verticale à commande assistée avec verre intimité (CrewMax) ou une lunette arrière coulissante à commande assistée (Double Cab Hors route).

Groupe Remorquage de forte capacité

Le Tundra est équipé pour tracter jusqu’à 4 400 kg (9 700 lb)* avec un attelage de haute capacité, des connecteurs à 4 et à 7 broches, un refroidisseur d’huile de transmission additionnel, un contrôleur de freins de remorque et un indicateur de température du liquide de transmission. Il comprend aussi des crochets de remorquage avant.

*4x2 Double Cab SR5 5,7L

Suspension ultrarobuste

Les capacités exceptionnelles du Tundra se poursuivent au niveau de la suspension. La suspension avant est à double bras triangulaire avec ressorts hélicoïdaux, amortisseurs à gaz et barre stabilisatrice. La suspension arrière dispose de ressorts à lames et d’amortisseurs à gaz montés de biais. Le groupe TRD Hors route est équipé d’amortisseurs à gaz Bilstein. Le groupe TRD Pro, d’amortisseurs FOX. Et le groupe TRD Sport, d’amortisseurs Bilstein calibrés sport.

Freins

Avec une grande puissance viennent de grandes responsabilités. C’est pourquoi nous avons équipé le Tundra d’immenses disques de gros freins avant de 13,9 po et d’étriers à 4 pistons. Les modèles 5,7 L sont également dotés d’un contrôleur de freins de remorque.

Sécurité

Moniteur d’angles morts (BSM) avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière (RCTA) en option

Disponible sur les modèles TRD Sport Premium, TRD Pro et CrewMax Platinum, le moniteur d’angles morts utilise un radar pour détecter les véhicules dans les voies adjacentes puis vous prévenir si un véhicule se trouve dans un de vos angles morts latéraux ou arrière. Lorsque le clignotant est actionné, le système allume une icône lumineuse clignotante dans le rétroviseur latéral correspondant afin d’attirer votre attention.

Différentiel à glissement limité automatique (Auto LSD)

De série sur le Tundra, le système Auto LSD activé par le conducteur se sert des composants du régulateur de traction pour réduire le patinage des roues et contribuer à libérer le véhicule lorsqu’une des roues motrices perd le contact avec la route ou encore pour faciliter le démarrage du véhicule lorsqu’il se trouve sur une surface inégale, glissante ou offrant une forte résistance, comme du sable.

8 coussins gonflables

Le Tundra reçoit des coussins gonflables avant côtés conducteur et passager, des coussins gonflables en rideau à détecteur de roulis et des coussins gonflables latéraux montés dans les sièges avant. C’est de plus le premier camion d’une demi-tonne à offrir des coussins gonflables de protection des genoux du conducteur et du passager avant.

Toyota Safety SenseMC P

Le Tundra 2020 est équipé de série de la suite Toyota Safety Sense P, qui comprend le système précollision avec détection des piétons, l'alerte de sortie de voie, les phares de route automatiques ainsi qu'un régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar.

1 Toyota Safety SenseMC

Le conducteur a toujours la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Selon les conditions routières, l’état du véhicule, la météo et d’autres conditions, il se peut que les systèmes TSS ne fonctionnent pas comme prévu. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Système précollision

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si l’impact avec le piéton est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de l’impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes sonores et visuelles en cas de sortie de voie. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction (LDA avec SA)

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions, et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores et appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

6 Phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

7 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie

L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de démarcation visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions routières et météo. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires en vedette

Démarrez

Explorez le Tundra par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.