Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content
The All-New

2022 Tundra

Born From Invincible

Our daring and dependable DNA has been passed down for generations. It’s grown in strength, explored every continent, and conquered impossible obstacles. Now the latest evolution of our fearless legacy can be found in Toyota’s most powerful, most capable and most advanced body-on-frame truck ever. Introducing the all-new 2022 Tundra. Available Soon.

Performance

Powerful Yet Efficient

Powerful i-FORCE Engines

Introducing two all-new powertrains. Tundra's available 3.5L twin-turbo V6 i-FORCE engine and electrified 3.5L twin-turbo V6 i-FORCE MAX hybrid engine both deliver incredible power and remarkable efficiency. The moment you step on the gas, you’re ready for adventure.

Advanced Off-Road Technology

Bring on the rocks, mud and sand—they’re no match for Tundra. With available Multi-Terrain Select (MTS) and Crawl Control (CRAWL) technology, Tundra doesn’t let obstacles get in the way of a good time.

Multi-Terrain Monitor

The Multi-Terrain Monitor view is limited and can be affected by environmental conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

Crawl Control

Crawl Control is designed for driving on difficult terrain at low speeds and assists driver by controlling acceleration and braking, allowing the driver to focus on steering. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

Off-Roading

The Tundra is designed to meet most off-road driving requirements, but off-roading is inherently dangerous and may result in vehicle damage. Toyota encourages responsible operation to help protect you, your vehicle and the environment. Seatbelts should be worn at all times. Do not allow passengers to ride in cargo area.

Rugged Body, Frame and Suspension

Using lightweight, high-strength materials to keep weight down and a new multi-link rear suspension, Tundra moves down the road with rugged agility. And its available rear air suspension and Adaptive Variable Suspension (AVS) work together to help you tow and haul without breaking a sweat.

Towing

Before towing, confirm your vehicle and trailer are compatible, hooked up and loaded properly and that you have any necessary additional equipment. Do not exceed any Weight Ratings and follow all instructions in your Owner’s Manual. The maximum you can tow depends on base curb weight plus the total weight of any cargo, occupants, and added vehicle equipment. “Added vehicle equipment” includes additional standard/optional equipment and accessories added by the manufacturer, dealers, and/or vehicle owners. The only way to be certain of your vehicle’s exact curb weight is to weigh your vehicle without passengers or cargo.

Payload

Payload Capacity is the calculation of GVWR minus curb weight and should be used for comparison purposes only. The maximum amount of passenger and cargo weight your vehicle can carry is the Load Carrying Capacity indicated on the label(s) on the driver’s doorjamb.

Groundbreaking Towing Technology

Back up with confidence. Using sensors and cameras, Tundra’s driver assistance technology helps keep your trailer in a straight line as you back up.

Trailer Driver-Assist

Trailer driver-assist features are supplemental and do not replace the driver's attention, judgment and responsibility to safely control vehicle and trailer movement. Be sure to also use other visibility aids (windows/mirrors/cameras) to confirm clearance and help maneuver safely. Do not overly rely on the features because there are limitations to the function, detection and range. See Owner's Manual for details and limitations.

Interior

The Great Indoors

Panoramic Moonroof

With just the push of a button, Tundra’s available panoramic moonroof opens up to give you a glimpse of the big, wide world waiting to be explored.

Tailored Cabin

Rugged on the outside. First class on the inside. Tundra’s premium interior includes leather-trimmed and soft-touch materials throughout, available heated/ventilated front seats, and advanced seating tech that helps the driver’s seat fit like a glove.

Power Vertical Rear Window

A signature Toyota feature. Tundra’s rear glass raises and fully lowers with the push of a button, making it easier to grab your gear‐or give your four-legged friend a better view.

Payload

Payload Capacity is the calculation of GVWR minus curb weight and should be used for comparison purposes only. The maximum amount of passenger and cargo weight your vehicle can carry is the Load Carrying Capacity indicated on the label(s) on the driver’s doorjamb.

Technology

A New Level of Connection

14-Inch Multimedia Screen

A big upgrade. With an available 14-inch multimedia screen, Tundra creates a seamless connection between the driver and technology.

Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM Compatibility

Standard wireless Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility lets you use all of your favourite apps on the Tundra’s stunning multimedia display without the need for a cord.

CarPlay

Apple CarPlayTM is a trademark of Apple Inc. A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges

Android Auto

Android AutoTM is a trademarks of Google Inc. A compatible customer phone pairing is required and customers are responsible for all data charges.

* Screen depiction accurate at time of posting.

Safety

The Confidence of Control

Blind Spot Monitor With Trailer Merge Warning

Tundra’s Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) is designed to warn you when a vehicle in the next lane enters your blind spot on either side of the vehicle. Even when hitched, the system automatically senses there’s a trailer connected, determines its length, and activates Trailer Merge Warning—all without any input from the driver. And when you’re reversing out of a tight spot, Rear Cross-Traffic Alert (RCTA) helps detect vehicles approaching from either side, warning you with side mirror indicators and a warning tone. Altogether, these and all of Tundra’s advanced safety technologies bring added peace of mind to every journey.

Blind Spot Monitor

Do not rely exclusively on the Blind Spot Monitor with Trailer Merge Warning. Always look over your shoulder and use your turn signal. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the monitor. See Owner's Manual for additional limitations and details.

Rear Cross-Traffic Alert

Do not rely exclusively on the Rear Cross-Traffic Alert system. Always look over your shoulder and use your mirrors to confirm rear clearance. There are limitations to the function, detection and range of the system. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

TRD Pro

This Rugged Body-on-Frame
Truck Fears no Trail

Unique TRD Pro Grille With Integrated Light Bar

When you see those six letters underlined by an integrated LED light bar on the grille, it reminds everyone that Toyota is still king of the off-road.

Off-Roading

The Tundra is designed to meet most off-road driving requirements, but off-roading is inherently dangerous and may result in vehicle damage. Toyota encourages responsible operation to help protect you, your vehicle and the environment. Seatbelts should be worn at all times. Do not allow passengers to ride in cargo area.

Off-Road Tires With TRD Pro Wheels

TRD Pro’s strong and lightweight alloy wheels come wrapped in Falken Wildpeak off-road tires for more on-road comfort and enhanced off-road traction.

Off-Roading

The Tundra is designed to meet most off-road driving requirements, but off-roading is inherently dangerous and may result in vehicle damage. Toyota encourages responsible operation to help protect you, your vehicle and the environment. Seatbelts should be worn at all times. Do not allow passengers to ride in cargo area.

FOX® Off-Road Shocks

Off-road performance. On-road stability. Whether you're rock-crawling, ripping through the desert, or driving home from a family road trip, Tundra TRD Pro's suspension features oversize FOX® shocks that are designed to deliver the optimal ride for any terrain.

Off-Roading

The Tundra is designed to meet most off-road driving requirements, but off-roading is inherently dangerous and may result in vehicle damage. Toyota encourages responsible operation to help protect you, your vehicle and the environment. Seatbelts should be worn at all times. Do not allow passengers to ride in cargo area.

FOX

FOX is a registered trademark of FOX Factory, Inc.

Sign up for updates now.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu
Le tout nouveau

Tundra 2022

L’ADN d’un camion invincible

L’ADN de nos camions fiables et audacieux a été transmis de génération en génération. Il s’est renforcé au gré d’aventures sur tous les continents et de la conquête d’obstacles impossibles. Aujourd’hui, la plus récente évolution de cet héritage intrépide est incarnée par le camion à carrosserie sur cadre le plus puissant, le plus performant et le plus avancé jamais fabriqué par Toyota. Voici le tout nouveau Tundra 2022. Bientôt disponible.

Performance

À la fois puissant et efficace

Moteurs i-FORCE surpuissants

Deux nouvelles motorisations font leur apparition sur le Tundra. Le moteur V6 biturbo de 3,5 L i-FORCE et le moteur hybride électrifié V6 biturbo de 3,5 L i-FORCE MAX offrent tous deux une puissance extraordinaire et une efficacité remarquable. Et ils sont prêts pour l’aventure dès que vous appuyez sur l’accélérateur.

Carrosserie, cadre et suspension robustes

Bénéficiant de matériaux légers et très résistants pour réduire son poids ainsi que d’une nouvelle suspension arrière multibras, le Tundra affiche un comportement routier agile et robuste. De plus, sa suspension pneumatique arrière et sa suspension variable adaptative en option s’associent pour vous permettre de tracter et de transporter des charges sans effort.

Moniteur multiterrain

Le moniteur multiterrain à visionnement panoramique est limité et peut être affecté par les conditions environnementales. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Commande de marche lente

La commande de marche lente est conçue pour la conduite sur terrain accidenté à basse vitesse. Elle aide le conducteur en contrôlant l’accélération et le freinage afin que le conducteur puisse se concentrer sur la conduite. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Conduite hors route

Le Tundra est conçu pour satisfaire à la plupart des exigences de la conduite hors route, mais la conduite hors route est intrinsèquement dangereuse et pourrait causer des dommages au véhicule. Toyota vous encourage à conduire de façon responsable afin de contribuer à votre protection, à celle de votre véhicule et de l’environnement. Les ceintures de sécurité doivent être portées en tout temps. Ne permettez pas à des passagers de voyager dans le compartiment de charge.

Technologies hors route évoluées

En conduite hors route, rien ne résiste au Tundra, que ce soit les rochers, la boue ou le sable. Doté d’un sélecteur multiterrain et d’une commande de marche lente en option, le Tundra franchit tous les obstacles qui se dressent sur sa route.

Remorquage

Avant de tracter une remorque, assurez-vous que le véhicule et la remorque sont compatibles, que la remorque est correctement attelée et bien chargée, et que tout l’équipement additionnel requis est installé. Ne dépassez pas les poids nominaux et suivez toutes les directives de votre manuel du propriétaire. Le poids maximum que le véhicule peut remorquer dépend du poids en ordre de marche ainsi que du poids de tout chargement, des occupants et de l’équipement ajouté. « Équipement ajouté » fait référence à l’équipement de série ou en option supplémentaire et aux accessoires ajoutés par le fabricant, le concessionnaire ou le propriétaire du véhicule. La seule façon d’être certain du poids en ordre de marche exact de votre véhicule est de le peser sans occupants ni chargement.

Charge utile

La charge utile se calcule en soustrayant le poids en ordre de marche du PNBV et ne doit être utilisée qu’aux fins de comparaison. Le poids maximal des occupants et du matériel que votre véhicule peut transporter est la capacité de charge indiquée sur l’étiquette ou les étiquettes apposée(s) au cadre de portière du conducteur.

Technologie de remorquage révolutionnaire

Reculez en toute confiance. Grâce à des capteurs et à des caméras, la technologie d’aide à la conduite du Tundra permet de maintenir votre remorque en ligne droite lorsque vous faites marche arrière.

Aide à la conduite avec remorque

Les fonctions d’aide à la conduite avec remorque sont des fonctions d’assistance et elles ne remplacent pas l’attention et le jugement du conducteur ainsi que sa responsabilité de contrôler en toute sécurité le véhicule et la remorque. Veillez également à utiliser d’autres aides à la visibilité (vitres/rétroviseurs/caméras) pour confirmer que la voie est dégagée et vous aider à manœuvrer en toute sécurité. Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement à ce système, puisque sa fonction, sa portée et sa plage de détection sont soumises à d’étroites limites. Consultez le manuel du propriétaire pour plus de détails et connaître les limites du système.

Intérieur

Une cabine hors pair

Toit panoramique

Sur simple pression d’un bouton, le toit ouvrant panoramique en option du Tundra s’ouvre sur le vaste monde qui attend d’être exploré.

Cabine sur mesure

Un extérieur robuste. Un intérieur de première classe. L’intérieur haut de gamme du Tundra comprend des garnitures en cuir et des matériaux doux au toucher, des sièges avant chauffants et ventilés en option, ainsi qu’un siège du conducteur intégrant une technologie de pointe pour un confort optimal.

Lunette arrière assistée à ouverture verticale

Caractéristique emblématique de Toyota, la lunette arrière du Tundra se lève et s’abaisse complètement sur simple pression d’un bouton, ce qui vous permet de récupérer plus facilement vos affaires ou d’offrir une meilleure vue à votre compagnon à quatre pattes.

Charge utile

La charge utile se calcule en soustrayant le poids en ordre de marche du PNBV et ne doit être utilisée qu’aux fins de comparaison. Le poids maximal des occupants et du matériel que votre véhicule peut transporter est la capacité de charge indiquée sur l’étiquette ou les étiquettes apposée(s) au cadre de portière du conducteur.

Technologie

Une connectivité inédite

Écran multimédia de 14 po

Une grande amélioration. Avec un écran multimédia de 14 po en option, le Tundra crée un lien transparent entre le conducteur et la technologie.

Compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC

La compatibilité sans fil avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC vous permet d’accéder à toutes vos apps préférées sur le superbe écran multimédia du Tundra, sans aucun câble.

CarPlay

Apple CarPlayMC est une marque de commerce d’Apple Inc. Le jumelage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

Android Auto

Android AutoMC est une marque de commerce de Google Inc. Le jumelage d’un téléphone compatible est nécessaire et les frais de données sont à la charge du client.

* La représentation de l’écran est exacte au moment de la publication.

Sécurité

Roulez en toute confiance

Moniteur d’angles morts avec avertissement de remorque

Le moniteur d’angles morts du Tundra est conçu pour vous avertir lorsqu’un véhicule circulant dans la voie adjacente pénètre dans votre angle mort, d’un côté ou de l’autre. Le système détecte automatiquement la présence d’une remorque, détermine sa longueur et déclenche l’alerte, le tout sans intervention du conducteur. Et lorsque vous faites marche arrière pour sortir d’un espace restreint, l’alerte de circulation transversale arrière aide à détecter les véhicules qui s’approchent d’un côté ou de l’autre, et vous avertit au moyen d’indicateurs dans les rétroviseurs latéraux et d’un signal sonore. Toutes ces fonctions et les technologies de sécurité avancées du Tundra rehaussent votre tranquillité d’esprit à chaque trajet.

Moniteur d’angles morts

Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au moniteur d’angles morts avec avertissement de remorque. Regardez toujours par-dessus votre épaule et activez votre clignotant avant de changer de voie. La fonctionnalité, la capacité de détection et la portée du moniteur sont soumises à d’étroites limites. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière. Regardez toujours par-dessus votre épaule et servez-vous de vos rétroviseurs pour confirmer que la voie est libre à l’arrière. La fonction et la plage de détection du système sont soumises à d’étroites limites. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

TRD Pro

Ce robuste Camion à Carrosserie
sur Cadre ne Craint Aucun Sentier.

Calandre TRD Pro exclusive avec barre d’éclairage intégrée

Ces six lettres soulignées par une barre d’éclairage à DEL intégrée à la calandre rappellent à tous que Toyota reste le champion incontesté de la conduite hors route.

Conduite hors route

Le Tundra est conçu pour satisfaire à la plupart des exigences de la conduite hors route, mais la conduite hors route est intrinsèquement dangereuse et pourrait causer des dommages au véhicule. Toyota vous encourage à conduire de façon responsable afin de contribuer à votre protection, à celle de votre véhicule et de l’environnement. Les ceintures de sécurité doivent être portées en tout temps. Ne permettez pas à des passagers de voyager dans le compartiment de charge.

Roues TRD Pro chaussées de pneus hors route

Les roues en alliage solides et légères du groupe TRD Pro sont chaussées de pneus tout-terrain Falken Wildpeak pour un confort accru sur route et une meilleure traction hors route.

Conduite hors route

Le Tundra est conçu pour satisfaire à la plupart des exigences de la conduite hors route, mais la conduite hors route est intrinsèquement dangereuse et pourrait causer des dommages au véhicule. Toyota vous encourage à conduire de façon responsable afin de contribuer à votre protection, à celle de votre véhicule et de l’environnement. Les ceintures de sécurité doivent être portées en tout temps. Ne permettez pas à des passagers de voyager dans le compartiment de charge.

Amortisseurs hors route FOXMD

Performants sur les sentiers. Stables sur la route. Que ce soit pour traverser le désert à fond la caisse, franchir des obstacles rocheux en marche lente ou rentrer chez vous après un voyage en famille, la suspension du Tundra TRD Pro est équipée d’amortisseurs FOXMD surdimensionnés conçus pour offrir une conduite optimale sur tous les terrains.

Conduite hors route

Le Tundra est conçu pour satisfaire à la plupart des exigences de la conduite hors route, mais la conduite hors route est intrinsèquement dangereuse et pourrait causer des dommages au véhicule. Toyota vous encourage à conduire de façon responsable afin de contribuer à votre protection, à celle de votre véhicule et de l’environnement. Les ceintures de sécurité doivent être portées en tout temps. Ne permettez pas à des passagers de voyager dans le compartiment de charge.

FOX

FOX est une marque de commerce de FOX Factory, Inc.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant.