Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

2022 Corolla Hatchback models are nearly sold out and 2023 Corolla Hatchback has limited inventory. for information on vehicle availability.

Performance Agile and Nimble Driving

Comfort, confidence and control. The 2023 Corolla Hatchback is the complete package. Based on Toyota’s New Global Architecture, its low centre of gravity translates into dynamic handling. Coupled with exceptional body rigidity, multi-link rear suspension, and Active Cornering Assist, Hatch delivers a genuinely sporty drive with great feedback, quick response, and super stability.

Powerful Efficient Engine

Power, snappy throttle response, and exceptional fuel efficiency – Corolla Hatchback’s Dynamic Force 2.0-litre inline 4-cylinder checks all the boxes. Equipped with advanced engine technology, including high-pressure direct-injection, Corolla Hatch generates an impressive 169 HP and while using only 6.8-litres per 100 km (combined city / highway). 1

6.8L / 100km

Fuel Efficiency Rating

169

Horsepower

2.0 Litre, 4-Cylinder

Engine

Disclaimers

A Quieter Ride

Exciting in both performance and personality, Corolla Hatchback also has a quieter side. An abundance of sound-absorbing materials, sealants, foams and silencers insulate the cabin from wind, road and engine noise. Drivetrain efficiencies, and rigid engine mounts further reduce powertrain intrusion. Aero Stabilizing Fins located on the taillights work to reduce wind drone.

Electronic Parking Brake

Corolla Hatchback pulls out all the stops with an electronic parking brake. A press of a button engages the emergency brake. As soon as you start to drive off, it automatically disengages.

CVT Transmission - Responsive & Fuel-Efficient

For fast-paced fun the moment you step on the gas, there’s Direct Shift-CVT with simulated 10-speed sequential shiftmatic steps and available paddle shifters At the touch of a button, Sport Mode accelerates your drive with quicker throttle response. The Corolla Hatchback comes standard with a Direct Shift-CVT Transmission with simulated 10-speed sequential shiftmatic steps and Sport Mode, plus available paddle shifters. The Direct Shift-CVT offers enhanced fuel efficiency and fast-paced fun the moment you step on the gas.

Design Sporty Hatchback Styling

With its wide track, low centre of gravity, short overhangs, and athletic lines, Corolla Hatchback exudes the spirit of a rally car. Bi-beam LED headlamps accent an aggressive front end. A raked hatch, integrated spoiler, and aerodynamic lower body diffuser set off the rear. Every model boasts its own distinct features, including 18” alloy wheels on SE Upgrade and XSE.

Versatile Seating for 5

Life’s waiting. The 2023 Corolla Hatchback helps you experience its endless possibilities. To complement the comfortable sport seats up front, a rear bench offers seating for 3 passengers, as well as anchors for child restraints. When more versatile transport is required, the 60/40 split-fold rear seats provide additional cargo storage, accessible from the hatchback.

Exterior Colours

Corolla Hatchback makes it easy to stand out from the crowd with a palette of available colours including Wind Chill Pearl and Finish Line Red, both of which can be paired with a black roof for an added touch of flair.

Inviting Interior Design

Corolla Hatchback’s interior is inviting and exciting. Its premium look and feel starts with high gloss accents set against soft-touch materials, including piano black trim and available Softex seats. Automatic Air Conditioning is standard and comfortable sport front seats are designed to hold your body in a natural posture – with pedals, controls, and available heated steering wheel all within easy, intuitive reach.

XSE Package

Live life to the fullest with the XSE Package. Elevate your style with the sport fabric & SofTex interior in Black. Enhance your comfort with 8-way power adjustable front driver seat and dual zone automatic air conditioning. And amplify your infotainment with Toyota Multimedia which adds a Drive Connect 3-Year trial that brings together Cloud Navigation, Intelligent Assistant and Destination Assist. The XSE also comes with an 8-speaker JBL Audio System as well 7” multi-information display with digital speedometer and more.

Build Corolla Hatchback XSE

SE and SE Upgrade Packages

Corolla Hatchback SE fuses sporty styling and exciting driving dynamics with exceptional value. Features including leather wrapped steering wheel with paddle shifters, heated front seats, and 16” alloy wheels help you navigate your world in comfort and style, while standard up to 10-year trials1 for Safety Connect and Service connect provide peace of mind on the road. SE Upgrade adds a roster of must-have features, including: 18” alloy wheels with black finish, heated steering wheel, wireless charging, and a complimentary 3-year Remote Connect trial, taking your convenience to a new level.

Build Corolla Hatchback SE

Build Corolla Hatchback SE Upgrade

Technology Always be connected

Corolla Hatchback is loaded with tech to touch and experience. An updated 7” multi-information display is now available to provide you a clear view of the info you need on the road. This is combined with the 8” touchscreen and next generation Toyota Multimedia. Now you can stay in touch with your journey and vehicle, whether you’re in, or out, of the driver’s seat.

Wireless Apple CarPlay®

Apple CarPlay® is the smart and easy way to use your iPhone® hands-free and wireless while in your Corolla Hatchback. Using Siri® voice commands or steering wheel audio controls you can make phone calls, call up your favourite playlist, use maps to find the best route, and more – all while keeping your focus on the road. The latest in modern tech is standard on all models.

Learn More About Apple CarPlay®

Wireless Android AutoTM

Android Auto makes it easy to access your favorite music, media, and messaging apps in the car – hands-free and wireless. With larger touch targets, a simplified interface, and easy-to-use voice actions with Google Assistant, it's designed to minimize distraction so you can stay focused on the road. The latest in modern tech is standard on all models.

Learn More About Android AutoTM

6-Speaker Audio System with Touchscreen

Corolla Hatchback features a 6-speaker audio system with wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ compatibility and steering-wheel mounted controls, along with the all-new 8-inch Touchscreen which also integrates the backup camera display.

Toyota Multimedia

Powered by new standard features like wake-word activated Toyota Assistant, and wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android AutoTM. Elevated by newly available features like Drive Connect which includes Cloud Navigation, Destination Assist and Intelligent Assistant. The next generation Toyota Multimedia delivers more convenience, control and connectivity than ever before.

service connect icon

SERVICE CONNECT

Track your warning lights and read warning light notifications to keep up-to-date with the health of your Toyota.

safety connect icon

SAFETY CONNECT

Need help on the road? Contact emergency SOS assistance and enhanced roadside assistance onboard.

remote connect icon

REMOTE CONNECT

Start your engine, lock or unlock the doors and more all with your smartphone.

TOYOTA APP

Toyota App is a smartphone app that connects you to your vehicle.

Learn More About Toyota Multimedia

Drive Connect

Use natural voice commands to access Intelligent Assistant. Real-time updates are provided with Cloud Navigation. Contact a 24/7 live agent with Destination Assist. Trial or subscription required.

cloud based icon

CLOUD NAVIGATION

This cloud-based navigation provides real-time traffic and map updates and Google™ Points-of-Interest data.

voice assistant icon

INTELLIGENT ASSISTANT

Send a message, check the weather, or access many other features with your voice. Simply say “Hey, Toyota” to wake up your virtual assistant and get started.

connectivity assistance icon

DESTINATION ASSIST

For directions and help to find your destination, a live agent is available 24/7 when you ask.

More Technology Features

  • Available Key Word Voice Command Feature
  • Smart Key System with Push Button Start
  • Available Wireless Charging (Qi Compatible)

Safety Toyota Safety Sense 3.0TM

Corolla Hatchback takes your safety to a new level. All 2023 models come standard with TSS 3.0 — featuring enhanced active-safety technologies and capabilities that enhance protection and support your awareness and decision making under a variety of conditions and contingencies.

Features include:

  • Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist
  • Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management
  • Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection
  • Automatic High Beams
  • Lane Tracing Assist with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition
blindspot monitoring icon

Available Blind Spot Monitor System with Rear Cross Traffic Alert2

For added safety and peace of mind, Corolla Hatchback offers Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) with Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA). BSM alerts you to the presence of vehicles in adjacent lanes that may have escaped visibility in your side-view mirrors. While RCTA warns you about cross-traffic you can’t see while backing up.Available on Corolla Hatchback SE, SE Upgrade, and XSE.

*Disclaimer

2 Do not rely exclusively on the Blind Spot Monitor System and Rear Cross-Traffic Alert System. They are not collision-avoidance systems or substitutes for safe and attentive driving.

Watch the Blind Spot Monitor Video
airbags icon

10 Airbags

Should the unexpected or unavoidable occur, Corolla Hatchback helps cushion the blow with a network of ten strategically placed airbags.

  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Accessories

Browse our accessories - then visit Build & Price to customize your very own Toyota.

Please select or change the Model and Package

Get Started

Experience Corolla Hatchback for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Les modèles de Corolla Hatchback 2022 sont presque tous vendus et la disponibilité des modèles Corolla Hatchback 2023 est limitée. pour en savoir plus."

Performance Agilité et maniabilité

Confort, assurance et maîtrise sont les maîtres-mots. La Corolla Hatchback 2023 est un véhicule complet. Construite à partir de la nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota, elle est dotée d’un centre de gravité bas qui favorise une tenue de route dynamique. Et grâce à une carrosserie ultrarigide, à une suspension arrière à tiges multiples et au contrôle actif en virage, la « Hatch » offre une authentique conduite sportive qui se traduit par d’excellentes sensations, une réponse instantanée aux sollicitations du conducteur et une stabilité remarquable.

Un moteur à la fois puissant et écoénergétique

Puissance, accélération et rendement énergétique exceptionnel ­– le moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 L à force dynamique de la Corolla Hatchback possède toutes les qualités requises. Doté de technologies de pointe dont l’injection directe à haute pression, le moteur de la Corolla Hatchback produit une puissance impressionnante de 169 chevaux tout en ne consommant que 6,8 litres aux 100 km (ville/route combinée) 1.

6,8 L/100 km

Cote de consommation

169

Chevaux

4 cylindres de 2,0 litres

Moteur

Mentions légales

Un roulement plus silencieux

Offrant des performances et une personnalité excitantes, la Corolla Hatchback a aussi un côté plus calme. L’usage abondant de matériaux insonorisants, mastics d’étanchéité, mousses et silencieux permet d’isoler l’habitacle des bruits du vent, de la route et du moteur. Un groupe propulseur révisé et des supports de moteur rigides contribuent à réduire les bruits provenant du compartiment moteur. Des ailettes stabilisatrices placées sur les feux arrière réduisent le bourdonnement du vent.

Frein de stationnement électronique

La Corolla Hatchback a du mordant grâce à son frein de stationnement électronique. Il suffit d’appuyer sur un bouton pour enclencher le frein de secours. Dès que vous commencez à rouler, il se désactive automatiquement.

Transmission à variation continue (CVT) réactive et écoénergétique

Offerte de série, la transmission à variation continue (CVT) Direct Shift avec mode séquentiel Shiftmatic à 10 rapports simulés et mode Sport, avec palettes de changement de vitesses en option, vous procure un plaisir de conduire immédiat dès que vous appuyez sur l’accélérateur. Sur simple pression d’un bouton, le mode Sport accentue la réponse de l’accélérateur. La transmission CVT Direct Shift offre un meilleur rendement énergétique et un plaisir de conduite immédiat dès que vous appuyez sur l’accélérateur.

Conception Une sportive à hayon

Avec sa largeur de voie imposante, son centre de gravité bas, ses porte-à-faux raccourcis et ses lignes athlétiques, la Corolla Hatchback a les qualités d’une voiture de rallye. Le dynamisme de la partie avant est accentué par des phares à DEL à deux faisceaux. La partie arrière est mise en valeur par le hayon incliné, un aileron intégré et un diffuseur aérodynamique abaissé. Chaque modèle reçoit des caractéristiques exclusives, dont des roues de 18 po en alliage sur les modèles SE Amélioré et XSE.

Cinq places polyvalentes

La vie vous attend. La Corolla Hatchback 2023 vous aide à explorer toute l’étendue de ses possibilités. Derrière les deux sièges avant sport au confort optimisé, la banquette arrière peut accueillir trois passagers. On y trouve également des dispositifs de retenue pour sièges pour enfants. Au besoin, les dossiers rabattables de la banquette arrière divisée 60/40 permettent d’augmenter le volume du compartiment de charge, accessible depuis le hayon.

Couleurs extérieures

Pour se démarquer, la Corolla Hatchback reçoit une palette de nouvelles couleurs qui comprend le Frisson glacé nacré et le Ligne d'arrivée rouge, qui peuvent toutes deux être combinées avec un toit noir pour ajouter une touche d’élégance.

Un design intérieur accueillant

L’intérieur de la Corolla Hatchback est accueillant et aguichant. L’apparence haut de gamme se remarque d’emblée dans les éléments lustrés et les matériaux doux au toucher, dont les garnitures du tableau de bord au fini noir lustré et les sièges recouverts de SofTex en option. Le contrôle automatique de la température est livré de série et les sièges avant sport sont conçus pour maintenir le corps dans une position plus naturelle, qui facilite l’accès intuitif aux pédales, aux commandes et au volant chauffant en option.

Groupe XSE

Profitez pleinement de la vie avec le groupe d’options XSE. Relevez votre style en optant pour l’intérieur en tissu sport et SofTex de couleur noir. Améliorez votre confort avec le siège du conducteur à 8 réglages assistés et le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones. Et amplifiez votre infodivertissement avec le système multimédia Toyota qui ajoute un essai de 3 ans à Drive Connect, comprenant la navigation infonuagique, l’Assistant intelligent et Destination Assist. La XSE est également équipée d’un système audio JBL à 8 haut-parleurs ainsi que d’un écran multifonction de 7 po avec indicateur de vitesse numérique et plus encore.

Configurez la vôtre

Groupes SE et SE Amélioré

La Corolla Hatchback SE allie un style sportif et une dynamique de conduite exaltante à un rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel. Des caractéristiques telles que le volant gainé de cuir avec palettes de changement de vitesses, les sièges avant chauffants et les roues de 16 po en alliage vous aident à naviguer dans votre monde en tout confort et avec style, tandis que les essais allant jusqu’à 10 ans1 pour Safety Connect et Service Connect augmentent votre tranquillité d’esprit sur la route. Le modèle SE Amélioré ajoute une série de caractéristiques incontournables, notamment des roues de 18 po en alliage au fini noir, un volant chauffant, la recharge sans fil et une période d’essai gratuite de 3 ans de Remote Connect, pour un niveau de commodité inédit.

Configurez la Corolla Hatchback SE

Configurez la Corolla Hatchback SE Amélioré

Technologie Soyez toujours connecté

La Corolla Hatchback déborde de technologies tactiles et expérientielles. Un écran multifonction de 7 po actualisé est désormais disponible pour vous offrir une vue claire des informations essentielles à la conduite. Il est combiné à un écran tactile de 8 po et au système multimédia Toyota de nouvelle génération. Désormais, vous pouvez rester en contact avec votre trajet et votre véhicule que vous soyez au volant ou ailleurs.

Apple CarPlayMD sans fil

Apple CarPlayMD est un moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser votre iPhoneMD au volant de votre Corolla Hatchback, sans fil et sans les mains. À l’aide des commandes vocales de SiriMD ou des commandes audio au volant, vous pouvez passer des appels, écouter votre musique préférée, consulter des cartes routières pour trouver le meilleur itinéraire et plus encore. Tout cela, en restant concentré sur la route, grâce aux plus récentes technologies de pointe qui équipent de série tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlayMD

Android AutoMC sans fil

Android Auto vous permet d’accéder facilement à vos applis de musique, de médias et de messagerie préférées dans le véhicule, sans fil et sans les mains. Doté de touches agrandies, d’une interface simplifiée et de commandes vocales faciles à utiliser avec l’Assistant Google, il est conçu pour réduire les distractions afin que vous restiez concentré sur la route, grâce aux plus récentes technologies de pointe qui équipent de série tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Android AutoMC

Système audio à 6 haut-parleurs avec écran tactile

La Corolla Hatchback reçoit un système audio à 6 haut-parleurs avec Apple CarPlayMD et Android AudoMC sans fil, les commandes au volant et un tout nouvel écran tactile de 8 po qui incorpore l’affichage des images de la caméra de recul.

Système multimédia Toyota

Propulsé par de nouvelles caractéristiques de série comme l’Assistant Toyota activé par un mot de réveil, Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil, et rehaussé par de nouvelles fonctionnalités en option, comme Drive Connect avec la navigation infonuagique, Destination Assist et l’Assistant intelligent, le système multimédia Toyota de nouvelle génération offre plus de commodité, de contrôle et de connectivité que jamais.

service connect icon

SERVICE CONNECT

Vérifiez les témoins d’alerte et consultez les notifications de témoin allumé pour connaître l’état de santé de votre Toyota.

safety connect icon

SAFETY CONNECT

Besoin d’aide sur la route? Contactez l’Assistance routière améliorée et l’Assistance en cas d’urgence.

remote connect icon

REMOTE CONNECT

Démarrez votre moteur, verrouillez ou déverrouillez les portières et plus encore avec votre téléphone intelligent.

APPLI TOYOTA

L’appli Toyota pour téléphones intelligents vous connecte à votre véhicule.

En savoir plus sur le système multimédia Toyota

Drive Connect

Utilisez des commandes vocales naturelles pour accéder à l’Assistant intelligent. Des mises à jour en temps réel sont fournies avec la navigation infonuagique. Destination Assist donne également accès à un agent 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Un essai ou un abonnement sont requis.

cloud based icon

NAVIGATION INFONUAGIQUE

Cette navigation basée sur le nuage prend en charge en temps réel les mises à jour cartographiques et sur la circulation, ainsi que des données sur les points d’intérêt GoogleMC.

voice assistant icon

ASSISTANT INTELLIGENT

Envoyez un message, consultez la météo ou accédez à de nombreuses autres fonctions avec votre voix. Il suffit de dire « Bonjour, Toyota » pour réveiller votre assistant virtuel pour commencer.

connectivity assistance icon

DESTINATION ASSIST

Pour obtenir des indications routières et de l’aide pour trouver votre destination, parlez à un agent 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Fonction de commande vocale par mot-clé en option
  • Système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir en option
  • Recharge sans fil en option (compatible avec Qi)

Sécurité Toyota Safety SenseMC 3.0

Côté sécurité, la Corolla Hatchback va encore plus loin. Tous les modèles 2023 sont équipés de série de TSS 3.0, qui comprend une panoplie de dispositifs de sécurité actifs conçus pour améliorer votre protection, stimuler votre vigilance et vous soutenir dans la prise de décision au volant dans diverses conditions de circulation et situations d’urgence.

Elle comprend :

  • Le système précollision avec détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et détection des cyclistes de jour, assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d’urgence
  • Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage
  • Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route
  • Les phares de route automatiques
  • L’aide au maintien dans la voie avec reconnaissance améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route
blindspot monitoring icon

Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière en option2

Pour une sécurité et une tranquillité d’esprit accrues, la Corolla Hatchback est équipée du moniteur d’angles morts (BSM) avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière (RCTA). Le BSM signale la présence de véhicules dans les voies adjacentes au cas où ceux-ci ne seraient pas visibles dans vos rétroviseurs, alors que la RCTA détecte les dangers potentiels que vous ne voyez pas lors de la marche arrière. Disponible sur la Corolla Hatchback SE, SE Amélioré et XSE.

*Avis légal

2 Ne vous fiez pas exclusivement au moniteur d’angles morts et au système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière. Ce ne sont pas des systèmes anticollision, et ils ne remplacent pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente.

Regarder la vidéo sur le moniteur d’angles morts
airbags icon

10 coussins gonflables

Si une collision devait survenir, la Corolla Hatchback aide à amortir la violence du choc avec un ensemble de 10 coussins gonflables placés stratégiquement.

  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez la Corolla hatchback par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.