Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

SERIOUSLY
FUN

* Legal Disclaimer

TOYOTA PERFORMANCE HERITAGE

What happens when you take lessons from a legacy of world-class engineering, over 50 years of racing, a deep passion for high performance and pour it all into a new generation of Toyota cars and trucks? You get vehicles that engage, enthrall, and excite. Every time you get behind the wheel.

Where We Came From

At the heart of each Toyota vehicle is the passion of our engineers looking to make ever-better cars for every curve of every road on the planet. That passion for high performance starts with our dedication to continuous improvement – and our love of motorsports. We entered our first race in 1957, and won our first rally the very next year. We’ve been racing and winning ever since, on every kind of surface, and on every kind of circuit. From the Baja 1000 to the Indy 500. From Formula 1 to Formula GT. From NASCAR to Dakar. Everything we learn on the track goes into the vehicles that we build for you.

Where We’re Going

We build performance in from the ground up. Our global president demands it from the top down. A certified master driver, Akio Toyoda races in rallies, on road tracks, and leads the way in Toyota’s 5 Continents Drive – a 7-year long initiative to put everyday Toyota vehicles to the test on every kind of terrain on every continent, all in pursuit of ever-better cars. He also gets behind the wheel of virtually every new Toyota model, putting the finishing touches on fun-to-drive performance.

Watch Akio's Drive

PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

At the heart of visceral performance lies exceptional engineering.

EVER-BETTER

Taking race-won knowledge and baking it into our everyday vehicles is an ongoing feat of engineering. Sometimes it can be a small thing that makes a big difference. Sometimes it is a big thing that changes everything – like our revolutionary new Toyota New Global Architecture (TNGA) platform.

TNGA

TNGA is a complete re-engineering of our powertrains and platforms, designed to make our production system faster, more flexible, and more efficient. It makes our vehicles better in every way — more agile, dynamic, safe, fuel-efficient, and more affordable than ever – so that you can find a car you love.

A Platform for Action

The longer, lower and wider TNGA platforms allows designers to be bolder, but it is the low centre of gravity that makes every TNGA vehicle beautifully stable and intimately responsive — creating a visceral connection between driver and car.

Powertrain Performance

The newest generation of gas and hybrid-electric powertrains were designed to take full advantage of our new platforms, simultaneously raising performance while significantly lowering emissions.

  • TNGA is a complete re-engineering of our powertrains and platforms, designed to make our production system faster, more flexible, and more efficient. It makes our vehicles better in every way — more agile, dynamic, safe, fuel-efficient, and more affordable than ever – so that you can find a car you love.

  • The longer, lower and wider TNGA platforms allows designers to be bolder, but it is the low centre of gravity that makes every TNGA vehicle beautifully stable and intimately responsive — creating a visceral connection between driver and car.

  • The newest generation of gas and hybrid-electric powertrains were designed to take full advantage of our new platforms, simultaneously raising performance while significantly lowering emissions.

PASSION FOR PERFORMANCE

Whether you find your fun on-the-road or off. If you find exhilaration in the sound of an engine’s roar, carving the perfect corner, or simply driving a vehicle that is as much in tune with you as it is the road, then you have come to the right place. Toyota has always put serious performance design into our vehicles, so that now, you can seriously enjoy your drive. At Toyota, the finish line is truly the start of the production line.

Gazoo Racing (GR) is Toyota’s Global Racing Division. It is where we put our passion for motorsports and innovation to the test. We focus on the most extreme events, like the World Rally Championship (WRC), the World Endurance Championship (WEC), and the Dakar Rally. Pushing our vehicles to the limit. Forging new technologies under the most extreme conditions.

TRD is Toyota’s acclaimed in-house tuning shop. Since 1979, TRD has been making our cars look great and do even better — with performance parts that have been honed in the heat of competition. From fabled races like the Indianapolis 500, to the pace of NASCAR, to decades of dominance in desert racing, TRD brings the excitement of competition to the roads that you drive.

MOTORSPORT HIGHLIGHTS

WRC

Battling the elements. Racing against the clock. Only the strongest survive. In 2018, in only its 2nd year of competition, a Yaris WRC came out on top among Manufacturers in the most epic motorsport championship in the world.

WEC

For the 2nd straight year, Toyota hybrid race cars placed 1st and 2nd in the 24 Hours of Le Mans, the world’s most punishing race. An unparalleled feat of performance and fuel efficiency.

Dakar Rally

The most extreme test bed imaginable. The 41st running in 2019 was one of the most grueling yet – with a Toyota notching a historic first overall victory for Gazoo Racing.

NASCAR

Toyota entered NASCAR in the 2000’s and has won the Manufacturer Standings multiple times since. This year, a Camry is hot on the track of another.

Formula DRIFT

A celebration of the art of drifting, Formula DRIFT takes motorsports to the extreme. The perfect venue for Corolla Hatchback to strut its stuff.

SERIOUS FUN. SERIOUS PERFORMANCE.

We pour the same passion, technology and racing DNA into every vehicle we build. From the track ready GR Supra, to the off-road ready RAV4 Trail, there’s a Toyota vehicle ready to power your next adventure and set your heart pumping.

GR SUPRA

Ultimate Performance

Horsepower 335 Torque 365lb-ft 0-96 KM/H 4.1s Explore Supra

COROLLA HATCHBACK 6MT

Urban Professional

Horsepower 168 Torque 155lb-ft Transmission Manual 6-speed with Downshift Rev-Matching Explore Corolla Hatchback

86 6M GT

Track Ready

Horsepower 205 Engine Flat 4 Boxer Suspension Double Wishbone Explore 86

CAMRY XSE V6

Purpose Built Performance

Horsepower 301 Transmission 8-SPEED Handling Multi-link Rear Suspension Explore Camry

RAV4 TRAIL AWD

Adventurous Utility

Drivetrain Multi-Terrain Select Drivetrain Dynamic Torque Vectoring AWD Ground Clearance 218mm Explore RAV4

TUNDRA TRD Pro

Rugged Capability

Horsepower 381 Torque 401lb-ft Engine 5.7L V8 Explore Tundra

Tacoma TRD Pro

Serious Adventure

Horsepower 278 towing capacity 3,500lb Suspension TRD Tuned Explore Tacoma

4RUNNER TRD Pro

Off-Road Warrior

Horsepower 270 towing capacity 5,000lb Suspension Bilstein High Performance Shocks Explore 4Runner

Stay up to date on our Concept Vehicles and sign up for exclusive insider content.

Discover More

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

ON PREND VOTRE PLAISIR AU SÉRIEUX

HÉRITAGE LA PERFORMANCE TOYOTA

Prenez 50 années d’expérience dans la course automobile, un savoir-faire hors pair dans la conception de véhicules et une passion intense pour les performances de haut niveau, et combinez le tout dans une nouvelle génération de voitures et de camions Toyota. Le résultat? Des véhicules stimulants, engageants et exaltants. Chaque fois que vous prenez le volant.

Notre histoire

Au cœur de l’ADN de chaque véhicule Toyota se trouve la passion avec laquelle nos ingénieurs s’efforcent de développer des voitures sans cesse plus performantes, prêtes à conquérir toutes les courbes de toutes les routes du monde. Notre passion pour les performances de haut niveau trouve son origine dans notre dévouement envers l’amélioration continue et notre amour des sports motorisés. Nous avons participé à notre première course en 1957. Et nous avons remporté notre première victoire en rallye dès l’année suivante. Nous n’avons plus jamais quitté le monde de la compétition depuis. Sur toutes les surfaces. Et sur tous les types de circuits. De la Baja 1000 à l’Indy 500. De la Formule 1 à la Formule GT. De la NASCAR au Dakar. Les enseignements que nous tirons de la course sont directement appliqués dans les véhicules que nous fabriquons pour vous.

Notre avenir

Nous intégrons la performance dans nos voitures dès leur conception. Cette consigne provient de notre président mondial lui-même. Maître-pilote certifié, Akio Toyoda participe à des rallyes sur circuits routiers et montre l’exemple dans le cadre du projet « 5 Continents Drive », une initiative étalée sur sept ans qui prévoit tester des véhicules Toyota de série sur tous les terrains et sur tous les continents, le but étant de développer des voitures sans cesse plus performantes. repoussant ses propres limites et celles des véhicules Toyota de série. Il essaie aussi personnellement la majorité des nouveaux modèles Toyota pour peaufiner leurs performances stimulantes.

Voir Akio derrière le volant

Disponible en anglais seulement

UNE CONCEPTION DE PERFORMANCE

Une qualité de fabrication exceptionnelle est au cœur des performances viscérales offertes par nos véhicules.

TOUJOURS MIEUX

L’application des enseignements de nos succès en compétition automobile à la conception de nos véhicules de série nécessite un savoir-faire de haut niveau. Parfois, un détail peut faire une grande différence. Parfois, un détail peut même tout changer, comme avec notre nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota (TNGA) révolutionnaire.

TNGA

La TNGA est une transformation complète de nos groupes propulseurs et de nos plateformes, conçue pour optimiser notre système de production et le rendre plus rapide, plus flexible et plus efficace. Et aussi pour améliorer nos véhicules sur tous les plans, de l’agilité à la puissance, en passant par la sécurité, le rendement énergétique et l’abordabilité.

Une plateforme dynamique

Avec leur profil allongé, élargi et abaissé, les plateformes TNGA permettent aux concepteurs de se montrer plus audacieux. Mais c’est le centre de gravité abaissé qui contribue à la stabilité et à la réactivité exceptionnelle de chaque véhicule TNGA en créant une relation fusionnelle entre le conducteur et la voiture.

Performance du groupe propulseur

Les groupes propulseurs à essence et hybride-électrique de dernière génération ont été conçus pour mettre pleinement à profit nos nouvelles plateformes en augmentant la puissance tout en réduisant considérablement les émissions.

  • La TNGA est une transformation complète de nos groupes propulseurs et de nos plateformes, conçue pour optimiser notre système de production et le rendre plus rapide, plus flexible et plus efficace. Et aussi pour améliorer nos véhicules sur tous les plans, de l’agilité à la puissance, en passant par la sécurité, le rendement énergétique et l’abordabilité.

  • Avec leur profil allongé, élargi et abaissé, les plateformes TNGA permettent aux concepteurs de se montrer plus audacieux. Mais c’est le centre de gravité abaissé qui contribue à la stabilité et à la réactivité exceptionnelle de chaque véhicule TNGA en créant une relation fusionnelle entre le conducteur et la voiture.

  • Les groupes propulseurs à essence et hybride-électrique de dernière génération ont été conçus pour mettre pleinement à profit nos nouvelles plateformes en augmentant la puissance tout en réduisant considérablement les émissions.

LA PASSION DES PERFORMANCES

Que vous trouviez votre plaisir dans la conduite sur route ou hors route, dans le vrombissement d’un moteur, dans une trajectoire parfaite en virage ou dans la relation fusionnelle entre le véhicule, le conducteur et la route, vous êtes au bon endroit. Toyota a toujours accordé une place prépondérante aux performances dans la conception de ses véhicules afin que vous puissiez vraiment prendre du plaisir au volant. Chez Toyota, la ligne d’arrivée sur le circuit est la ligne de départ pour nos voitures grand public.

Gazoo Racing (GR) est la division de course automobile mondiale de Toyota. C’est là que nous mettons notre passion pour l’innovation et les sports motorisés à l’épreuve. Nous nous concentrons sur les compétitions extrêmes, comme le Championnat du monde des rallyes (WRC), le Championnat du monde d’endurance (WEC) et le Rallye Dakar. Nous repoussons les limites de nos véhicules. Nous créons de nouvelles technologies dans des conditions extrêmes.

TRD est la populaire division des pièces du marché de l’après-vente de Toyota. Depuis 1979, TRD sublime l’apparence et améliore le rendement de nos véhicules en les équipant de pièces de performance éprouvées en compétition. Des courses mythiques comme l’Indianapolis 500 aux bolides de la série NASCAR en passant par plusieurs décennies de domination des courses dans le désert, TRD infuse l’excitation de la piste aux routes que vous parcourez.

FAITS SAILLANTS DES SPORTS MOTORISÉS

WRC

Une bataille avec les éléments. Et une course contre la montre. Seuls les plus forts survivent. En 2018, pour sa deuxième année de compétition, une Yaris WRC a remporté le championnat de sport automobile le plus épique au monde.

WEC

Pour la deuxième année consécutive, les voitures de course hybrides Toyota ont décroché les deux premières places aux 24 Heures du Mans, la course d’endurance la plus exigeante au monde. Un exploit sans pareil sur le plan des performances et du rendement énergétique.

Rallye Dakar

Le banc d’essai le plus extrême qu’on puisse imaginer. L’édition de 2019, la 41e, a été l’une des plus éprouvantes de l’histoire, et une Toyota Hilux a remporté une victoire historique pour le compte de Gazoo Racing.

NASCAR

Depuis sa première participation à la série NASCAR dans les années 2000, Toyota a remporté plusieurs fois le classement du Championnat des constructeurs. Cette saison, deux Camry se livrent un duel acharné.

Formula DRIFT

Célébration de l’art de la glisse, la Formula DRIFT est une discipline extrême du sport automobile. C’est une compétition idéale où la Corolla Hatchback s’éclate.

ON PREND VOTRE PLAISIR AU SÉRIEUX. LES PERFORMANCES AUSSI.

Nous intégrons la même passion, les mêmes technologies et le même ADN de course dans chaque véhicule que nous fabriquons. De la GR Supra prête pour le circuit au RAV4 Trail prêt pour les sentiers, il y a un modèle Toyota prêt à vous accompagner dans votre prochaine aventure et vous faire battre le cœur!

GR SUPRA

Des performances hors pair

Puissance 335 Couple lb-pi 365 0 à 96 km/h 4,1 s Explorer Supra

COROLLA HATCHBACK 6M

La professionnelle urbaine

Puissance 168 Couple lb-pi 155 Boîte de vitesses Manuelle 6 vitesses avec correspondance du régime en rétrogradation Explorer Corolla Hatchback

86 6M GT

Prête pour le circuit

Puissance 205 Moteur Moteur boxer à 4 cylindres opposés à plat Suspension Suspension arrière à bras triangulaires oscillants Explorer 86

CAMRY XSE V6

Des performances sur mesure

Puissance 301 Boîte de vitesses Boîte automatique Direct Shift 8 rapports Suspension Suspension arrière à tiges multiples Explorer Camry

RAV4 TRAIL AWD

L’utilitaire aventureux

Sélecteur multiterrain Traction intégrale à modulation de couple dynamique Garde au sol 218 mm Explorer RAV4

TUNDRA TRD Pro

Robuste et compétent

Puissance 381 Couple lb-pi 401 Moteur V8 de 5,7 L Explorer Tundra

Tacoma TRD Pro

Axé sur l’aventure

Puissance 278 Capacité de remorquage 3 500lb Suspension calibrage TRD Explorer Tacoma

4RUNNER TRD Pro

Un champion tout terrain

Puissance 270 Capacité de remorquage 5 000lb Suspension Amortisseurs haute performance Bilstein Explorer 4Runner

SEQUOIA TRD Pro

Une robustesse raffinée

Puissance 381 Capacité de remorquage 7 100lb Couple lb-pi 401 Explorer Sequoia

Restez au courant des plus récents développements en lien avec nos véhicules concepts et inscrivez-vous pour recevoir du contenu exclusif.

En savoir plus