Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Make a Date Every 8,000KM

THIS OFFER IS AVAILABLE TO CANADIAN RESIDENTS ONLY AND IS GOVERNED BY CANADIAN LAW

1. KEY DATES:

The Offer Period (the “Offer Period”) for the Make a Date Every 8,000KM Offer (the “Offer”) begins on April 15, 2019 at 12:01 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) and ends on April 14, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. ET. The Redemption Period (the “Redemption Period”) for the Offer begins on April 15, 2019 at 12:01 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) and ends on April 14, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. ET.

2. ELIGIBILITY:

Offer is available only to residents of Canada who have reached the legal age of majority in their province/territory of residence at the time of participation.

3. AGREEMENT TO BE LEGALLY BOUND BY TERMS:

By participating in this Offer, you are signifying your agreement that you have read and agree to be legally bound by these Official Terms and Conditions (the “Terms”). IMPORTANT NOTE: This Offer is intended to be conducted separately and with a distinct set of Terms from all other offers and promotions being administered by Toyota.

4. HOW TO INITIATE A TAG:

During the Offer Period, one (1) Tag (each, a “Tag”) will be digitally generated with the retail (non-fleet) purchase or lease of any new and previously unregistered 2018, 2019, or 2020 model year Toyota-brand vehicle (each, an “Eligible Vehicle”) that is purchased or leased at retail (non-fleet) from an authorized Toyota dealership (each, a “Dealership”) within Canada (each, an “Eligible Purchase”). Each Tag has a unique 9-digit alphanumeric Tag ID (each, a “Tag ID”) associated with the Tag.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Each Tag ID is unique and can only be used one (1) time in relation to this Offer. Each Tag ID will automatically expire after its first use or at the close of the Redemption Period (whichever occurs first). Please retain the original Tag ID for your records. All Tag IDs are subject to verification in the sole and absolute discretion of Toyota. Any Tag ID that cannot be verified to the complete satisfaction of Toyota, in its sole and absolute discretion, is subject to immediate disqualification (in which case the Tag ID will be declared null and void and any rights to any Reward (defined below) associated with such Tag ID will be forfeited in their entirety). Toyota Canada Inc. (“Toyota”), its parent company, subsidiaries, associated and affiliated entities, reward suppliers, dealers, advertising/promotion agencies and any other individual(s), entity or entities involved in the development, production, implementation, administration or fulfillment of the Offer, and each of their respective officers, directors, agents, representatives, successors and assigns (collectively, the “Released Parties”) are not responsible for, and accept no liability whatsoever in relation to, any lost, stolen, delayed, illegible, damaged, misdirected, late, incomplete, destroyed or incompatible Tag ID submissions or Tag ID submission attempts (all of which are void).

5. LIMIT ON NUMBER OF TAG IDS:

There is a limit of one (1) Tag/Tag ID per Eligible Purchase. If it is discovered by Toyota (using any evidence or other information made available to or otherwise discovered by Toyota) that any person has attempted to: (i) obtain more than one (1) Tag/Tag ID per Eligible Purchase; (ii) use multiple names, identities, email addresses, any automated, macro, script, robotic or other system(s) or program(s) and/or any other means not in keeping with the letter and spirit of these Terms to enter or otherwise participate in or to disrupt this Offer; (iii) obtain, enter and/or otherwise use a Tag ID without obtaining a Tag ID in accordance with these Terms; (iv) use a Tag ID a subsequent time after its first use; and/or (v) use a Tag ID that has been falsified, manipulated or otherwise altered in any way (all as determined by Toyota in its sole and absolute discretion); then he/she may be disqualified from the Offer in the sole and absolute discretion of Toyota. In any such case(s), Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion and at any time, to take whatever action it deems necessary based on the circumstances – including, without limitation, disqualifying the Tag/Tag ID (and therefore the individual associated with that Tag/Tag ID) – to help ensure that the Offer is being conducted in accordance with the letter and spirit of these Terms.

6. HOW TO RECEIVE A REWARD:

In order to be eligible to receive a Reward, you must first bring the Eligible Vehicle to a Dealership to complete the Eligible Vehicle’s first scheduled service that is required pursuant to the Eligible Vehicle’s official maintenance schedule (an “Eligible Service”). All determinations as to what does and what does not constitute an Eligible Service will be made by Toyota in its sole and absolute discretion. Upon completing and paying for the Eligible Service, a Representative (the “Representative”) of the Dealership will automatically enter your Tag ID into Toyota’s Official System (the “System”). If you do not have your Tag/Tag ID, then Toyota may elect, in its sole and absolute discretion, to allow you to enter the Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) of the Eligible Vehicle instead. Once your Tag ID (or VIN, as applicable) has been verified and entered into the System by the Representative, you will be eligible to receive your Reward (See Section 8).

7. VERIFICATION:

Without limiting the generality of any other section in these Terms, all Eligible Purchases, Eligible Services, Eligible Vehicles, Tag IDs, Tags and VINs are subject to verification by Toyota at any time and for any reason. Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to require proof of identity and/or eligibility (in a form acceptable to Toyota – including, without limitation, government issued photo identification): (i) for the purposes of verifying an individual’s eligibility to participate in this Offer; (ii) for the purposes of verifying the eligibility and/or legitimacy of any Eligible Purchase(s), Eligible Service(s), Eligible Vehicle(s), Tag ID(s), Tag(s), VIN(s) and/or other information for the purposes of this Offer; and/or (iii) for any other reason Toyota deems necessary, in its sole and absolute discretion, for the purposes of administering this Offer in accordance with the letter and spirit of these Terms. Further, Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to request any original Tag ID, Tag or VIN for the purposes of verification. Failure to provide such proof to the complete satisfaction of Toyota (including, if required, providing the original Tag ID, Tag or VIN) within the timeline specified by Toyota may result in disqualification in the sole and absolute discretion of Toyota. In any such case(s), Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion and at any time, to take whatever action it deems necessary based on the circumstances – including, without limitation, disqualifying the Tag ID (and therefore the individual associated with that Tag ID) – to help ensure that the Offer is being conducted in accordance with the letter and spirit of these Terms. The sole determinant of the time for the purposes of this Offer will be Toyota’s Official Clock(s) and the System.

8. THE REWARDS:

Each Reward (each, a “Reward” and collectively, the “Rewards”) consists of an Esso & Mobil PRICE PRIVILEGESTM Fuel Discount Card (a “Card”) that allows the holder to receive a discount of $0.03 per litre on the price of gasoline – up to a maximum of Eight Hundred and Eighty-Eight (888) litres at participating Esso and Mobil branded stations in Canada. The Card is subject to the terms and conditions of the issuer and will automatically expire when the maximum Card value of $26.64 is depleted or twelve (12) consecutive months after the Card has been activated (whichever occurs first). The approximate retail value of each Reward is $26.64 CAD. Each Reward must be accepted as awarded and is not transferable, assignable or convertible to cash (except as may be specifically permitted by Toyota in its sole and absolute discretion). No substitutions except at Toyota’s option. Toyota reserves the right at any time and for any reason to substitute any Reward with a reward of equal or greater retail value, including, without limitation, but solely at Toyota’s sole and absolute discretion, a cash award. Upon notification, a confirmed Reward recipient may, in the sole and absolute discretion of Toyota, be required to present adequate personal identification (in a form acceptable to Toyota – including, without limitation, government issued photo identification). A Reward recipient is solely responsible for all expenses that are not included in the Reward description above. There is a limit of one (1) Reward per Eligible Purchase. None of the Released Parties makes any representation or offers any warranty, express or implied, as to the quality or fitness of any Reward awarded in connection with the Offer. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, each confirmed recipient understands and acknowledges that he or she may not seek reimbursement or pursue any legal or equitable remedy from neither Toyota nor any of the Released Parties should his/her Reward fail to be fit for its purpose or is in any way unsatisfactory. For greater certainty and the avoidance of any doubt, by accepting a Reward, each confirmed recipient agrees to waive all recourse against the Released Parties if the Reward or a component thereof does not prove satisfactory, either in whole or in part. Any gift cards or certificates are subject to the terms and conditions of the issuer.

9. REWARD RECIPIENT CONFIRMATION PROCESS:

NO ONE IS A RECIPIENT OF A REWARD UNLESS AND UNTIL TOYOTA OFFICIALLY CONFIRMS HIM/HER AS A RECIPIENT OF THE REWARD IN ACCORDANCE WITH THESE TERMS. By participating in the Offer and accepting a Reward, each confirmed recipient of a Reward hereby: (i) confirms his/her compliance with these Terms; (ii) acknowledges his/her acceptance of the Reward (as awarded); and (iii) releases the Released Parties from any and all liability in connection with this Offer, his/her participation therein and/or the awarding and use/misuse of the Reward or any portion thereof. If an eligible recipient: (a) cannot accept (or is unwilling to accept) the Reward (as awarded) for any reason; and/or (b) is determined to be in violation of these Terms for any reason (all as determined by Toyota in its sole and absolute discretion); then he/she will be disqualified (and will forfeit all rights to the Reward). IMPORTANT NOTE: Any forfeited or unclaimed Reward(s) in this Offer will NOT be awarded.

If due to printing, production, online, internet, computer, technical or other error of any kind whatsoever, more Rewards are claimed than intended to be distributed or awarded according to these Terms, then, in addition to having the right to terminate the Offer immediately, Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to rescind invalid Reward claims. In no event whatsoever will the Released Parties be liable for more than a maximum of one (1) Reward per Eligible Purchase.

10. GENERAL CONDITIONS:

This Offer is subject to all applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws. The decisions of Toyota with respect to all aspects of this Offer are final and binding on all participants without right of appeal. ANYONE DEEMED BY TOYOTA TO BE IN VIOLATION OF THE LETTER AND/OR SPIRIT OF THESE TERMS FOR ANY REASON IS SUBJECT TO DISQUALIFICATION IN THE SOLE AND ABSOLUTE DISCRETION OF TOYOTA AT ANY TIME.

The Released Parties will not be liable for: (i) any failure of any website or any platform during or after the Offer (including, but not limited to, the System); (ii) any technical malfunction or other problems of any nature whatsoever, including, without limitation, those relating to the telephone network or lines, computer on-line systems, servers, access providers, computer equipment or software; (iii) the failure of any Eligible Purchase(s), Eligible Service(s), Request(s), Tag ID(s), Tag(s), VIN(s) and/or other information to be received, captured, recorded or otherwise work properly for any reason whatsoever; (iv) any injury or damage to a participant’s or any other person’s computer or other device related to or resulting from participating in the Offer; (v) anyone being incorrectly and/or mistakenly identified as a recipient or eligible recipient; and/or (vi) any combination of the above.

Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to withdraw, amend or suspend this Offer (or to amend these Terms) in any way, in the event of any cause beyond the reasonable control of Toyota that interferes with the proper conduct of this Offer as contemplated by these Terms, including, without limitation, any error(s), problem(s), bug(s), tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud or failure(s) of any kind whatsoever. Any attempt to undermine the legitimate operation of this Offer in any way (as determined by Toyota in its sole and absolute discretion) may be a violation of criminal and civil laws and should such an attempt be made, Toyota reserves the right to seek remedies and damages to the fullest extent permitted by law. Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to cancel, amend or suspend this Offer, or to amend these Terms, in any way without prior notice or obligation, in the event of any accident, printing, administrative, or other error of any kind, or for any other reason whatsoever.

By participating in this Offer, each participant expressly consents to Toyota, its agents and/or representatives, storing, sharing and using the personal information submitted only for the purpose of administering the Offer and in accordance with Toyota’s privacy policy (available at: http://www.toyota.ca/toyota/en/privacy/toyota). This section does not limit any other consent(s) that an individual may provide Toyota or others in relation to the collection, use and/or disclosure of their personal information.

Toyota reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to adjust any of the dates, timeframes and/or other Offer mechanics stipulated in these Terms, to the extent deemed necessary by Toyota, for purposes of verifying compliance by any participant and/or the legitimacy of any Eligible Purchase(s), Eligible Service(s), Request(s), Eligible Vehicle(s), Tag ID(s), Tag(s), VIN(s) and/or other information with these Terms, or as a result of any technical or other problems, or in light of any other circumstances which, in the opinion of Toyota, in its sole and absolute discretion, affect the proper administration of the Offer as contemplated in these Terms, or for any other reason.

In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the terms and conditions of these English Terms and disclosures or other statements contained in any Offer-related materials, including, but not limited to, the French version of these Terms, point of sale, television, print or online advertising and/or any instructions or interpretations of these Terms given by any representative of Toyota, the terms and conditions of these English Terms shall prevail, govern and control to the fullest extent permitted by law.

The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these Terms shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision. In the event that any provision is determined to be invalid or otherwise unenforceable or illegal, these Terms shall otherwise remain in effect and shall be construed in accordance with the terms as if the invalid or illegal provision were not contained herein.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, all issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of these Terms or the rights and obligations of participants, Toyota or any of the other the Released Parties in connection with the Offer will be governed by and construed in accordance with the domestic laws of the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein, without giving effect to any choice of law or conflict of law terms or provisions that would cause the application of any other jurisdiction’s laws. The parties hereby consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the courts located in Ontario in any action to enforce (or otherwise relating to) these Terms or relating to this Offer.

Esso and Price Privileges are trademarks of Imperial Oil Limited. Imperial Oil, licensee. Mobil is a trademark of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries. Imperial Oil, licensee.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Rendez-nous visite tous les 8 000 km

CETTE OFFRE EST DISPONIBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES RÉSIDENTS CANADIENS ET ELLE EST RÉGIE PAR LA LOI CANADIENNE

1. DATES CLÉS :

La Période de l’offre (la « Période de l’offre ») pour l’Offre Rendez-nous visite tous les 8 000 km (l’« Offre ») débute le 15 avril 2019 à 0 h 01, heure de l’Est (« HE ») et se termine le 14 avril 2020 à 23 h 59 (HE). La Période d’échange (la « Période d’échange ») pour l’Offre débute le 15 avril 2019 à 0 h 01, heure de l’Est (« HE ») et se termine le 14 avril 2020 à 23 h 59 (HE).

2. ADMISSIBILITÉ :

L’Offre s’adresse uniquement aux résidents du Canada qui ont atteint l’âge de la majorité dans la province/le territoire où ils résident au moment de leur participation.

3. ACCEPTATION D’ÊTRE JURIDIQUEMENT LIÉ PAR LES CONDITIONS DU PRÉSENT RÈGLEMENT :

En participant à cette Offre, vous confirmez que vous avez lu et acceptez d’être légalement lié par le présent Règlement officiel (le « Règlement »). IMPORTANT : Cette Offre sera menée séparément et comporte des conditions distinctes de toutes les autres offres et promotions administrées par Toyota.

4. COMMENT CRÉER UNE ÉTIQUETTE :

Pendant la Période de l’offre, une (1) Étiquette (chacune, une « Étiquette ») sera créée numériquement avec l’achat ou la location au détail (parcs exclus) de tout véhicule de marque Toyota d’année-modèle 2018, 2019 ou 2020 neuf et non enregistré (chacun, un « Véhicule admissible ») qui est acheté ou loué au détail (parcs exclus) auprès d’un Établissement concessionnaire autorisé (chacun, un « Établissement concessionnaire ») au Canada (chacun, un « Achat admissible »). Chaque Étiquette possède une Étiquette ID alphanumérique unique de 9 caractères (chacune, une « Étiquette ID ») associée à l’Étiquette.

IMPORTANT : Chaque Étiquette ID est unique et ne peut être utilisée qu’une (1) seule fois dans le cadre de cette Offre. Chaque Étiquette ID expirera automatiquement après sa première utilisation ou à la fin de la Période d’échange (selon la première éventualité). Veuillez conserver l’Étiquette ID originale pour vos dossiers. Toutes les Étiquettes ID peuvent faire l’objet d’une vérification à la seule et entière discrétion de Toyota. Toute Étiquette ID qui ne peut pas être vérifiée à l’entière satisfaction de Toyota, à sa seule et entière discrétion, peut entraîner une disqualification immédiate, auquel cas l’Étiquette ID sera déclarée nulle et non avenue et les droits de tout Prix (définis ci-après) qui sont associés à l’Étiquette ID en question seront annulés dans leur totalité. Toyota Canada Inc. (« Toyota »), sa société mère, ses filiales, ses entités associées et affiliées, ses fournisseurs de prix, ses concessionnaires, ses agences de publicité et de promotion et toute autre personne, entité ou entités participant à l’élaboration, la production, la mise en œuvre, l’administration ou l’exécution de l’Offre, et chacun de leurs dirigeants, administrateurs, mandataires, représentants, successeurs et ayants droit respectifs (collectivement, les « Parties renonciataires ») ne sont pas responsables et se dégagent de toute responsabilité à l’égard de toute soumission ou tentative de soumission d’Étiquette ID perdue, volée, retardée, illisible, endommagée, mal acheminée, parvenue en retard, détruite ou incompatible (qui sont toutes nulles).

5. LIMITE DU NOMBRE D’ÉTIQUETTES ID :

Il y a une limite d’une (1) Étiquette/Étiquette ID par Achat admissible. Si Toyota découvre (à partir de preuves ou de toutes autres informations qui lui sont communiquées ou dont elle a eu connaissance autrement) qu’une personne a tenté : (i) d’obtenir plus d’une (1) Étiquette/Étiquette ID par Achat admissible; (ii) d’utiliser de multiples noms, identités, adresses de courriel, systèmes ou programmes automatisés, macros, scripts, robotisés ou tout autre moyen qui n’est pas en conformité avec l’esprit et la lettre des présentes Conditions pour s’inscrire ou participer à l’Offre, ou pour perturber de quelque autre façon l’Offre; (iii) d’obtenir, d’entrer et (ou) d’utiliser d’une autre manière une Étiquette ID sans avoir obtenu cette d’Étiquette ID conformément aux présentes conditions; (iv) d’utiliser une Étiquette ID une autre fois après sa première utilisation; et (ou) (v) d’utiliser une Étiquette ID qui a été falsifiée, manipulée ou autrement modifiée de quelque façon que ce soit (le tout tel que déterminé par Toyota à sa seule et entière discrétion); cette personne pourra être disqualifiée de l’Offre, à la seule et entière discrétion de Toyota. Dans pareil(s) cas, Toyota se réserve le droit, à sa seule et entière discrétion et en tout temps, de prendre les mesures qu’elle juge nécessaires selon les circonstances – y compris, sans s’y limiter, la disqualification de l’Étiquette/Étiquette ID (et donc de la personne associée à cette Étiquette/Étiquette ID) – pour s’assurer que l’Offre se déroule conformément à la lettre et à l’esprit des présentes Conditions.

6. COMMENT RECEVOIR UN PRIX :

Afin d’être admissible à recevoir un Prix, vous devez d’abord amener le Véhicule admissible dans un Établissement concessionnaire pour faire effectuer le premier service d’entretien requis du Véhicule admissible, selon le calendrier d’entretien officiel du Véhicule admissible (un « Service admissible »). Toutes les décisions quant à ce qui constitue ou non un Service admissible seront prises par Toyota à sa seule et entière discrétion. Après exécution et paiement du Service admissible, un Représentant (le « Représentant ») de l’Établissement concessionnaire entrera automatiquement votre Étiquette ID dans le système officiel de Toyota (le « Système »). Si vous n’avez pas votre Étiquette/Étiquette ID, Toyota peut décider, à sa seule et entière discrétion, de vous autoriser à entrer le numéro d’identification du véhicule (NIV) du Véhicule admissible à la place. Une fois que votre Étiquette/Étiquette ID (ou NIV, selon le cas) aura été vérifiée et entrée dans le système par le Représentant, vous serez admissible à recevoir votre Prix (voir section 8).

7. VÉRIFICATION :

Sans limiter la portée de toute autre section des présentes Conditions, les Achats admissibles, Services admissibles, Véhicules admissibles, Étiquettes, Étiquettes ID et NIV peuvent faire l’objet d’une vérification de la part de Toyota en tout temps et pour toute raison. Toyota se réserve le droit, à sa seule et entière discrétion, d’exiger une preuve d’identité et (ou) d’admissibilité (sous une forme acceptable pour Toyota – y compris, notamment, une pièce d’identité délivrée par le gouvernement comportant une photo) : (i) aux fins de vérification de l’admissibilité d’une personne à participer à l’Offre; (ii) aux fins de vérification de l’admissibilité et (ou) de la légitimité de tous Achats admissibles, Services admissibles, Véhicules admissibles, Étiquettes, Étiquettes ID, NIV et (ou) autre information soumise aux fins de l’Offre; et (ou) (iii) pour toute autre raison jugée nécessaire par Toyota, à sa seule et entière discrétion, aux fins d’administration de l’Offre en conformité avec l’esprit et la lettre des présentes Conditions. De plus, Toyota se réserve le droit, à sa seule et entière discrétion, d’exiger une Étiquette, une Étiquette ID ou un NIV original aux fins de vérification. Le défaut de fournir une telle preuve à l’entière satisfaction de Toyota (y compris, s’il y a lieu, de fournir l’Étiquette ID, l’Étiquette ou le NIV original) dans les délais prescrits par Toyota peut entraîner la disqualification à la seule et entière discrétion de Toyota. Dans pareil(s) cas, Toyota se réserve le droit, à sa seule et entière discrétion et en tout temps, de prendre les mesures qu’il juge nécessaires selon les circonstances – y compris, sans s’y limiter, la disqualification de l’Étiquette ID (et donc de la personne associée à cette Étiquette ID) – pour s’assurer que l’Offre se déroule conformément à la lettre et à l’esprit des présentes Conditions. L’unique élément déterminant de l’heure aux fins de cette Offre sera la ou les Horloge(s) officielle(s) et le Système de Toyota.

8. LES PRIX :

Chaque Prix (chacun, un « Prix » et collectivement, les « Prix ») consiste en une carte de rabais sur l’essence PRIX PRIVILÈGESMC Esso et Mobil (une « Carte ») permettant au titulaire de bénéficier d’un rabais de 0,03 $ sur le prix de chaque litre d’essence – jusqu’à un maximum de huit cent quatre-vingt-huit (888) litres – chez les stations-service de marque Esso et Mobil participantes du Canada. La Carte est assujettie aux conditions et modalités de l’émetteur et expirera automatiquement lorsque sa valeur maximale de 26,64 $ est épuisée ou douze (12) mois consécutifs après son activation (selon la première éventualité). La valeur au détail approximative de chaque Prix est de 26,64 $ CA. Chaque Prix doit être accepté tel que décerné et ne peut être transféré, cédé ou converti en argent comptant (sauf si Toyota l’autorise explicitement, à sa seule et entière discrétion). Aucune substitution ne sera permise, sauf à la discrétion de Toyota. Toyota se réserve le droit, à tout moment et pour toute raison, de remplacer le Prix par un prix ou des composants de valeur équivalente ou supérieure, y compris, sans s’y limiter, mais à la seule et entière discrétion de Toyota, un prix en argent. À la réception d’un avis, le bénéficiaire confirmé d’un Prix peut, à la seule et entière discrétion de Toyota, être tenu de présenter les pièces d’identité requises (sous une forme acceptable pour Toyota – y compris et sans s’y limiter, une pièce d’identité avec photo délivrée par le gouvernement). Le bénéficiaire d’un Prix est seul responsable de toutes les dépenses qui ne sont pas incluses dans la description du Prix ci-dessus. Il y a une limite d’un (1) Prix par Achat admissible. Les Parties renonciataires ne font de déclaration ou n’offrent aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, quant à la qualité ou à l’adéquation d’un Prix attribué dans le cadre de l’Offre. Dans toute la mesure permise en vertu des lois applicables, chaque bénéficiaire confirmé comprend et reconnaît qu’il ne peut demander un remboursement ou exercer un recours judiciaire ou équitable auprès de Toyota ou de l’une des Parties renonciataires si son prix, s’il est attribué, n’est pas adapté à son utilisation prévue ou n’est pas satisfaisant pour une raison quelconque. Pour plus de certitude et pour éviter le moindre doute, en acceptant un Prix, chaque bénéficiaire confirmé accepte de renoncer à tout recours contre les Parties renonciataires si le Prix ou un de ses composants s’avère insatisfaisant, en tout ou en partie. Les cartes et chèques-cadeaux sont sujets aux conditions et modalités de l’émetteur.

9. PROCESSSUS DE CONFIRMATION D’UN BÉNÉFICIAIRE DE PRIX :

PERSONNE N’EST BÉNÉFICIAIRE D’UN PRIX TANT QUE TOYOTA NE L’A PAS CONFIRMÉ OFFICIELLEMENT COMME BÉNÉFICIAIRE DU PRIX CONFORMÉMENT AUX PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS. En participant à l’Offre et en acceptant un Prix, chaque bénéficiaire confirmé d’un Prix : (i) confirme son respect des présentes Conditions; (ii) reconnaît son acceptation du Prix (tel qu’attribué); (iii) dégage les Parties renonciataires de toute responsabilité à l’égard de la présente Offre, de sa participation à ladite Offre et (ou) de l’attribution et de l’utilisation ou du mauvais usage du Prix ou de toute portion dudit Prix. Si un bénéficiaire admissible : (a) ne peut pas accepter (ou ne veut pas accepter) le Prix (tel qu’il est accordé) pour quelque raison que ce soit; et (ou) (b) est déterminé comme ayant enfreint les présentes Conditions pour quelque raison que ce soit (le tout tel que déterminé par Toyota à sa seule et entière discrétion), alors il peut être disqualifié (et devra renoncer à tous ses droits au Prix). IMPORTANT : Tout Prix perdu ou non réclamé dans le cadre de la présente Offre NE SERA PAS attribué.

Si, en raison d’une erreur d’impression, de production, en ligne, sur Internet, d’ordinateur, technique ou autre, de quelque nature que ce soit, le nombre de Prix réclamés est supérieur au nombre de Prix qu’il est prévu de distribuer ou d’attribuer conformément aux présentes Conditions, Toyota se réserve le droit, en plus d’avoir le droit de résilier immédiatement l’Offre, d’annuler, à sa seule et entière discrétion, les réclamations de Prix invalides. En aucun cas, les Parties renonciataires ne seront responsables de plus d’un (1) Prix par Achat admissible.

10. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES :

Cette Offre est assujettie à toutes les lois et tous les règlements fédéraux, provinciaux et municipaux applicables. Les décisions de Toyota concernant tous les aspects de cette Offre sont finales et lient tous les participants, sans droit d’appel. TOUTE PERSONNE DONT TOYOTA DÉTERMINERA QU’ELLE A ENFREINT L’ESPRIT ET (OU) LA LETTRE DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS POUR QUELQUE MOTIF QUE CE SOIT EST PASSIBLE DE DISQUALIFICATION, À LA SEULE ET ENTIÈRE DISCRÉTION DE TOYOTA, EN TOUT TEMPS.

Les Parties renonciataires ne seront tenues responsables : (i) d’aucune panne de tout site Web ou plateforme durant ou après l’Offre (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le Système); (ii) d’aucune panne technique ou autre problème de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les problèmes liés au réseau ou aux lignes téléphoniques, aux systèmes informatiques en ligne, aux serveurs, aux fournisseurs d’accès, au matériel informatique et aux logiciels; (iii) d’aucun défaut de réception, de captation, d’enregistrement ou de fonctionnement normal de tous Achats admissibles, Services admissibles, Demandes, Étiquettes ID, Étiquettes et (ou) toute autre information; (iv) d’aucun dommage subi par l’ordinateur ou tout autre appareil d’un participant ou de toute autre personne lié à la participation à l’Offre, ou en résultant; (v) toute personne déclarée à tort ou par erreur comme étant bénéficiaire ou bénéficiaire admissible; et (ou) (vi) d’aucune combinaison des éléments ci-dessus.

Toyota se réserve le droit, à sa seule et entière discrétion, de retirer, de suspendre ou de modifier l’Offre (ou de modifier les présentes Conditions) de quelque façon que ce soit pour une cause raisonnablement hors du contrôle de Toyota et qui est susceptible de perturber le bon déroulement de la présente Offre en vertu des présentes Conditions, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, toute erreur, tout problème, tout bogue informatique, toute altération, toute intervention non autorisée, toute fraude ou toute défaillance quelle qu’elle soit. Toute tentative de compromettre le déroulement légitime de la présente Offre de quelque manière que ce soit (selon la détermination de Toyota à sa seule et entière discrétion) peut constituer une infraction aux lois criminelles et civiles; le cas échéant, Toyota se réserve le droit d’exercer pleinement tous les recours juridiques dont elle dispose. Toyota se réserve le droit, à sa seule et entière discrétion, d’annuler, de modifier ou de suspendre la présente Offre, ou de modifier les présentes Conditions, de quelque façon que ce soit, en cas d’accident, d’erreur d’impression, d’erreur administrative, ou de toute autre nature, quelle qu’elle soit, ou pour toute autre raison, quelle qu’elle soit, et ce, sans avis préalable ni obligation.

En participant à cette Offre, chaque participant consent expressément à ce que Toyota, ses mandataires et ses représentants stockent, partagent et utilisent les renseignements personnels qu’il soumet aux seules fins de l’administration de l’Offre et en conformité avec la politique de confidentialité de Toyota (accessible sur le site http://www.toyota.ca/toyota/fr/privacy/toyota). Cette section ne limite en rien tout autre consentement qu’une personne pourrait donner à Toyota en lien avec la collecte, l’utilisation et (ou) la divulgation de ses renseignements personnels.

Toyota se réserve le droit, à sa seule et entière discrétion, de modifier les dates, les délais et (ou) toute autre modalité de l’Offre stipulés dans les présentes Conditions, dans la mesure jugée nécessaire par Toyota, aux fins de vérification de la conformité d’un participant ou de la légitimité de tous Achats admissibles, Services admissibles, Demandes, Véhicules admissibles, Étiquettes, Étiquettes ID, NIV et (ou) autre information avec les présentes Conditions, ou à la suite de problèmes techniques ou autres, ou à la lumière de toute autre circonstance qui, de l’avis de Toyota et à sa seule et entière discrétion, influence le bon déroulement de l’Offre en vertu des présentes Conditions ou pour toute autre raison.

En cas de différence ou d’incompatibilité quelconque entre les conditions prescrites dans la version anglaise de cette Offre et des divulgations ou autres déclarations contenues dans les documents liés à l’Offre, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, la version française des présentes Conditions, de la publicité au point de vente, télévisée, imprimée ou en ligne et (ou) toute instruction ou interprétation des présentes Conditions donnée par un représentant de Toyota, les conditions générales des présentes Conditions en leur version anglaise auront préséance et régiront l’interprétation dans les limites prévues par la loi.

L’invalidité ou l’inexécutabilité de toute disposition des présentes Conditions n’affectera pas le caractère exécutoire ou la validité des autres dispositions. Dans l’éventualité où une disposition serait jugée invalide, ou autrement inapplicable ou illégale, les présentes Conditions resteront pleinement en vigueur et seront interprétées conformément aux modalités comme si la disposition invalide ou illégale n’en faisait pas partie.

Dans toute la mesure permise par les lois applicables, les enjeux et les questions concernant la validité, l’interprétation et le caractère exécutoire des présentes Conditions ou les droits et les obligations des participants, de Toyota et des Parties renonciataires en lien avec l’Offre seront régis et interprétés conformément aux lois internes de la province de l’Ontario et aux lois fédérales du Canada qui s’appliquent, sans égard à l’Offre ou aux dispositions en matière de compétence législative ou de conflit de lois qui entraîneraient l’application de lois d’un autre ressort. Les parties acceptent de se soumettre à l’exclusivité de compétence et de lieu des tribunaux de l’Ontario dans toute action visant à faire respecter les présentes Conditions ou ayant trait à cette Offre (ou autrement liée à celles-ci).

Esso et Prix privilèges sont des marques de commerce de la Pétrolière Impériale ltée. Pétrolière Impériale, licenciée. Mobil est une marque de commerce d’Exxon Mobil Corporation ou de l’une de ses filiales. Pétrolière Impériale, licenciée.