Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

Toyota Stay Playful

THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO CANADIAN RESIDENTS ONLY AND IS GOVERNED BY CANADIAN LAW

Standard data rates apply to participants who choose to participate in the Giveaway via a mobile device. Please contact your service provider for pricing and service plan information and rates before mobile device participation.



1. GIVEAWAY PERIOD:

The Toyota Stay Playful Giveaway (the “Giveaway”) begins on May 3, 2021 at 9:00:00 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) and ends on April 11, 2022 at 11:59:59 p.m. ET – or whenever two hundred and fifty (250) Prizes (as defined below in Rule 6) have been awarded in accordance with these Official Rules and Regulations (the “Rules”), whichever occurs first (the “Giveaway Period”).

2. ELIGIBILITY:

Giveaway is open to residents of Canada who have reached the legal age of majority in their province/territory of residence at the time of entry, except employees, representatives or agents (and those with whom such persons are domiciled, whether related or not) of Toyota Canada Inc. (the “Sponsor”), its parent companies, subsidiaries, associated and affiliated entities, prize suppliers, dealers, advertising/promotion agencies and any other individual(s), entity or entities involved in the development, production, implementation, administration or fulfillment of the Giveaway (collectively with the Sponsor, the “Giveaway Parties”).

3. HOW TO ENTER:

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. To obtain an Official Giveaway Entry Form (the “Entry Form”), go to www.Toyota.ca/StayPlayful (the “Website”) during the Giveaway Period. Next, fully complete the Entry Form with all required information. Once you have fully completed the Entry Form with all required information and agreed to the Rules, follow the on-screen instructions to submit your completed Entry Form to be eligible to earn one (1) Entry (each, an “Entry” and collectively the “Entries”). To be eligible, your Entry must be submitted and received in accordance with these Rules during the Giveaway Period.

4. ENTRY LIMIT:

There is a limit of one (1) Entry per person/household during the Giveaway Period. If it is discovered by the Sponsor (using any evidence or other information made available to or otherwise discovered by the Sponsor) that any person has attempted to: (i) obtain more than one (1) Entry per person/household; and/or (ii) use multiple names, multiple identities, multiple email addresses, and/or any automated, macro, script, robotic or other system(s) or program(s) and/or any other means not in keeping with the Sponsor’s interpretation of the letter and/or spirit of these Rules to enter or otherwise participate in or to disrupt this Giveaway; then he/she may be disqualified from the Giveaway in the sole and absolute discretion of the Sponsor. Your Entry may be rejected if (in the sole and absolute discretion of the Sponsor) the Entry Form is not fully completed with all required information and submitted and received in accordance with these Rules during the Giveaway Period. The Giveaway Parties, and each of their respective officers, directors, agents, representatives, successors and assigns (collectively, the “Released Parties”) are not responsible for (and have no liability in relation to) late, lost, misdirected, delayed, incomplete or incompatible Entries (all of which are void).

5. VERIFICATION:

All Entries are subject to verification at any time and for any reason. The Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to require proof of identity and/or eligibility (in a form acceptable to the Sponsor – including, without limitation, government issued photo identification): (i) for the purposes of verifying an individual’s eligibility to participate in this Giveaway; (ii) for the purposes of verifying the eligibility and/or legitimacy of any Entry and/or other information entered (or purportedly entered) for the purposes of this Giveaway; and/or (iii) for any other reason the Sponsor deems necessary, in its sole and absolute discretion, for the purposes of administering this Giveaway in accordance with the Sponsor’s interpretation of the letter and spirit of these Rules. Failure to provide such proof to the complete satisfaction of the Sponsor within the timeline specified by the Sponsor may result in disqualification in the sole and absolute discretion of the Sponsor. The sole determinant of the time for the purposes of this Giveaway will be the official time-keeping device(s) used by the Sponsor.

6. THE PRIZES:

There will be a total of two hundred and fifty (250) prizes (each, a “Prize” and collectively the “Prizes”) available to be won. Each Prize consists of one (1) game expansion set containing four (4) Toyota shaped vehicles. The total approximate retail value of each Prize is $100 CAD

The following general conditions apply to each Prize: (i) Prize must be accepted as awarded and is not transferable or assignable (except as may be specifically permitted by Sponsor in its sole and absolute discretion); (ii) no substitutions are permitted, except at Sponsor’s option; (iii) Sponsor reserves the right at any time to: (a) place reasonable restrictions on the availability or use of the Prize or any component thereof; and (b) substitute the Prize or a component thereof for any reason with a item or item(s) of equal or greater value; and (iv) by accepting a Prize, the confirmed winner agrees to waive all recourse against Sponsor and all of the other Released Parties if the Prize or a component thereof does not prove satisfactory, either in whole or in part.

There is a limit of one (1) Prize per person/household

7. ELIGIBLE WINNER SELECTION PROCESS:

Each eligible entrant who earns an eligible Entry in accordance with these Rules during the Giveaway Period will be eligible to receive a Prize (subject to compliance with these Rules).

8. ELIGIBLE WINNER CONFIRMATION PROCESS:

NO ONE IS A WINNER UNLESS AND UNTIL THE SPONSOR OFFICIALLY CONFIRMS HIM/HER AS A WINNER IN ACCORDANCE WITH THESE RULES. BEFORE BEING DECLARED AS A CONFIRMED PRIZE WINNER, each eligible winner will be required to have correctly answered the mathematical skill-testing question without mechanical or other aid on the Entry Form.

By participating in the Giveaway and accepting a Prize, each confirmed winner hereby: (i) confirms compliance with these Rules; (ii) acknowledges acceptance of the Prize (as awarded); (iii) releases the Released Parties from any and all liability in connection with this Giveaway, his/her participation therein and/or the awarding and use/misuse of the Prize or any portion thereof; and (iv) agrees to the publication, reproduction and/or other use of his/her name, city and province/territory of residence, voice, statements about the Giveaway and/or photograph or other likeness without further notice or compensation, in any publicity or advertisement carried out by or on behalf of the Sponsor in any manner whatsoever, including print, broadcast or the internet.

If an eligible winner: (a) fails to correctly answer the skill-testing question; (b) cannot accept (or is unwilling to accept) the applicable Prize (as awarded) for any reason; and/or (c) is determined to be in violation of these Rules (all as determined by the Sponsor in its sole and absolute discretion); then he/she will be disqualified (and will forfeit all rights to the applicable Prize) and the Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion and time permitting, to select an alternate eligible entrant from among the remaining eligible Entries submitted and received in accordance with these Rules (in which case the foregoing provisions of this section shall apply to such newly selected eligible winner).

9. GENERAL CONDITIONS:

This Giveaway is subject to all applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws. The decisions of the Sponsor with respect to all aspects of this Giveaway are final and binding on all entrants without right of appeal. ANYONE DEEMED BY THE SPONSOR TO BE IN VIOLATION OF THE SPONSOR’S INTERPRETATION OF THE LETTER AND/OR SPIRIT OF THESE RULES FOR ANY REASON IS SUBJECT TO DISQUALIFICATION IN THE SOLE AND ABSOLUTE DISCRETION OF THE SPONSOR AT ANY TIME.

The Released Parties will not be liable for: (i) any failure of the Website or any other website, platform or device during the Giveaway; (ii) any malfunction or other problems of any nature whatsoever, including, without limitation, those relating to the telephone network or lines, computer on-line systems, servers, access providers, computer equipment or software; (iii) the failure of any Entry and/or other information to be received, captured or recorded for any reason whatsoever, including, but not limited to, technical problems or traffic congestion on the internet or at any website; (iv) any injury or damage to an entrant’s or any other person’s computer or other device related to or resulting from participating in the Giveaway; (v) anyone being incorrectly and/or mistakenly identified as a winner or eligible winner; and/or (vi) any combination of the above.

In the event of a dispute regarding who submitted a Entry, the Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to deem the Entry to have been submitted by the authorized account holder of the email address submitted at the time of entry. “Authorized account holder” is defined as the person who is assigned an email address by an internet provider, online service provider, or other organization (e.g. business, educational institute, etc.) that is responsible for assigning email addresses for the domain associated with the submitted email address. An entrant may be required to provide proof (in a form acceptable to the Sponsor – including, without limitation, government issued photo identification) that he/she is the authorized account holder of the email address associated with the Entry in question.

The Sponsor reserves the right, subject only to the approval of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux (the “Régie”) in Quebec, to withdraw, amend or suspend this Giveaway (or to amend these Rules) in any way, in the event of any cause beyond the reasonable control of the Sponsor that interferes with the proper conduct of this Giveaway as contemplated by these Rules, including, without limitation, any error, problem, computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud or failure of any kind whatsoever. Any attempt to undermine the legitimate operation of this Giveaway in any way (as determined by Sponsor in its sole and absolute discretion) may be a violation of criminal and civil laws and should such an attempt be made, the Sponsor reserves the right to seek remedies and damages to the fullest extent permitted by law. The Sponsor reserves the right, subject only to the approval of the Régie in Quebec, to cancel, amend or suspend this Giveaway, or to amend these Rules, in any way without prior notice or obligation, in the event of any accident, printing, administrative, or other error of any kind, or for any other reason whatsoever. Without limiting the generality of the forgoing, the Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to administer an alternate test of skill as it deems appropriate based on the circumstances and/or to comply with applicable law.

For Quebec residents: Any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the board only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

By entering this Giveaway, each entrant expressly consents to the Sponsor, its agents and/or representatives, storing, sharing and using the personal information submitted for the purpose of administering the Giveaway and in accordance with Sponsor’s privacy policy (available at: https://www.toyota.ca/toyota/en/privacy). This section does not limit any other consent(s) that an individual may provide the Sponsor or others in relation to the collection, use and/or disclosure of their personal information.

The Sponsor reserves the right, subject only to the approval of the Régie in Quebec, to adjust any of the dates, timeframes and/or other Giveaway mechanics stipulated in these Rules, to the extent deemed necessary by the Sponsor, for purposes of verifying compliance by any entrant, Entry and/or other information with these Rules, or as a result of any technical or other problems, or in light of any other circumstances which, in the opinion of the Sponsor, in its sole and absolute discretion, affect the proper administration of the Giveaway as contemplated in these Rules, or for any other reason.

In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the terms and conditions of these English Rules and disclosures or other statements contained in any Giveaway-related materials, including, but not limited to, the French version of these Rules, point of sale, television, print or online advertising and/or any instructions or interpretations of these Rules given by any representative of the Sponsor, the terms and conditions of these English Rules shall prevail, govern and control to the fullest extent permitted by law.

The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these Rules shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision. In the event that any provision is determined to be invalid or otherwise unenforceable or illegal, these Rules shall otherwise remain in effect and shall be construed in accordance with the terms as if the invalid or illegal provision were not contained herein.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, all issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of these Rules or the rights and obligations of participants, Sponsor or any of the other the Released Parties in connection with the Giveaway will be governed by and construed in accordance with the domestic laws of the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein, without giving effect to any choice of law or conflict of law rules or provisions that would cause the application of any other jurisdiction’s laws. The parties hereby consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the courts located in Ontario in any action to enforce (or otherwise relating to) these Rules or relating to this Giveaway.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

Toyota Amusez-vous

CE CONCOURS S’ADRESSE SEULEMENT AUX RÉSIDENTS DU CANADA ET EST RÉGI PAR LES LOIS CANADIENNES

Les tarifs de données standards s’appliquent aux participants qui choisissent de participer au concours au moyen d’un appareil mobile. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre fournisseur de services afin de connaître les prix, les conditions de service et les tarifs avant de participer au moyen de votre appareil mobile.



1. PÉRIODE DU CONCOURS :

Le Concours restez ludique de Toyota (le « Concours ») débute le 3 mai 2021 à 09h 00m 00s, heure de l’Est (« HE ») et prend fin le 11 avril 2022 à 23h 59m 59s HE - ou lorsque deux cent cinquante (250) Prix (tels que définis à la règle 6 ci-dessous) auront été accordés en conformité au présent Règlement officiel (le « Règlement »), selon la première éventualité (la « Période du Concours »).

2. ADMISSIBILITÉ:

Le Concours s’adresse seulement aux résidents du Canada qui ont atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence au moment de l’inscription, à l’exception des employés, représentants ou mandataires (ainsi que toute personne vivant sous le même toit, apparentée ou non) de Toyota Canada Inc. (le « Commanditaire »), ses sociétés mères, filiales, sociétés associées et affiliées, fournisseurs de prix, concessionnaires, agences de publicité et de promotion, ainsi que toute personne ou entité participant à la conception, la production, la mise en œuvre, l’administration, ou à l’exécution du Concours (collectivement avec le Commanditaire, les « Parties au Concours »).

3. COMMENT PARTICIPER :

AUCUN ACHAT REQUIS. Pour obtenir un Formulaire officiel de participation au Concours (un « Formulaire de Participation »), rendez vous sur www.Toyota.ca/StayPlayful (le « Site Web ») pendant la Période du Concours. Ensuite, remplissez le Formulaire de Participation dans son entièreté avec toutes les informations requises. Une fois que vous avez rempli le Formulaire de Participation dans son entièreté avec toutes les informations requises et accepté le Règlement, suivez les instructions à l’écran pour soumettre votre Formulaire de Participation complété afin d’être éligible à obtenir une (1) Inscription (chacune, une « Inscription » et collectivement les « Inscriptions »). Pour être éligible, votre Inscription doit être soumise et reçue en conformité avec le présent Règlement pendant la Période du Concours.

4. LIMITE D’INSCRIPTION :

Limite d’une (1) Inscription par personne/ménage pendant la Période du Concours. S’il est établi par le Commanditaire (selon toute preuve ou autre information à sa disposition, ou découverte de quelque autre façon par le Commanditaire) qu’une personne a tenté : (i) d’obtenir plus d’une (1) Inscription par personne/ménage; et/ou (ii) d’utiliser plusieurs noms, plusieurs identités, plusieurs adresses courriel et/ou tout système ou programme automatisé, macro, robotique ou autres et/ou tout autre moyen contraire à l’interprétation du Commanditaire de l'esprit et/ou de la lettre du présent Règlement pour s’inscrire ou participer au Concours, ou pour perturber de quelque autre manière ledit Concours, cette personne pourrait être disqualifiée du Concours, à l’entière discrétion du Commanditaire. Votre Inscription pourrait être rejetée si, (selon la seule et absolue discrétion du Commanditaire) le Formulaire de Participation n’est pas dument complété avec toutes les informations requises et soumis et reçu au conformité avec le présent Règlement pendant la Période du Concours. Les Parties au Concours et chacun de leurs dirigeants, administrateurs, agents, représentants, successeurs et ayants droit respectifs (collectivement, les « Renonciataires ») ne peuvent être tenues responsables des (et n’ont aucune responsabilité par rapport aux) Inscriptions au Concours retardées, perdues, mal acheminées, différées ou incomplètes (et toutes ces Inscriptions seront annulées).

5. VÉRIFICATION :

Toutes Participations sont assujettis à une vérification à tout moment et pour n’importe quelle raison. Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de demander une preuve d’identité et/ou d’admissibilité (sous une forme acceptable par le Commanditaire – y compris, sans s’y limiter, une pièce d’identité avec photo émise par le gouvernement) : (i) pour vérifier l’admissibilité de la personne au Concours; (ii) pour vérifier l’admissibilité et/ou la légitimité d’une Participation, d’une Inscription, ou de toute autre information inscrite (ou prétendument inscrite) aux fins du présent Concours; et/ou (iii) pour toute autre raison jugée nécessaire par le Commanditaire, à son entière discrétion, aux fins de l’administration du Concours conformément à l’interprétation du Commanditaire de la lettre et à l’esprit du présent Règlement. Tout défaut de fournir une telle preuve à l’entière satisfaction du Commanditaire dans les délais impartis par le Commanditaire peut entraîner la disqualification du participant à l’entière discrétion du Commanditaire. Le seul déterminant de l’heure et de la date aux fins du Concours sera le(s) dispositif(s) officiel(s) pour chronométrer le temps utilisé(s) par le Commanditaire.

6. LES PRIX :

Il y aura un total de deux cent cinquante (250) prix (chacun, un « Prix » et collectivement, les « Prix ») disponibles à gagner. Chaque Prix consiste en un (1) ensemble d'extension de jeu contenant quatre (4) véhicules en forme de Toyota. La valeur au détail approximative totale de chaque Prix est de 100 $ CA.

Les conditions générales suivantes s’appliquent à chaque Prix : (i) le Prix doit être accepté tel qu’attribué et n’est ni cessible, ni transférable ni échangeable (sauf sur autorisation spécifique du Commanditaire, à son entière et absolue discrétion); (ii) aucune substitution ne sera permise, sauf à la discrétion du Commanditaire; (iii) le Commanditaire se réserve le droit en tout temps de : (a) imposer des restrictions raisonnables sur la disponibilité ou l’utilisation du Prix ou de tout élément du Prix; et (b) remplacer le Prix ou un élément du Prix pour quelque raison que ce soit par un item ou des items de valeur égale ou supérieure ; et (iv) en acceptant un Prix, le gagnant confirmé accepte de renoncer à exercer des recours contre le Commanditaire et tout autre Renonciataire si le Prix ou un élément de son Prix ne s’avère pas satisfaisant, en totalité ou en partie.

Il y a une limite d’un (1) Prix par personne/ménage.

7. PROCESSUS DE SÉLECTION DU GAGNANT ADMISSIBLE :

Chaque participant admissible qui obtient une Inscription conformément au présent Règlement pendant la Période du Concours sera éligible à recevoir un Prix (sujet au respect du présent Règlement).

8. PROCESSUS DE CONFIRMATION DU GAGNANT ADMISSIBLE :

UN PARTICIPANT NE PEUT ÊTRE DÉCLARÉ UN GAGNANT TANT ET AUSSI LONGTEMPS QUE LE COMMANDITAIRE NE LE CONFIRME PAS OFFICIELLEMENT GAGNANT CONFORMÉMENT AU PRÉSENT RÈGLEMENT. AVANT D’ÊTRE DÉCLARÉ COMME ÉTANT UN GAGNANT CONFIRMÉ D’UN PRIX, chaque gagnant admissible devra : (a) avoir répondu correctement à une question réglementaire d’arithmétique sur le Formulaire de Participation.

En participant au Concours et en acceptant un Prix, chaque gagnant confirmé : (i) confirme la conformité au présent Règlement; (ii) confirme l’acceptation du Prix (tel qu’il est accordé); (iii) dégage les Renonciataires de toute responsabilité relativement au Concours, à sa participation et/ou à l’attribution et à l’utilisation ou à la mauvaise utilisation du Prix ou de tout élément du Prix; (iv) consent à la publication, la reproduction et/ou l’utilisation de ses nom, ville et province/territoire de résidence, voix, déclarations sur le Concours et/ou toute photographie ou autre ressemblance sans autre préavis ni compensation, dans toute publicité ou annonce effectuée par ou au nom du Commanditaire de quelque manière que ce soit, y compris par imprimé, diffusion ou Internet.

Si un gagnant admissible : (a) ne répond pas correctement à la question réglementaire; (b) n’accepte pas (ou ne veut pas accepter) le Prix applicable (tel qu’il est attribué) pour quelque raison que ce soit; et/ou (c) est réputé enfreindre le présent Règlement (tel qu’il est déterminé par le Commanditaire à son entière discrétion), il sera disqualifié (et, dans ce cas, il devra renoncer à tous ses droits à l’égard du Prix) et le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion et si le temps le permet, de sélectionner un autre participant admissible à partir des autres Inscriptions au Concours admissibles soumises et reçues conformément au présent Règlement (et dans ce cas les dispositions précédentes s’appliquent au nouveau gagnant admissible sélectionné).

9. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES :

Le présent Concours est assujetti à toutes les lois fédérales, provinciales et municipales applicables. Les décisions du Commanditaire relativement à tous les aspects du Concours sont finales, exécutoires et sans appel. En participant au Concours, vous acceptez d’être lié aux conditions du présent Règlement. QUICONQUE ENFREINT L’INTERPRÉTATION DU COMMANDITAIRE DE LA LETTRE ET L’ESPRIT DU PRÉSENT RÈGLEMENT POUR QUELQUE RAISON QUE CE SOIT EST PASSIBLE DE DISQUALIFICATION À L’ENTIÈRE DISCRÉTION DU COMMANDITAIRE EN TOUT TEMPS.

Les Renonciataires ne peuvent être tenus responsables : (i) de tout l’échec du Site Web ou de tout autre site Web, plateforme ou appareil pendant le Concours; (ii) de tout dysfonctionnement ou autre problème de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, ceux relatifs au réseau ou aux lignes téléphoniques, aux systèmes informatiques en ligne, aux serveurs, aux fournisseurs d'accès, au matériel informatique ou aux logiciels; (iii) du défaut de toute Inscription ou toute autre information d’être reçue, saisie ou consignée, pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, des problèmes techniques ou des embouteillages sur internet ou n’importe quel site Web; (iv) de toute blessure ou tout dommage à l'ordinateur ou tout autre appareil appartenant à un participant ou toute autre personne lié à la participation au Concours ou résultant de celle-ci; (v) de toute personne identifiée incorrectement et/ou par erreur en tant que gagnant ou gagnant admissible; et/ou (vi) de toute combinaison des éléments mentionnés ci-dessus.

En cas de dispute concernant l'identité de la personne qui a soumis une Inscription, le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, à sa seule et absolue discrétion, de considérer l’Inscription comme ayant été soumise par le titulaire autorisé de l’adresse courriel soumise au moment de la participation. Le « titulaire autorisé du compte » est défini comme la personne à qui le compte est attribué par qui un fournisseur d'accès Internet, un service en ligne ou tout autre organisme (par exemple une entreprise, un établissement d'enseignement, etc.) chargé d'attribuer des adresses courriel pour le domaine associé à l'adresse courriel soumise. Un participant peut être tenu de fournir une preuve (sous une forme acceptable pour le Commanditaire - y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, une pièce d'identité avec photo délivrée par le gouvernement) qu'il est le titulaire autorisé du compte de l’adresse courriel associée à l’Inscription en question.

Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec (la « Régie »), de retirer, modifier ou suspendre le Concours (ou modifier le présent Règlement) de quelque façon que ce soit, en raison d’une cause indépendante de la volonté du Commanditaire qui nuit à la bonne conduite du Concours conformément au présent Règlement, y compris, sans s’y limiter, une erreur, un problème, un virus d’ordinateur, une bogue, une altération, une intervention non autorisée, une fraude ou une défaillance de quelque nature que ce soit. Toute tentative de compromettre le déroulement légitime du Concours de quelque façon que ce soit (tel que déterminé par le Commanditaire à son entière discrétion) constitue une violation des lois criminelles et civiles, et advenant une telle tentative, le Commanditaire se réserve le droit d’exercer des recours en dommages-intérêts dans la pleine mesure permise par la loi. Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie, d’annuler, de modifier ou de suspendre le Concours, ou de modifier le présent Règlement, de quelque façon que ce soit sans préavis ni obligation, advenant un accident, une erreur d’impression, une erreur administrative, ou tout autre type d’erreur, ou pour tout autre motif. Sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, d’administrer un autre test d’aptitudes s’il le juge nécessaire dans les circonstances et/ou conformément à la loi applicable.

Pour les résidents du Québec: Un différend quant à l’organisation ou à la conduite d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux afin qu’il soit tranché. Un différend quant à l’attribution d’un prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement aux fins d’une intervention pour tenter de le régler.

En prenant part au Concours, chaque participant convient expressément que le Commanditaire, ses agents et/ou représentants, peuvent conserver, partager et utiliser les renseignements personnels soumis avec son Inscription aux fins de l’administration du Concours et conformément à la Politique de confidentialité du Commanditaire disponible à l’adresse suivante : http://www.toyota.ca/toyota/fr/privacy. Cette section ne limite pas les autres consentements qu’une personne peut fournir au Commanditaire ou à d’autres parties relativement à la collecte, l’utilisation et/ou la divulgation de ses renseignements personnels.

Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie au Québec, de modifier les dates, les échéanciers et/ou les autres mécanismes du Concours stipulés dans le présent Règlement, dans la mesure jugée nécessaire par le Commanditaire, pour vérifier la conformité d’un participant, d’une Inscription, et/ou de toute autre information en vertu du présent Règlement, en raison de problèmes techniques ou autres, ou à la lumière de toute circonstance qui, de l’avis du Commanditaire, à son entière discrétion, compromet la saine administration du Concours conformément au présent Règlement, ou pour toute autre raison.

En cas de différend ou de manque de cohérence entre les conditions du Règlement anglais et les divulgations ou autres déclarations contenues dans le matériel relié au Concours, y compris, sans s’y limiter, la version française du Règlement, toute publicité dans un point de vente, à la télévision, dans la presse ou en ligne et/ou les directives ou les interprétations du présent Règlement fournies par un représentant du Commanditaire, les conditions du Règlement anglais ont préséance et s’appliquent dans la pleine mesure permise par la loi.

L’invalidité ou l’inapplicabilité de l’une des dispositions du présent Règlement n’a aucune incidence sur la validité ou l’applicabilité des autres dispositions. Si l’une des dispositions est réputée invalide ou autrement inapplicable ou illégale, le présent Règlement demeure en vigueur et doit être interprété dans son intégralité comme si la disposition invalide ou illégale n’en faisait pas partie.

Dans la pleine mesure permise par la loi, les litiges et les questions concernant la construction, la validité, l’interprétation et l’application du présent Règlement ou les droits et obligations des participants, le Commanditaire ou les Renonciataires relativement au Concours seront régis et interprétés conformément aux lois de la province de l’Ontario et aux lois fédérales du Canada en vigueur, sans égard aux règles ou dispositions en matière de compétence législative ou de conflit de droit qui entraîneraient l’application des lois d’une autre compétence. Les parties consentent par les présentes à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de l’Ontario dans toute action visant à faire respecter le présent Règlement ou en relation avec le Concours.