Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Skip to Content

‡ Pricing includes parts & labour, and is based on either the highest labour rate amongst dealers in your province, or your selected dealer’s pricing. Prices do not include taxes.

Images may not be exactly as shown. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the accessory information presented is current and accurate. However, please check model applicability and specification details with your Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

Design

Exterior Style

Avalon’s aggressive stance comes courtesy of its long, wide platform, low centre of gravity, and long wheelbase – the perfect stage for designers to craft a daringly sleek exterior. Its fullest expression is brought to life in the sporty XSE featuring black mesh grille flanked by LED headlamps, piano black accents from tip to tail, 19” gloss black wheels, and quad exhaust tips.

Luxurious Craftsmanship

A true work of art, Avalon wraps you in authentic details like genuine wood trim, quilted door trim and, on Limited AWD models, a rich, cognac, leather. XSE reveals its sportier spirit with real aluminum trim and leather accents throughout.

Seat of Power

Avalon treats every occupant with generous care and consideration. Front passengers enjoy standard heated seats with 8-way power adjustments for the driver, and 6-way power adjustments on the passenger side. Limited AWD adds ventilation and 4-way power lumbar support for both the driver and the front passenger, all cloaked in semi-aniline leather, along with rear heated seats.

Comfort for All Passengers

The 2021 Avalon treats rear seat passengers with thoughtful convenience, with features like available rear seat warmers and USB charging ports. Ample shoulder room, leg space and headroom ensure every passenger rides in luxurious comfort.

Convenience at your Fingertips 1

The available two-tone leather wrapped steering wheel and large, floating centre console put switches and controls in harmonious, intuitive reach. A slide-open E-Bin contains a 12-volt plug, 4 media and power USB ports, and a Qi wireless mobile phone charger to ensure that everyone can relax, and recharge on the go.

1 Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. To reduce risk of accident while driving, exercise care when using the systems (even with the voice commands) and obey all local laws concerning use of the systems while driving (as some laws prohibit the use of electronic devices while operating a vehicle). Once the Connected Services by Toyota trial subscription expires, paid enrollment is required.

Technology

Connected Services by Toyota1

Connected Services by Toyota is a suite of smart technologies that help to simplify your everyday life – letting you stay in touch with your vehicle whether you are in, or out, of the driver’s seat. Avalon XSE features Remote Connect (1 year trial), Safety Connect® (1 year trial), and Service Connect (10 year trial). Limited AWD adds Destination Assist (1 year trial), and embedded navigation.

Learn More About Connected Services by Toyota

Apple CarPlayTM 2

Apple CarPlayTM compatibility offers a smart and easy way to use your iPhone® while in your Avalon. Using Siri® voice commands or steering wheel audio controls you can make phone calls, call up your favourite playlist, use maps to find the best route, and more – all while keeping your focus on the road. Standard on all models.

Learn more about Apple CarPlayTM

Disclaimer

Android AutoTM 3

Android AutoTM compatibility makes it easy to access your favorite music, media, and messaging apps in the car. With larger touch targets, a simplified interface, and easy-to-use voice actions with Google Assistant, it's designed to minimize distraction so you can stay focused on the road. Standard on all models.

Learn more about Android AutoTM

Disclaimer

Premium JBL Audio System

Standard on Avalon Limited AWD, the premium JBL audio system is designed to satisfy the most discerning audiophiles. With its 1200 watts, 14-speakers, and precisely-tuned 7.1 channel surround sound, the system perfectly leverages the benefits of Clarifi technology so you can savour every note.

10” Head-up Display

Avalon’s large Head Up display allows you to instantly access time-sensitive information without ever taking your eyes off the road—including vehicle and engine speeds, turn-by-turn directions, audio settings and drive modes.

More Technology Features

  • 9-inch Display Screen
  • Paddle Shifters (XSE)
  • Available Adaptive Front Headlights (Limited AWD)
  • Available Birds Eye View Camera (Limited AWD)

Performance

More Power with Less Fuel

Thrill to Avalon XSE’s dynamic performance, courtesy of its direct-injection 3.5-litre V6 mated to a direct shift 8-speed automatic transmission. Capable of generating 301 horsepower, it’s also remarkably fuel efficient, requiring just 10.9 L/100km in the city. Turns out, you can have your cake and eat it too.

Horsepower

301 hp

Fuel efficiency estimates were determined using approved Government of Canada/Transport Canada Test Methods. Actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

Learn more about Fuel Consumption Ratings.

Fuel Efficiency Rating

10.9/7.7 (City/Hwy)

Torque

267 lb/ft

Sporty XSE Model

Bring the sound of excitement to life. Avalon XSE features a Toyota-first engine sound generator that enhances the aggressive sound of the engine at start-up, during acceleration, and when you’ve dialed in Sport mode. All this while offering exquisite interior quietness.

Active Torque All-Wheel-Drive

Enjoy enhanced confidence and capability in all weather. Avalon Limited AWD features an active torque all-wheel-drive system that shifts from front-wheel-drive to all-wheel-drive as soon as the system senses wheel slippage. You save on fuel when the going is good, and get enhanced traction the moment you need it. Seamlessly and automatically.

Sport-Tuned Suspension

Avalon Limited AWD’s advanced suspension system raises ride comfort and handling stability so that you arrive rested and relaxed even on the longest journeys. On XSE, engineers have dialed up responsiveness and corning dynamics to let you take full advantage of Avalon’s low centre of gravity and high output engine.

Safety

Toyota Safety SenseTM 4 P

Standard on 2021 Avalon is Toyota Safety Sense P, which is comprised of Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Automatic High Beams, and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control.

1 Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS)

Drivers should always be responsible for their own safe driving. Please always pay attention to your surroundings and drive safely. Depending on the conditions of roads, vehicles, weather, etc., the TSS systems may not work as intended. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

2 Pre-Collision System (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, driver input and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

3 Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS)

The TSS Pre-Collision System is designed to help avoid or reduce the impact speed and damage in certain frontal collisions only. The Pedestrian Detection system is designed to detect a pedestrian ahead of the vehicle, determine if impact is imminent and help reduce impact speed. It is not a substitute for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors, such as speed, size and position of pedestrians, driver input and weather, light and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

4 Lane Departure Alert (LDA)

Lane Departure Alert is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

5 Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA)

Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist is designed to read lane markers under certain conditions and provide visual and audible alerts and slight steering force when lane departure is detected. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

6 Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Automatic High Beam system operates at speeds above approximately 34 km/h. Factors such as a dirty windshield, variable weather, lighting conditions and hilly terrain will limit effectiveness, requiring the driver to manually turn it off. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

7 Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control is designed to assist the driver and is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving practices. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as weather, traffic and road conditions. Please see toyota.ca, your local Toyota Dealer or Owner’s Manual for details.

8 Lane Trace Assist (LTA)

Lane Tracing (Trace) Assist (LTA) is designed to read visible lane markers and detect other vehicles under certain conditions. When potential lane departure is detected, LTA provides a visual warning and either an audible alert or vibration in the steering wheel and can apply a slight steering force. It is not a collision-avoidance system or a substitute for safe and attentive driving. Effectiveness is dependent on many factors including road, weather and vehicle conditions. See Owner’s Manual for additional limitations and details.

Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert

Avalon’s Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) alerts you to the presence of vehicles that have entered your blind spot on either side. Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) helps you backup more confidently, warning you of approaching vehicles that may cross your path. Standard on all models.

Bird’s Eye View Camera

Standard on Limited AWD, the Bird’s Eye View Camera gives you a live, rotating, 360° view of your surroundings when parked.

Intelligent Clearance Sonar (ICS)

Park with even greater confidence. Strategically placed sensors issue an audible warning alerting you to the presence and position of objects in and around your vehicle. Standard on Limited AWD.

Rear Cross Traffic Brake (RCTB)

Working in tandem with ICS, Rear Cross Traffic Brake both warns you of approaching cross traffic, and can automatically apply the brakes if the system determines that a collision is imminent. Standard Limited AWD.


  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Electronic Brake Force Distribution

Featured Accessories

Get Started

Experience Avalon for yourself or start building your perfect configuration.

Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé en fonction du PDSF pour votre véhicule. La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de à , les frais de climatisation de 100 $, s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à .

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate a MSRP based estimated price for your vehicle. The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of -, Air Conditioning Charge of $100 if applicable and Dealer Fees of up to .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Passer au contenu

‡ Le prix comprend les pièces et la main-d’œuvre, et est calculé selon le taux de main-d’œuvre le plus élevé parmi les concessionnaires de votre province ou le prix du concessionnaire que vous avez sélectionné. Les prix ne comprennent pas les taxes.

Les images peuvent différer légèrement de l’accessoire lui-même. Tous les efforts raisonnables ont été déployés pour s’assurer que l’information sur les accessoires est à jour et exacte. Toutefois, veuillez vérifier l’applicabilité du modèle et les spécifications complètes auprès de votre concessionnaire Toyota avant l’achat.

Conception

Style extérieur

La posture dynamique de l’Avalon est le résultat de sa plateforme longue et large, de son centre de gravité bas et de son empattement long – le cadre idéal pour la création d’une silhouette extérieure élancée et audacieuse. La pleine expression de cette conception se trouve dans la XSE, la version sportive de l’Avalon qui affiche une calandre grillagée flanquée de phares à DEL, de luxueuses garnitures noir lustré d’un pare-chocs à l’autre, des roues de 19 po au fini noir lustré et quatre embouts d’échappement.

Une finition luxueuse

Véritable œuvre d’art, l’Avalon vous enveloppe de touches de finition authentiques, telles les garnitures en bois véritable, les panneaux de portières rembourrés, et, sur les modèles Limited AWD, une sellerie en cuir fin couleur Cognac. La XSE révèle sa nature sportive sous la forme de garnitures en aluminium véritable et en cuir omniprésentes.

Une conduite bien assise

À bord de l’Avalon, chaque occupant est traité avec le plus grand soin. Les places avant bénéficient de sièges chauffants à 8 réglages assistés pour le conducteur et à 6 réglages assistés pour le passager avant. Les sièges arrière sont également chauffants. Sur la version Limited AWD, les sièges avant recouverts de cuir semi-aniline sont ventilés et comprennent le soutien lombaire à 4 réglages assistés, alors que les sièges arrière sont chauffants.

Le confort pour tous les passagers

La toute nouvelle Avalon 2021 dorlote aussi les passagers arrière, avec des ports d’alimentation USB et des sièges chauffants en option. Tous les passagers bénéficient d’un dégagement aux jambes, aux épaules et à la tête inégalés dans la catégorie, garantissant une expérience aussi confortable que luxueuse.

La commodité au bout des doigts 1

Disposées de manière harmonieuse et intuitive sur le volant gainé de cuir à deux tons en option et l’imposant bloc central flottant, les commandes sont aisément accessibles. Un bac électronique coulissant est doté d’une prise de 12 volts, de 4 ports d’alimentation et multimédia USB ainsi que d’un chargeur sans fil Qi pour appareils mobiles, pour permettre à chacun de se détendre et de recharger ses batteries en roulant.

1 Les distractions au volant peuvent causer la perte de contrôle du véhicule. Il se peut que certaines fonctions soient verrouillées pendant que la transmission du véhicule est en prise. Pour réduire le risque d’accident, faites preuve de prudence lorsque vous utilisez les systèmes en conduisant (même par commande vocale) et obéissez à toutes les lois applicables concernant les distractions au volant et l’usage de systèmes d’infodivertissement au volant. (Certaines lois interdisent l’utilisation de dispositifs électroniques pendant la conduite.) Après l’expiration de la période d’essai aux Services connectés par Toyota, la souscription à un abonnement payant est nécessaire.

Technologie

Services connectés par Toyota 1

Les Services connectés par Toyota sont une suite de technologies intelligentes conçues pour simplifier votre vie quotidienne, vous permettant de rester connecté à votre véhicule, au volant comme ailleurs. L’Avalon XSE inclut Remote Connect (essai d’un an), Safety ConnectMD (essai d’un an) et Service Connect (essai de 10 ans). La version Limited AWD ajoute Destination Assist (essai d’un an) et la navigation intégrée.

En savoir plus sur les Services connectés par Toyota

Apple CarPlayMC 2

La compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC est un moyen simple et intelligent d’utiliser votre iPhoneMD au volant de votre Avalon. À l’aide des commandes vocales de SiriMD ou des commandes audio au volant, vous pouvez passer des appels, écouter votre musique préférée, consulter des cartes routières pour trouver le meilleur itinéraire et plus encore. Tout cela, en restant concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Apple CarPlayMC

Avis légal

Android AutoMC 3

La compatibilité avec Android AutoMC vous permet d’accéder facilement à vos apps de musique, de médias et de messagerie préférées dans le véhicule. Doté de touches agrandies, d’une interface simplifiée et de commandes vocales faciles à utiliser avec l’Assistant Google, il est conçu pour réduire les distractions afin que vous restiez concentré sur la route. De série sur tous les modèles.

En savoir plus sur Android AutoMC

Avis légal

Système audio JBL haut de gamme

Le système audio JBL haut de gamme offert de série sur l’Avalon Limited AWD est conçu pour satisfaire les attentes des audiophiles les plus avertis. Avec ses 1 200 watts, 14 haut-parleurs et 7,1 canaux réglés avec précision, ce système exploite parfaitement les avantages de la technologie Clari-Fi afin de vous permettre de savourer chaque note.

Affichage tête haute de 10 po

Le grand affichage tête haute de l’Avalon vous permet d’accéder instantanément aux données opportunes, comme la vitesse du véhicule, le régime du moteur, les indications virage par virage, les réglages du système audio ou les modes de conduite – sans avoir à quitter la route des yeux.

Autres caractéristiques de technologie

  • Écran d’affichage de 9 po
  • Palettes de changement de vitesses au volant (XSE)
  • Système de phares avant adaptatifs (Limited AWD)
  • Caméra de visionnement en plongée en option (Limited AWD)

Performance

Plus puissante, mais aussi plus frugale

L’Avalon doit ses excellentes performances dynamiques à son nouveau moteur V6 de 3,5 litres à injection directe jumelé à une boîte de vitesses automatique Direct Shift à 8 rapports. Capable de développer 301 chevaux, ce moulin brille aussi par son exceptionnelle frugalité, consommant seulement 10,9 L/100 km dans la ville. C’est bien la preuve qu’on peut avoir à la fois le beurre et l’argent du beurre.

Puissance

301 ch

Les estimations de consommation de carburant ont été déterminées à l'aide des méthodes d'essai approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada/Transports Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant variera en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

En savoir plus sur les cotes de consommation de carburant.

Cote de consommation

10.9/7.7 (ville/route)

Couple

267 LB/PI

Modèle XSE sportif

Vibrez au son mélodieux de l’Avalon! Le générateur de son d’admission qui équipe l’Avalon XSE – une première Toyota – amplifie le vrombissement du moteur au démarrage, à l’accélération et en mode Sport. Le contraste avec le silence sublime qui règne à bord est saisissant.

Traction intégrale avec contrôle actif du couple

Roulez en toute confiance par tous les temps. L’Avalon Limited AWD est équipée d’une traction intégrale à contrôle actif du couple qui passe de la traction avant à la traction intégrale dès qu’elle détecte un patinage des roues. Quand la route est de velours, vous économisez du carburant. Et quand la situation l’exige, vous bénéficiez d’une traction améliorée. Tout cela, de manière transparente et automatique.

Suspension calibrée sport

La suspension de l’Avalon Limited AWD optimise le confort de roulement et la stabilité de la tenue de route. Ainsi, vous arriverez à destination frais et dispos, même sur les longs trajets. Sur la XSE, les ingénieurs ont accentué la réactivité et la dynamique en virage pour vous permettre de profiter pleinement du centre de gravité bas et du fougueux moteur de l’Avalon.

Sécurité

Toyota Safety SenseMC 4 P

L’Avalon 2021 est équipée de série du Toyota Safety Sense P, qui comprend le système précollision avec détection des piétons, le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, les phares de route automatiques et le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar.

1 Toyota Safety SenseMC

Le conducteur a toujours la responsabilité de conduire de façon sécuritaire. Soyez toujours attentif à ce qui vous entoure et conduisez prudemment. Selon les conditions routières, l’état du véhicule, la météo et d’autres conditions, il se peut que les systèmes TSS ne fonctionnent pas comme prévu. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

2 Système précollision

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, les interventions du conducteur et les conditions routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

3 Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons

Le système précollision du TSS est conçu pour aider à éviter les collisions ou réduire la vitesse d’impact et les dommages uniquement lors de certaines collisions frontales. Le système de détection des piétons est conçu pour détecter la présence d’un piéton devant le véhicule, déterminer si l’impact avec le piéton est imminent et aider à réduire la vitesse de l’impact. Il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la vitesse, la taille et la position des piétons, les interventions du conducteur, la lumière ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

4 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions et pour émettre des alertes sonores et visuelles en cas de sortie de voie. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

5 Système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction (LDA avec SA)

Le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction est conçu pour reconnaître les lignes de démarcation de voie dans certaines conditions, et pour émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores et appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction lorsqu’une sortie de voie est détectée. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

6 Phares de route automatiques

Le système de phares de route automatiques fonctionne à une vitesse supérieure à environ 34 km/h. Des facteurs comme un pare-brise sale, des variations climatiques, les conditions d’éclairage ou un terrain montagneux limitent l’efficacité du système. Le conducteur devra alors le désactiver manuellement. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

7 Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

Le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar est conçu pour assister le conducteur. Il ne s’agit pas d’un système anticollision et il ne remplace pas les pratiques de conduite sécuritaires et prudentes. L’efficacité du système dépend de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la circulation ainsi que les conditions météo et routières. Consultez le site toyota.ca, votre concessionnaire Toyota ou le Manuel du propriétaire pour connaître les détails.

8 Aide au maintien dans la voie

L’aide au maintien dans la voie est conçue pour détecter les lignes de démarcation visibles sur la chaussée ainsi que les autres véhicules dans certaines conditions. Lorsqu’une sortie de voie potentielle est détectée, le système déclenche une alerte visuelle ainsi qu’une alerte sonore ou une vibration dans le volant, et peut appliquer un léger mouvement de correction à la direction. Ce n’est pas un système anticollision, et il ne remplace pas une conduite prudente et attentive. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont l’état du véhicule ainsi que les conditions routières et météo. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de détails et connaître les limitations du système.

Moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Le moniteur d’angles morts de l’Avalon vous prévient de la présence de véhicules dans vos angles morts. L’alerte de circulation transversale arrière de série vous aide à manœuvrer en marche arrière avec plus de confiance, et vous avertit lorsque des véhicules s’approchent par derrière. De série sur tous les modèles.

Caméra de visionnement en plongée

De série sur la version Limited AWD, le système de visionnement en plongée vous offre une vue rotative en direct et sur 360 degrés de tout ce qui entoure le véhicule lorsque vous êtes stationné.

Sonar de dégagement intelligent

Stationnez en toute confiance. Des capteurs disposés en plusieurs endroits stratégiques émettent des signaux sonores pour vous alerter de la présence d’objets proches de votre véhicule et vous indiquer leur emplacement. De série sur la version Limited AWD.

Détection de circulation transversale arrière avec freinage

Fonctionnant en tandem avec le sonar de dégagement intelligent, la détection de circulation transversale arrière avec freinage vous prévient si un véhicule s’approche par derrière. Elle peut aussi appliquer les freins automatiquement en cas de collision imminente. De série sur la version Limited AWD.


  • Système de freins antiblocage
  • Assistance au freinage
  • Technologie d'arrêt intelligent
  • Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule
  • Régulateur de traction
  • Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage

Accessoires

Parcourez nos accessoires puis visitez la section Configuration et prix pour personnaliser votre propre Toyota.

Veuillez sélectionner ou modifier le modèle et les options

Démarrez

Explorez le Avalon par vous-même ou commencez à configurer le véhicule idéal.

Le véhicule peut différer légèrement de l’illustration.